Morning ladies..
RE:Terrible 2
I think my charlotte already started entering into this stage...she will test our patient..like yest while I was feeding her yogurt which used to be her favourite until yest, she use her hand and brush away my spoon and the yogrut splash onto my top. I was so angry, beated her palm and told her it is wrong to do that, beat her 3 times before she really knows I am angry, then she come and hug me to shao jiao...Hiaz...this girl hor...
Yest we tot of changing a diff menu for her dinner, I bot beancurd,and the Mr bean's pancake for her dinner, she finish half the tub of the beamcurd and 1/2 the pancake...
Cynthia,
hmm...So far, i have given her rockmelon, honeydew,watermelon,pear,orange,apple,grape,blueberry,strawberry,jambu,cherries...all this hor seems to be her dislikes now..Duno wat else I can give her le..hiaz...Problem is, she sees my spoon coming, she look at the pc of fruit, then haven even taste , can say "mai" liao..faintz..
Evie,Buttercup,poky,Zuen,Feiling,
Do u all realised ur kids knows A-G now after we hv attended the Tots class? These few days, we were testign charlotte, we took a small doddle board and write the Alphabets, she will make all e phonic sounds like Ah,Ba,Ca etc...so funny lor...I find attending the class helps lor =).