(2008/06) June 2008

angel,

Just open the box below and click on the soap and drag it to the screen, then continue holding the mouse and point it on your pet's body and scrub scrub. You will see bubbles coming out and the cleanliness will improve

felicia: hihi.. saviour! my pet's hygiene is zero now man.. hahahaha..

i drag and sort of put it on my pet.. nothing happen leh..

i try rubbing..

then brush is use for what?

angel,

My pet's name is JOJO. You can help to bath my pet too if you want to earn more money and experience

The brush is used to comb the fur, and the pet's happiness level will rise

<font color="aa00aa">A very late morning to all the mummies!

Finally i finished the photobook at yesterday midnite 2.30am! Yippee!!!!

angel,
PS is a place for me to satisfy my buying desire. hahaha.....
Actually hor,sometimes it was my hubby whom help me to play by visit all the pets, tats why everyday sure got coins. hehe...</font>

i celebrated gwenneth's first birthday party yesterday and also found out i was preganant on the very day.

geez.

im ok with my previous gynae, dr mary yang from gleneagles but im thinking of switching to mt alvernia which is very near my place.

any good female gynae from mt A u girls know of?

esther,
hey, so i was right about my guess that u were ready!! CONGRATS!

i personally heard alot of good reviews on Dr Jocelyn Wong. i also attended a talk given by her and found her very likeable. Her clinic's at TMC (under ACJ clinic) but she can deliver at Mt A. Got to book early tho' cos she's really popular.

morning...

esther
congrats! i was looking at gwen's party photos and wow... wat a fantastic job u did for the party...
btw, i thot dr yang delivers at Mt A as well...or r u looking for a gynae whose clinic is located at Mt A?

angel, felicia, huggy...
keke... i hardly play PS anymore... i am now playing restaurant city... more fun... :p

Ladies doing the photobooks,
Please take note that some of the kits will expire pretty soon, meaning we will hv to pay for them when we submit our books for printing. I realised that they have new kits all the time =)...Found some nice kits like my little princess and my little girl nice =).

hi tera,

i was asking u that question without thinking about it for myself and didnt know i was pregnant!

dr wong sounds good from yr reviews, but i try to avoid TMC as much as possible. the parking is crazy!

nothing is confirmed yet, only my trusted clearblue test kit.

according to the online EDD, its gonna be 12 feb 2010. gosh! the time to avoid coz i wouldnt be able to find a confinement lady! and he/she would likely either fall to be a cow or tiger!!!

what a untimely pregnancy!

hi soyabean,

dr mary yand delivers at mt A too. but she has she has told me before that she prefers to deliver at gleneagles.

its not about delivering the baby at mt A, its more of the monthly check up convenience at mt A that i would like to have. I also wanted to change to have a new experience with another good gynae too.

dr yang did a good job on my stitching and it recovered in no time. but she is a little too cool and i wish for a "sweeter" female gynae. u get what i mean

and big thanks for all who were happy for me

it was unplanned and the only thing i can cheer about is that i can get it over and done with, and close shop!

big nose, no sashimi, no yakun eggs, ugly clothes, breakouts on my back.

SIAN!

esther...
i see... the checkup convenience i agree totali so i know wat u mean... i chose dr yang cos glenE is v near to my ofc. i find dr yang good cos she has been pretty cautious thru-out my pregnancy.

anyway, every preg is diff! so dun worry so much, jus enjoy the 9 mths journey. I had big red nose and grew so ugly during my 1st preg oso. when i had my 2nd, i looked totali diff thru-out.
and abt the food... i was still cautious the 2nd round, but i still eat sashimi, wif lots of wasabi. other stuff like yakun eggs i wldnt touch. cos for sashimi, i reckon jap women oso eat them when they are preggy leh... =P

esther,
so qiao right? yah, i also figured u din know cos u only found out the past weekend mah.
Anyway, clearblue is 99% accurate, hehe, so its pretty much confirmed.

your concern about confinement lady is valid cos my fren who delivered during CNY this year booked her CL in june last year. so wat u have to do if confirmed is to book your CL asap. there's still time, so dun worry!

as for cow or tiger, then its up to the baby lor hor? depending on when he/she wants to come out and greet the world.

your description of your gynae sounds like mine. mine also very cool type. i also want to deliver at mt A for my #2. TMC parking is indeed crazy.

haha, i also missed sashimi and yakun eggs during my pregnancy! ren yi ren ok? the 9 months will be over before u know it!

Morning All!

Esther,
congrats!! and want to high five with u, i also discovered that i'm pregnant on my ger's birthday on the 6th and my edd same as yours! hahaha

zry
congrats!!

shycloud...
no need pressurise arh... all in your own time okie?
it took me more than 3 yrs b4 i decided to TTC for my 2nd...

tera,
stress rite? lolz but i told my hb strictly no babies-making now cos im not going to let him jeopardise my trip in jul...heh

yes she's on soy cos i tried giving her FM 3 days after she stopped LS. she LS twice 1/2 hr later so i reckon she's not ready for it so substitute her with soy instead...and she loves it...her intake increases by 20%!!!

btw is soy heaty? will it cause constipation?

soyabean,
yeah must slowly cos i planning for tiger bb so still got time ;p

shycloud...
keke... if soy is heaty and cause constipation it will neutralise your LS problem then? =P oops dun whack me...

for me, we're thinking of #3, and we're avoiding tiger yr.

shycloud...
i think once her LS stop for a few days u can switch her back. but hor... do u think it cld be she is allergic to cow's milk in this case? mayb u shld try once more, and if LS again then u shld bring her to the doc.

no. 3 yah.... i think it will be very 热闹 with 3 kids...
dun wan tiger cos both hubby and me are dragons... 龙争虎斗...

huggy...
i think 2 is good... but 3 kids will be good too...
the oni thing i wori abt is whether my boobs will become non-existent after i reali hv #3 and bf.

soyabean,
dunno leh. she was perfectly ok when she's on FM previously...weird. will monitor again.

lolz...dragon VS tiger...think if i have a tiger bb will be dominated by it cos living with mouse, monkey and sheep...but i like tiger cos it's fierce!!! ROARS!!! haha

Soyabean,

Hahahaa....yeah, mine become so baggy and look like going to collapse any time soon. Also wondering what will happen after having no.2 and bf-ing.

Soyabean,
i also dragon leh, also worry will 龙虎斗 with the 2nd one..hahaha..but hopefully not cow lah..cos my mil is cow, already sharing same bday with my 1st one, scarly 2nd one share same 生肖, lagi sianz leh

ZRY's,

Don't worry, my mum is dragon and I am tiger. But we are very close to each other, no such thing as long2 hu3 dou4 la