(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="blue">feifei,
wah lau!!! this maid deserves to be shot dead ok!!! i feel so angry when i watched this video..it's really affecting me!! i hope she go to HELL!!!!</font>

igoh,
Cornelius woke up crying last night again,
I suspect it's teething pain,
cause I gave him an icepack &amp; he happily chew on it...

<font color="0000ff">Yest Yu Zhe have bad cold and blocked nose, running nose. He can't sleep and wait up every 30mins multiple times. So this morn we bring him to see GP liao, didn't go to SBCC cos it will be a long wait without appt. Went to Healthway @ AMK central (since 5min walk frm my house). Have to went in early morn cos my hb have a dental appt to remove wisdom tooth at 10am today.

Then bring him back alone while hb went to dental. Feed him medicine, put him on rocker to watch cartoon while i go cook the porridge.. then came back realise he poo so much tat it ooze the whole rocker..
clean up etc.. then back to porridge.. then he cry n cry but i am stuck with fish, so let him cry for 10min then carry him.
now gotta take care of my hb oso cos his face swollen can't tok.</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">roxy... i noe him.. Doc koh is a very good doc.. last time i cough for wks c few other docs and cant get cured then i go see him and he said, if i go later will get ashma and he give me stronger med and within few days i get cured.. my whole family from young to old will need to see him if other doc cant treat the illness.. but be prepared of the waiting time.. his clinic is at bukit timah shopping centre..;p

leng leng..realised these few weeks, lots of fever for june babies.. y har? teething.. mine jux got it last week but no cough, no flu...etc..</font></font>

ioio,

there is some flu/fever virus going on..many of my colleagues also sick.

also when bb start to move around, crawl, stand etc, they touch a lot of tings and eat them, so these bacteria can cause more illness.

lengleng: thanks!

felicia: *pat pat* can understand your heart pain when yujie cries.. hope she will recover soon..

n i support u! after my bad exp with stupid kkh, i will try to avoid staying there loh...

but u must take care too..

zuen: which PS u go to? i jus booked a regular package with foto-u for next sat.. hopefully its a good exp.. *crossing fingers crossed*

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS"> y the maid so violent.. dint c the ger do anything and she can be so violent and harsh on a little ger like tis? see liao os heart pain.. she is in great pain... oh my god!! </font></font>

hi all, finally had time to come in.

Felicia,
Hope Yujie will recover soon. Will pray for her. Do contact me if u need any help.

Pampers Active Baby:
Giant is having offer until 9th Apr. $60.90 for 3 bx(M88/bx L76/bx XL68/bx). Pls check mfg/expiry date.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">leng leng... Nam Seng Clinic 144 Upper Bukit Timah Road #01-22 BEAUTY WORLD CENTRE, 588177,
p: 64682824

my average waiting time is ard 1.5 - 2.5 hours..
the fastest sld be go there.. take no. in early morn.. or u can try call and get the no. but not for first time patient..</font></font>

ioio,
*faint* too far for me.

igoh,
u found out the root of crying yet?
I gave him a ice pack, he bit it happily, you should try...

leng2,

hahahah... yah, *touch wood*.... i've got a teether which i can put in the fridge... should be able to use bah...

Oh dear, really alot of bbs getting sick hor..all mummies, pls take care ya..

i tink i got wisdom tooth leh, cos at 1st tot its heaty, drink lots of water n herbal tea, now still pain...hmm...should I go to a dentist? or use salt to rub on my gums as taught by my mum..hiaz...

igoh,
I kept those icepacks that comes with birthday cakes,
kept them in the fridge.

Very handy for teething, bruise, knocks, pains, fever...

If it works, 1 is not enough for you.

Roxy,
Congrats ya!! I'll pray that u'll have a smooth sailing preggy journey ya. Mayb u 1 2 consider transferring Isaiah to Raffles Hospital. I heard their service not bad.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Afternoon Mummies &amp; Daddy!
Jared also cry alot these few days, not sure what is wrong

Leng<sup>2</sup>, you are really a very experience mum, got alot to learn from you</font></font>

Igoh &amp; Leng2,
Last nite Athan also cry like mad until I so pek chek cos just when I thot he's almost recovering then he gave me another sleepless nite again. Haiz... I'll apply teething gel later &amp; c how.

Tonite got exam somemore &amp; now like zombie. Sianz...

Feifei,

Igoh,
I'm a SAHM so not as bad, I felt sorry for my hubby tho cos he couldn't sleep well &amp; I'm glad he offered help last nite so at least I won't blow up. Really appreciated his gesture.

tgif... i come here to take a short breather from work b4 i go off to enjoy weekend...

felicia...
oh dear... hope YuJie will get well soon....

Mag...
all the best for ur exams...

sori arh... my replies and posts will be one piece by one piece... cos i dun hv time to read every post... keke...

feifei,
best to see a dentist and get his advice.
i also had mine extracted 9 years back. it was considered an op (1 week mc as igoh pointed out).

felicia,
hope yujie's fever will stay away. u take care ya?

mag,
how's athan?

igoh,
the sleepless nites will go away, dun worry.
the months of jan and feb were really bad cos my son woke up v frequently (about every hour, no kidding!!). i really dreaded nite time then. but recently, starting march, he's sleeping through ler, cos his 6 new tooth came out liao, keke.

Fei Fei...

orh.... usually removal of wisdom tooth is a minor op... thats why 1 week MC mah.... got 4 wisdom tooth... plan your MC accordingly... if you pull out all at one time, still 1 week mc... heehee

Mag,

same case, my wife also SAHM... but last nite, i know that my wife also cannot take my boy's nonsense liao... really beri disturbing....
btw, all the best for your papers...

Leng2,

yup, hopefully all this will pass soon...

yo mag,
ya she's ok liao....tks for the concern. and yes she wakes up in the nite too...my hb complaining not enuff zzzz lolz...serves him rite!

she's def teething cos when i apply teething gel she will fall back to sleep...amazing lor...

nvr mind...we shall hang in there ok? it be over soon

btw good luck in ur exams!

Tera,
Athan still has abit of cough &amp; phlegm but much better already. I suspect he might b teething again cos he chu pattern last nite. Headache.... Thanks for asking. Lucas got 6teeth/8teeth now?

Igoh,
I know how it feels for your wife. Past two days, my neck/shoulders have been aching like mad so I couldn't really carry my boi &amp; just when I was getting better, my left leg kept giving me cramps yesterday until I cannot stand properly when I carry my boi, I think my hubby see me like so jialat that's y he offered to help. Hopefully tonite Athan will b ok.

Thanks for your luck wishes.

igoh,
haha, oh i can so relate to that feeling of not wanting to sleep!!

mag,
lucas has 8 teeth - 4 on top, 4 below.

All ze best for your exam!! jia you!

shycloud/mag,
glad to hear jade/athan's better. ;)

btw, just to share, i bought sterilising tablets from pigeon for sterilising lucas bottles in HK. just in case u ladies want to buy as well. except by then ur babies already 1 year old so may not need to sterilise. actually, when can we stop sterilising bottles huh?

also, i tried pigeon food bag (theirs not jar, hehe) and lucas seems to like it! just put the bag in hot water for 3-5 min then can feed liao. its gravy-based and has got fish flakes, potato and carrot. then can mix with plain porridge.

shycloud,
yes, hang in there, just rem the sleepless nights are not forever! ;)

tera,
tks for the concern!
ya i was checking out on the pigeon sterilising tablets to bring to TW.

where u get the pigeon food bag from?

mag,
so tiring lor...zombie in office today hiak hiak. lucky tomorrow not working can nua till very late!