(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">tera.. u oso dragon? hee...

sian hor.. really no mood to work...</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">Just to Share,
got this email from Abbott, thought it is a great deal not to be missed, for mummies who are giving their bb similac follow-on

Simply purchase 2 tins of Similac ® Follow On (900g) at the Abbott E-store and you'll receive an additional tin of Similac ® Follow On (900g) absolutely FREE! (Limited to redemption of 1 tin per member)

To redeem your voucher, please make a purchase at our E-store by clicking the link below:

http://www.abbott.com.sg/es/main/www.abbott/main.aspx?displayMode=VIEWCART&amp;v=MTA5MDE2MTQyMzk3MUMyNA

Instructions:
During the purchase process, you will be asked for your name and NRIC for billing and verification purposes.

For more information about Abbott or this offer, please contact Abbott Nutrition Careline @ 62786220. If you have received this email in error or are not the person mentioned in this email, please contact Abbott Nutrition Careline @ 62786220</font></font>

ioio,
yah, super sian + sleepy. zzzz.. hee!
yesh, me dragon. u too huh?

<font color="aa00aa">tera,
*hi-5*! for me cos i goat, so no diff whether i come in to wk on wed or not lor. anyway i very sian if ve to break my leave to come in jus for 1 day cos also no momentum, will be unproductive.

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">leng leng,
you playing word challenge huh?

i am putting my drawing to render &amp; going to try to bake corn flakes cookies

so happy, a very nice mummy on the baking forum managed to find the almond crisps recipe for me, anyone tasted the almond crips from IKEA store, super crunchy &amp; yummy, thought making it myself as it is super EX, $8.80 for just 120grams</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">tera.. same year but me rabbit..

yalor.. so sian to work.. forgot to buy tea..;p</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie..envy ur kids leh... nice taggies.. cookies..etc..
my oven still havent hv "opening ceremony" ever since i move in...

leng leng oso.. nice clip.. how's the hello kitty taggies?</font></font>

ioio, i am drinking a super duber sweet teh tarik now, yucks.

Anyway, looks like you all going to have fun. I will be working this whole week and next week as my colleague is taking her leave to go back to her hometown.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">leng leng.. hair clip lah..'p

veniz.. oops add some water ;p me sleepy without caffein.. die die..</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">i rem those who are good at handicraft one.. cos i always think think..think think.. ha ha..</font></font>

Hi Leng Leng, I'm thinking of getting a phone/intercom system for the bedrooms and living room - so dont need to go from room to room to communicate with pple. Then, cos the basement door dun have the eyehole, and I don't want to install the chain, so thinking of getting the video/intercom system in case pple want to come into the home from the basement.
I've just emailed Cisco with an equiry on their products...waiting for their reply.

sorry to butt in again with another reno query - anyone knows if I can request change in colour of parquet? The parquet restoration guy we're engaging said he has several colours of varnish we can opt for.. does this mean that the colour of the parquet can actually change??

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">ioio,
hair clip &amp; HK taggies is Janiviy la, not leng leng, no wonder leng leng so blurred

i only like baking &amp; not cooking lor, so cannot be a good wife lor, dunno how to cook nice normal meals

babycupid,
sorry i don't know about delivery amount, cos i just received email &amp; thought i can share it here, maybe you can call those numbers to check

leng leng,
i like playing viwawa lor</font></font>

fennie,
i calculated! its worth! cos min order is $200 - nd 6tins.. so total 6tins amt of $219 but got 7tins.. $219/7 is $31.30 only... kekeke..

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">cactus,
if not wrong, i think he was referring to the tone of the varnish, like if you like it very light or to the very dark brown, to my understanding, wood parquet only varies in brown, whereas laminated wood flooring will have many colours</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>新春衣著吉利顏色 (auspicious color to wear on CNY days)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>鼠 (rat)</TD><TD>牛 (Cow)</TD><TD>虎 (tiger)</TD><TD>兔 (rabbit)</TD><TD>龍 (dragon)</TD><TD>蛇 (snake)</TD><TD>馬 (house)</TD><TD>羊 (goat)</TD><TD>猴 (monkey)</TD><TD>雞 (rooster)</TD><TD>狗 (dog)</TD><TD></TD><TD>豬 (pig) </TD></TR><TR><TD>立春 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 red/brown</TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD></TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st day of spring</TD><TD>white   </TD><TD></TD><TD>light red</TD><TD>light red</TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD>red/light red</TD><TD>red/light red</TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD>初一 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD></TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st day</TD><TD>white   </TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD>light red</TD><TD>light red</TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD>red/light red</TD><TD>red/light red</TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>red/brown</TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD>初二/三 2nd &amp; 3rd day</TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 green/light green</TD><TD>米 / 黃beige/yellow</TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>米 / 黃 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>米 / 黃 </TD><TD>黃 / 米 </TD><TD>黃 / 米 </TD><TD>米 / 黃 </TD><TD></TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>beige/yellow</TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>beige/yellow</TD><TD>yellow/beige</TD><TD>yellow/beige</TD><TD>beige/yellow</TD><TD></TD><TD>green/light green </TD></TR><TR><TD>初四 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍white/light blue</TD><TD>藍 / 綠 </TD><TD>藍 / 綠 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍 white/light blue</TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍 white/light blue</TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍 </TD><TD></TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4th day</TD><TD>white   </TD><TD></TD><TD>blue/green</TD><TD>blue/green</TD><TD></TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white/light blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD>初五 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD></TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5th day</TD><TD>white   </TD><TD>white   </TD><TD>light blue</TD><TD>light blue</TD><TD>white </TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>green/light green</TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">babycupid, i think 1 member only allowed 1 FOC if not wrong, please confirm with abbott as i only read thru once the email, so not very sure about the T&amp;C</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie..leng leng... *hit my head* sleepy and blur.</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">leng leng,
sorry i blur now(ioio), it is sushido, the website is www.viwawa.com, many games there also, last time shycloud like to play wahjong</font></font>

i tried.. but it stated the evoucher is not match against my ic number.. so i guess we mus haf receive the evoucher den can buy.. if not cant.. i did not receive any.. :S

*waves*!
Anyone in here??

Ioio,
Adding on the table for auspicious day to START WORK

<table border=1><tr><td>新春開工衣著吉利顏色 (auspicious color to wear to start work) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>鼠 </TD><TD>牛 </TD><TD>虎 </TD><TD>兔 </TD><TD>龍 </TD><TD>蛇 </TD><TD>馬 </TD><TD>羊 </TD><TD>猴 </TD><TD>雞 </TD><TD></TD><TD>狗 </TD><TD>豬 </TD></TR><TR><TD>初四 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>不宜 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD></TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4th day </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD>not suitable </TD><TD>green/light green </TD><TD>green/light green </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD><TD></TD><TD>white </TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD>初六 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 / 米 light blue/beige </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 / 米 </TD><TD>綠 / 淺青 </TD><TD>不宜 </TD><TD>淺藍 / 米 </TD><TD>米 / 黃 </TD><TD>米 / 黃 </TD><TD></TD><TD>淺藍 / 米 </TD><TD>白 / 淺藍 white/light blue </TD></TR><TR><TD>6th day </TD><TD>white/light blue </TD><TD></TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD>light blue/beige </TD><TD>green/light green </TD><TD>not suitable </TD><TD>light blue/beige </TD><TD>beige/yellow </TD><TD>beige/yellow </TD><TD></TD><TD>light blue/beige </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>初九 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>白 </TD><TD>不宜 </TD><TD></TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th day </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>light red </TD><TD>light red </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>red/light red </TD><TD>red/light red </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>white </TD><TD>not suitable </TD><TD></TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>white </TD></TR><TR><TD>年十二 </TD><TD>不宜 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>淺藍 / 藍 light blue/blue </TD><TD>淺藍 / 藍 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 淺紅 </TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD>淺藍 </TD><TD></TD><TD>紅 / 棕 </TD><TD>白 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12th day </TD><TD>not suitable </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD></TD><TD>light blue/blue </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>red/light red </TD><TD>red/light red </TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD>light blue </TD><TD></TD><TD>red/brown </TD><TD>white </td></tr></table>

<font color="808080"><font face="tahoma">babycupid,
yes, call them &amp; question them, you have the right as a customer</font></font>

All,
so boring hor...no mood to work..hee..now planning wat needs to be done on thurs...

babycupid,
u getting the similac FM huh?

feifei,
ya.. if have will be getting lor.. cos bery worth lor.. now i have 5 tins of 1.8kgs le.. kekeke.. so if lengleng helping me to get the 6tins+1 free.. can last all the way till june 09.. kekeke..

I called abbott liao.
Their computer system send randomly to mummies. And they cannot send it to mummies who didn't rec'd the evoucher. She can only send me the usual $3 voucher nia. bo pian lah...

Feifei,
Not sure if there is a min but my cousin booked a "chalet" there. I also saw another bb girl's bday party at the poolside - think only book the pit or something)..dun think it's ex