(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,
$6.50 divide by number of pcs lor.. but i nd to go home see hw many..

cos dun use so many pcs oso.. the rest oso i eat! wahaha.. i sms u tonite after i check ok.. den see if u wan..

Babycupid,
Will do...tks ger =)..

So tmr u taking cab to sandra hse? Yest spoke to Sandra lor, we both so excited talking lor..keke..Talking abt the event tmr =)..

Babycupid,
hehe..wat u wearign tmr? hmm...Keshi i can't find those nice santa hats for our bbs lor, if not will be nice if all of them put it on and post for some nice and valuable photos =D.

Feifei,

Gimmill - manufacturer of Carters, Oshkosh, The Childrens Place, Kmart, Walmart, Sears, etc..

Date: 19 dec - 21 dec
Operating hour: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Cash Only

Sigh, just spent $$ again, bought some legwarmers from BP thread..cannot resist. :p

roxy,
so total length is as his post...
Hard to argue leh...

In normal pratice,
there should be L x B x Thickness measurements...

feifei,
kekeke.. my boy wont be wearing all blue.. mayb white wif blue trimming and some cartoons prints.. if not wear blue n red stripe polo rompers lor.. kekeke.. for myself.. bermudas lor..

Today many mummies on leave?

Star,
Regards on the Bandana bibs, how come Jazzy dots (F018) different from the one Hanhan wearing? Hanhan wearing is slanted. So u selling is straight or slanted?

hi today bring bb to pd to take hep b jab, weight is 9KG and height is 72cm. Weight 90 percentile but height is only 70 percentile. Suan bian ask pd abt the recent poo poo problem n he said if few days no poo but poo is normal then is not constipation. if no poo for 5days then see pd.

just let him try earthbest sweet potatoes, tink he like the taste.

babycupid,

so gerber peach not nice? jiat lat i have bot 2 jars ored.

crystal,

all the bb jar apples are steamed apples. i guess steam shd be better?

tats the problem when mil are stay at home housewife for many years. they dun mix with the outside world and base their knowledge on hearsay. maybe pick up the notion from some other aunties.

babycupid,

i dun tink u shd steam with the skin. shd remove the skin then steam, becos the skin may have pesticide unless u using organic. steaming actually minimise the vits lost. its for killing harmful bacteria from wat i read.

shycloud,

actually starting solid food at 6mths i find is fine. in fact my boy pick up the chewing quite fast, soon after he tried 2 days then i pass over to my mil and my mil say he can take quite a lot ored. then 1 week later manage to eat without much drip. if earlier than 6mths n he is not ready with the tongue reflex, i dun tink it be ideal.

for water, i only feed some after cereal. before start solid food, we didn't feed him any water, despite pressure from my mil and my mum. only recently he didn't poo so often so i tell mil to feed him 20ml water.

feifei,
sorry for late response.
regarding the sale, i may not go ler, cos i need to stop spending $$, haha. my coll told me it's very worth it. she went to last year's one and she's going again this year. u going?

regarding food jar, i also find tiger one quite bulky, foogo better hor?

ellysia,
kekeke.. oh ok.. some i bot organic some not.. noted like tat i remove the skin b4 steam..
eh.. the peach i find it not nice lor.. and my boy oso dun like.. abit too watery i tink.. cos my boy prefer thicker texture de..

Ellysia,
Then I think my girl is a shortie. She's only 67cm at 6months 2weeks wor. It appear as if heavier babies tend to be longer too.

hello everyone!

yeah gathering is tomoro hehe so many babies to check out...

btw, for those who ordered the muar otah, it'll be delivered between 3.30pm-4pm

Hi ladies..
Me so busy searchign for docus for the audtitors lor..so angry with them..hiaz..now goign to go off liao..still angry and pissed off lor..hiaz...But when tink of tmr, i am HAPPY =)..

All,
See ya all tmr ya!!!!
Try to bring camera or viewcam if u can hor...tks.tata....

babycupid, the seller can only make it at tat time. the other timing is 10am which will be too early & need to store all in the fridge. where r u staying? if need to i can pass to u another day

shern,
ya lor, hope can be earlier le..I staying same area as Babycupid lor, sengkang =)...

All,
Just finished packing all the stuffs to bring tmr..hehe..lots of exchanges to be done..Please let me know if I am supposed to pay u but I forgot and things which I supposed to pass to u hor.. Now getting bery forgetful..hee

<font color="0000ff">All,
Please rem our date at Sandra's hse tmr ya...Gift exchange will start at 2pm sharp as some of the mummies might need to leave early so I would appreciate it very much if all of us can be there by then =)</font>

Hello ladies, finally got chance to log in now... Putting gift on my desk right NOW! Looking fwd to tml's gathering! hehe...

soya, i will try ur method...

RE: Apple puree
Now I learn need to remove skin before steaming... hehe...

RE: Bibana bibs
Hanhan looks ultra cute! I also tempted to buy! The designs looks nice...

hehe ^_^

hi hi ladies!

Janiviy
kekeke Thanks for the promotion on the bibs!

Ritzy / MLP
Child labour -> Hanhan :p

Sharon
Its supposed to be straight. But for the one that she is wearing, it is slanted.

Mummies who have bought the bib, THANKS for the patronage!

Good morning.

Feifei,
I might not be able to join. Sob. No car... hb working... haiz..

star,
I bought bcos the model is so cute, the bibs look so nice on her. If the bibs dun look as nice on my girl, I want refund. Hehe. ;p

morning!! u gals all hv fun okie?! i'm looking forward to seeing the pics and trying to imagine myself there.

Leng Leng,
gatecrash arh? haha.... did u pay for the buffet food? they had paid their share liao leh... =P

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies! Still at home now. Will set off after i 'make up' for my 2 girls. hahaha.....

Star, i'll try to transfer the payment by tonite as now going to be 'octopus', preparing to go to sandra's house liao!</font>}