(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">zuen,
i try to put on big t shirt so i dun look plump... now tummy gettting bigger...

feifei thanks for reminding mi abt e camera......lol</font>

nd girl,
congrate to u...

allerhand backpack is available at mothercare. it will be cheaper in hong kong.
my gf says it is very good. it is very stylish as well.

<font color="aa00aa">ND's girl,
cos tat's how i feeling too although i m not tested positive yet. LOL. think the 1st person who is going to flop is probaby my boss instead of my hb. whahahhaha!!!!
like wat felicia had shared, maybe it will be #2 who gets neglect instead of your #1. who knows?
dun get too upset now. i know easier say than done but now since nothing can be changed, y not accept your #2 wif a happy heart cos bb can feel your mood too. *hugz hugz*

roxy / tera,
u both aiming for gers for #2, i aiming for boy for #2 ley. let's exchange lar. LOL!

roxy,
wat happen?</font>

crystal,
so no test? mayb u strike too! hahhaa.. same here.. the 1st person who will faint is my boss too.. my hb will be the happiest.. he wans it and oso no nd him to give birth!

Thanks nd gal and soyabean... just hope to bring the matter to a closure... wasting time post and post... haiz

hi wendy sure
I will mail it out to you in bubble wrap in envelope is it ok? cause the box is quite bulky

hello, sorry to interrupt.

I've 5 sessions of swimming at hwa xia to let go at $40. u need to pay hwa xia another $52. pls PM me if keen.

roxy,
that tiem my ger also had fever, i pasted on her forehead lor, somehow i feel it helps =)..U can try lor =).

hehe...wow, u, babycupid n tera wan gers..hehe..

Gers are good BUT hor, u get to spend more cos there are simply TOO MANY things to buy for bb gers..hehe..frm head to toes..haha

feifei
Xmas Gathering lunch party

Date : 20/12/08, Sat
Venue : Sandra's Lovely hse
49 Jalan Limau Purut S(468223)
Time :12pm-4pm

Gift exchange : A $10 gift
Time : 2pm

Dress code : Pink for Bb Girls
<font color="ff0000">Boys</font> for Bb Boys
Parents will be based on individuals

u mean <font color="0000ff">blue</font>???

<font color="aa00aa">bbcupid,
kekeke...u wan ger too yeah.

tested last mth but negative. so hb says better test again cos i keep eating weird stuff again now &amp; then &amp; keep getting hungry all the time. dunno lar. but if kenna #2, then there goes my next yr trip to NZ for holi liao. was planning to go at yr-end of 09 &amp; bring my bb wif me too. </font>

crystal,
woo hoo!!! u might be preggy too huh? ;) keep us posted!

felicia,
i'm using allerhand but it's the sling bag kind. i like it cos can put quite a lot of things and everything is compartmentalised. :p Mothercare carries allerhand but i am not sure if they have the backpacks.

<font color="aa00aa">wendy/ soyabean, Tera
Thanks for the info. I was thinking to get a backpack to keep my pump motor.
Will check on mothercare website and maybe give them a call to check later. </font>

ND's girl,
Just saw your good news. Congrats! I guessed I would be in a delimma too if I am preggy now. I barely got over my preggy phoba. Jia you, jia you.

Re: Preggy
I think my boss would be the 1st to flop too, then my hb. My hb said that he cannot handle 2 babies who cannot talk. Must wait for no. 1 to learn how to talk 1st then try for no. 2. Actually, we are not on protection but I think I got PCOS and we not very hardworking oso. Lol!
Who's trying for no. 2 already?

<font color="aa00aa">ND's girl,
nah, i give u my spritual support all the way! physical support? hahhaa, can visual my next yr holi going down the drain...

Tera,
dunno lar. too early to say cos the last test was negative. was a relief actually but then no menses come rpting till now, so scare lar. but sure, if got news, cnf will post here to "announce".

zuen,
must clarify, i not trying hor. if kenna #2, is cnf accident! :p</font>

hahaha.. trying for bbs.. u will nvr get mentally prepared! no matter hw much u trying for you will still be stunned when tested positive de.. kekkee..

crystal.. a spat with a online seller.. his measurements wasnt what he posted so he said, pull the mattress, you can get the size.. so I posted and ask everyone, do we pull mattress now to get the size?
OOh.. you trying for no 2 too? Jia you!! Think I next year then start trying...keep us posted and good luck!!

zuen, yeah loh... im so happy im finally back to pre-preggy weight, can drive, run, swim etc... if cannot do all this again, i also duno how i will feel...

feifei, yeah!! gals can buy so many pretty stuff. Boys is just jumpsuit only, so boring... gals have bow ties, hair clips, lacey stuff.. so pretty and sweet!! But of course, burn hole in pocket heee

isaiah is back from PD, he lost weight le, now only 7.3kg.. pd says no fever as the ear thermometer is above 38 then considered fever.. gave 2 types of antibotics and bill came up to $130!!! I nearly faint when my mum told me... neighbourhood PD now so exp ah...

you all going gathering.. so nice. If only I can go and see all the babies, long time no see you all le.... too bad i have something on that day... pls take more pictures and post here

<font color="aa00aa">roxy,
oic....
no lar. i not TTC-ing. wat i m saying is if i kenna, is an "accidential bb", not planned but would still be welcome nonetheless.</font>

felicia, mothercare has allerhand backpack as i nearly bought. however, i don't think it is the same model as the photo you have.

roxy, any packing is fine for me. thanks again.

<font color="aa00aa">Wendy, how much the one you saw? I think the one u saw might be the rucksack. Rucksack will be bit smaller than the one i'm looking. Now searching website to get the ctc nbr. hehe...</font>

Felicia,

Its all boils down to diet. During pregnancy i also develop some unhealthy eating food such as chocolate etc. After giving birth still can't cut back all guilty food. But slowly cutting. so after finish bf, also have to slowly cut.

Fennie,

Weaning will depend on when u want to wean off. can do partial bf then change to FM when u want to wean off.

ice,

wat amk fitness?

I have fitness first club membership at amk. may have to go soon bec i have freeze my membership during pregnancy but recent last mth they start billing me again so if i dun go means i pay for nothing.

Kelly,

i sold my similac milk powder ored.

Felicia,

If stop more than 6hrs, ss will drop. i read in an article.

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia,
I know coz my ss drop but no choice as almost every month need to go back to malacca. Then if jammed plus journey sure will exceeded 6hrs. When reach i cant possible go to pump, have to settle my kids 1st etc. </font>

ND girl: congrats! if i were u, i would have mixed feelings.. similar to zuen, i still got preg phobia due to complications...

Can i ask you ladies something? What are u all doing in the area of contraceptives? I'm jus doing withdrawal and Big C but they not 100% loh.. So i scare leh...

NDgirl's, congratulations

ariesann, u spotted hehe was thinking how come no one saw boys mus wear boys hehehe

tera, mlp, feifei, will pass u the HT stuff tomoro. feifei, urs will include sasa_xie's

angel,

I haven't BD since giving birth.. too tired taking care of bb and also my hb feel a bit odd now tat i am bf. Then cos i am bf n no menses now, i feel risky too cos won't know whether preggy or not.

Btw, yest mil stop feeding cereal to bb and she cut down on the puree amt which i told her to keep to 4-5 spoonful. yest nite is slightly better finally. i guess the culprit must the quantity of food is too much for his stomach to absorb.

today feed him cereal again but gonna cut the amt to half. see tonite if the same problem occur again.

at the moment i dunno if i can introduce any new food tis weekend until his gassy problem resolve.

and after feeding him prune puree everyday, his poo has become every 2 days but he poo twice yest.

so i tink those bb who got constipation problem u all can try prune.

baby dancing is created here by someone by.. keke.. its SMH technical term..

ellysia,
tats very long liao hor..

<font color="aa00aa">Wendy, i saw one singapore website is selling at $120 for the model i posted. Havnt call mothercare to check what's their price. Shall see which one is cheaper. Saw in oth forum, Allerhand was sold in robinsons oso.
Btw thks for ur info.</font>

wahahahhaha... okok

so cute! i didnt know that...

thanks ellysia n soyabean for the enlightenment..

but how come baby dancing = baby making? heehee.. =P

ellysia: u mean ever since u gave birth, u n hubby haven't been BD ah? can tahan ah? heehee...

oh... so u found the culprit for your boi's constipation le? thats good... but u cut from bigger portion to smaller amt, your boi is willing? heehee.. later he hungry..

angel and babycupid,

ya lor. can lah. last time pak tor also very guai mah. just treat it like pak tor days lor. anyway since marriage we are low activity also.

angel,

not totally convinced tat that is the culprit bec apple puree is also a suspect too (cos this happen after apple puree). i started cereal for 10 days before i start on apple puree, and on 4th day of apple puree, my bb start to be cranky and cry during feed then he didn't poo and start to bloated up with air.

can be also food intolerance to apple or cereal but given the 4 days test is more likely to be apple. But since i stop apple for over 1 week, problem is still there. so later conclude is due to quantity.

anyway tis is a headache to me for days. have been cracking my head tinking wat is the cause. have to trial n error then know lah. heng i got do the 4 days test.

ah boy won't be hungry lah. solid food is meant to supplement milk whereas milk is suppose to be main food for him now.