(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,

ya lor.. tinking if can.. i will wan to bring my dog lor.. den my helper too.. see hw bah..

where to see their work? i duno who to choose oso.. but david seems popular wor..

babycupid,
u scroll to the 1st page of the archive, he got post all the photographers work there..u just click accordingly wor...

I am tinking of getting Wai Peng cos i like the way he capture bb's expressions..but hv to check with hb lor...cos $120 bery cheap compared to others lor..Told hb to go take as my anniversary gift..hehe.. =D...Then he bo bian..

Very busy, cos appraisal now. Sob, no time to take breather oso. -.o"

ioio,
I must pay attention to the mummies & babies that I meet in the neighbourhood now. I will try to make eye contact with all mummies with babies about 6 months. If you see somebody try to make eye contact and got a baby girl that looks like boy, wink back hor. Lol!

feifei, you tell ur hb home shots and studio shots sure got some difference one, haha. Not too sure about the album but guess not cheap.
Yes, will be getting David to take for me, Wai Peng work also not bad, but seems like David is more popular, so I stick to him loh.

feifei, BabyCupid, I still tell my hb that 8 months I wanna take 1, and take another one when my girl turn 1 year old. Hehehe ... vain vain mummy.

Hi! feifei/Mogdog:
Me too going to take the shoot.
i'm planing to take it on 24 Dec. Hopefully they will have time slot for me. Also thinking how to dress my boy.

Fei fei,
Still duno wor. Cant tell now until much nearer to date bcos hb definitely working, but duno until wat time.

feifei:
ya lor! i'm on leave from 24 Dec and 26 Dec. so thinking to go that day. But my boy still cannot sit properly. Still not sure want to go now or later. Any suggestion.

Feiling,
My ger also can't sit properly...I feel hor, wait til theyt can sit properly and by themselves, then can take more shots wor...hee

fei fei,
I went to look at teh thread and m interested in the photoshoot too. Have to go back and ask hb, spend more $$ again. All the pix are in softcopy niah? Who are you choosing? I tot of Wai Peng or Ben. I tot their pix looks nicer, more close up shots, focuing on baby's expression. Hehe.

Babycupid,Feiling,
which PG u be choosing?

ZuEn,
U same as me, I also tot of getting Wai PEng lor..liked his work =)....

i duno yet.. i tinking whther to do it in june.. kekeke.. tonite go ask my hb see.. might be taking wai peng.. kekee..

1944700.jpg
1944701.jpg
1944702.jpg

<font color="ff0000">By bb gal n my son
pic taken at the same age.
do they look alike??

feifei
my gal also cannot sit yet...

feifei,
ya lor.. so tinking whether to go wif this package or do it in june.. do u koe the original price of the 120 package?

if low resolution softcopy might not be nice when printed out.. so if high resolution will be charged i guess..

My hb jsut now tell me that we go for the photoshoot when Charlotte is 1yrs old lor, more fun and can take more shots cos she can crawl, stand liao, more cute leh... =(..

babycupid,
I not sure wor..maybe u email David to ask him?

ZuEn,
Nice hor..ya, hv to develop our own but if u pay $80, can get the photos bk in a CD..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
cnf tat for gift exchng on 20th is oni $10 limit or can exceed? cos i having some trouble keeping to the limit ley. like not a lot of choice lor....

btw, i can help u collect yur stuff at raffles plc mrt stnt but can it be done during either lunch time or after wk @ 6pm instead if 6.30PM?</font>

feifei:
My hb also telling me the same things. ha..ha.. wait till My boy Cedrik 1 years old. So got to hold back first. He says Cedrik's hair very little now.

crystal,
Sure, no prob de...My gift also exceed $10 le cos $10 abit limited lor =D..

I check with the seller and let u know whether can collect during lunchtime hor..tks ya..Cityhall or Raffles place more suitable for u?

Feiling,
ya lor, how come men tink like that de?? We wan to capture our bb's moments when they are young lor, so far, i haven capture a single shot of my ger smiling le..hiaz..Dun even hv family photo yet cos always forgot to take de...hee

feifei:
I'm lazy mum, always my hubby and maid to in charge for photo shot my boy. Till now i didn't develope any photos of my boy yet. All save in softcopy only.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
okie.
much better if can exceed.

tomolo will be my last day at raffles plc b4 i fly off liao. so if the seller ok, give me her contact # so i can call her if i cant find her. 6pm or 12.20pm would be good.

txs for the link on the bibs, check thru but not as nice as those offered by maomi. regret didnt get more from her then.</font>

babycupid,
hehe...We will put on the gifts together, number them, then we draw the numbers, and then match the number against the numbered gift =)..

Feiling,
i also nv develop any photos lor, all in my laptop =)..

crystal,
tks ger...Now i waiting for the seller to reply..If I din sms u by today hor, its okie lor..mayb i hv to arrange with her other ways liao..hiaz...so difficult to meet up lor...

I see..hmm..or mayb u can email maomi?

Crystal, I exceeded the $10.00 limit by a few dollars. Got the gift which is very versatile. Anyone can use it, but mainly, it is supposed to be used for baby's benefit. Only a handful know what I have got. I dun mind having the gift being picked by myself too.

<font color="aa00aa">Oh...Crystal, u are flying off this Fri? So when you want to collect your thing? This Friday i wont be around till next Monday.
Or i can asked hubby help to pass to your PIL or maid tomolo afternoon coz he's not working.</font>

sharing time..

Does ur bb's still like tat at times? (cock eye)
1945228.jpg

Cool..
1945229.jpg

He loves to stick out his tongue now!
1945230.jpg

Feiling, wahhh, Christmas Eve take also very memorable lei.

feifei, ya ya, I can imagine a bunch of men at a corner grumbling, hehehe.

Foto-U Promo

The Studio Portraits Promotion Package @$120.00 which includes:
Studio session of 60 minutes
Max 5 persons
All captured images in web friendly format (low resolution softcopy) for selection, will be send via email on the same or next day.
5 pieces of original high resolution digital images in CD.
3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints including touchup version of high resolution of softcopy images
Weekday sessions only (Monday to Friday, not including holiday).
Open to members of SingaporeMotherhood.com