(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, i got sms from Fennie as well but couldnt find the model in website. The Thermos website is www.thermos.com
But hor, the model given cannot found. Then i try to google, only manage to see JMG502 and 500 which is more like mug type.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">crystal, you're most welcome. Since we stay so near, not a problem to help and the things is so light. If ask me to pass u a TV, then of course cannot lah. hahaha.....</font>

1929268.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon, Pampers comfort issit orange color packaging? If yes, no good lor , at least from my experience lah. The cutting is quite small , and my ger thigh red red after wearing it. And then easily torn on the waist area when u try to pull open the sticker. (Maybe i too 'chor lor' hehe...). But i likes the purple packaging one, cant remember is called Pampers wat.</font>

HI ladies...

i tink tink tink hor, our theme red and green like abit difficult hor?Cos i dun tink boys like to wear green also..hmm...Do u all wan to change the theme to Pink for gers, blue for boys? ;p...(does it sound like Hello kitties and Dear Dianels?)hee

hi, anyone using Nestle Nan2 Pro? I have 8 tins (900g) of it and my daughter has outgrown it. Willing to let go at $25 each.
Pls PM me if interested. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, got below info from another thread.

#the thermos food jar with folding spoon is at $33. natq asked me to note on the vacumn flask for her so these are the items i noted:

Model no FDS551E, 520ml $35
Model no FEH500F, 530ml $35
Model no FBD606W, 600ml $25
Model no FDQ1501F, 1.42l $55
Vacumn bottle model no NCB10B 1l $45
Vacumn bottle model no NCB15B 1.8l $55

others:
*lunchtote with mutiple compartments going between $35 - $55
*normal porridge holder under thermos brand is at $25 holding 1 porridge meal
*the $1 is Purchase with Purchase above $100
*Buy above $50 and FOC peeler for apple#</font>

<font color="ff0000">ladies, do u know where can get Similac Infant (small tin) huh? I search Vivo giant, guardian, both don have...

Need a small tin to tide me thru till Stage 2.

Pls advise...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,

I'm not sure about the star design oso leh.
Actually i wanna to know the price for the Foogo food jar, so far seems like nobody know the price.</font>

Felicia/Rizty,
issit... So which cheapest diaper is better for day use? My ger using Drypers(L) for day and Mamypoko(L) for night. So far mamypoko will leak but is more then 10hrs then leak. Still sourcing for cheap n good diapers.

Sharon,
More than 10hrs will leak? so far i onli let me ger wear for 6-7hrs at nite lor, so far so good wor..Me going NTUC to grab some MP either tonite or tmr lor since selling $21.45 now/.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, i din go lah. Just got the info from another thread. Btw, the mummy told me the sale din sell Foogo food jar, but got the type with spout type only. SO i think i wont go to the sale liao.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Warrior, i find PetPet is good for day time usage. And is cheap. hehe...
But so far my #2 still using MP, coz we stocked up too many MP liao.</font>

hehe.. i used petpet for night too.. well, gg to finish soon.. switching to Huggies (Red) cos stock too much also..

will be stocking on Petpet (L) this round..

all mummies,
i very very very fan these days..

i wanted to resign my job (I've NOT find another one yet) but lots of pple warning me abt recession/retrenchment/headcount freeze/etc.

Reason i wanna resign cos of the job scope/distance/change new boss/F&amp;$*K customer..

Job scope - i dun like since 1st day.. but after 6mths, i got pregnant, then i tahan till now

distance - stay in woodlands, work in changi

New boss - super duper bossy.. impatient and loud.. depends on her mood...

customer - unreasonable, bossy, demanding, etc... it's a hell talking to them

any advise??

Felicia,
Me also aiming Petpet cos this week diapers offer, bery attractive lor..

Warrior,
My advise to you is, I will tahan until after cny then will find a new job le, reasons being,
1. Distance, spend alot of time travelling
2. Boss not appreciative, difficult to work with , unhappy with job so no point
3. U dun like the job scope so bery difficult to do your best here de....

As for recession, i believe if you are not demanding, not fussy, still can find job de..My hb just got a job offer, the company will wait for him til feb cos he wants to take bonus here 1st before leaving, if not luki...So I still believe it depends on ur luck in job finding de..

Cos now end of e year, difficult to find job as everyone is waiting for their bonus..so best time to start finding will be next yr =D...

feifei,
my hb asked me to resign 1st, then slowly find a job.. i am like cow now.. push then work abit, push then work abit.. it's unlike me.. the more i think, the more demoralized I am..

HELP!!!

dun think i can tahan till CNY. Furthermore, I got depression history..

Felicia,
me also sleepy lor..

Warrior,
Oh dear...How long u working here? Since ur hb also support you, then good wor..at least can spend more time with ur bb, I am sure you be more happy =D.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">warrior.. if ur financial ok which can last ur family for at least 6 months when u r not working.. i think you should consider quitting.. health is important also.. but more effort requires for looking for job which you have to be mentally prepared also.. ;p

felicia.. i am oso sleepy but awake after listening to the nursery rhymes.. hee.. </font></font>

ioio,
let me post some nice pic to wake u up ya..hee

Any ladies interested in this water pitcher? I have afew BN to sell @ $20
1930491.jpg

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">warrior.. really cannot tahan then take a break lor.. hee..

feifei.. oops.. i am not fans of hk so u cant tempted me lah.. ha ha.. finally can resist temptation tis round.. btw.. i dun dislike hk..jux tt no special preferences on cartoon character but i am wearing doreamon polo tee now.. ha ha..</font></font>

warrior,
I see...hmm..actually if financial is ok, then resign lor...dun wan you to stress urself also =).

ioio,
hehe... hee..wow, doreamon tee =D...so far, I looking for a nice HK tee lor but always small size, i so fat, how to wear..hiaz...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">feifei..sad lor.. i am wearing my husband one, we bought a pair but mine tight tight liao ;( friday mah.. hv to be more lively ..hee..

that day, who bought mozar bee high chair ah? so sad no sales on this ..;(</font></font>

ioio,
Really??!!...u got their brochures huh? Me aiming disney clothings wor..but hor, mayb wait for taka member sales 20% + 10%..hehe...U getting anythign there?

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">yup disney oso 20%.. my office very near OG.. so always get to know about the sales lah.. i went during lunch.. quite a lot of Disney item.. maybe u can go take a look lah.. but dun blame me if burn a hole in packet lah.. hee...</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">feifei.. think oni u and me here huh? so quiet one.. storewide 20%.. yes.. nusery items, toys..etc etc.. i jux bought some bottles..</font></font>

ioio,
wow, I wan buy a disney dress romper for my ger, pink top and white bottom lor, aim that bery long le, always waiting for sales lor..hehe...Me still tinking wan get some new bottles anot..Was told best to change bottles every 4mths...tinking to get a new pacifier also...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">yup i jux bought.. saw that got months one leh.. like 0-3 months, 3-6 month, 6-12 months.. so i bought 6-12 months to stand by..

sld hv..saw a few very nice one but i dun hv a daughter lah.. so no chance to buy...</font></font>

hello ladies,
thread seems kind of quiet today. maybe most mummies are on leave or at thermos sale? :p

feifei/MLP,
thanks, lucas is better today.
but when i left home this morning, he still has a slight temp. whole day yest just wants to be carried, now arms aching and very sleepy as well.

feifei,
Wah, u are one big HK fan! hehe, my only HK collections are the HK Mac's sets many years back. I still rem the queue was sooooo long and my parents actually went to queue at the hougang mac's as early as 2am (that was for the final set). All just for the fun of it! ;)

warr,
if u can dong 6 mths w/o working + hubby's support + u know u will be happier not working for now, i think u shld consider leaving cos things have a ripple effect. if u are not happy at work, then it might translate into unhappiness at home right? just my 2 cents worth lah.

mog,
haha, saw u also order the same sesame board book as me. must thank feifei for informing!

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">mogudog.. ooh if not we r very near to each other.. heee..

feifei.. u got wat lobang.?? ermn.. think i better dun noe.. cos broke liao!!</font></font>

ioio,
I saw some boys one bery nice disnet rompers wor =).

Tera,
ya lor, so quiet here lor..mayb alot of ladies on leave =)..>Yup, i am a fan but heng hb support me lor..hehe...onli somestimes say i invade e hse with HK..hee

MOgudog,