(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,
the portable chair looks good! hehe, thanks for posting the links and of course encouraging us to spend $$ ah...

Tera,
so bad le..hee
But the chair looks not bad, but hor, tinking if it is lightwaeight, then when our bbs move here n there, won't it topple?hmm..

Mogudog,
=).

<font color="ff6000">Date : 20th Dec 2008, Sat
Place : Sandra's hse (Tanah Merah)
Time : 12pm-5pm

Ladies who are interested in the xmas party..
1) Feifei + Hb + Charlotte
2) Babycupid + bb + helper
3) Warrior_angel + hb + bb
4) Tera + hb + bb
5) Felicia + hb + 2bb
6) Bonjovi + hb + bb
7) iamsnow + bb + maid
8) Veniz + bb
9) Sandra + bb + hb + PIL + SIL
10) bizznow + hb + bb
11) crystal + hb +bb
12) janiviy + bb
<font color="0000ff">13) ice + bb + helper (TBC) </font>
14) Christina + Chloe
15) Angel_z + hb + bb --> Can’t attend
16) Mag + hb + mum + bb
17) MLP + bb
18) Cynthia + Hb + 2bb
19) Priscilla + helper + bb
20) shycloud + bb
21) Mrswrx + bb
22) Mogudog + hb + bb
23) Ellyisa + hb + bb(dun include buffet)
24) Tinyfeet(Esther) and baby Gwenneth.

Total :40 adults
24 BBs</font>

Ice,
Please confirm your attendance ya =D..tks.

shycloud,
=D..but oos le..

All,
I am waiting for 1 more caterer to quote me, after that by mon I shd be able to hv e menus and prices =D.

<font color="0000ff">Apart frm the buffet, wat else do you all want to include?

1)Don Pie?
2)Logcake?(if logcake, then mayb hv to buy 2, if not not enough for all of us)
3)Mini swissroll and chocolate eclairs frm Amosco?http://www.amosco.com.sg/products_thaw.htm</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Date : 20th Dec 2008, Sat
Place : Sandra's hse (Tanah Merah)
Time : 12pm-5pm

Ladies who are interested in the xmas party..
1) Feifei + Hb + Charlotte
2) Babycupid + bb + helper
3) Warrior_angel + hb + bb
4) Tera + hb + bb
5) Felicia + hb + 2bb
6) Bonjovi + hb + bb
7) iamsnow + bb + maid
8) Veniz + bb
9) Sandra + bb + hb + PIL + SIL
10) bizznow + hb + bb
11) crystal + hb +bb
12) janiviy + bb
13) ice + bb + 3 helpers (dun include my buffet)
14) Christina + Chloe
15) Angel_z + hb + bb --> Can’t attend
16) Mag + hb + mum + bb
17) MLP + bb
18) Cynthia + Hb + 2bb
19) Priscilla + helper + bb
20) shycloud + bb
21) Mrswrx + bb
22) Mogudog + hb + bb
23) Ellyisa + hb + bb(dun include buffet)
24) Tinyfeet(Esther) and baby Gwenneth.

Total :40 adults
24 BBs

*3 helper are my kids...hehe
dun knw if they 1 2 follow...but dun include my buffet...mobile: 98533307</font>

shycloud,
ya lor..hehe..

Sharon,
wow....i also tinking of ordering eclairs..I ordered frm Amosco b4, super duper nice, always OOS de, so if we wan, must order fast!!hee..

Ice,
u not joining us for lunch?wat time will u be there? ;p

Afternoon ladies!

Just came back from bb jared's 5th month jab, he's quite brave,just eh abit when PD inserted the needle.He's 8.1kg &amp; 69cm,PD showed us that he can sit without our support,was told that bb this age maximum weight gain is 500g per month

Wow, there is a mummy in May thread expecting no 2 leh...so happy for her... =)...

Wonder who will be the 1st mummy here to be expecting next bb..hee

feifei,
wow, May mummy now pregnant? that's fast!

re babies sleeping
hey, can i also ask if your babies are sleeping in playpen or baby cot? and where did u buy from? i am having problem with my playpen - we just found out the max wt is 6.5kg and we've been letting lucas sleep on it (he's already 9+ kg
) without realising it. can see that the mattress is curved.

as for why the playpen wt is so low, it's because it's a travel playpen, the salesman did not tell us that when we bought it. so now need to source for a new bed for him.

<font color="ff0000">feifei

me closed shop liao...

my hb cousin just gave birth today morning for #3...age gap quite near wif #2

<font color="ff0000">Tera

my gal playpen also same, the mattress seems to curve but always inform my maid to change side of the mattress...

Tera,
ya lor, fast hor...hee..

I let my ger sleep on a mattress on the floor mat lor, safer this way =D.

Danryan,
hehe..wow, ur hb cousin 3 liao?
Wan to ask if u coming for the gathering?

<font color="ff0000">sorry feifei think can't make it coz hb work...his colleaque took AL

he work at SMRT got shift lah...

<font color="ff0000">Tera

I cannot put my gal on mattress wor....coz scared my 2 boys step on her.....

btw my mum never leave her alone on her bed also..
my boys too active, jump here n there

chris,
i also bought my playpen from there, think it's baby hypermart.
yours is baby cot right? sorry for the silly qn hor, but if we scared bb hit their head/leg on the wooden sticks on the cot, we can put those bumper thing to block is it?

tera,
ya mine is bb cot, should have know and show u yesterday nite :p
Ya me have put bumper ard the cot and so far chloe is comfortable wif sleep in there.

chris,
thanks! i'll keep a look out for bb cot then, i think it's more stable given lucas' weight. ya, shld have taken a look last nite if i had known, then can also see chloe sleeping, keke. ;) we just discovered this morning the playpen looks quite unstable.

Mag, hahaha, let's do it at Sandra hse, put them together and take pics. Kekeke ... Next time I will show Elyssa her "the other half"

feifei,
icic.. issit plan? or? kekeke.. duno shld plan now anot.. if kanna den if no job den nobody wans to employ me den lugi 4mths maternity!!

i think fast fast have 2nd one gd lor then suffer 1 shot. My fren who delivered in Mar this yr is now 3mths plus preggy too.

i'm also hoping to strike but until now i think still dun have. i 1 2 bf as long as i can leh, like that no need to get pregnant liao lah.

<font color="blue">hey tera,
i believe ur playpen like got a separator kind..so dat it looks like 2 decks..remove dat lor..then let him sleep on the lower deck instead..my fren's sis is doing dat for her 1yr old son..so far ok leh.. as for the babycot..i think it's those infant bed..can be used up to 4-5yrs old.. </font>

hey mummies, when i bathed Athan this morning, i discovered a mole has appeared on his penis. Moles can grow anytime 1 meh? Pai say cos i very suaku leh.