(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia, Orchard already lighted up last weekend. You can start going down with your family.

I tried to msn ah mor, but she didnt reply me leh, haiz.

Janiviy, Feifei, I have similar walker which can turn rocker as long as I fold up the below two sides. For mine, the front 'play station' can be removable, and place other things on it, which i like coz last time I used this to feed my boy, he splattered all his puree over the 'play station', messy to wipe. I have two of these, but they are yellow in colour.

<font color="aa00aa">today bring cheri for her 6 in 1....she very brave no tear and still smiling wif e doc...
measure 65 cm n 8.6kg...</font>

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1900690.html?1227185986

<font color="aa00aa">pls support....

<font color="aa00aa">mag
i thgt u plan to stay malaysia no hear ur new until now...how ur potty trainin? my get can see abit of white line liao she teethin now but still cannot flip...hehe</font>

ice,
kekeke.. trying out..

feifei,
bad news.. i might not be able to go on 30dec.. sob.. my hb side oso got prexmas cele cum frend's dotter birthday celebrations.. arggghhh..

Please leave me out 1st cos it is a dinner at my hb side but scare my boy over stimulated to attend both parties.. let me arrange see..

double blur.. my hb said 30.. i take it i tot dec.. lol.. ended up is nov 30 and oso our outing is 20dec! kaoz.. time to slp.. zzzzzzzz

so FEIFEI.. dun remove me!! I going!

<font color="aa00aa">babycupid, i almost fall off from my chair while reading ur posts. Coz ur posts was continuos and it a bit look like u r 'talking' to ur self! hahaha....
So, is good finally u can join! yuppie!

Veniz, thanks for the info. I remember last year me oso posted this qn about Orchard lighthing in this forum, but tat time i was asking if it was ended or not. And when i was there, no more lighthing coz the last day was before the day we went. So this year, hubby said must go before Xmas.
My ger sure left deep impression on your mind. haha....No worry, my car got Mr Cane, if she misbehave, i'll sure ask hubby bring it up. Oh....no, wait scare all the babies! hehe...</font>

Hi gers,
Good morning. It is my working Sat tomorrow, so one more day to go after today. -.o"

feifei,
Ok, 2.30pm then. We pick up the sling from you before heading for in-laws' place, hehe.
I almost bought that walker too. In the end, I rented a jumperoo/ bouncer from rent-that-toy. Hehe.

felicia,
I bet you are not referring to me. My memoty super bad lor. Every week must forgot to bring hp once. I think I got permanent head damage liao. Haha.

Morning ladies..

Janiviy,
i see..mayb i go there see lor..

Ice,
wow, brave ger cheri... =)..
Tera was suggesting that we can draw e names of the ladies randomly, then at least know whose bb we are buying for lor...Wat do u tink leh?=).

babycupid,
hehe...good good =)..

ZuEn,
Tks ya..I will sms u again hor =)..hee...so little zuen likes e jumperoo?

feifei:

sorry for late reply..

want to check with you our gathering is on 20th or 21st dec? Cos 20th dec (sat) i got pre-xmas party with my church.. which i almost forgot..

s i won't be able to make it on 20th dec but if its 21st then i can go... pai seh.. pai seh..

Lengleng,
morning..

Warrior,
urs can't covert into a walker wor...If u look closely at my ger's pic, u see the bottom of e walker,there is a white color thing hor?that is where we detached and flip up lor, so becoems a rocker..errr not sure if u underestood wat i mean...hehe...

angel,
The gathering is on 20/12/08 wor..so u hv xmas lunch? =(

I have a Similac voucher,
Save $3 when u purchase a 900g can of Similac Follow-On Formule.
Redemmable at Cold Storage, Snop &amp; Save, Guardian.

Collect from 245 Compassvale Road,
152 Paya Lebar Road
or 265 Tampines st21

Let me know here if you want it.

<font color="aa00aa">bizz/ leng leng,
Mine is quite similar to this which i copy from drugstore. Priced at USD30.99 for 180 tablets.

I bought mine at msia at RM127.90 (2nd bottles at 50%), so one bottle is RM95.93 (SGD40.47). I did a check in Spore GNC and find that the price is higher, so i bought at Msia. But mine is only 90 tablets.</font>
1904419.jpg

feifei: the xmas party will start in the early evening around 5pm but i scare if bring my baby out for the whole day, she doesn't have enough rest and will be very cranky..

and i can't skip the xmas party cos my family is oso going.. sigh...

sian.. going to miss out such an exciting gathering of so many babies...

Mogudog, aiyo, your baby very sweet leh. fair and pretty.

Jessica, ya, your walker cannot convert to rocker. If you want to see those can convert one, you can go causeway point Kiddypalace to take a look. I got mine from Kiddypalace too, but 3 yrs plus.

Felicia, I can remember that time you asked was it raining, whether the lighting closed already or not, hee.

Mogudog,
so cute leh...wats those cookies ard ur bb? ;p..U applied bm on bb's head everyday?

angel,
I see..no choice lor...ITs okie de, we will take lots of pics to share with u ya =D..

shycloud,
really?onli applicable for members?

Veniz,
yup, i got my walker cum rocker frm kiddy palace last wk too =D.

If we rub olive oil on bb's hair hor, will it be too oily?

feifei..
think so leh...so wonder wats on offer?

hey i tried the olive oil on my gal head...ok leh not oily maybe cos the one i had not very oily when i apply on my hands.

<font color="blue">hey felicia,
thks for the info..the color of the bottle is white rite??n the bottle very difficult to open hor??</font>

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies! Finally it’s Friday! Yippppeeeee!!! Will get to spent more time wif bb.

Sharon,
Nah, she luv them ley. But then my dad always get those china fiji apples for her, maybe those r sweeter, so she dun mind?

Feifei,
Your ger so chubby ley.

Janivity,
Opppsss…oh dear, she had quite a bit oreadi. Okie, will stop giving her from now on till she is much bigger. Thanks!

Felicia,
Started liao, think since last week cos read abt it in the papers.

Bbcupid,
Wat u testing ger?

Warrior,
Your ger has curly hair. Natural curls ley, sweetz….

Mog,
Yours &amp; mag’s athan r twins huh? So similar esp after hair shave…</font>

shycloud,
where u bot the olive oil frm?
Ask u hor, the leggings u ordered, u rec them yet? is it bery thick?I tinking of getting a pair too..hee

Danryan,

Nope, those are not toy cookies, they are real ones, stringed up. Hee. this is a traditional way of doing for babies when they reach 4mths, dunno for teochew or hokkiens. I think doing this symbolise next time hope our babies have lots of money (coz those biscuits in hokkien is called money biscuits).

Too bad my mil and parents do not know this, otherwise it will be cute to see my gal with the big string of biscuits.

feifei..
the olive oil belongs to my MIL..its bought from some japan cosmetic brand...cant rem the brand. i go back chk for u?

paiseh me made a mistake is actually leg warmers not leggings..me haven rec yet.

<font color="blue">hey feifei,
how much u bought ur walker huh?? thinking of buying 1 for my bb also since can be converted as a rocker as well..