(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,
i was the one who posted the Thermos Sale la, not Felicia, i am also looking for the Food Jar to bring bb food out when he is 6 months old,i read the thread about the sale, the mummies called but didnt get any info on what are the products which will be on sale

zuen,
i think its near paya lebar area, A-Z building that side maybe, i am waiting for the mummy who posted the Thermos Flyer to email me the flyer

sandra,
when i was at Courts last week looking for the BB food blender, the sale staff told me for bb food, the simple quickstick type is better option, as we can just put the blender into bb's food container, and start blending it until suitable for bb, no need to transfer from the blender food processing container into bb's bowl, she also suggested getting one which is 600W, as compare to one which is 400W, as it will blend faster, but for mummies who wanted to use the blender for future use, for other food for other family member, then its more worth it getting the full set(with container and other blades)

fennie,
when u got the flyer, can share with us the details? coz I looking at food jar also.

feifei,
have u bought your walker and high chair? jia lat leh, I've yet to buy anything. i think i need to buy high chair soon. going to start my ger on solids this weekend....

feifei,
i only got M.. no L.. but you can try when we meet during x'ma lunch.. no harm.. keke

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">hi all mummies, seems that the gathering have veri good response.. ;p

i am also looking at the foogo food jar..</font></font>

feifei,
I think the brand that I bought is nissin as well. Cant rem but I bought bith cheap and exp type. Now, I usully use the more expensive one. One pair cost me $15+ wor.
Yup, I will see you on coming Sun. Roughly wat time huh?

Re: Teethimg gel
I realised that my girl will start sucking motion after I apply teething gel on her gum. I halp suspect that she swallow all the newly applied gel. Is that ok? Do your bbs do that as well?

u all got samples from the milk powder co? want to exchange or not? hee hee....

i got friso (900g), dumex (400g), enfrapro (400g), promil gold (200g). i want to exchange for similac..... anyone want to exchange with me?

dumex and friso is step 2. all for babies from 6mth to 12 mths.

alamak. i dunno how much these selling in the mkt leh......

crystal,
received your pm. will send out this weekend.

no pblm at all. at least benefit some other mummies. it will be a waste if I throw away.

Tera,
when your boy's teeth coming out...was he fussy?then don't wanna eat etc. I k.s buy alot of teething gel &amp; med to stand by...incase my girl super cranky.

<font color="blue">iamsnow,
aiyah..u nvr say earlier..i'm getting similac sample soon..the person gonna send to me liao..but i promised to give it to my fren..if not we can exchange..i want friso leh..

jan,
yes, he was cranky. din want to drink much and keep on wanting to bite things. at night also, will wake up abt 2 times and cry. then need to out teething gel and pat him to sleep.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. like long time no see hor... how's ur bb? i think i go warehouse sales see see first.. hope cheaper..;p

my son oso getting cranky leh..</font></font>

ioio...
u seldom login hor. my bb many diff patterns each day lolz. now her fav stunt is to take her hanky and raise up and down...like surrender!

ya i shld be going to the WH sales to see see look look cos near my house.

tera,
so fast hor ur son tooth came out liao...cute wor.

feifei, Bon jovi called to say that she, her hb and baby will be going for Sandra's house gathering. Thanks.

tinyfeet, yes, you are missing a major gathering at Sandra house. its on 20th Dec. Do advice if you can go with Feifei.

iamsnow,Warrior,
Its okie lor, tks ger..Hiaz..my ger tighs too big le..hehe

Tera,
wow, ur bb has tooth le, mine still toothless..hee..

Fennie,
ops, paisei..hee

iamsnow,
my mum bot a high chair and a walker frm KP for my ger...High chair is $59, walker $69.90 with a steering wheel with music but funny thing my inlaw told me my ger dun like..hiaz...When u getting?

iamsnow,
I have similac 2...U hv friso 2??

zuen,
hehe..my ger also like that, suck n suck e gel...tink its normal bla..
As for sun, i shd be reaching ur place ard 3pm can?Will sms u when i leave my frenz hse ya cos she also staying at Jurong..=D.

Tink i will get a pair of leggings lor =D.

shycloud,
wat u buying?;p

hi feifei,

im keen...can i join too???

just me, Esther and baby Gwenneth.

thanks!!

im suppose to bring a unisex $10 gift right?? anything else??

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. i got nv login meh? maybe some time on mobile then i nv type lor.. was clearing leave last few week so it's like work two days rest one day .. hee...

my mood today is blue blue de.. life is so boring.. veniz.. think i join u having mild depression liao...</font></font>

feifei...
bot the bb cubes, some leggings, pacifier clips and some hair clips...the list is getting longer. heh...this round its a smaller scale compared to 1st rd..haha. must control leh recession...

ioio,
wa clear leave...im also clearing 2 wks leave starting next wk...so more time to login SMH and join more sprees!!! lolz.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. u no nid to take care of bb one ah? i think i am busier at home.. the so call leave is for my in-law as they no nid to take care of my little one and i ended up more tiring... ha ha..</font></font>

ioio..
have to lor but also more free time for me to do my personal stuff...can go shopping lah etc lolz...am starting my bb on solids during my leave too..all these need time to prepare leh... cos im doing it for the 1st time...

MIL already grumble y i nvr feed my bb eat later she dunno how to makan...sigh

veniz,
tks for the infor..

Tingfeet,
OF COS U CAN!!!....Welcome *open arms big big*...hahaha...Esther is how old? ;p..so 1 toddler and 1 baby hor?

Yup, just bring a gift ard $10 for gift exchange..Will need to chip in for buffet lunch also but price to be adviced later =)...

shycloud,
i see...hehe..broke hor...hmm...me still trying to find e nissen leggings thread leh, can't find leh..

Warrior,
okie, understooded =D.

IM BACK!!!!! super tired and stil so many things unpack. my mum cant stand taking care of my monster n pack all her stuff n pick up me n hb frm airport late last nite. so when i reach hm, had to do so many things (sweep/mop/wash etc) n monster cry n gif us e big stare for dumpin her aside. whahahahaha.... c her expression i wana laugh liao. she so angry @ us lor.
nw my hse is in a mess! but i stil super lazy to do e unpacking n cleanin.

haiz..... no time to read thru all e posts. But im ONZ for e gathering. thks MLP for updating n posting on my behalf. C u ladies real soon!

my monster haven start on solids yet. wil consider startin her in 2-3wks times after her next injection n c wat PD says. wil ask for help when i start her, cos totally no idea how to start. heehee.

all e spree u gers posted, i dare not even click on it. scare i click liao = buy buy buy. whahahaha. keepin my hands off e sprees! but so temptin lor.

<font color="0000ff">
Date : 20th Dec 2008, Sat
Place : Sandra's hse (Tanah Merah)
Time : 12-5pm

Ladies who are interested in the xmas party..
1) Feifei + Hb + Charlotte
2) Babycupid + bb + helper
3) Warrior_angel + hb + bb
4) Tera + hb + bb
5) Felicia + hb + 2bb
6) Bonjovi + hb + bb
7) iamsnow + bb + maid
8) Veniz + bb
9) Sandra + bb + hb + PIL + SIL
10) bizznow + hb + bb
11) crystal + hb +bb (TBC)
12) janiviy + bb
13) ice + bb + helper (TBC)
14) Christina + Chloe
15) Angel_z + hb + bb (TBC)
16) Mag + hb + mum + bb
17) MLP + bb
18) Cynthia + Hb + 2bb
19) Priscilla + helper + bb
20) shycloud + bb
21) Mrswrx + bb
22) Mogudog + hb + bb
23) Ellyisa + hb + bb(dun include buffet)
24) Tinyfeet(Esther)+ baby

Total :42 adults
24 BBs</font>

mrswrx,
HAHHA...I tot esther is tingfeet's toddler...hehe....=)...Tks for informing...keke..

ya lor, sprees bery ADDICTIVE de...=).

shycloud,
ya lor..soemmore cny coming...

feifei,
I was wondering how you schedule the feeding with cereal. Is it lunch and dinner feed with cereal? Then what about fruit puree? When to feed with fruit puree?

I'm a very blur mummy. everything don't know want.

jessica,
ya la ya la... remember u la. huhuhu

wat honeymoon? whahahahaha. jus get-away trip la. tryin to spend all my $$ before recession mah. whahaha. then i can join n sink in recession aso.

feifei,
no prob. me jus free n KPO nw. bb wakin up soon. gotta entertain her liao. cya!

mrswrx, welcome back ! miss you last round coz was busy @ work, hahaha. Don't worry, weekend coming so can do a bit of cleaning/packing.