(2008/06) June 2008

Sandra,
hehe...Haiz, just patted my ger to sleep..frm 8pm til now *faintz*..Kept on wan to flip when i put her on her mattress, then struggle til sweat..Then see my mil, she luki laogei, my mil wanted to carry her but i insisted NO! If I let mil carry my ger, then jialiat le...how do I teach my ger next time..But heng she din insist lor..hiaz..

Danryan,
I see..hehe...cos me duno wan to buy anot leh..normally dun hv size hor?

star,
so bad , tempting me again..hehe..I got e 1st teeth toothpaste le cos Jenny helped us to order..Wonder when can I let my ger use lor..hehe..

<font color="ff0000">feifei
when bb time to sleep, i won't carry her, just ignore and pat her to sleep again...
or else bb don't know is it time to bed or playtime...

730pm my gal will get cranky so have to put her in the cot...pat2 for a while she sleep liao...
till now not yet awake for milk....

dats y after work have to rush back, spent lil time wif her everyday only more on wkends...

but at least i have time wif my boys wif their study evrynite

Thread running too fast liao ah hahaha!!!

Hmm seems like all bring 1 bb and only felicia and me 2bbs hehehe.. who else have 2bbs???
For me I cant leave any at home... #1 want to stick to me, #2 also.. so bo bian, hope my eldest gal wont create too much havoc.. BUT mostly the timing we meet she will be taking her afternoon nap.. so see how is the timing..

I am alright with any buffet &amp; gifts. BUT gifts seem bit diffcult on how to get especially boys and gals.. think we all gotta figure a unisex items

feifei,
Thanks for the concern. Both are well now except mi hahah going to feel and fall sick.. worn out man..

Danryan,
ya lor...if not they will be worst..

So discipline hor ur ger..my ger, 8pm will wan go bed.I will put her on her mattress and sing song for her, dim e lights...

Ya lor, we working mums not enough time for our kids lor...

feifei/cynthia,
for the gift exchange, maybe feifei can assign in advance (randomly) and let us know whose baby we buying for? then in this way, can also check with the mummy if they already have a certain item etc. just a suggestion.

Sandra,
I am ok..just a routine blood test before I see my endo doc for my thyroid.

Re:Sleeping
My girl has become an owl..she sleeps at 10+pm lor..sometimes later..coz my dear brother will come back around that time and play with her..*headache*

Thermos Warehouse Sales up to 70% on selected items.
Date: 28/11/08 (Friday) to 30/11/08 (Sunday)
Time: 10am to 6pm
Address: 16 Arumugam Road #05-02 Lion Building B

1900116.jpg

Mummies who are looking for a strap to attach bb's toy or rattle to your pram, you may want to consider Tommee Tippee attach a toy, i bought it from Mothercare cwp, 2 pcs in a pack, at $4, it looks similar to the attached picture, but its orange &amp; lime green in colour
1900130.jpg

Morning ladies..

Fennie,
tks for the pictures...i just ordered my pacifier clips frm one of the BP yest lor...=)..
Are u going for the Thermos sales? Wonder if they hv those thermos flask for storing bb's porridge hor?hmm...

Tera,
Tks for the suggestion..hee...hmm...Since Ice is in charge of the gift exchange, we will wait for her reply hor....kee =D...

Felicia,
how are u today?hows ur ger?

babycupid,
how are u?recovered?

Good morning.

Yday my girl slept well, must be the nice weather. Refuses to wake up this morning. Haha.

Warrior,
Save some hair for my girl too hor. She oso botak kia. Hehe.

Fennie,
Where is this Arumugam Road huh? Any idea?

Feifei,
I was so tempted to order the bib clip, the cot organiser and the bottle holder from the same BP. Haha. As for leggings, they are like socks, just that you pull it all the way up to the thigh, so that it protects and warms the whole leg, but exposes the feet. I let my girl wears leggings in air con places as well. When it gets too cold, I pull it a little longer at the end to cover the feet as well. Leggings are very useful and pretty too.
There are expensive and cheap ones. Can really see the difference (material/ feel) between the 2 types.
Yi fen qian, yi fen huo.

<font color="aa00aa">cynthis, how old is your #1? Can be my #1 playmate leh. Just hope my #1 wont tear Sandra's house down. muahaha......Sandra must be
kao_scared.gif
by now. </font>

ZuEn,
hehe...

Ya lor,all so nice hor =)..I got e clips cos can fasten my ger's teether lor...I see...tink i might get nissen leggings lor... =D...hee..so I see u on sun hor...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, still coughing, but much much better than yest. Yest afternoon suddenly develop fever at 38.2 degree , then quickly take panadol and sleep at 7.45pm. Wake up at 9 plus to pump and sleep again till this morning. Hope the fever wont come back.
As for my ger her fever have stabilised, now only left with coughing with lot of phelgm.
Then this morning hubby told me, my mil oso coughing liao. The virus is terrible lor, so contagious!</font>

morning ladies!

feifei,
no problem, will leave it to Ice to decide then.

felicia,
try to rest more. u are prob not well cos din have enought rest when taking care of #1 the past few days.

Tera,
So excited hor?hehe..This wkend i will be going to get the little gifts leh..keke...excited...=)..haha, my hb say i xiao..

Morning ladies!!! This morning, as usual I on my PC and come to forum while starting to moo moo and guess what?

Hubby: You addicted to the forum liao! Every morning also go in...
Me: speechless... (haha)

<font color="blue">morn ladies,
felicia, u down wif cough ah..me down wif nose blk..damn sianz..take care ah..drink more water..

i remembered someone posting in here saying dat she bought the jumperoo from amazon rite..how much is it liao huh inclusive of the shipping charges.. </font>

MLP,
hehe...the men won't understand hor..

shycloud,
me getting e coke and milk lor...but heard u say strawberry and mushroom nice, i wan to change my mind..hehe...u getting?

morning ladies!!!

danyran/feifei,
your gers so kuai ar? sleep so early. mine avg sleeping time is 10+ to 11. if we try to put her to sleep earlier, she will scream her heads off.... *faint*

my maid sick, so these 2 nites i bring the bb out from the cot to sleep with me so i can feed her at nite. wah, she really queen loh, kick and turn, and give me many 'fearless kicks'. and the best is she kick me off the mattress. end up i lay another mattress to sleep. haha.....

btw, some of u bought baby cubes fom BP rite? any ones else interested? i wanna buy the 2oz one. but can anyone advise if it's useful? coz I have yet to shift my ger to solid. starting soon though.....

iamsnow...
we r talking abt the pacifier clips...they have the same designs for bib clips too!

i just joined a spree for the bb cubes but it's 1 oz instead.

Johnson &amp; Johnson Christmas Sale @ IBP
Date: 2 Dec 08 - 4 Dec 08
Venue: The Atrium #01-10
International Business Park
(Jurong East)
Time: 10am - 7pm
Payment: Cash

shycloud,
ic.... hee, I thought wat food so delicious.....

i managed to find the same baby cubes for 2oz for $12. its the supplier in sg. u interested? i think 1oz a bit small. thats y i went to find 2oz. The BP on 2oz ended liao....

<font color="ff0000">Morning Ladies

iamsnow/feifei
my gal sleep early everynite and she wakes up earlier than me every morning
...6am the earliest..but will wake up 3 to 4 times for FM

Can i know which diaper can hold more pee...coz my gal use drypers and always overflow..
need to change 3 diapers a nite wor..or mayb she drink fm n water a lot during the nite

Yesterday bought the 3rd packet of M84pcs drypers...haiz..1st packet bought on 23rdOct..

iamsnow...
i dun mind since i only bought 1 set (10-1oz) to try...when are u purchasing? how many cubes for the 2 oz?

feifei,
u interested to go? i wonder wat will be on sale? as in will the prices be really good that warrants the effort to go down and pay for parking....

hihi ladies!

glad that you all got the bandana bibs, i got mine too...so nice! heehee..goin to wash n den wkend can use le!!

this thread moves soooo fast!

iamsnow and shycloud, how much r u getting the babycubes for?

Danyran,
I'm using PetPet (M) for my gal.. so far so gd.. hehe, I mean cheap n gd...
I also use Huggies (M)..

Her last diaper change at 11 plus or last last poo poo (at 9 plus) till next morning..

gd morning mummies!!

re sleeping:
past 3 nights, my gal refused to sleep though it's her bedtime.. could see she was sleepy cos keeping rubbing eyes n yawn but she seem to wan to play at the same time.. then she start crying, 'shouting' n make alot of noise until my MIL come into my bedroom. she said dun force her to sleep, if wan to play, play wif her.. i was like '???', heart thinking but it's already way past her bedtime.. play wif her some more will make her more excited n like tt no discipline leh, next time cant differentiate playtime n bedtime..

mummies, any advice for me.. me abit zombie now..

mogudog,
u upload ur bb's b4 n after "BM spa" photos yet? didnt see it leh..

feifei,
were u one of the mummies who bought the braun handheld blender? can share how much it cost? n is it user friendly?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, thanks for the J&amp;J sales info. I have been waiting for it leh. Normally lot lot of ppl during lunch time lor and always the Q is very long. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Thanks Warrior/Mogudog

Yesterday while i was online...my gal laughing while sleeping...me quickly went to her cot and see her sound a sleep leh...might b dreaming