(2008/06) June 2008

Date : 20th Dec 2008, Sat
Place : Sandra's hse (Tanah Merah)
Time : lunch

Ladies who are interested in the xmas party..
1) Feifei + Hb + Charlotte
2) Babycupid + bb + helper
3) Warrior_angel + hb + bb?
4) Tera + bb + helper
5) Felicia + hb + 2bb
6) Bonjovi + hb + bb?
7) iamsnow + bb + maid
8) Veniz + bb
9) Sandra + bb + hb + PIL + SIL
10) bizznow + hb + bb(TBC)
11) crystal + hb +bb (TBC)
12) janiviy + bb
13) ice + bb + helper (TBC)
14) Christina + Chloe
15) Angel_z + hb + bb (TBC)
16) Mag + hb + mum + bb
17) MLP + bb
18) Cynthia + Hb + 2bb
19) Priscilla + helper + bb
20) shycloud + bb
21) Mrswrx + bb
22) Mogudog + hb + bb

Total:41 adults
23BBs.

Merry Christmas Mummies + Babies and keep the list going !!! Hehehe

For those botak kias, hehe, like mine. My mum ask me apply bm on the scalp before shower, and it seems to work.

Mag, I think my baby look more and more like Athan esp. when she's a botak kia now. Hahah.

Mogudog, you sure about bm? if can work, I will use for her liao, heeheehee. See lar, still not chance to catch up with you leh, so biz at work meh?

Leng2, cannot shave liao. 1st time shave (when she 1mth plus) hb already gave black face liao, now shave again, I think I will get kicked out of my house.

Feifei, we drip little bit on hand, rub both hands together then wipe down on hair (like using ruyu oil method, but use on hair).

Warrior, your gal does not look so mature in this photo leh, quite cute leh.

Veniz,
But ALL pple say she mature-looking..

I think she looks mature too.. she doesn't have those baby looks like Danryan, soyabean and Christina's bb..

Veniz, yeah. A little bm will do, just rub rub on her scalp before shower, then rinse off after a few min. Was soooooooooooooo busy that day hence didn't managed to make it. So fed up that day, haiz ... dun say liao, wait make my blood boils again. I will go to Sandra house, hee
Actually, not a bad idea to shave the head 4 mth, u know my girl also not much hair one, I also shave her botak when she's during 4 month.

Mogudog, okok. then i reserve one bottle BM for her hair, hee. Me going to stop milking liao, not much bm left leh. Its ok lar, will call you.

Veniz, yeah. A little bm will do, just rub rub on her scalp before shower, then rinse off after a few min. Was soooooooooooooo busy that day hence didn't managed to make it. So fed up that day, haiz ... dun say liao, wait make my blood boils again. I will go to Sandra house, hee
Actually, not a bad idea to shave the head 4 mth, u know my girl also not much hair one, I also shave her botak when she's during 4 month.

feifei,
didnt see the apple leh, not sure if other JL got sale, bcos i was at cwp earlier at lunch

veniz,
my mum also asked me to rub some bm on bb's head as she heard bm can promote hair growth,but i have nvr tried

Veniz, pls ignore the duplicate posting.

What I do is I use those cotton pad and soak it with the bm (ard 20ml) will do. Then I will paste it all over her scalp, hahaha.

Fennie, you can try too. I will try to post some pic (before and after) after the bm treatment, hehehe.

wah warrior angel..ur gal has thick nice hair...
my gal oso fizzy,thin & curly hair..if don put olive oil all stand up.. clip for her but kp dropping..

Teether..
...basicalli there are so many types of teether of the shelf..duno which is appropriate oso..

bizznow,
i see...worried for her lor..hope she is ok..

MOgudog,
Me no more BM leh, so can't apply on bb's head..

Warrior,
Wow, ur ger hair alot leh..hee

Veniz,
oic..tks ya...I got it le..

warrior,
yr ger cute leh not mature lah....... aiyoh the hair so nice. hehehehe Have to steal some hair from yr ger for my chloe liao hahahaha..

mogudog,
how r u? so long no see u here liao... Me no BM so cannot try lor maybe you all 1 2 donate some for my chloe to try hehehehe... :p

veniz,
reserve 1 bottle for yr DIL hor. hahahaha

feifei,
nice hor the clothings but quite ex$ lah but me going to drop my order from that BP cos looking for other cheaper 1 lor. The apple me saw in tpy kiddy palace.

RE: shaving
My MIL and HB already order me not to shave my ger hair liao cos already shaved when she 1mth liao but grow beri beri slow lor.

christina

hhahaha
When I preggy that time, I read an article said put alove vera gel on the scalp. this can moisturise and activate the hair follicles

feifei, can try Olive oil. I dun believe in XO or Martell, scared alcohol no good for the tiny scalp.

Christina, ha nor, soooooooooooooo bz at work man. Today finally got a chance to take a breather. No time to catch up on previous post.
Then my hubby was on reservist last 2 weeks, I was busy like mad at work and at home, so now also down with flu.
From the pic, I think Chloe more hair than my Elyssa lei.

mogudog,
pleasssse post photo of before & after apply BM, my boy still botak like from day 1 , sigh...., already no hair, so die die dont want to shave

Star, dun think Han han looks mature leh. Haahaa, everytime I think of her, I can rem 'that' face.

Warrior, I am sure your gal will outgrown her mature look. I think maybe she looks like your serious face. I am sure once she reaches 2 yrs old, she will look ok and cute.

Christina, half bottle for her can? But hor, she dare to stare at other guys in front of me leh.

Mogudog, i get your meaning liao, hee. So how long do you have BM on her head before wash off? I think if I put on my gal's hair, she hungry, she will use hands to wipe off a bit and suck the milk on her hands, hahaa.

<font color="aa00aa">BM can help hair growth? Wah, then maybe can give it a try on my ger. She oso almost botak lor. I have excess BM, so anyone want? hehe....

Maybe we can have a 'BM wash hair' session at Sandra's house gathering. haha....

Christina,
I see...=)...Me also tinking abt the overall lor, but look so sweet lor..

Leggings is it like slacks like that?meaning aft wearing rompers, can wear also?Cos i saw alot of BP selling leggings but i duno e usuage lor..hee...now i know le..

U ordering?;p

Maomi,
I rec e bibs lor, nice wor..tks..

iamsnow,
wow, ur ger hair so nice..i so envy lor..hiaz..wait til u see my ger's hair, frizzy and dry =(.

Felicia,
good idea, wait til Sandra see this, she will faint..hee..

star,
Ahyo...hee..wat can we buy there huh?;p

wah, the thread move really fast..

re applying BM on bb's scalp:
haha, told abt it n he laughed..

felicia/ feifei, i dun mind the 'BM wash hair' session leh.. kekeke.. maybe mogudog can give demo..
hmmm, got over 20 bbs leh, how much BM we going to utilise.. haha

janiviy,
u just got back from Mt E? u alright?

maomi_Mummy,
i received the bibs too.. very nice!!

<font color="ff0000">feifei

Legging
Had a few pairs for my gal
When i going out, i will put on legging to my gal....especially when go shopping ctr wif aircondition.....some more now raining season ...just to keep her warm...

hehe.. so many babies wanna steal my girl's hair.. **scared scared**

veniz,
no choice ley.. both my hb &amp; me got serious face.. haizz.. many pple say I'm very fierce when I dun smile..

but the actual fact is that I can be very friendly n crazy de.. sign..