(2008/06) June 2008

Moo Mooing..
My ger refuses to flip for me!!! So haven get the chance to see her flip. No amount of toys can entice her leh..

Morning Mumz...

Hi Cactus..i tink its jus a growin phase lor..bb tends to be very distracted when drinkg milk..take so long to finish...hands canot stop movin oso...we jus hv to be patience lor..heheh...at 1st i tot bcos my bb don like me to gif her milk..oni like my maid..but my maid says its the same oso when she feed...so shld be fine hor..

Rizty, i also has same exact condition, drop from 100ml to 40ml,i have contacted breastfeeding support group and like cactus mentioned before, the counsellor advise me to pump more diligent and pump at a regular interval, say 2-3 hourly, and even including the middle of nights as our bodies make the most milk between 1-5 am and it would be essential to express at least once during that hour to keep the body producing milk.

morning all!!

sharon's bb so chubby!

my boy's flu n cough finally went off. n i saw his 2 little teeth sprouting out liao!!! exciting!

he is cmg 5mths in 5days' time. ya i think he's v fast oso leh. and he seems to be wanting to 'chat'. now he'll initiate to 'talk'... kpo boy i say.

bleh.. yaya.. i told my sis abt june mummies bbs all teething.. some tooth already out abit.. she shock.. she said SO FAST? her 2 kids both 1st tooth in 9mths ++..

shycloud,
woo woo.. yeah yeah yeah!!! 6mths is coming!! 7mths.. 8mths.. 9mths.. 10mths.. 11mths.. 1yr old~~~

BabyCupid,
Ya. Thats y i recommend Ellysia to get the doctor prescript the lotion to her.

bleh,
let u see this photo which i just upload to PC last night. lol!
1856358.jpg

sharon,
ya.. i tink shld use the steriod to bring dwn the redness and slowly maintain frm there.. so cuteee.. chubby chubby..

bbcupid, ya boy i oso think all the june bbs are sprouting their first tooth soooo quickly!

we can prob organise a mega bday party when our june bbs turn 1 yr old... hahahha

<font color="ff0000">Morning Gals

Sharon...
Wow look at her chubby cheeks...can pitch hehehhe

Enzcema...reminds me of my 2nd son...had dat b4, watery, scaly skins...
since he was 3mths old...now ok liao...

eczema getting v common nowadays. steroid creams are the only solution. my hb had sudden outbreak once. but of cos, he's not a baby, so i'm not too worried. hahahha

hey shern, thanks for feedback. I'll probably bring Athan on a wkday since I'm not working so as to let him experience.

Ariesann, it was great meeting u yesterday too. Thanks for your advice. I told my mum abt the teething part, she check for my boi &amp; said she can feel/see it too. I told her to c if she can buy the potty for me so I can train him soon. I hope your gal get well soon. Your elder ger/boi very guai &amp; matured, can tell that u did a gd job in bringing them up. Pity din get to c No.3 but maybe next time. U r really my idol. Wait another 2 yrs &amp; u can try No.5 oredi. I told my hubby if I give birth early like u, I could have at least 3 kids by now. I really envy u, any problem I have i'll definitely seek advice fr u but u dun find me ma fan can oredi. Hehe....

<font color="aa00aa">HI Ladies, thread is so quiet! Wat happen leh? All mummies go to shopping liao?hehe....

Me today MC coz got sore throat. Tmr me on leave.

I'm so sien coz my parcel lost and the organiser cannot do anything as mine is a normal mail. So sad...</font>

<font color="0000ff">babycupid,
i've 4 kids but not tryin no. 5 la mi close fatory liao...haha

sharon ur bb so cute i 1 2 kiss can?</font>

Hi Fen.. Thanx for ur advice...u know at work its rather hard to pump 2-3hrly...
nowadays my boss face black black whenever i disappear every 4hrs..she will call my hp...sianz....
but hor..if i start the 2-3hrly pump..it will increase? not too late now?
U pump at 2-3hrly?

<font color="aa00aa">Wah, tmr got gathering meh? Why all June mummies on leave? Then June thread can 'close for a day' on tmr liao. hahaha....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, wanna ask someting. Any idea if a BF mummy taking cool stuff, her baby will have lot of phelgm?
Just now my ger spit out some milk which very sticky like phelgm, then i said how come mei mei hvin so many phelgm. Then my mil said maybe i have taken cool stuff. And coicidence yest afternoon i had taken green bean soup. So, is it true?</font>

angel,
thanks for the advice on yang sheng.

felicia,
take care ya!

haha, i think tmr forum will be closed. today already so quiet, let alone tmr when most ppl are on leave.

i'm on leave tmr as well! ;)

mlp
i'm a free lance makeup artist..u?

felicia
i dun thk so cos i everyday also take cold stuff..
did she got a flu? if she spilt out is ok better than in e throat..

ariesann,
how old are ur other 3 kids now?

sharon,
ur girl's cheeks must be red now from all the "pinching", hehe. but her cheeks really very pinchible lor.

gd afternoon mummies!

wow!!! so many mummies on leave tom..

ariesann,
salute u leh... 4 kids!!.. u must be a super-mummy.. heehee

felicia,
dun think taking cool stuff for 1 day can develop phlegm over night bah.. but i do know eat too much fruits like bananas, oranges or even orange juice can cause phlegm to develop..
just gotta watch ur diet lor..

ariesann,
wow, so balanced, 2 girls 2 boys. hehe! but like sandra said, salute u! ;)

me only 1 boy.
turned 5 mths today.

<font color="aa00aa">leng
is bouns haha...life get bore when ur kids are big cos they dun follow u..but now i still got 2 little one to follow mi</font>

Sharon,
Aiyoh...so cute. I wanna pinch her cheeks...

ariesann,
I got only one...already so headache..hmm..so it gets easier, izit? hehehe...I told my hubby last night that Dec I wanna start trying...his eyes almost popped out...he said "there goes my dream car...." whahahahaha

ariesann,
I see, I see...

My aunty with 4 kids also says the same,
her 1st 2 &amp; last 2 is more than 10 years apart too.

She says, #3 to rekindle the fun, #4 to play with #3.

janiviy (sexyaqua),
are you ready to press the "reset" button again?