(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud.. ur ger oso has it ah? i am bringing him to PD tonight and injection together.. after applying the cream, will recover?</font></font>

sharon,

slimming pdts are not reliable. i ever used cellulose pdt before, it slim down v fast. But once didn't use, gain fat even faster than before.

star,

u email me once you received the items. collect during lunch time 1-2pm at raffles mrt or nearby is fine with me.

Felicia, actually hor, your friend disappeared after I transfer $$ to her. I notified her my payment via email, dunno she got receive or not, and also, I accidentally deleted her email addy, thus never receive them lor. :p

<font color="aa00aa">veniz, really?! She's actually my ex-collegue and we had bought from her a few times, thou sometimes she's late in delivery. My last contact with her was before i gave birth. You buy the mask from the BP she put up in this forum? Then maybe you can post under her thread again. Btw, her tel is 91544424. Try to ctc her by phone. If not able to get her, you tell me and i shall see if able to help. I oso paiseh coz i'm the one introduce you on the mask she sold.</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">shycloud... tks ya.. hope what my PD give can help in diminish the white patch ;p </font></font>

Felicia, I never buy from the BP lar. Actually that time you posted here then I asked you and you posted her email addy. I email direct to her. I will contact her with the hp no you posted. If not wrong, her name is Jean isit? Dun feel paiseh lar, its mainly my fault that I did not do follow up with her.

Looks like i goign to miss alot of fun tmr

1753818.gif

crystal,
Wanted to but can't lor, cos needs alot of time for my quiz, the questions getting tougher, i still have 20more mcqs to go and hb has 11 questions more *faintz*..We helping each other with the questions lor...so total 30+ questions to complete by tmr...

U gers go enjoy and post the photos here lor =D...esp all the match making sessions..hee

shern &amp; jenny,
pls pass my items to crystal ok.. thnx hur!

shern,
i received the socks le.. its bigger than the ones i having now.. so sure can wear.. and oso quite awhile i tink.. kekeke..

hi mummies....

sorry i am rather busy recently....havent got much time to come in to check....

for those who are collecting on behalf for the items from drugstore, pls kindly approach me tmr k...i will be bringing everything tmr....for those who are not going or havent collect the items from me, do pm me or sms me at 91813861.

in case those who missed out. pls kindly let me know how u wish to collect ur item. collection venue preferably hougang or by post. pls pm or sms me.

1st item
First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste - USD 4.49 - pink/blue = SGD $6.51

1) Mogudog (2sets) – pink – top up $4 (have to give u 1 pink and 1 blue)
2) shern (2 sets) - blue – top up $4
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)- blue top up $4
4) christinathng - pink – top up $2
6) Sharon - pink top up $2
7} xris&amp;maia – pink top up $2
8) mrswrx - pink top up $2
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue top $2
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2 top $4 (have to give u 1 pink and 1 blue)
13) ritzy – Pink X 2 PAID top up $4 (have to give u 2 blue)

2nd item
Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

1) ZuEn x 1 top up $2.60

3rd item –
Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99

4) jo – blue – top up $4.70

4th item – as I have GNC card, 1 bottle was only charged USD10.39
GNC Nature's Fingerprint Fenugreek 610mg Capsules - 200 ea
USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles top up $2.40
2) ZuEn - 1 bottle top up $1.20

5th item NeilMed's Sinus Rinse NasaFlo Neti Pot 8 oz (240 ml) – USD 15.99 = SGD$23.19

1) shern – top up $7.30

hi Mummies,

I have the following NEW books for sale.
Great ideas for feeding your babies.

1754527.jpg

1)Title: First Foods: Expert Advice and Easy Recipes by Dieticians for Parents of 6-24 month olds
Author(s) Samantha Thiessen, Pauline Chan, Anna Jacob, Janie Chua, Wong Yuefen

Usual Price: $27.85 , Selling: $22

1754528.jpg

2) Title : Feed Your Child Right: The First Complete Nutrition Guide for Asian Parents (Revised Edition)
Author(s) Lynn Alexander, Yeong Boon Yee

Usual Price: $37.45, Selling: $30

Bundle: $50 for both books.

Text 96510417 or PM me if interested.

Self collect.
Pick up point:
Weekdays: Outram to Serangoon MRT stations, Redhill to Clementi MRT Stations
Weekends: Punggol or Sengkang

I starting a BP on Fridge-to-go, able to get it at the price of

$44 (retail price $54) for http://www.fridge-to-go.com.sg/ftg_1200S.htm
$34 (retail price $42) for http://www.fridge-to-go.com.sg/ftg_1199.htm

Terms &amp; Conditions
a) MOQ = 50 pcs
b) BP will close on 08/10/2008 or MOQ met, whichever earlier.
c) BP will be cancelled if the MOQ is not met.
d) Once BP is confirmed, no changes or cancellation is allowed.
e) Items will arrive in 1 week upon confirmation of BP.
f) Will not be responsible for any complaints and dissatisfaction on product issues.
g) Will not be responsible for lost packages sent via non-registered mail.
h) For other enquiries/place order, please email to [email protected]

Payment
a) Please make payment after BP is confirm. Order will be cancelled if payment is not received.
b) Payment to be made to POSB Saving 071318540
c) Items is not exchangeable nor refundable
d) Please kindly drop an email ([email protected]) after you have made the payment with your mailing address, transaction ref # and nick

Postage charges for items:
1 pc - $3.00
2 pcs – $4.00

add $2.55 for registered post.

Self collection is available @ Yishun Blk 263.

Order format:
Nick: xxx
Email Address: xxx
collection method: normal (N)/ registered (R) / self collection

Item #1
Model # : FTG-1200S
Color: black
Qty: 1
Price: S$ 44.00

Total Price: S$ 44 + $3.00 (N) = $47.00

jenny - remember the nursing tea we got from u? where did u order from? i neee more - ... but i am in tokyo so may just order and get them send to tokyo. can u let me know where u got them from?
thnaks.

happy children day n Selamat Hari Raya!
all mummies go gatherin no one ard..
must be havin alot of fun.. wat a waste dat i can't join...

To the mummies who went to the gathering &amp; have Facebook, kindly pls go to mine &amp; tag your babies. Those who wants to add me, please search for Magdalene Kline. Thanks

oh my god...i miss all o fyou!! another gathering i miss! ps. whose baby is that in long rompers? the 4th row - last 2 pics... very "long" baby ley...hehe

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi,
txs for loaning out yur plc today. the get-2gether was great.

mag,
u reai fast in posting up ley. i try to upload in the morning.

xris&amp;maia,
the one is flowery white romper is shycloud's lil jade, the other one in white romper wif wordings is shern's (hope i remember correctly).</font>

Hi gers,
Good morning..

Bonjovi,
Thank you for your place.
Believe me, your place is super neat and clean lor, even the bedrooms. You will know that I meant it if you have seen my place, haha. ;p

Re: matchmaking
Aiya, have to leave early to go to in-laws' place, so didnt stay for the matchmaking. All the boys taken up liao huh? ;p

Morning ladies...

Thurs today...

Yest gave my ger the 2nd try of the rice cereal, can see she loves it lor..duno is it too sian of drinking milk..hee..kept on licking the spoon lor =).

ZuEn,
Morning...u left early?

good morning!

the gathering sounds fun! nice pictures, very cute babies!

took my baby to Botanic gardens yesterday for a stroll and he seemed to enjoy it!

morning ladies...

so nice mtg the mummies @ the gathering, i had fun! tks to bonjovi for lending her place...

sandra,
din know we stay quite close, next time go gathering can jio u go together too.

xris&amp;maia/janiviy,
tats my baby jade in the pic...long meh? she not very tall leh only 61cm. maybe the long rompers had the illusion tat she appears tall lolz.

Morning.

Bon Jovi, thanks for organising the buffet lunch gathering yesterday. Sorry that we had messed up your house. My son knocked out once he was back home. Think he must have had a very exciting time playing with Jenny's hb.

Sandra, Shycloud and Tulip, nice to see you all and your gals. They are so pretty, compared to mine.

TF, my son told me he is afraid of Mark uncle leh. Coz he said he kept scolding babies and the aunties (thats us). I told him Mark uncle was not scolding, he was only talking louder than us. Anyway, he said the best uncle is Jenny's hb, haha.

Nss, you around here? My son was asking where are you yesterday (he referred you as the auntie with whom we had ice creams), how come you never come with your 'babies' to bon jovi's house's gathering. I told him you stay far, and may have other programs thus you did not come. He exclaimed that taking cab very easy to come 'mah'. Aiyo, can't stand him and his ways and questions.

I recognise Shern's boy in white long sleeve romper. Is that Kyler beside him in blue and green romper? Kyler cut botak liao so i'm trying hard to recognise him. hee...

Mag, ur mum looks different from this angle. almost couldn't recognise her.... ur Athan also likes to take pic. always look into camera!

All,
me taking my ger for rotavirus next mon lor..Was told must take before 6mths , and the interval will be after 1mth...so to set my mind at ease, will let me ger take e med lor..

So all ur bbs taken the rotavirus yet?

feifei, Crystal's Gwen was pratically looking at all the boys, even my 4yr old son, too bad he is being booked by Christina to be her prospective son in law.

My gal seems to be still lone-ranger as she not tat pretty, hee. Athan did not seem to be able to make up his mind on which gal to choose.

You still have chance for Charlotte coz the boys seem to be still available.

Shycloud, Jade does not look as she is 61cm leh. Can it be the doc measure wrongly? Coz she looks longer than my gal who is only 63cm.

feifei, my gal took oral rotovirus on monday with her 5-in-1 jab. The aftermath is that she had slight fever (only body affected). The day before I gave her 6ml of pao sheng water.

feifei,
Ya, have to leave early cos got to go to in-laws' place. They miss the baby even when we visit them every sun, hehe.
Lil ZuEn has taken her 1st dose of rotavirus last Friday.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
gwen took hers during her 1st jab at 1mth old, think she jus took 2nd dose during her 3rd jab last mth.</font>

crystal,Veniz,zuen,
I see..tks ladies...

Veniz,
hehe....shd look forward to e next matchmaking session..hee...

lala,Sandra,
Ya lor, oral type..If bb spilt out, oh no, $99 gone..

Zuen,
Its like dat lor, cos 1st grandchild?