(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies,
a quiet day in office today...

bonjovi,
can pls advice on yur add or pm to me? i oni know 77A Redhill Road thus far. so cnf mtg at yur plc at 12noon? potluck or ???</font>

Hi Felicia, next Tuesday for lunch seems possible. I will book it down in my head and will confirm with you on that morning.

tinyfeet, for desitin creamy, I did not do a spree that time. I only offered to get for all of the ladies who are interested from a spree organiser. If you are interested, I can check it out with her for you since she is staying close to me. Just let me know again when you see my post here.

Hi gals (those who are going for Bon Jovi's house gathering), I can't seem to get Bon Jovi since yesterday morning. I will be trying to contact her by today noon on the confirmation of the gathering, if I am still unable to get her by today 5pm, I dun think the gathering will be possible.

Let me get her first, check on the confirmation of the gathering and post more info up here by 5.30pm today. Thanks for your understandings.

<font color="aa00aa">veniz, finally saw ur post! Actually i wanna sms u oredy coz din see ur reply.
So, do calculate how much in total i own you and shall pay you on tat day. Do remember help me to get 2 tubes of desitin, thks.!</font>

iamsnow,
cos this quiz is part of my course test..it weighs 20% lor, all MCQs, open book, sooooo difficult lor..Hb and i ever spent 6hrs on the quiz lor *faintz*...Still haven finish, hv to continue to do tmr, dats y couldn't join in the gathering... =(..

kye,
I feel they will be scare of those squeaky toys..My ger loves musical toys, or rattles which she can hold in her hands...she will swign n swing making noise..so cute...hee..

hello all...
i am glad tmr is a PH.... a mid-week rest...

i hv been so bogged down wif work that i dun hv time to come in here much anymore.

lechar...
which crabtree handcream do u use? i find them very good... i oni use La Source. u might wan to try L'ooccatine (dunno how to spell)... :p

sorry for mia yesterday. left my hp in office and was on course yesterday. so whole weekend not contable.

yes, its confirmed. i will order delifrance. if not possible, then it would be pizza. I have checked. so far no one suggested other alternative right?

I will do the order in half an hour later. If no changes with headcount, i will go ahead to order.

apology again veniz. saw yr hubby on sun. but hor, did not dare to ask for number.

zuen
So sorry!!
Based on ur posting, item 3 and 4 is OOS. So rightfully, I have ordered for u 2 items. My apologies for the confusion.

Iamsnow
I'm afraid ur item is OOS. I have sent u a PM. U reply me for that k?

Ellysia
U may make ur collection from me between Mon to Wed at Raffles during lunch time.

<font color="aa00aa">Leng Leng, had u done disney spree before? Will they packed under different packaging if i order disney outlet items and disneyshopping.com items together?</font>

I also cant attend Bonjovi's hse gathering tmr. Finally get a chance to wait for my hb to have an off day. :)
So will bring my ger to swim tmr.
Tmr hv to put sunblock on her. The other time I forgot and end up, she became slight tan even though there is no direct sunlight.

October Gathering - Confirmation

Date: 01 Oct 2008 (Wednesday)
Time: From 12pm - 5pm
Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road, #14-** (Bon Jovi's house, next to lift. Look out for flat with open door)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. crystal + bb + hb
5. Piyo + bb + hb + #1
6. Mag + bb + hb + mummy
7. ZuEn + bb
8. Jenny + bb + hb
9. Tulip + bb + hb
10. fennie + bb (not having lunch)
11. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
12. Sandra + bb + hb (tbc)

For Shycloud and Sandra, please confirm your attendance please. Any mummies who wish to join us later please do drop by and if possible, let us know ok?

For lunch, we will order catering for you all, the cost to be split according to the adults coming for this session (except Fennie who had confirmed not having the lunch).

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">any babies got white spot on face? discover a white patch on his face near mouth, wonder is it yeast infection.. so worried..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
thanks for the update. btw, wat time u be there?
i cant stay too long cos hb wan check out pc stuff at sim lim too...</font>

Calling for bonjovi,

I have sms you but never get a reply, need your help, want to check if its ok for a mummy who stays at blk 76a to leave a bouncer at your place for me to collect tomorrow??if ok, what is a good time for her to drop by?she cannot meet me tomorrow as she will be out in the morning, not sure what time she will be home, thanks

felicia, tks so much! btw u can try emailing disney to check...

babycupid, paiseh ah, the package is my old navy order not california bb, think i'll receive it soon, then will arrive bout pick up

lehcar, how bout ellgy?

Crystal, I will be there around 12plus. Aiya, tell your hb, come, eat then go simlim himself coz if bring baby along a bit difficult leh (there no baby friendly place leh) and then come back fetch you lor. Very near niah.

okie ladies who are coming to my place tom. i have catered high tea. delifrance is out cos their delivery time is late.

sorry again for not posting earlier. looking forward to seeing all of you. dun forget your cameras!!! and dress the baby in their sunday best since it is ging to be a xiang qing session too! Ha ha ...

fennie,
sorry but i did not receive your sms. i would be home after 10pm tonight.

LOL...how he go alone when his walking ATM is at bonjovi's hse? hahahahhaaa...
ok, i will be there ard 12-ish too.
btw, i very happy cos he not sailing with tis reservist as the ship is spoilt!

bonjovi,
i still thinking of dressing gwen in casual cos she afraid of heat ley. wat time is yur match-making session? keekekkekeee</font>

Crystal, hospitalisation leave, if taken, and for us to calculate, isit 46days (of working days) EG, doctor gave 22days, but among these 22days, 16 days are working days, so we deduct 22days off 46days or 16 working days from 46days?

Hope you can advise on this, thanks.

kye,
Maybe u can try looking for it at isetan...Some of it I bot from BPs here...in SMO..Tink its under the Noah's fren..

Bonjovi,and other ladies going to bonjovi's hse tmr,
Enjoy ur gathering tmr....=).

Bonjovi, veniz,
I cant stay too long. My in-laws want to see bb. Nd to visit in-law after that. Is bonjovi's house near to MRT?

so far in my experience, practice is usually deduct oni the wking days, hence in your example, will deduct 16 days off the 46 cos the bal of 6 days are the wkends which r presume are non-wking days, rite?

bonjovi,
cos if the rest of bbs are in their best suit for "xiang qin" &amp; mine isnt, then she lose out mah....muahhahahaha...nah, anyway i oreadi fix wat she is going to wear tomolo since wkend liao cos have to bring over to MIL's hse mah, so she be in something very casual. comfortable can liao lar.

ZuEn, no problem. Yes, Bonjovi's house very near mrt station. when you come out of control station, turn right, across the road the blk on left is hers. the immd blk you see is 76A, hers in the leftest blk 77A (brick is red and a some horizontal of whites).

no thanks needed lar. u r most welcome anyway.

kekekkee...okie, so vivienne &amp; gwen can "partnered".</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi,
can i borrow a lil space in yur fridge tomolo to k off my ice packs cos ve to bring my FTG along tomolo to yur plc?</font>

veniz...
sorry ar was on leave so only came in now...im confirm coming with my bb pls delete my hb cos he's not joining...tks.

mag,
u there? tong pang u go ok? MLP not going, she got appt.

Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road, #14-** (Bon Jovi's house, next to lift. Look out for flat with open door)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. crystal + bb + hb
5. Piyo + bb + hb + #1
6. Mag + bb + hb + mummy
7. ZuEn + bb
8. Jenny + bb + hb
9. Tulip + bb + hb
10. fennie + bb (not having lunch)
11. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
12. Sandra + bb + hb (tbc)
13. TF + bb + hb (tbc) - not having lunch

For Shycloud and Sandra, please confirm your attendance please. Any mummies who wish to join us later please do drop by and if possible, let us know ok?

For lunch, we will order catering for you all, the cost to be split according to the adults coming for this session (except Fennie who had confirmed not having the lunch).

ioio...
my gal has the white spot too..its prob fungal infection..got the cream to apply.

soyabean,
calling out to u!!! u going for the gathering tomorrow? the socks have arrived and can pass to u tomorrow leh!

Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road, #14-20

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. crystal + bb + hb
5. Piyo + bb + hb + #1
6. Mag + bb + hb + mummy
7. ZuEn + bb
8. Jenny + bb + hb
9. Tulip + bb + hb
10. Shycloud + bb
11. fennie + bb (not having lunch)
12. Sandra + bb (not having lunch)
13. TF + bb + hb (tbc, not having lunch)

Ya, hope to see TF coming with her Masean and jovial hb.

zuen,
i literally stays opp mrt station. five mins to station only.

crystal,
no prob about the fridge place. my boy also in home clothes. haha...

<font color="0077aa">Veniz, keep wanting to ask you about the mask, but keep forgetting. Have you use the armpit mask? How is it?</font>