(2008/06) June 2008

Anyone interested in personalized CDs ? It's CD of songs whereby they will read/sing out your bb's name in it. They have nursery rhymes, bible stories/songs, etc. It is currently retailing at $25. I've spoken to the supplier and they are willing to give us a disc of 20% if we hit a MOQ of 30pcs. Currently I'm consolidating from the Aug thread.

How it works is that, you first check for the name of your bb from the website to see if they have the name you want. Then you choose what CD you want. They will give us a promo code to enter so you can order from website directly for them to mail it out to you. But you need to order min 2 CDs per location. If you only want to order 1 CD then you can PM me to tag onto my order and then I will mail it out to you or you can collect from my place. I think postage should be $1-2 (I'm not sure).

http://www.75volts.com/C/Personalized%20Music%20CD

PM me if you are interested

URGENT!! NEED HELP!!

anyone knows the bank exchange rate for usd to sgd from 10 till 18 sept? any days tat falls in between will do.

Leng leng,

u bring yr bb to construction sites office? safe or not, got mosquitoes?
Yr bb sleep where in yr office?

shern,

dunno but i tot most are using 1.47 in the overseas thread.

Re; tummy time

My boy still cannot hold his head as high as babycupid's and feifei's one..
he doesn't like tummy time, whenever put on tummy will keep crying.
i dunno how to make him more interested.

feifei,
i used the sarong sling he dun like lor.. den i used those normal carrier.. he ok.. he hold his head himself.. kekeke..

ellysia,
my boy oso dun like to slp against the tummy last time.. but nw.. he likes tummy time..

at this stage i tink our bb prefer to sit upright so can see things, so they won't like sarong slings.

i oso use carrier too.

ellysia,tks it's not from the sellers here but someone quoting me sgd1.538 to usd1 for an item bought in mid-sept...really got me fuming...

Ellyisia,
Where u put ur boy for his tummytime? on the mat or on a mattress on e flr? If on e flr, then u can lay down on the flr so that he can see u..take his favourite toy and play with him frm there =D...My ger spend most of her time on the mat playing and sleeping...

Personalized CD for your BB available in SG

http://www.babygorillaz.com/main.php?section=product&page=product_detail&product_id=31

Kids' Juke Box Music for Me

Your child’s name sung in every song!

Voted “Best Personalised CD for Entertainment & Education”

Fun, entertaining & educational SONGS written with your child in mind. Imagine your child’s surprise and joy when the little one hears his or her name being sung in every song that is played!

Kids’ Juke Box Music for Me features 12 personalised songs. This fun, entertaining and educational CD incorporate songs like, learning your name, counting, being nice to animals, Happy Birthday, using your imagination & many more. Music for Me was created with the child in mind. The end result is a fun, entertaining, high energy CD where the child’s name is used in each song to hold their attention unlike any other product on the market.

Check for available names in the link

hi gers,
No time to come in this morning. Moo moo-ing, eating lunch & surfing net now. Hehe.

feifei,
Your ger so cute. My ger still struggling to lift her head.

roxy,
Didnt hear from you for a long time.
I ionly noe Friso Comfort wor. Both Similac & Nan dun work for my ger.

Ellysia,
Mine oso dun like tummy time. i think they duno how tio enjoy tummy time yet. see nothing but the bedsheet. Haha

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">roxy, hv u tried gripe water?

yesterday i give barley water to my boi, he seems to like it..</font></font>

hi roxy ..i hv a small tin of friso comfort use oni twice...dun seem to work for my gal..u interested? i bought it cos my gal had colic..i switch frm similac to enfalac..my gal can take enfa quite well

Felicia
Will take note u intend to collect in Yishun. BTW, I made the order last nite.

Zuen
Only one piece of ur item is available.

feifei
Item has been placed for "Plaid skirt for baby ". The other is OOS.

feifei,
mine oso face me.. but i tried facing out oso.. he dun really like.. he prefers hugging me.. kekeke.. i bought my maid n bb to geylang serai together wif my hb.. we took bus! haha.. he is well behaved thruout the journey.. ard 40mins and he slept thru half of the journey.. kekeke..

she's wearing XS, i think my girl quite small size, the last time i weighed her she was 5.3 kg which was about a week ago. She will be 4 months coming this 3rd Oct

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, any idea for disney website, will they ship into 2 different shipment if my order partial is from disney outlet and partial is from disneyshopping.com?</font>

I'm looking for a good hand cream. Any recommendations? Tried crabtree but so so only.

My boy is 4/1/2mths now but the neck still not very strong, is it normal?

feifei,

mine can place to face me or face out. I will put him face out when he want to see things and dun want to sleep. cos easier to sit down with the carrier with him face out.

felicia,

i tink no difference.

star,

didn't realise tat u have organise another spree.

shern,

seems high to me.

but i saw another one, quoted 2.2

ZuEn,
Need to let them lay on their tummy quite awhile b4 they are ready lor...u let ur ger exercise her neck lor...but must be careful cos bery fragile leh..

Star,
Tks..Oh dear...so sad leh, oos again..haiz, like no yuan with dresses =(... so do I need to give u my acc no for refund? Tink u hold on 1st to deduct the shipping cost lor.. =)..has the sales ended? If not maybe I can choose another dress?

janiviy,
Yes, its the LG hello kitty mat...I can't rem liao cos tink last yr one mummy did a BP on the customise bags for toddlers and happen they hv this promotion for the mat so my fren helped me to order lor...U like this mat too? U can check out Mini Toons, they also hv the HK mat but I duno whether is it LG anot lor...

Babycupid,
ur ger so guai leh..

LengLeng,
agreed!..hee...busy with work?

feifei,
I notice got diff in thickness....thicker is better is it?i need to get 2...now got BP , 15mm is $266, 11mm is $178, quite big diff in price...so need advise.

hi zuen, ioio, babycupid
Thanks! My MIL bought some spray from chinese medicine shop... spray abit in, within 3 min, he poo alot come out... heng,no need to bring him go see PD... been super duper busy at work, no time to log in.. so tired, feel like quitting

hi feifei
Thanks, i will go let him try s26... he still underweight... i will prob start a spree thread in bp for bbl, if you keen then let me know

star,
Your overseas spree thread put 2 items wor...

Roxy,
Maybe Isaiah takes after you? I noe of many babies who are underweight too. But all of them healthy and happy babies. Hehe.

ND,
ur bb izzit born on 3june?
wher u staying?

dear mummies
any baby here takin Enfalac A+ stage 1?
i ve some BN to let go
1 tin @ $35
6 tins @ $200
pls sms mi 98533307
expiry 2010

good morning!

was busy yesterday, didn't manange to log in. found some kiddy palace vouchers given by friends, want to buy some toys for my boys. Any recommendations? what do babies at this age like to play with?

good morning!

was busy yesterday, didn't manange to log in. found some kiddy palace vouchers given by friends, want to buy some toys for my boys. Any recommendations? what do babies at this age like to play with?