(2008/06) June 2008

Have at least 4pkt of brand new Pampers Comfort M Size 58pcs/pkt to let go at only $10. ( Outside selling at least $11.50/pkt) Coz my baby cannot fit anymore.. Will give away balance about 40pcs loose pieces FREE if anyone buying all.. Collection at Clementi. contact/sms me at 96960155 or email [email protected] for quick deal!!

<font color="ff6000">Good morning

NTUC
Avent, Pigeon pdts @20% sale, exclude nett priced items like bottles, etc

star,

I want to join, but I less than 1 year, cannot post on overseas spree. Can I order thru there?

emal: [email protected]
Collection : postage

Item #1
Item Name: Ruffled Collar Bodysuits for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=600586&amp;scid=600586032
Size: 6-12mths
Colour: Pink Floral
If size OOS: Drop
If colour OOS: Blue Floral/ Marshmallow White
Quantity: 1
Price: $4.99

Item #2
Item Name: Sleeveless Hooded One-Pieces for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=581643&amp;scid=581643002
Colour: Guitars
If colour OOS: Drop
Price: $3.99

Item #3
Item Name: Puff sleeve bodysuit
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26035&amp;pid=579228
Colour: off white
If colour OOS: multi stripe/ fruit punch floral
Quantity: 1price: $3.99

Total Number of items:
Total price : $12.97 x 1.47 x 0.9 = SGD 17.16

Can help me?? Plssss.. Hehe.

Star,

1 more can.

emal: [email protected]
Collection : postage

Item #1
Item Name: Ruffled Collar Bodysuits for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=600586&amp;scid=600586032
Colour: Pink Floral
If colour OOS: Blue Floral/ Marshmallow White

Item #2
Item Name: Sleeveless Hooded One-Pieces for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26799&amp;pid=581643&amp;scid=581643002
Colour: Guitars
Price: $3.99

Item #3
Item Name: Puff sleeve bodysuit
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26035&amp;pid=579228
Colour: off white
If colour OOS: multi stripe/ fruit punch floral
Quantity: 1price: $3.99

Item #4
Item Name: Patterned Cargo Shorts for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26638&amp;pid=581784
Size: 4T
Colour: Black Stripe

Total Number of items: 4
Total price : $17.96 x 1.47 x 0.9 = SGD 23.76

oh my,
even reputable brands like Heinz's affected. really don't know who to trust nowadays....

another rough night with the baby.... Mummies, are your babies sleeping thru the night?

kye,
yah &amp; damm shack!

Jenny,
I also asked my boss that,
he says he can tahan the worst noisy working environment!
(Still refuse to let me quit

Kye,
My bb tends to sleep thru' the night when we leave her at mymum's place. She will kick me in the middle of the night when I bring her back. Every time without fail. Then I will quickly feed her before she's fully awake. Just nice for me to express too.

Lengleng,
How to work with a baby? Who entertain her? Your colleagues huh? Hehe.

Lengleng,

ya, I also want to know how u work with a baby? what kind of work do u do? so interesting!

ZuEn,
wah so good. hmmm, maybe I should try to feed him before he's fully awake too cos sometimes he doens't go back to sleep after he wakes up. faint

feifei,

For rice cereal. You might want to try organic ones for now. This brand call Bellamy's (not sure correct spelling or not) from Australia is quite good. Think about $4+ per pkt at NTUC Finest...now got discount. With the recent scare...organic stuff maybe a safer choice?

star,
Can order for me the following? Thanks =D.Hopefully this time all our items will hv stock..I still miss that blue stripe dress which alot of us ordered but oos..

Nick : feifei
Email : [email protected]
Collection : Postage

Item #1
Plaid skirt for baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=6287&amp;pid=600583
Colour: Pink Plaid
If colour OOS:Drop

Item #2
Ruffle-Neck Dresses for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37709&amp;pid=600587&amp;scid=600587012
Size: 12-18mths
Colour: BLue Stripe
If colour OOS:Drop

ZuEn &amp; kye,
I'm only effecient when he's sleeping,
if there's urgent things to be done,
boss will ask lady boss to carry my son... hehe...
My colleagues take turns to carry him too,
lots of Indian workers at my office.

I'm working in an engineering company,
doing electrical installation/construction,
I'm a Project Engineer,
used to go to job sites for inspections &amp; meetings,
since 3rd trimester of pregnancy I had been "grounded" in the office,
BANNED from sites, "kena complained" by safety officers...hahaha...

When he's not sleeping, I'll only be doing "thinking/planning" jobs only,
like my BOSS... hehehe....
So my boss no need to think, I help him think...

When he's sleeping,
I'm a drafter cum purchaser cum QS cum adminstrator cum engineer... BSBH! (Bao San Bao Hai)

Leng leng,
Must be tough. Sure distracted by the bb de. Luckily you have so many people helping you to babysit. Wah, you are exposing your son super early to the working society huh. Wink. ;p

October Gathering

Date: 01 Oct 2008 (Wednesday)
Time: 12pm-3pm
Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road (Bon Jovi's house)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
5. fennie + bb only (hb will bring #1 to Tiong Bahru Pz for movie)
6. crystal + bb + hb
7. Piyo + bb + hb + #1
8. Mag + bb + hb + mummy
9. ZuEn + bb
10. Sandra + bb + hb (tbc)
11. Jenny + bb + hb
12. Tulip + bb + hb

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies, i'm not able to join the gathering liao. Coz my hubby's brother got dengue and now is in Msia hospital. So my mil need to go back. Nobody take care of my 2 kids, so i'll need take leave either stay here and took care of my 2 kids or go bak msia with them.</font>

janivy,
Tks ya...Wonde rif normal NTUC sells that too lor..Or mayb I can buy the Healthy Times for me ger to try 1st..

star,
I trf to you by Mon hor cos the IB is in my office leh...tks ya..

LengLeng,
We same designation lor =D...But ur bosses are good in a sense that they allow u to brin gur bb to work..hee

I have the following items for sales.

1) Bumbo seat @ $35. Very good condition in box. Used less than 10X. Color: Aqua.

2) Hanging mobile for baby cot @ $8.

Self collect at Serangoon Station or North East line. North West line from Outram to Clementi can be arranged.

Interested buyers, pls text 96510417. Thanks.

1643960.jpg

anyone doing bulk purchase for destin creamy? veniz??

would like to get a few tubes..the ones from pharmacy are so much smaller n more ex.

keep me posted!

thanks!!

HI ladies...

Just bot a tin of Frisocream to let my ger try tmr =)...Its the rice based milk cereal lor =D...Hopefully she will like it...

Hi star,

Just trf $13.20 to you. Please check ya..Trasaction ref : 1905061066 .
Most likely I will opt for postage...Please let me know when the items are here lor..tks..

nss,
zao an...Tks ger..ya lor..see liao also find it so cute =)..hee..But she looks like a boy cos cut her hair short liao...

Babycupid,
hehe =D....ya lor, she will look at the hello kitty mat which i bot for her..She loves it, when on her tummy, she will look at the colors lor =)...But she doesn't know how to flip yet lor..Funny hor..

Besides, I asking my mil to start giving my ger 1 teaspoon of the frisocream for lunch to let her try out later lor =>..

Hello Star,

Let me know when the clothes are delivered to you. I will collect from you, k?

I won't be able to join you for the gathering on 1st Oct. Hopefully to see you on next gathering. Have fun!

All the babies are enjoying their tummy time so much ;) And realised their necks are pretty stiff le, can raise their head so high

Can I check with you all, which FM is good for constipation ( besides Frisco Comfort) Me now on partial FM, since starting, Isaiah havent pooh for 6 days le... he is now on Similac, am thinking of switching other brands for him.... which brand can make baby fat or make him poo easily? thanks!!

roxy,
i tink diff bb reacts differently lor.. my boy ok wif similac but constipation wif friso.. kekeke..

feifei,
now i can carry my boy without supporting his head liao.. at last pass the fragile stage.. lol

roxy,
hi ya...long time din see u post her eliao =)..Saw ur spree for bluelabel liao...so tempting..

I heard that S26 can make bb fat wor...as for poo, mayb u try to give him more water...it works for my ger lor..

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies. back to wk but thank god, this wk is a pretty short wk wif gathering to look forward to on wed.

felicia,
wat a shame. miss meeting u again.