(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="ff6000">crystal, u 'snatch' my purple lah. haha.... jokinglah. Actually now, try to use different color everytime, i called this as 'color therapy'. Coz always see black black very sien, so must use color to lighten up the mood. </font>

crystal,
i dont know the accuracy of the info,but just thought i share since i saw it,anywhere can check huh?so far i only know 8 items kenna

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">crystal.. yalor.. funny hor.. i wun 1 2 sleep with mil.. ps... i rather give up my husband to sleep with his mother and i sleep with my baby better...
</font></font>

crystal, ur mil bit funny in the head leh...sleep together...

my tots on PIL...

wen i 1st started work i told my hb everytime i bring bb hm earlier it's like i'm kidnapping own son then tell my boy tat they will miss him (next day will still see my boy) hb was like no lah they jus love him a lot (i agree) &amp; i oversensitive &amp; anyway everytime hb fetch our boy early he dun bother wif wat they r saying ie 1 ear in 1 ear out

then i told him everytime i play wif bb after work his parents act like they haven't seen my boy for whole day &amp; also play wif him...so this week he complain to me tat wen he wen hm early wan to play wif son, his father join him &amp; started toking to our boy...then he end up going back to living rm...finally he understood wat i meant.

maid...
hb ask y wen outside i'll be the one carrying my boy wen he cries non-stop &amp; our maid so relax...so i told him cos he is my son not hers...

wat we are all trying to do is just to be a mother to our own child (wheter 1st kid or not)&amp; yet we have so many obstacles to overcome...sometimes hb will not understand &amp; sometimes even other mothers may not understand...

<font color="0077aa">c</font><font color="ff0000">r</font><font color="ff6000">y</font><font color="0000ff">s</font><font color="808080">t</font><font color="119911">a</font>l

<font color="aa00aa">f</font><font color="ff6000">e</font><font color="119911">l</font><font color="ff0000">i</font><font color="000000">c</font><font color="ffff00">i</font><font color="0000ff">a</font>

<font color="aa00aa">kekekekkeee....</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">some colours for you?
995e4f brown
96994f green
724f99 purple
994f62 maroon
4f6c99 blue
fb5a0b orange
fd4b8e pink

i.e...

</font></font>
1743344.gif

<font color="aa00aa">ioio,
i agree wif u. would do the same as u do too.

shern,
*shake head* dunno wat my MIL thinks. cant comprehen...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
very tedious actually. or so to me. put the colour code in front of each letter one by one.
example(but of cos u must put them all in one line lar:</font>
\
purple{s}
\
orange{h}
\
blue{y}
\
red(c}
\
yellow{l}
\
green{o}
\
black{u}
\
orange{d}

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">
9fd214 apple green
307ace sky blue
c74a5e light maroon
986945 earth</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">felicia... i got it from photoshop... more colours using code lor.. any color u want can let me know, i search the code for you..;p</font></font>

Trying out ...

<font color="995e4f">J</font><font color="96994f">A</font><font color="724f99">R</font><font color="994f62">E</font><font color="4f6c99">D</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">welcome..felicia, if u want any colour..jux let me know.. ha ha.. maybe we all can have a unique colour for ourself..</font></font>

so u sterilise yr pump after each use? Me forgot to bring container for sterilising. deciding whether to rinse with hot water and use again or run few blocks to borrow a sterilizer from colleague from another dept or just pump at home tonight!

** i sterilise this morning but already use an wash them during lunch.

<font color="994f62">ioio, cannot lah. Too many of us, how to have everyone had an unique colour?
But if want, then i want PURPLE!! So, crystal cannot be 'zhuang yi' oredy. haha....</font>

<font color="ff6000">bonjovi, i only sterilise once in a day. At office, i use the liquid foam to wash and then rinse with hot water only.</font>

Yesterday too busy, trying to clear work due to my lazing heee.

toking abt today topic, my hb will give black face when he is with my mum n bro. Sometimes even if just normal go out he also black black face and look sien sien. BUT with his parents n siblings he can chat cheerfully and no matter how tired also try to chat up with them. Its the same when my hb is with my frens.

But when i am with his family, i will try to entertain them even if i am tired. I tried toking to my hb before n he say he will try to be less black face but still resume back after some time.

very sianz.

luckily my hb said must bring back bb every night cos scared bb dun recognize us parents. I guess bring back everyday shd be better bah.

me ored told my hb tat intend to send bb to care centre after 1.5 years cos dun want bb to stick to MIL too much..hb not a bit happy then say stick to mil no good meh whilst CC centre will have disease n easily get sick etc. Then i told him CC centre got education n games will better prepare kid for school. Recently my hb went to eton schoolhouse for some work purpose and he is v impressed with their teaching methods. guess i will use this to persuade him when it comes.

bon,

I just sterilise with hot water in office, never use steriliser cos no space in lactation room to put. I wash with pigeon cleanser then put away in lock n lock box. at next session i will rinse with water again n sterilise with hot water then use.

Trying out ...

<font color="995e4f">J</font><font color="96994f">A</font><font color="724f99">R</font><font color="994f62">E</font><font color="4f6c99">D</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">tones of purple 'p</font></font>

<font color="630460">630460</font>
<font color="733873">733873</font>
<font color="922c92">922c92</font>
<font color="a405a4">a405a4</font>
<font color="cf25ee">cf25ee</font>
<font color="77048c">77048c</font>
<font color="611070">611070</font>
<font color="925b9c">925b9c</font>
<font color="e062f7">e062f7</font>
<font color="962cc2">962cc2</font>
<font color="b36ad1">b36ad1</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi,
i oni pump once in office, so will bring hm to steralise after my moo-moo-ing session.

felicia,
wow! u so fast 'chop' purple liao. then i no choice, go for my 2nd beloved lor - green!

ioio,
i wanna <font color="119911">GREEN</font> cos no more purple liao...sob sob</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi, at home i use pigeon. At office is the tollyjoy coz i bought it the 1st day back to work as i forgot to bring from home.</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ellysia.. me thought of the child care centre oso, at least bb get to learn something... but i oso scared of the hfmd...etc...</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">crystal, actually i dont really have so-called favourite colour lor. Since small i loves anything tats colorful. But if must choose one, i wud said my favourite is <font color="ff0000">RED</font>.
But i seldom use red color here, coz afraid some ppl might pantang in using red for their name.</font>

ioio, ellysia, i oso suggested to hb re childcare cos later bb dun pick up wat accent from helper &amp; not sure wat my ILs can teach so end up wif some arguement, got so fed up told him we use #1 as experiment lah, send him to kindergarten will do then see how he cope wif pr 1 haha

<font color="aa00aa">felicia,
oic...i personally dun go for <font color="ff0000">red</font> cos i find it too bright / outstanding. i prefer to fade into the background.

shycloud,
can c u having a fun time testing out the colours now ley

crystal..
but troublesome leh..heh

btw to write in <font color="ff0000">red is very offensive according to some studies</font>