(2008/06) June 2008

there's a spree organised on babymall. there is sales at babymall. and the spree organiser has additional 20%. very worth it.

yeah!! babycupid, tk u hehe at least ur boy got socks to wear all the time, mine only 1 pair but the bootees i have still can fit...where u stay? u order or i order? which set? i'm not keen on the ankle length cos later disappear if worn wif shoes, how bout u? design wise i anything

shern,
hmm.. yaya..i have socks handed down by my frend.. kekeke.. ya me too not keen on the ankle length.. design wise i oso anything.. do u have the site where i can see the design?
me staying sengkang.. working in yishun.. u?

soyabean,
usually i opt for normal. but must ask u first mah in case u want otherwise. ;p

iamsnow..
seems like quite gd buy...u see lah...make me so gian liao!

shycloud,
i used brand new duracell batteries leh..cannot be not powerful enough mah..

veniz,
no lah..didnt manage to name him zhi xuan.. the master said not suitable..so we name him zhi yu instead.. which sounds nice too..

ioio,
yah lor..cant bear to part with him leh..

bizznow,
maybe u try re-arranging the batts again? if not u may prob need to give the distributor a call to chk whether its spoilt anot?

shycloud..
hehe... NP... btw, when the stock come, i will let u choose the pairs u wan then will see how to get my share from u... u dun hv to worry abt leaving the not-so-nice ones for me... cos i reali dun mind lor... the socks will mostly be for wearing at home and at night.

<font color="aa00aa">nss/ shern, tat time my collegue mentioned she was using her 1st box of blue egg and got 2 bags leak. I'm not sure how many pcs in one box lah.
As for lansinoh, the one i mentioned i filled up 250ml leak maybe due to expansion during freezing. I think i sealed it too tight no space for expansion when freeze, tats why the bag 'burst'. I only realised when i thaw it. And there's some bags i oso store up to 250ml, and is ok, no leak lah.</font>

shycloud...
i hv a few pairs of baby shoes which i let her wear when we go out... so no issue... anyway i saw the socks, they all look nice... hehe...

shycloud,
i did re-arrange the batts leh..but still dun work lor..u hv the distributor's no?? i bought mine from TMC..so i dunno wat no leh..

bizznow, the master is the one from wayonnet? I asked my hb if wantto find name for gal or not, but he likes KaiXuan, so we go for it.

I find Zhi Yu nice, more manly and scholar than Zhi Xuan, dun you think so?

hi bizznow,

i have never tried using the battery for ameda pump. but i know the servicing is at somewhere near yio chu kang...where's there's lots of factory etc....i need to go too cos i drop by pump...

waiting for my hubby to send me there...

Aiyo...busy day. no time to come in earlier.

RE: HV lunchie
soyabean, how come my name disappear liao? hee... count me in. my mobile 98556093. can sms me ur contact? iamsnow n shern, pls sms me so i can save ur number also. i will be there ard 11.40am like tat.

Shycloud, i also stay quite near u. =)
I only bought dr koh's fish oil once. find the dha thing abit low. i have been taking gnc goldminds for the past 1 months plus liao. 1 bottle got 60capsules for abt $72/bottle. 1 day take 1 capsule. recommended by the gnc staff when she's preggy/lactating.

shycloud,
thks ah..i called them liao..they asked me to bring down to check..

jenny,
i will be bringing my pump there to check during lunch hour sometimes this week cos it's quite near my office..

ioio,
i also leh..i got tears in my eyes when i left the house.. so sad hor.. my hb said like tis oredi cant take it then wat's gonna happen when i go brisbane next mth.. sigh..i really dunno man..super sad..

soyabean,
the socks OOS liao...how? 00145 or 00146?

MLP,
i jio mag kline for lunch somehow next wk u free? but u working rite? i also tot tat prolacta DHA also low..i ordered nordic naturals prenatal DHA thru spree...now waiting for it to arrive. heard reviews not too bad but think abit ex.

hi fellow mummies. Am new here. Have a baby girl, 3months 1 week. She is very overweight. 7.5-8kg, 64 cm. She was born 3.1 kg. Have been putting on 1.5kg per month. Don't know how to slow down her weight gain

aiyo, jenny and shycloud, why like that.... in fact hor, i think 1 or two mummies here call me veinz leh, I am veniz lor, hee, feel like the 'veins' in legs if someone call me veniz.

bizznow, yaya, zhi yu nice. Anyway, there will not be anychance for me to look for masters to name any future babies' names for me, close shop liao.

Ellysia, I just went back to my EPO for past wk cos green light given by Gynae. He said won't really affect BM, told me to go ahead but 1 capsule/day cos mine's 1000mg/capsule.

Hi gers,
I moo moo-ing. Have to work late again tonight. By the time I go home, I think my bb sleeps liao. Sob, sob..

ioio,
Nothing stays on my bb head for long. We bought her a pretty sunhat, until now, wears 3x niah.
r biy not underweight lah. My ger is 6.3kg at 17+ weeks. PD says 50 percentile leh.

Mag kline,
My bb sucks finger too. Then her kou shui everywhere. She's starting to drool very badly too. We are contemplating placing a bid permanently round her neck. Sucking fingers + drooling.. super messy, then rashes start appearing. We dun stop her, but will try to wipe when possible. Somemore she dun like when we wipe her.

Veniz,
I tink I am one of them. ;p Sorrie, sorrie, cock eyed. ;p

Re: batteries for ameda pump
How long can the batteries last huh?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, anyone taking GNC multivitamin? Does your BM become yellowish? The saleslady only told me my urine will become yellow, but i forgot to ask about BM.
Today 1st day taking GNC multivit, then my BM become yellowish. The color very obvious coz my 1st pump at office is before i took the pill. And the 2nd pump is after, so i can easily spot the color diff. Bit scary leh.</font>

ioio,
BB grows in length very fast,
I bought those 2 pcs swimming costume for my girl last time.

Bath, u can bath BB while carrying him, (while you are in swimming costume)
then dry &amp; change him before you go bath yourself.

For a start, 10-15mins of swim in enough,
make sure pool is warm enough,
also BB needs milk after bathing.
HTHs.

juliet08,
u r most welcome,
but do try to use contreceptives from now.

zuen,
JIA YOU,
when our BB sleeps thru, life will be better.

liteonmag,
Hey, my mom stays at Blk 116 Bedok Reservior Road,
next to the temple.

Easier to stop finger-sucking than pacifier, my opinion...

<font color="0000ff">Any mummies here using medela mini electric plus pump? How is it? Thinking to get a 2nd dual pump for office use. Too tired carrying my PIS everyday liao.</font>