(2008/06) June 2008

haha...recently we got lots of new mummies joining us ya....

maybe next yr june, we can organise a gathering to celebrate all bb birthday....haha sure very happening....

then maybe we get media to come and see....

jesslyn ,

Oh really ...hee hee my BB is boy .

Yours ? really nice to know BB who is have the same birthday as my boy

jesslyn and jenny ,

Also must jio me okie ...hahha !!
Jess BB same birth date as mine ...jenny `s BB on 29 may .

haha mag

think ur overall charges still so much cheaper than mine....me first time spend 495...today 375...just for injections....

ya...very happening....in the past when i was busy working, i hardly able to follow close....cos one day can already have few hundreds posting.,...

imagine few days turn on once.

Jenny ,

Hope my boy will be oki ...tomo is his turn for injection .

Ladies ,

Do your baby sleep late ...ever since i started working ....my boy sleep rather late at nite till now he still playing in the living room wif my mom !!

haha jo

my boy is an owl...he always very alert at night,,,me so tired....now i tried to play with him till 11+ 12, so that he can sleep more till morning

if not, always have to wake up in the middle of the night to feed, then play an hr b4 he goes back to sleep

cant tahan

Nismo
forgot to go boders to see if got the book a not leh... aiyo now so absent minded...

after leave the place then i remember... haiz memory failing liao.........

Jenny ,

Ya mine also a nite owl
but at least he won`t wake up now for milk . He will only wake up for milk abt 6am in the morning . After that he will sleep till 10am for his feed .

aiyo... i stil quite free til 10sept... but most of u start work liao so quite hard to meet during wkdays le.... onli wkend in future bah... then wkends alot will be family day so even if organise aso need advance booking for many...

i'll missed e forum when i go KL... cant log in for more than a wk... dun chat too much or else i cant catch up!!!

nismo,
i tell my hb abt yr nick!! whahahahaha.

ah lian,
i scare u bo-eng leh... then how to shop n eat n tok?? u free u sms or cal me la... i can go eat lunch wif u anytime!!

tml i bringing my bb to my mil plc to stay liao.. sob.. starting work on 2 sep.. wanna let him settle down b4 i start work.. so sad..

Bb had her 5 in 1 jab today. Lucky she is sleeping when nurse inject. Just scream few secs n went back to dreamland. So far no fever. hopefully it won't come. btw, bb now 7.3kg @ 3mth. Reach 90% liao... Got to reduce her milk volume.

Shern,
She's sleeping mah.. if not will cry. First injection she's awake n cry lor. Ya.. I saw many babies went in n come out crying hard. I think in order not to let bb cry when jab is to make them sleep first. My girl previously had jaundice got to withdraw blood many times and I have notice this.

mag,
worse of all.... nothin to shop ther leh... i went last yr for meetin aso... go ther wif 1000RM, come back wif 900RM... 100spend on food n soft drinks. wahahhaaha...

dare not buy chiong dvds aso..