(2008/06) June 2008

bonjovi: your welcome.. wa... used to the last one aledi?? lucky my milk bags to the rescue.. heehee..

i oso dun know what to do with all these things actually.. can keep till no. 2 but i onli plan to have no. 2 3/4 years later.. so dun intend to keep for so long.. feel weird to use stuff that are kept so long.. dun know good for newborn not.. so prefer to sell if ppl wan...

felicia: hahahah.. initially saw your posting on 1st day to work, thot you very exicted about work.. now you oso excited about leaving work..

how is your 1st day of work? got miss your baby?

me counting down too. hubby coming in 40 mins time. Yipee
can see bb and carry him soon!

Hellow gals,

Anyone of u r using Nestle Nutrition Alfare milk powder for your baby? It's for infants with food intolerance fr birth onwards. I have one tin of 400g which I am selling at $25, original price $36.

I have one tin of S26 gold milk powder selling at $8.

Pick up at Toa Payoh Mrt station

PM me if you r interested.

hi ritzy

maybe i can pass to iamsnow cos she coming over weekends to get something from me. i think she stay at yishun or sembawang. or fennie also, she stayed at woodlands. maybe u can liaise with them.

Really nice to meet most mummies at Veniz's place.

Veniz, thanks for your big heart to open your house. Hope u strike lottery this weekend ..haha:p

Wow, while match-making is happening at Veniz hse, online also match making... looks like we dun lose to China where the parents brg photo to common public gathering to match make.

It was real funny to watch the babies' reactions... I'll try to upload by tonite..

iamsnow, give u some motivation, I pile on 22kgs in total, now all my pre-preggy clothes can't wear also loh
I am starting work on 1st Sept and I haven't go shopping for my new office wear. I take it as a excuse to buy new clothes, hahaha.

nice meetin new face mummies @ veniz's hse. thks veniz for loanin yr hse, yr mattress, pc table for poo changing! whahahaha. sorry not able to tidy yr place. paiseh leh.. my ger went impatient on our way hme cos she fussy liao. then eat immed when hm n poo again! *faint*
tink too tired frm all e match making, takin photos, being KPO...in deep sleep liao.

MLP,
i wil upload e photos in yahoo grp. u save frm ther hor. got evidences of my SIL holding yr DIL hand ah. whahaha...

Finally after all the hush hush (hush from hb lar)hoha gathering I had just now with the mummies, everything ends well with a good right music note! Thanks to the mummies for coming, chit chat and making this gathering fulfilling and fun. Also to those who helped me at the end to clear up and destroy all evidence before hb is back.

Mrswrx, you did help me lar, so dun feel paiseh hor. Imagine if I tell my hb you cleaning Tasha's poo on his pc table, I dunno how he will react, haha.

TF, thanks. Also thanks to you for coming with your joking hb and happy Masean. Lottery hor, if I have luck will strike lar, if dun have also no use rite. Anyway, just now went down get dinner went to buy liao, so lets see if I will be lucky, strike big big will invite you all go makan again.

Christina, I still can't forget Chloe's big beautiful eyes leh, also the incident she went to wipe her saliva full hand on Shern's boy's hair, haha, she must be jealous that her boy paid attention to the other baby gal (forgot whose liao). I also feel that Masean kept using his hand to cover Chloe's face when they were laying in the straight line.

Pris, I realised your gal secretly looking at me when she was laying down leh, maybe she still can rem me coz that time I burped her at the buffet.

bonjovi, roxy & crystal,

hey, my gal and boy also not there. My boy although 4yrs old also eligible to choose any babies as gf leh. I want to book MLP's boy for my gal but Mrswrx already booked him, so have to look around. Dun mind if she likes to go along with Kyler, we staying so near also.....

Crystal, if bonjovi has open house on weekends, I dun mind popping in for a while with both kids.

Leng2, I never take photos from my camera, but the rest did, esp TF took a lot. She will upload them soon.

veniz,
i onli borrow his table la.. no stain no dirty la.. got put mat below. mayb he might smell e poo poo leftover. whahaha. lingerin smell of shit shit ther. u got clear yr rubbish bin anot? or else so many diapers full wif pees n poos.

mrswrx,
I now sitting here, no smell leh, hee, dun think he suspect anything. Only when he saw me downstairs waiting for him with Christina & Magkline (he went to fetch gal alone mah) then I told him they came to visit me coz nearby and even bought food (the rest of the food) to me, haha, but he enjoyed those food lar. But hor, when you cleaning Tasha tat time, wow, really smelly leh.

Oh, also thanks to Janiviy for bringing the donuts for us. Will patronise your hb's donut shop at Clementi soon.

veniz,
i was tellin e gers in e rm how she shit ytdy. i nearly faint lor. i thot she finish poo cos alot liao, then she 'wa' liao. who noes, when i cleanin her, she 'gek' 1 last time n her poo Shoot out so powerful tat stain her mattress, pillows, cot mobile's bear, cupboard, cot bumper. imagine i clear up n wash everythin. *faint* n when i scold her, she can stil laugh lor... i tink she laugh at me cos i no choice but to clear up e mess lor. pek chey lor.

sexyaqua,
yr donuts nice leh, too bad i onli had 1 cos my dear priscilla took my 'reserve' pc. whahaha. (pris - i kidding onli la)

all,
lookin fwd to nxt gathering! i dun mind wkend gatherin when all start work after sept. keep up our 'team' spirit!

Veniz,
Don't be so formal, just tat I feel paiseh to visit people's house empty handed lah.
Glad you guys enjoyed it.

mrswrx,
next time go my shop and "take" lor...hehe

My little monster finally just asleep. I super shag man... he fusses the whole evening. I can concuss right now man...

Bonjovi, regarding the glass milk bottles. It's ok...I still have 2 similac bottles fm hospital. they can use to store milk in fridge also? i never do tat before.

Veniz, thanks for opening ur house for our gathering and U R A GREAT HOST! =) Aei, didn't know u want to book my son lei. mrswrx super long time ago hint hint liao. then today let them "cook rice" aka sheng mi zhu cheng shu fan. haha....

mrswrx, me looking fwd to seeing the photos. must let my hb see what jayden has done. I think he will say well done. haha.... My DIL poo poo damn power hor! hiak hiak...

My notti boss also just fell asleep, I'm also tired from today's gathering. It was great to meet so many mummies today.

Nice talking to Veniz, Mrswrx, Priscilla, MLP, Piyo, Star, Christina, Shern, Mogudog, Angel_z & Janiviy today & especially thanks to Veniz for offering your place & organizing this gathering. All babies were so handsome & pretty today. Pity I didn't get to take pics of them all.

If got chance, must organise again. Can't wait to c the pics to b posted. ^_^

janiviy
I also enjoyed the doughnuts! Ever since give birth, I didnt managed to lay my hand on one till today! hehe

mrswrx
woah paisae hor i take bk 6 doughnuts cos i see veniz ask n no one offered to take them.

y so ";lucky" they do it in 2008.. not 2009... haiz.. tink they review every 4yrs.. 2004 aug.. 2008 aug.. nex 2012aug.. hahahaha

actually when I was pregnant that time, it has greatly affected my appraisal lo.
So I feel in the short term what govt proposed is very attractive, but long term dunno leh

oh ya hor...
then wat?! we have to wait for another 4yrs for new plans?!

Actually, if govt can dun let the sch fees be so ex, i will be most happy!

hahaha.. ya man.. milk powder dun so ex.. diapers oso.. we most happy liao..

eh i viewing the pictures!! so CUTE!!!!! babies on sale bery cute leh........

got even longer queue of babies de wor.. this pic shorter.. heehee..

cos i rem got 2 more babies on another mattress..

babycupid: i thot the baby bonus is for babies born from 1st Jan 2009 onwards??

angel,
yes initially.. but jus nw 10pm news reported said due to those mummies waiting to be dued oso voice out saying they wan to benefit frm the bb bonus so govt change it to take effect frm 17aug onwards..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">hi mothers of 1st child < 1 yr,

I think we shld fight for the addition
Children Development Co-Savings (Baby Bonus) Scheme to be given to us. As we too, have small child to look after and requires childcare education subsidy.

Please let me know if you are keen to petition on this matter. [email protected] </font></font>

u koe y they nvr tink of us.. cos we already popped!! the bbs already sg citizen.. we are used!! being used liao jus throw away la!

mrswrx
actually quite envy u leh. Ur ger very 乖咯 can self entertain herself and just sleep in her own "lounge chair". not like some of us still hv to coax our babies by carrying them.

hahahah mine when reach home also immediately poo! aiya if not can compare whose poo more power! :p

Wow, so envy leh...see all the bbs in a roll, so cute leh...=D...

Babycupid,
like that we luki cos we gave birth in May and June mah,then they onli start the pkg w.e.f. 17th aug, then we luki wor...Wonder if petition helps leh..

ya.. agree with feifei.. govt can say tat we have aledi give birth.. so not fair to give us too.. if not those parents with babies 2 yrs old can oso ask for it.. sigh...