(2008/06) June 2008

First Teeth Toothpaste with Milk Enzymes (+ Finger Toothbrush).

1) Mogudog
2) shern (2 sets)
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)(1 @ mil plc.. 1 @ my plc)
4) christinathng
5) MLP
6) Sharon
7} xris&maia
8) mrswrx

Jenny,sorry to trouble u when to start to use the first teeth toothpaste?i see so mamy mummies order.Isit gd?

hi jesslyn

it's stated from 3 months onwards...i also not sure if it's good. but i think good to encourage cos to make them a habit to brush teeth in future.

i saw lots of mummies organising spree on this. so wanna get too.

<font color="aa00aa">jess, my #1 had been using the first teeth till now. I think so far only this toothpaste is safe to be 'swallow' by baby. So is good to use as training small kid to brush teeth.</font>

4oz US5.79 so around SGD8.11(excluding shipping cost) should be around SGD $10

singapore selling original 2oz already 13.90 (guardian)

Jesslyn,

Not sure about Gerber bottles too. Must check with Roxy who is planning to organise a spree for that. I also want to know if it can fit Pigeon wide neck teats, cos Gerber is so much cheaper. Cos if cannot then I will probably have to ship the Avent BPA free bottles from Amazon when it is launched in Oct...

Any of u gals know about Gerber bottles? Please share!

Welcome count!! You r also welcome 2 join our gatherings.

Jesslyn,
mrswrx &amp; me will be going 2 the isetan sale on thurs. u can sms or call me at 97437859. Wed u can also come 2 parkway shop shop.

Veniz,
y yr gal not in? I will sure bring my ger.

RE: East Gathering

13 Aug(Wed) 11.30am at Parkway (The pasta place near Mark&amp;Spencer at level 1)

1)Christina
2)shycloud
3)MLP
4)Jenny
5)K Ong + Friend
6)Priscilla
7)Rooller?

Pris,
u rest well now and wish 2 see u &amp; yr ger ger on wed.

hi christina, so early ah? can meet 12noon instead? cos me got to go dentist then come back pump b4 gg

oh nvm, i will join u all later. hmm...MLP, u still wanna share cab with me?

Re : KK FOC massage course on sunday 17 aug, 10 - 11:30am, in conjunction with the breastfeeding week

1) jenny
2) huggy
3) roooller
4) Mogudog + hubby
5) iamsnow + hubby

btw, to qualify for kk foc course is we need to latch the bb for one min on that day.

need not to be deliver in KKH, all are welcome

hubby can join in the massage course.
but need to be excuse during the latch on.

just sms/pm jenny or me, ur name, bb name and hp no. KKH will need to verify ur i/c on the day itself.

hi count
Are you Charlene? I wanted to email you too... think will just continue on with hackleyhme.com spree since we hitting us$50 soon already... no need to wait till us$100 for breastfeedine essentials... please let me know what items you will like to order... thanks!!

Here are our orders so far:
Felicia - PIS 2008 tubings US$9
Roxy - PIS 2008 tubings US$9 and membranes US$6
Veniz - PIS 2008 tubings US$9 and membranes us$6
MLP - PIS tubings US$9 and membranes US$6

<font color="0000ff">K ong and count, please let us know whether you all want to order any accessories or not... will wait for your orders
Pls let us know soon coz my tubings has white spots in them haiz</font>

Yeah, we have hit us$50! :p Please multiply by 1.4 for exchange rate (if cc rate changes, will increase/refund accordingly) and transfer to posb savings 207-29109-9 Pls include your nick...Postage and shipment charges will be calculated again.

MLP, you need to call hackley and order the PIS from them directly, that was what I did.

hi veniz
Sorry i cannot attend the gathering on thur at your place, that's my first day of work

hi shern
Pls let me know how many sets of Gerber bottles you want coz Im definitely going to order (minimum quantity hit liao) and am going to close spree soon...

count, was asking roxy bout the pigeon wide neck teat too but doubt it can fit. but i guess maybe pigeon normal teat (also peristaltic) shld be able to.

roooller, can pm me ur acc so ican transfer for the monkey mat pls. tks

jenny, let me know if u're gonna spree for desitin creamy. tks. read the review for the organizer, the velcro not strong so will give it a miss, nice to look at only

christina, is the preview sale on this thurs??

hi shern...

if u want the creamy...can start cos i can order together with the first teeth toothpaste.

any other items u all wanna get from drugstore together?

roxy, or is it 1.4? i'm confused liao

jenny, count me in for 1 x desitin, eh...think u can pack my things in a carton liao haha

Hi All Jun Mummies,

Didn't introduce myself properly earlier.. ;p

I'm also a Jun mummy..gave birth to a bb gal on 23 Jun..

Found your thread quite interesting plus you all seem so enthusiastic about gatherings/ shopping sprees for bb stuff.. May I join in as well?

Cheers! =)

I have for sale 2 x Brand new Pigeon wide-neck bottles 300ml (approx 10oz)comes with Y teats for $15

1 x Brand new Tollyjoy bottle 240ml (9oz)comes with silicon rubber teat for $3

ANY TAKERS??

With all the sprees, my boy's cupboard no space soon haha

hi christina

i am using 6 avent bottles and 1 dr brown

too many liao. the 2 brand new is a gift. so if u ok, i pass to u. thanks. so much

jenny,
hahhahaha, can wash then use again mah so no need so many bottles.

jesslyn,
onz. If no isetan sale still can go shop shop walk walk. mrswrx is shopping queen also. hahaha.

<font color="aa00aa">Sandra, welcome to our June thread!

Roxy, does u joining tmr JP gathering? If yes, i pass the tubing $$ to u tmr, then dont need to transfer. hehe....

JP gathering:
So tmr is 12 noon at JP rite? Can someone tell me the japanese rest at which level? Seldom patronise JP, not very familiar lah.</font>

Christina,u like to eat dim sum ornot?we can go eat 1st then follow by shopping.i saw ur yahoo photos last time u more chubby nw slim dwn alot ley....

Felicia, too bad you go back on 21st June, cannot come to my gathering. I managed to check on Maternal clothes which are not here yet. Karen, the in charge told me that she will re-mail me a set of new clothes even though their T&amp;C does not cover lost mail via normal postage. So nice of her. Will let you know more details on this tomorrow.

Kuishibo is a japanese buffet restaurant located at B1-47/51.

Xris, can, I will also help to take care of Maia for you lar, I want to carry your darling gal as well.

Christina, I will put baby at nanny's house lor, coz got to let both of them familiarized with each other. Also, I can concentrate to cater to all mummies' needs during e gathering. Lets see how, i may eventually have her at home also.

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny, the yahoo was set up by TF, you'll need to send her your email add, so that she can invite you and you'll be able to access. I suggest you send or PM her coz seems like she seldom post on the thread now, afraid she might not see ur message here.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Veniz, thanks for the location info.
21st was my 1st day back to work, not nice to take leave and my boss had been asking me when report for work coz there's few projects on hand. Upon hearing this, my heart really feel 'heavy' to go bak to work. *sigh*</font>

Felicia, understand. My mgr also counting down for me, they have a few matters on hand waiting for me go back discuss, sianz. One good thing is they hitted their sales target e lasy two months so they also waiting for me to arrange and join them for a 'well deserved good' lunch as he told me on phone. But still, really dun like go back, haiz.

Veniz, u must also help take care of my little monster. I'm praying hard he will behave himself at ur place. hee...

Roxy, thanks. will call hackley then to place order.

wah, so many sprees going on? when is the graber spree closing?

jenny,
u organising a spree from drugstore ar?? when close? i might want to get something. but not destiny woh....

u use 6 avent and 1 dr brown ar? not ks liao. u guess how many bottles I have? 4 medela, 6 pigeon, 6 avent. and yesterday ask roooller to help me buy 3 more avent.... i use the bottles to store the milk for bb's whole day feed. everytime i pump, i will seperate all the milk into the feeding quantity. so end up so many milk bottle in my fridge.... hahaha.....

the gathering at redhill like a lot of pple hor... sigh.. too bad i working liao.... can't join....

anyone using pigeon steriliser? my pigeon steriliser died on me.... cannot on. so troublesome. i think have to call pigeon tom liao... now have to use hot water to boil.... wah lau....