(2008/06) June 2008

shycloud: dun worry.. my baby's longest record was when she went without milk from 1am to 10am.. 9 hours.. she looks fine.. jus that when she woke up, super super hungry loh..

then got another time she oso never drink milk for a 8 hours span..

at 1st i was worried too.. but everything was ok after tat e.g. feeding schedule, sleepin schedule so i presume she was ok loh..

ah morr: can put my name but tentative 1st.. thanks.. can sms me your contact? in case i'm going.. easy to contact..

angel..
thanks for the re-assurance. but me monitor for a few nites liao...seems tat she got lotsa wind in her body cos she farts alot.

i hope everythings ok..i will see how if not will bring her to see PD tomorrow liao. hb says i too paranoid liao..he asked me if im going into depression huh...i told him of cos lah cos every little things i worry yet he can say bb is like tat one dun need to worry too much..

btw, do u wake her up for feeds daytime if it's past 3 hrs liao?

jenny,
parkway also heh!
aiya u dun need to envy..@ least u know tat ur bb is eating well...imagine ur bb not eating for long hrs..u will panic manz...then worry whether enuff milk or not, sick or wat..
a hungry bb will be an angry bb!!!

hi feifei

i think the shield is really good too. i got it, i stop for a while and use it again. find it less painful.

Morr,
Confimz.. I go apply leave liao. ;p
i will be late. Anybody that I can contact when I am there?

Angel,
Duno how heavy she is now. She last weigh 4.2kg at 8weeks. We will be substiting with FM soon cos not enuff for her liao. ;p

shycloud:

no problem.. i think as long as you are worried about baby, should bring to see PD.. nothing wrong ma.. better than stay home n worry for nothing..

my baby oso farts alot.. PD said fart alot is good so that she won't be so colicky.. as hte gas is coming out..

for daytime feeds, i'm being told that have to wake baby up for feed once passed the schedule.. for 2 reasons: 1) later baby doesn't have enough milk intake (if baby at night oso not drinking much) 2) have to let baby know the diff between day n night.. daytime wake up to drink milk n play... night time sleep more.. (but at night if she reali wake up, i won't reject her from drinking)

therefore i will def wake baby up during daytime for her feed.. her schedule is 3 hours, the most i will let her drag to 4 hours.. sometimes she still sleep.. but she will drink while sleeping..

feifei: i'm using the shields too.. i think its good.. not so straining on our backs..

baby sheryl refuse to wear clothes.. n throwing tantrum
1620436.jpg

Ah morr,
You miss me out lor! But can put me tentative 1st? Thanks!

Veniz,
you taking MRT down to JP or by cab wanna go together if I cfm can go?

I can make it for gathering at your house!

Jesslyn,
Veniz would not mind you being her obasan for that day :p

<font color="0077aa">zuen

great!! u can call me la!

piyo

hee.. dunno u can make it or not mah
would b glad u can be there too!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">*JP lunch gathering on Mon 12 noon @ kushinbo*

morr
angelz
veniz
rooller
nss
bonjovi
roxy
cynthia
pris
felicia
fennie
mrswrx
zuen
piyo

<font color="ff6000">eh anymore takers?
i try to book by sat

<font color="aa00aa">angel,
yur pics of bb shirley brings a grin to my otherwise boring day in office. remind me of my bb gwen at hm...

cystal:

heehee.. ^_^ I always tell my husband luckily baby sheryl is cute if not sure give her away for being such a monster..

morr, must add fennie's parants and whose bringing babies. me, bonjovi, nss, rooller, fennie &amp; mrswrx confirm bring babies+ strollers one.

Piyo, mpst likely we take mrt there. we arrange the time with u so u can hop onto train at queenstown?

Angelz, u check with ur mum lar, at least u can go out for awhile.

<font color="ff0000">*JP lunch gathering on Mon 12 noon @ kushinbo*

morr
angelz
veniz &amp; bb
rooller &amp; bb
nss &amp; bb
bonjovi &amp; bb
roxy
cynthia
pris
felicia
fennie &amp; parents &amp; bb
mrswrx &amp; bb
zuen
piyo

<font color="aa00aa">angel,
u n i both know tat even if bb shir &amp; gwen not cute &amp; turn into tantrum throwing monsters, we also wun give them away lar...kekekee...our own bbs ley...actually hor...now i miss the time when bb gwen has not cross the 1-mth mark. she was so tiny then n so easy to carry...now? aiya, i need 2 hands/arms to hold her...</font>

veniz: ok.. will check with my mum..

cystal: heehee.. ya la.. i was onli joking.. ya loh.. now that baby sheryl is over 5kg, i carry her for more than 15mins onli and hand will start to suan le..

rizty, andrea is so pretty!! such expressive eyes.. sure have long q of admirers de...

angel_z, i like the first pix, where can see her chubby body, very cute!

Thanks Jenny, but her spree has closed
And I checked drugstore, their gerber bottles are more expensive than diapers.com

Yo, all mummies, I have opened a spree thread to buy the Gerber bottles... I'm intending to get 4 sets, to feed bb and also to store EBM. Thinking of using these bottles as cheapest BPA free bottles and change to my pigeon teats to feed baby. Please join if you all are keen

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1620871.html?1218181081

morr! u miss me out too! but hor, am out whole of next week, so can't join anyway...just making my presence felt! :p

you mummies enjoy!!!

crystal...
overweight is ok mah!! chubby chubby one..how many weeks is she in now?

anyway they will lose weight once they grow older...u dun have to worry too much! cheer up

hi mummies anyone wanna go for the KK massage course on sunday 17 aug, 10 - 11:30am? i can help you to register.

1) jenny
2) huggy
3) roooller ?

btw, to qualify for kk foc course is we need to latch the bb for one min on that day.

and husband can join in the massage course.

First Teeth Toothpaste with Milk Enzymes (+ Finger Toothbrush).

1) Mogudog
2) shern
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)(1 @ mil plc.. 1 @ my plc)
4) christinathng
5) MLP

my bb gal loves to bath in the the bathtub....very quite and sometimes smiling all the way....but hor once lift her up and wrap wif towel cry through out till the face turns red...put on her diapers 1st then carry her for a while then continue dress her....

crystal... hee, u gal 6.5kg, my boy only 5.3kg and they were only born 1 day apart... gwen give some weight to isaiah n both will be perfect
Dun worry abt weight, as long as healthy can le

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
she is 12wks+2days now, will be 3-mths next mid-wk. mentally i know lor but doesnt help tat everytime gwen goes for her jab, pd keep emphasising tat we overfeed her n she is overwtg...sianz when hb n me hear tat lor.

roxy,
happy to give some wtg to lil isaiah ley. then i dun need to hear my PD nagging liao. bb isaiah is at the perfect wtg range, if like gwen, overwtg liao.</font>

crystal...
how i wish mine could be overweight as urs ;p but then again me and hb belongs to those S size pple so bb generally smaller sizes lol...

huggy,
aiyo so chubby! i wanna squeeze both her cheeks can?

<font color="aa00aa">huggy,
yur gal definitely is! but nonetheless she is so cuteeeee &amp; alert!!!!!!!!

shycloud,
my hb n me not very big size too ley...i m in the 1.6m club &amp; 50kg; hb is 1.76m &amp; 70kg+ oni ley...dunno how my ger end up overwtg...somemore ger ley..overwtg! aiyah</font>

<font color="aa00aa">shycloud,
wat else but BM lor...LOL...ok lar..partial supplement of FM at nite cos lazy to warm up BM then...kekeekee...

shd ask huggy wat she feed her ger wif, definitely win mine hands down...LOL!!!</font>

Hi star,if u want to go shopping can ask me out.My husband same like urs see their things can slowly slowly see but for us must be fast.tat's y i seldom want him to bring me go buy things...hehe.

Roxy, can give the link to see the spree for electric pump parts?

Gathering in the East. I'm ON, Chris! Jenny, share cab with u hor! hehe... Tampines or Parkway also fine for me.

Shycloud: I checked with the bf org... U r right. Having menses will decrease ms. By the way, any mummies TBF and have menses huh? just surveying only...haha...

Shern, thanks for making the collage.It's so cute!

roxy: thanks..

huggy: your gal gal so cute!!

crystal: huh? but i rather my baby overweight than underweight leh.. at least your baby is feeding properly and very happy with her food.. heehehe...

so whose organising from the east?
i must try to make it manz...lol but must be weekends or sthg cos now started working liao

jesslyn,
you gif us chance to mah haha anyway it's "disturb" not "disture" (c, another chance again) whahaha

huggy,
your bb is so chubby! I like her arms! very nice to squeeze!