(2008/06) June 2008

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">wowo.. all Q up liao.. hee...

mummies in last week can take more coconut juice..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">MRSWRX</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Woah, urs quite fast engaged liao! Mine was like Wk 37. Think ur gynae means that your baby is average weight when due based on touching ur tummy. My gynae yesterday also never tell me the wt. Just say ard 3.2~3.3kg when due. This is actually good news cos it means our labour won't be too jia lat. Cos if bb too big, he say will have a bigger wound n stuff like tat.

So did he say bb will be earlier than EDD?</font>

<font color="blue">aiyoh liew,
dun stress..stress for wat..u tell them the more they stress u..the more bb dun 1 2 come out ah.. hehe..

veniz,
hehe..TSP is nice..yum..yum..hehe..drooling now?? hehe..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">roooller.. u started ur ML already rite.. normally at home dunno the date one.. ha ha...

bizznow.. when u gg for ML?</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">roooller.. not too much but i think i will drink at least twice in a week.. as bak zhang is heaty so +-...

oh any mummies thinking of putting beer (wheat) for bb bathe.. read that it eliminates rashes.. </font></font>

bizz,
ya lor... once they reached home then ask me "no signs"? gosh~

seem next week got lots mummy here going to induce ya! if this week nvr pop, i will be induce on monday too!

<font color="aa00aa">aiyo, TSP again?! Me oso eating tau sar piah now, but is those from bakery shop. *sob* sob*.
Maybe will get hubby drive me to buy TSP at balestier this weekend. hehe....

Tera, so u r back. Any possibility your dilation will happen overnite? hehe...</font>

ioio,
i saw my fren's CL did that. she used guiness stout. it was my 1st time seeing it, but am a bit dubious abt its benefits cos my fren just told me 2 days back her bb still has rashes.

felicia,
U read my mind! I am going to walk tonite and then tomr also will go motherhood fair just to walk, hoping it will help to hasten the process naturally.

wow... Tera dis fri is coming soon!! Jia you

TSP??!! *drooling now* the one opposite TMC ah, super duper nice!!

roxy,
thanks, i will jia you de!

oh no, the TSP craze is back, haha!! maybe i swing by and buy on my way to my parents house later cos my dad loves TSP.

<font color="aa00aa">ioio, i bath my my#1 with guiness stout coz was said can help to reduce jaundice, but how true i'm not sure coz my #1 only having mild jaundice when born. Another myth is baby bath with guiness stout will had nice skin, so far my girl's skin consider ok lah. As for get rid of rashes, i'm not too sure.
But, i'll let my #2 try to bath in it oso. One can of beer can used for 3 times.

Tera, ok, good luck in your walking. hehe...
Me oso telling my hubby i'm goin to motherhood for walking to see if can hasten the process. </font>

<font color="blue">rooller,
haha..i went @ around 355pm..then queue up until 415pm then got my turn to buy..so i think the moral of the story is hor..go around dat time..cos dat's when they rushing to clear their stocks also..hehe..</font>

<font color="blue">ioio,
i will be wking up till the date for my edd lor if possible..hehe..cos now i still look ok lah..can walk around all these..no swelling.. (keeping fingers crossed)..

liew,
u tell them..yah lor..no sign..cos bb like to keep u all in suspense mah..then give a big surprise n come out when all of u r not prepared..hehe.. </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">felicia and tera.. tks for the info..

gals..think i am veri backward.. now only start to eat ang gu kueh..</font></font>

bizz,
well, tomorrow need to go for checkup again... see how dr yeo said what lor... well, he told me will induce next monday if still not yet ready

<font color="blue">roxy,
u nvr say earlier dat u want TSP..i could hv bought for u lor since i going to ur place later to pick up my stuffs..hehe..

<font color="blue">liew,
ooh..then i hope u got signs 2mr lor..then can straight away admit hospital..dun need to waste another trip there.. </font>

<font color="blue">tera,
u do moderate walking hor during the fair..i think we dun 1 2 hv a pregnant woman wanting to give birth during the fair lor.. imagine wat the newspaper's headlines will be the next day.. "Woman giving birth in the Motherhood Fair"..wah..like dat nobody dare go fair liao..hahah..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">mogu.. yup yup i am craving for the coconut with young and tender flesh... + ice... ermn....

bizz.. if i were like u think i wont want to waste my ML oso.. my leg is like pig to elephant to hippo.. ha ha... i oso give up seeing them liao.. </font></font>

haiz bizznow... dun tempt me
I duno confinement can eat boh... ydae my hubby ate ba zhang in front of me.. end up I scold him coz I was so hungry and drooling for the ba zhang but cannot eat....sian 1/2 I scold him ask him go outside and eat!

bizz/mog,
haha, that will be v drama lor! unlikely to happen but i will watch it and not over-do it. ;) actually, we've read/heard so much abt taking weeks for labor to begin that i am quite half-hearted that walking tmr will help much at this point for me, it's just that can kill 2 birds with 1 stone since i hope to buy some bb stuff at the fair.

<font color="blue">ioio,
but hor..i cant help envy u all who r on ML now lor..super tempted to take AL n rest @ home leh..hehe..but i keep telling myself dun waste AL lah..better to keep it for future use..

roxy,
nvr mind lor..u tong lor..ur confinement finishing liao mah..better than some of u hvnt even start hor..

tera,
hehe..eh..u go fair liao can come back n update see got things to buy anot?? cos i wanna get the playpen mattress from babysafe..dunno got disc anot there...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">bizznow.. the playpen mattress size? maybe can lookout for u when i go oso..

roxy.. now you suffer.. later will be our turn when u enjoy... if u really crave.. can try those without "hay bee" one lor.. like vegetarian/ red bean..etc..

liew.. all the best for ur checkup too.. mine oso tmr.. now feel sian to go for checkup oso...</font></font>

Tera,
so u're going to be induced this friday! good luck! can u tell me what your fluid level is today? I may be induced this friday too if my level is sill low

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">rooller.. tmr i am gg for checkup in the evening.. so most prob fri/sat.. gg w husband cos he's driving and we may get some big item like carseat, pram, bf pillow..etc..</font></font>

<font color="blue">ioio,
i wanna buy 28 x 41 inches playpen mattress..u help me look out lah..thks ah..

roxy,
I eat confinement food until I scare. Sometimes look at the food, already no appetite liao. Eat until I very heaty liao. I m getting pain in my gum (due to heatiness). Had been switching to plain water yday. My mum and SIL asked me to tahan.I have 8 days more to go. Hehehe.

wah..laksa..u stay in amk rite?? u can try the laksa yong tau foo @ this mkt @ blk 700+..newly renovated 1..the yong tau foo there always long queue..i tried their laksa b4..not bad leh.. </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">i feel like eating mee rebus and mee siam.. roooller.. u not in confrobtment.. can jux go n eat mah.. i mistook u for roxy jux now..

bizznow.. no prob... will keep a lookout for u too.. hope not too crowded there.. </font></font>

oh the central one?
ya alway long Q leh
maybe 2moro bfast go there n eat :p

ioio,
i alway eat mee siam for this pregnancy.

i nt suppose to indulge in all these stuffs as i need to control my glucose.
but i try nt to take the sauce lor :p

yah the central 1..but i dunno they got open in the morn anot leh...sometimes i go there for lunch..always queue up with my colleague lor..cos i like the clear soup with the soya beans n ikan bilis..damn nice..hehe.. eh..eat meesiam all these how to not take the sauce?? can resist meh?? for me i cant lor..hehe..

ioio,
thks ah..

ok i logging off liao..getting a ride fr my colleague..bye..</font>

bizznow,
i know the laksa yong tau foo you talked abt earlier, i was there last sat and the Q nowadays is super long, but very yummy, now the laksa no more tau pok and only 1 quail egg in it