(2008/06) June 2008

JP,
yeah, cannot agreed more, i will ask for epi this time round again, hopefully still in time like last time

dont see danryan these days, anyone know if she has given birth?

<font color="ff6000">fennie &amp; JP

i oso agree epi is heaven sent but this round i wanna try to omit out of it leh.. haha.. acting brave yeah.. *lol*</font>

my gf's bro who is a doc, advise to take epi.
he said this is created to 'make u less miserable'

i guess depend how bad is our contraction.
another gf #2 managed to do w/o epi as the real contraction only kicked in during labour

dun use epi save us $ too lolz

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">morning all mummies...

epi.. if can.. go without.. go without.. if really cannot then take it lor... ;p</font></font>

liew,
is that so?
nvr heard of leh

only thing, if last min then u ask for epi, u hv to wait lor
nt sure abt other hosp
for KKH my #1
there's only one gg around the delivery ward to administer the jab.
so i hv to wait for 45mins, then prior b4 that.
they will ask u to sign a consent form
that time v.DESPERATE liao, ask me to sign anything also CAN! haha

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">epi.. at least u tried to go w/o first then really cannot tahan then take epi better but think it varies accordingly to everyone threshold of pain, dilation..etc...mummies.. jiayou!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">no la.. epi cost the same even if u decide last min or earlier jus tat given til certain level of dilation cannot have epi already.. </font>

mor,
okok noted.

<font color="ff6000">den i recall when i said ok to epi.. mine was pretty fast coz he was jus nice next door onli so he was in to administer me in less den 10 mins of my consent.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, u r not greedy coz i'm more greedier than u coz my edd is 26 june. But i think is norm for us to feel like seeing our baby faster lor</font>

<font color="aa00aa">I almost forgot that during lunch rec sms from Tera. She does not induce today, but her CTG showed contractions and cervix has softened. Will induce on Fri to speed up process coz amniotic fluid quite low.</font>

back frm gynae check liao. no update on bb wt leh, he jus said medium size bb.. then bb engagged liao, nw wk36. no VE check aso. gotta do ctg everywk. at 1st wanted to c me in 2wks but he changed his mind to c me next wk. hmmmm.....

bizznow, wah seh .... 26 pcs for $9, good deal lei
Now can indulge better do so, hehehe.

Felicia, juz to confirm, the TSP stall is 639 Balestier ?

BabyCupid, take care and keep us updated. Just learn from Dr Wong from my visit today that she be on leave from 18th June onwards. Today I'm sill 0cm, if baby still don't come out next week, Dr Wong gotta induce me too

roooller, keep us updated of any good buys. Most likely I ask my hubby go, my feet swell until I have difficulty to walk, let alone squeeze with the crowd.

mogudog,
is dr wong bery bz today.. she haven call me back lor.. i tink i jus wait n monitor see.. wonder if the nurse pass my message to her..

oh.. still 0cm ar.. i hope i dilate le..

BabyCupid, I don't think she is very busy today, I waited for 45 mins to see her today. Spend about 25 mins inside her clinic. I think you give them a call again just in case the nurse didn't pass the message. Still 0cm but got bleeding after the VE, feel so uncomfortable "down there" now

Mogudog,
I like TSP too.
I can only cfm w Prsicilla 2moro whether going anot.
Like today, can't really walk.
Didnt even go out to buy lunch, just make egg sandwich.
Damn tired as yesterday nite didnt sleep well

Felicia,
Am home. Thanks for helping me to update!
This friday is D-Day liao.

Mog,
Hehe, was wondering if u could recognise me. So u went to buy the TSP?

roooller, no problem. Don't walk too much if feet swell, will only make it worst nia, rest and raise your feet up. I also didn't sleep well last nite, managed to sleep only at 4+am. So tired now.

Tera, hehehe ... of coz can recognise la, else I wave bye bye to who lei ... hehehe :p Yah, went to buy TSP coz been craving for it since Monday.

soya,
Thanks! Yah, I thought it was easy to rem, hehe.
however, still got slight chance that bb might come tmr if nature takes over. Gynae forsee labour ward might be crowded on friday cos of the date so she told me to be at TMC at 6.30am on friday. Heh..

Mogudog,
u should sleep leh
i can't nap too much, scare later bb too big.
but since i'm nt sleepg well, nt sure now i nap consider making up the 'lose sleep'?

feel like sleepg again leh

roooller, is bizznow bought it for 26pcs for $9 coz the boss said the TSP doesn't look nice. Good deal she got. I bought 10 pcs for $6 today lei.

Mog,
Yes, confirmed this friday going to induce. U also mentioned abt induction next week - what's the timeline the gynae set?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">tera.. is it because of 668? or good in lunar date?</font></font>

Tera, next Wed me going checkup again, if still 0cm then need to induce either on Thur, Fri or Sat. My EDD 12th June. I hope my baby can come out on its own, I don't want to be induce lei.

mogudog,
dr wong called.. she said bb shld be come these 2 days.. ASk me to monitor the contractions admit if 5mins interval.. or waterbag burst.. if not i will see her on 6 june 1030am.. den see hw.. can induce if wan to.. if not wAIT the following wk..

rooller, going to nap nap soon. If you can take a power nap like 45 mins also good, next time bb come out we don't have such a luxury liao.

morr,
thanks, yah counting down now!
u still have abt 1 more week to ur EDD ya? Jia you!! But I know u think got slight chance that it will be delayed like #1 right?

oh yah, just to let u know i got your email reply liao. did not mean to hurry u yah, just did not get ur reply so not sure if u received my payment.

BabyCupid, good good. Let the baby comes naturally is the best. I hope mine will dilate by next week
Take good care now ! Baby can come anytime.

roooller,
Friday is 06/06 - thought it was quite easy to rem. Didn't check lunar date tho'. :p

Mog,
Same lor, also dun want to be induced if have choice but then fluid is below borderline already so bo bian.