(2008/06) June 2008

roooller,
Ya finally! Hehehe.. wanna have a rest break and at least do something wanna do now b4 popping. When having 2 kids I believe for a start will be tie down!

U HL till fri? After that ML?
Sometimes can be so hard to arrange meet up with friends too.. Cos either all working or tie down with kids. And for me weekend is strictly family days haha

Wonder anyone will pop today hehehe

<font color="blue">felicia,
alamak...close on sundays ah..n weekdays a bit difficult to make it there also lor..damn..i hv to think of a way liao.. hehe.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">roxy,
my BM also decreasing. now getting oni max 130ml per pump compared to e previous 180ml.
breasts also shrinking. told my gynae n she said if i not so hard up abt BF, then slowly switch bb to FM lor. m still considering if i wan do tat cos now if mixed, my bb can finish 1 can of NB (900g) FM within 2wks. cant imagine if i go on full FM. pocket sure burn big holes.

Sharon,
i used to ve sore nipples too within the 1st 10 days, then gynae said ok to use nipple cream, so i apply tat n will clean thoroghly b4 i do any pumping but during tat period i make sure i dun let bb latch on directly. nipples wasnt tat sore after 5 days or so liao n now totally ok. maybe u wan get nipple cream? i got mine from littledreamers but if not, i know gynae can prescribe for u as well.

RE: BB last nite
dunno wat's bothering my bb but she was so cranky last nite tat i barely catch 2 hrs of winks...now nursing a headache...

morning ladies!

Congrats to the mew mommies who have popped!

Ellysia - HUGZ!! Well done!!! Yu Zhe is BIG!!!

update - baby matthew's engaged. my doctor never check for dilation (K Ong, you're not alone). My doctor didn't even check for strepB. Said it's not necessary cos don't want to disturb the cervix. he would prefer me to carry bb to full term. no scan done either... but bb is supposed to be growing well from the tape measurements and from his heart beat. I'm at term now.. week 37...

<font color="0000ff">TF: Tot u jumped Q cos never see ur postings/msn. hehe... The AKK good right? slurp. near my office but I lazy to go cos need to walk quite a bit.

Veniz: When u starting ML? Talk more to ur bb. Ask her to start the action rolling so that u don need to be induce. =)

Christina: Good that ur BP &amp; sugar level is under control. =D</font>

Hey Cactus, my gynae also never check for dilation when I went for my 37th week checkup last Tues although he says bb is very low liao(which I guess is engaged). He also never check for StrepB. Did ur gynae say u will give birth earlier than EDD?

mylittleprince, my doctor didn't say when I will deliver.. but he said he would prefer not to induce me and let me try carrying the bb to EDD. He's very conservative in his management.

Oh, I've been experiencing alot of BH contractions... when my doctor felt my tummy for bb's position, he actually felt a BH contraction too! Anyway, my bb has turned slightly. Iniitally his body was against my left side. As he became engsged, his body turned and now is more facing my spine.

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, congrats on your wish comes true for bb to engaged! Me was waiting my turn tomolo to see any good update. But according to veniz's gynae, 2nd time mum wont had baby engaged so fast, so my hope is dilation now. hehe...</font>

Felicia, yah.. 2nd babies don't engage so early. for 1st time mothers, bb can be engaged for 2 to 4 weeks before being born... so chances are, I have to wait till week 39 to 41 to pop! :p I hope you are dilated already. Think you can't wait to hold your precious one yeah?!

Shycloud, I know how you feel. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Cactus: I also experiencing alot of BH contractions... especially day-time. haha... Don't have to worry liao since bb is full-term and he is engaged. Now it's just waiting for the D-Day!

Felicia, ya, 2nd time mum bb won't engaged so fast. Some will only engaged during labour itself!

<font color="blue">wah cactus,
urs also engage liao huh??gd for u lah..hehe..i think mine still high high..dun think engage yet..can only confirm 2mr after my appt..hehe..</font>

cactus,
good to hear bb's engaged!

cactus/MLP,
i've also been experiencing BH contractions (i think) on-off the past 2 days. Been telling bb to come out soon, hehe.

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, my concern is my baby weight. I had this mindset tat if baby can delivered earlier then i had higher chance to deliver naturally but if wait till near EDD, baby might over 3kg. Anyhow, if baby choose not to come out so early, i oso cant do anything.

I think my girl is more eager to hold her little sister and keep saying want to carry her to zoo to see giraffe. haha...</font>

bizznow, Tera, actually I di dn't know bb had engaged yet.. cos I'm just starting to experience indigestion and breathlessness when I walk around. I was told if bb engages, less indigestion and breathlessness.. but for me, opposite! When I did feel is alot of pelvic pressure and pushing low down... think it was bb trying to find his way down.

bb engaged is good news to me.. cos one small hurdle crossed. just have to wait for bb to born now since my doctor won't let me know about dilation... :p

Felicia, I see your point. I think your doctor scans at every visit right? (unlike mine.. sob sob). Maybe you can monitor bb's weight in this weight too.. take less pressure off you in a way.. your #1 is so cute!

Tera: actually I also "think" the feelings i'm experiencing is BH. Cos initally i tot it's bb's buttocks pushing. But if my whole uterus suddenly hardens, it's BH right?

And also after bb engaged, my tummy starts to get lower and i have more difficulty getting up from sitting on the floor. And my hips seems to widen these days. pants getting tighter.

Bizz: how many wks r u now?

<font color="aa00aa">cactus, i'm same as you had indigestion feeling and breathlessness leh. I remember ellysia said when her baby engaged she can feel much easier to breath, but i'm not lor. Anyhow, depend on tmr.
Ya, my gynae will scan on every check up. I think this round, he'll try to do 3D for me as previous check up, baby is facing my spine so cannot do 3D.</font>

cactus,
same here, i still feel breathless after bb's engaged! but i did feel bb pushing plus tummy lower.

MLP,
I TOTALLY know wat u mean! I also wondering if it was bb's buttocks moving cos then tummy will also harden but only one-side. But u are right, it was whole tummy hardening for a good while. So i think it's BH.

Cactus: think i don't want to know about dilation cos think VE will hurt abit. hehe... I still have breathlessness now. Ya, i also have the feeling of bb gg lower and lower.

I just waiting for contractions to come. LOL...

Felicia: I think bb between 3 to 3.2kg is still ok to deliver naturally.... Don worry too much.

Veniz, Felicia, Bizznow
They close on Sunday n PH. Mon to Sat open till 6pm. i think they have a branch in Balestier, need to check if they do if Bukit Merah difficult to get to.

Bizznow, i hv nt tried the Blk 85 so cant compare
when i do, will let u knw.

MLP, ha.. i really hope to cut Q last weekend.But hopeless lah, no sign of cramp even. hee.. I kwai kwai Q up liao.

mylittleprince, I think Felicia is hoping for VBAC. One of the factors favourable for VBAC is bb less than 3kg... so she's anxious.

<font color="blue">mylittleprince,
i am in wk36 now..but i think my bb a bit on the heavy side...most likely will be over 3kg if full term..cos @ wk35 he is oredi 2.7kg..

cactus,
once bb engage liao i think shld be quite fast lah..for all u noe..u might be the next 1 to pop hor..hehe..

Tera: SAME here! I also still breathless. think lagi more breathless b4 bb engaged. my breathing quite heavy these days until hb will ask me am I ok. hehe... I also got mixed signals like why still breathless after bb engaged(different fm what I read). So ladies, that's so NOT TRUE lor. but the sensation of bb pushing downwards(searching for the light.haha) &amp; tummy lowering is definitely gg on day by day. These days, the pressure on my foot is getting greater and greater which makes me look fwd to ML. =D

bizznow, I wish, I hope. but unlikely lah! I just touched week 37. Although I wish bb will be born soon, he must wait his turn.. wait for all the gor-gors and chieh-chiehs on this thread to arrive first!

<font color="blue">tf, r u gonna call them to check if they have another branch in balestier?? let me know hor..if hv then @ least after my appt @ tmc i can go n buy...haha..

i also can feel bb pushing down lah..cos pelvic area pain mah..but my stomach like still very high leh..so i think shld be hvnt engage lah..so wait lor..

Bizz: OIC... hope the little one will give u signs soon once u reach term! Me, Cactus and Tera still breathless after bb engaged so I don't think feeling breathless means bb not engaged.

Keep us updated of ur checkup tml!

<font color="aa00aa">bizz, u remind me of the 'tau sar pia' near TMC.

Anyone, try before? Very near to TMC. Quite nice leh. Can give it a try.</font>

Congratz to mummies who have popped over the weekend !!!

Cactus: tt's good good news !! my baby was still moving up and down in my 37th week ! so what they say abt 2nd babies engaging later is very true !!!

also, although baby is engaged and low down, i'm terribly breathless and keep burping a lot more these days ...

Felicia,
Is it along Balestier that side? I rem seeing a tau sar piah shop there. Btw, u are teochew?
Usu teochews like tau sar piah.

<font color="blue">felicia,
u refering to the corner stall near to tmc rite?? the tau sar pia there is very nice..but hor..cant eat too much @ 1 go..cos after dat feel very "ni"..hehe..very gelat..dat shop close @ 5plus..business must be very gd close so early..

mylittleprince,
i was telling my bb tis morn..i said "bb y u still so high up huh?? wat u doing here?? shld start moving down liao leh..need to start engagin u noe.." then my hb said where got so fast 1?? juz let it be lor..let him take his time..so ok lor..then i shall let bb take his own sweet time lor.. but i hope my bb not too big lah..too big very difficult to push leh..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Bonjovi: BB Kyler is so ADORABLE!!! the 2nd pic, he's smiling in his sleep lor. wondering what's in his mind.
The last one is a nice shot with u and him. a blissful mummy with the little one. Aw...

Jessica: Looking forward to ur update after gynae checkup!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Alethea </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12 @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.5kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Tera, yes. Is along Balestier , the 1st shop. Hehe.... i'm hokkien but juz loves tau sar piah.
If u remember i ever posted in this thread tat i fainted in front of the TMC bridge when i doing my DS at TMC, tats when i crossed over to buy 'tau sar piah' lah. haha...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">morning to all mummies.. it's a fresh new week.. wow.. ard 20 mummies hv popped.. congrat to all lovable and cute babies..</font></font>

The following sms was sent to me just awhile by Cynthia:Finish c gynae. He say 2day go pop. Bb move alot less n softer lo. He 1 me to go in nw i say meet fre go eat. Meeting veniz heehee
pray 4 short labour n stil he didnt do ve.Say shld dilate liao

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">update for sta checkup..aiyo.. my BP shoot again during last checkup to 130/90.. doc put me on ctg machine to check bb's heart beat.. it's quite standard ard 130-140.. and he used "dunnot wat's that" on my stomach n bb jump up and the heart's beating shoots to 160+ then doc says bb is normal.. poor bb.. must be having a fright while sleeping..</font></font>

ya, i always see the Tau Sar Piah along Balestier but didnt get to try yet.
Bizznw. NO have Balestier branch for the AKK. Just called. Try on Saturday at BM. Aiya, get hubby to buy during his lunch time.

<font color="blue">tf,
aiyah..sian lah like dat..my hb most of the time not in office 1..sometimes he bz until no time for lunch lor..scared ask him to buy later he scream @ me...haha..think i shall try to call them n asked hor if can reserve anot..then @ most ask him go pick up can liao..if ask him to queue he sure dun want one.. </font>

Hi cactus, Glad to hear that yr baby's engaged liao...
So happy for you... I'm not as lucky, still not engaged and no dilation from last Thurs checkup.. But will be gg for another checkup later at 4.30pm... If everything is according to last week's plan, will induce tonight...
Start to get nervous liao... seems like lots of things not done...

Hey mylittleprince, thanks and will update all mummies...

Jessica, hang in there! Hopefully your bb is already engaged. I haf very few signs that my bb was on his way to being engaged.. so had no clue.

Ladies, I'm going out, so jus update in case u tink i MIA to delivery..:p TF will nt deliver until after 13th June ya. Contract sign with baby already..wahaha.

MLP,
Ya me happy to know tat my condition is better and no hurry to induce yet but still have to monitor and tomolo still have to go back doc. Another week of mc from doc to rest at home.