(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">TF/ ZuEn/ Soyabean, thanks for all the concerns, but at this moments i really not able to take any MC or leave as the works are like piling up like mountain plus all the handover works. In fact think to take MC today and rest at home but today promised my boss to finalised someting to her, so must come lor. So now i was taking rest for few mins in between my works.

I dont think i had high BP, coz this few days i had been diligently checking my blood pressure at home, and always is at lower level.
This dizziness/ headache was funny, comes one day, gone the next day , then come again. If possible will see if can bear till next Tuesday as i'm goin for my check up on tat day.
Dont worry, will definately take MC and rest if i find i really cannot cope with it, i oso dont want to take risk on my health.</font>

iamsnow - She is soooooooooo adorable! Kisses and hugs to her!!! Welcome to the world, sweetie!

Juliet - Congrats!!! Welcome to the world, Jake!!!

Jesslyn - Congrats!

<font color="blue">congrats jesslyn..

felicia,
u dun leave me alone leh..dun go into labour so fast since we same edd rite..if u not feeling well hor..better go see doc..maybe low sugar or high BP..u nvr noe leh.. </font>

Elaine,
3 person to induce this sun! Crazy! Lucky I still can hold on.. if not crazy too... If all at TMC OR MAH still ok. Different location he run till siao. I remember my #1 got another lady also popping. BUT lucky I faster than her cos not using EPI and after he deliver me and stitich me up he went over another room to deliver her and she is still trying to push

Wow, more mummies have popped! Congrats to J&amp;J - Jesslyn and Juliet.

Felicia,
Take care my dear. Take it slow at work today ya? ;)

iamsnow,
hehe, ur minnie looks so sweet! and quite a lot of hair.

<font color="aa00aa">iamsnow, so cute! Anymore pixs? Post more leh.

bizz, hehe... i prefer delivered earlier leh but seems like not much chance as my tummy still look high. My head still able to take this dizziness coz occasionally i'll just lie on my desk to take a short nap to rest plus my bb is moving a lot so i'm not so worry.
I'm still hoping can go for my buffet spread this Saturday leh. hehehe....
Actually one of my back up collegue will take a week leave on 2nd week of June, therefore i die die must finish my handover to her within this few days, else jialat liao.</font>

hee hee. i will upload the photos onto the web when i'm more free. then will post the link. now very siong. no time. always pump, eat, pump eat. hahah.....

iamsnow - This works well for me when I was BFing #1. Drink a hot drink before pumping. Secondly, the papaya &amp; fish soup works awesomely.

JP,
When I was having my super painful contractions, I was oso on laughing gas and then pain killer. I too drowsy to count the durations of interval and contractions. ;p Hahaha. Luckily, the docs &amp; nurses oso never ask me. Maybe I was too drowsy, but I dun rem that the contractions lasted that long leh. I oni rem grabbing the mask whenever the contractions hit. Hehehe.

Felicia,
Okie, okie, so long as BP normal then should be fine bah. I oso very worried before delivery. I have so much work outstanding. But after I popped, work not done, handover oso bo bian. Afterall, I am not indispensable. My boss must still think of a way out mah. Haha. My colleagues still call to disturb me and I still go back to clear urgent work lah. But generally okie.
Jia you, jia you. Work can never finish de. ;p

iamsnow...
she is so adorable... i love her hair!!

felicia...
i am very paranoid abt HBP... cos i hv come across a case b4... someone i knew had a dizzy spell in the middle of the night... she was already full-term. she kind of ignored it... then some hrs later, she had very bad cramps and rush to hosp... but bb has already died. turned out the dizzy spell was cos of BP went up suddenly, and it affected the blood circulating to the bb.

tera...
was it u who mentioned u hv a myanmar maid the other day? other than the cooking incident u had, any other issues? cos my maid is oso from myanmar. she has been here for less than a mth... so far no major issues with her yet.

shinely...
NP. but if i dun rembr wrongly, the clinic is closed on tue and thur PMs. :p

wow, our group people mostly all pop their baby le... like getting more and more excited liao.
Me too start to on standby anytime, as yesterday check up doctor say my baby is engaged and cervix have open 1.5cm le. so anytime time tis week or next week will pop out my minnie liao...
So worry, but i still busy with my own staff..hai..like time not enough le

ZuEn - I guess everyone is different. When I went into the hospital for #1, my contraction pains were already unbearable. That type of pain can never be mistaken...*fainted*....ha! ha! ha! No one will ever experience this type of pain except us women.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, dont scare me leh. But hor, i had been monitoring my BP everyday, so shldnt be a problem. Then as usual,my bb is oso actively moving inside.
Yalor, sometimes we really get tensed up when we come across certain cases.

Btw, i think i saw some mummies had white discharge recently, rite? But dont think this is mucus plug? Me having it on and off oso leh.

btw, ellysia where are you?</font>

soyabean,
actually got some incidents here and there, the most major one being she took something that was mine and kept it. hubby kept saying it was prob a misunderstanding but somehow the trust is gone. mainly comm problem plus she has no baby experience so a bit worried if she can handle bb. i am going down to agency later to look at another maid who has experience with bb and if suitable, we will take a new maid.

how's yours? is she a brand new maid or she has experience?

shinely,
ur EDD is 15 June? not bad leh, already 1.5cm dilated. mine only 0.5cm when gynae checked on monday. i really wished bb will come out soon.

felicia...
i'm not scaring u... its a real case... but u r monitoring ur BP closely, so i think shldnt be a prob... jus take care ok... if u feel dizzy all too often, do let ur gynae know...

mucus plug wld be bloodish rite? :p

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">hug hug.. little snow.. so adorable and sweet..

congrat to juliet and jesslyn!

BP.. oooh mine shoot up a little to 125/85.. doc says must monitor closely n hv more rest... i try to rest more these days but dun wan to think of the figures else will stress more.... ;(</font></font>

ellysia has checkup today at 11am i tink.. kekeke.. dunno whether she has good news for us today.. i am goin for my checkup ltr at 545pm too..

tera...
oh dear... was the thing she took valuable? trust and honesty are very impt to me as well. if my maid were to do something like that, i wld be concerned as well. does she speak english? mine speaks very very simple english...i hv to speak very broken/simple english to her if not she wldnt understand. wld u be taking on an indon then?
so far, no major issues with mine. she is ok with the chores. and she is getting along fine with my son. she is a transfer maid actuali, her 1st employer oni took her for 4 mths. she was returned to the agent cos she cldnt reali handle the wheelchair elderly she was taking care of, due to her petite small size. so i wldnt say she is experienced.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, frankly speaking, me a very 'kiasi' person, tats why everyday i'll check my BP since i start hvin headache, coz initially i tot i had pre-eclampsia but most of the symptoms no longer exist. So i attribute it to lack of sleep.

Yup, me oso tot mucus plug shld at least got some brownish or bloodish color. But i'm having white discharge and i remember got mummies here said if yellow discharge might due to infection, so white leh?</font>

felicia...
white discharge shld be ok... but since yest evening... i oso been having more white discharge... :p but i'm not sure if its a sign of impending labour... hehe...

ladies, want to ask u all hor, I vaugely remember that you were discussing abt insurance policies for NB. As i did not follow thru all the posts, I missed out all the info. Anyone mind telling me wat's the best plan to get and recommended insurance co is which one?

soya,
ur maid sounds good (ok with chores + can handle kids), i hope to get someone like that. my fren took one who has 2 years experience in SGP and i think she's coping well with her maid.

the thing she "took" was not very valuable and i managed to take it back. it was my make-up compressed powder and when i asked why she took it, she said she wanted the mirror. the worrying part was she actually took it and kept it in her luggage, under lock somemore. so i told her if she needs anything, must tell me, cannot just take BUT i wonder if she got what i was trying to tell her, heh.

the one i am going to interview later is also myanmar cos the agency i went to only does myanmar.

been feeling quite frus with the above cos hubby's quite reluctant to let her go (he finds her hardworking). but he's going ahead cos he knows i am not comfortable.

shinely,
how heavy is ur bb now?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">cactus.. i oso seriously dun noe how if were to stay with pil.. i hv already start to get worried for having to see my mil everyday as need her help to take care of bb when i back to work.. if she were to stay overnite everyday at my place while taking care i think i will faint....</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w vacuum</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.78kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ioio,
haha, me too! i only see MIL once a week now but soon it will be almost everyday. also cannot imagine. just thankful not staying tog. :p

tera....
abit funny of her to take it and keep it under lock...
mine tends to be forgetful... but i'm not faulting her cos she is still new... i hv to give her time to adjust. she is oso still a little non-automatic and sometimes she seem to lose a bit of common sense... :p

any reason why u wan myanmar? for us, we werent reali keen to take indon cos we hv heard of many stories of indon maids getting smarter nowadays. and we heard that myanmar maids are actuli very hard-working pple...

cactus,
after seeing ur post, felt ashamed at what i said abt dreading to see my MIL everyday. :p u are right, we should be thankful they are willing to help look after bb.

soya,
haha, now that u mentioned, it's the same in my case (forgetful and no common sense at times),but like u said, can still accept cos she's new. we opted for myanmar for the same reason, hehe, that they are hardworking. Filipinos and Indons tend to be smarter and will "geng". :p

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">tera and cactus.. i am lucky that my mil is a nice, kind and caring lady.. i appreciate her but think we are jux wrong key lor.. we nv hv disarguements.. i will mostly keep quiet when i hear something which is in wrong "syntax".. she's a nice person but always tok at volume 9-10 and most of the content are factless n 8 out of 9 is "wrongly formatted" n the comparison table is long.. heee.... </font></font>

cactus,
right, now i have a clearer pic of ur current situation cos if i rem correctly, ur MIL was ok to look after ur bb for a while right? so now she will not look after at all? so after u return to work, ur dad will look after?
which is good, cos given ur MIL's current health situation also quite worrying. Your dad sounds like a much more ideal choice. ;)

Hi ZuEn, glad that little ZuEn is growing fine, you must be looking forward to bring her home

Don't kan cheong, get someone to help you with the chores. Most importantly, you must also have
enough rest
Take Care okie ... I wonder when is my little Minnie coming ???

Kelcqi, keep us posted on the good news

Felicia, I also start to have headache, but the funny part is more on my right side only, not
too sure why. You take care okie, if really can't tahan, don't push yourself, go home and rest.

iamsnow, agree with Tera, ur minnie look so sweet and got lotsa hair, hehehe.

ioio,
LOL! Ur description of ur MIL is so funny, i was grinning when i read it. For my MIL, she has quite a lot of "da dao li" (her life philosophies) and everytime we are over at her place, she will tell us in life, we need to do this, do that etc..i hear until i can repeat already, so most of the time, just give a very monosyllablic answer like "erm, yah".. :p And it's not so much a conversation but more like lecture.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">tera.. actually i dun really feel like commenting about PIL.. i see them like that, wonder how they c me oso.. maybe is tis. xx and tt zz.. ha ha.. i remember some mummies here told me that we r trying to adapting to them n they are oso trying to adapt to us.. i feels is two ways lor.. we r always "ke ke qi qi".. really feel like a guest when visiting them.. but when living together i think it's really hard.. imagine tv volume at 6-7 n her volume is 8-9 and it's like 80% coverage throughout the show.. </font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">cactus.. i think my mil is really like yours.. and they are kind of supersticious and a lot of thinking are really factless...</font></font>

tera,

sorry for my late reply, went packet my lunch.
My girl now is only 2.4kg. Small size loh.
Maybe she following me, as doctor say i am small in size.

tera...
hehe... btw, ur maid affected by the myanmar cyclone? mine doesnt know abt it... and we didnt see any need to tell her oso... and we seldom watch the news. i checked her hometown and it isnt affected anyway...

cactus...
my mil is abit like urs... no education... in fact, mine is worse, she didnt even complete P1. so her thinking is very simple-minded, and her chinese is very bad, let alone say english. she cant read chinese at all even.

oh dear... why did ur SIL aborted her #2?

soyabean, SIL's #2 was diagnosed with genetic disorder. mental retardation which will show up at age 3 and after. but health wise, no problems. just low IQ