(2008/06) June 2008

Tera,

OIC my water level so far is usu above mark, last checkup is 11cm and bb is growing so maybe tats why gynae never request for CGT.

Soyabean,
Wow, seems like u might deliver sooner than expected! I wonder when I will reach 3cm dilation, hehe.

Cactus,
Yeah, I guess since there is some slight dilation, best to just start ML and see how things go.

ioio,
Can please help me update chart the next time u upload it? Bb is 2.8kg @ 37 weeks, Bb's name is Lucas. Many thanks, gal! Oh, can also remove #4 (under "tera") and just keep the "teragram" entry since now EDD is most likley in June. Sorry for being so ma-fun.. :p

MLP,
I think scanning has to be done lying down. Hehe, u should be thankful u dun have to do CTG cos u got to lie down for 20 min while being strapped then when u see the doc, got to lie down some more for the scanning. So if u lie on ur side is better?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">teragram.. no prob.. i was like wondering are they the same person ;p</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.66kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.78kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.75kg @ 36.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jus got back from meeting. thanks for all your wishes/comments etc. i am oso very nervous now, after my checkup. even my colleagues are nervous and keep asking me if i will be coming to work tmr.

ellysia...
i dun intend to induce... i am definitely monitoring all my pains now. so if timing is regular, i will prob check-in already, cant take any risk. thankfully, my workplace is abt 10mins from Glene... :p

grace,

doesn't seem to be so. eye doc say could be due to my high myphia (high degree power). my eyes has a degree power of 1300 per eye. But can also be aggravate by pregnancy too. It is not v certain.

Now have to monitor and see how after delivery. If after delivery need to go for treatment then i cannot breastfeed.

soyabean,

OIC.. no wonder u didn't go induce.. actually 3cm is almost ready liao.. shd be able to give birth v easily if induce, won't be very long.

Seems like most of the mummies is on ML liao. Me also on MC for tis week cos doc 1 me to rest b4 induce me on next monday.

Krispykreme,
my bb is also quite small at wk35 she is only 2.2kg so me try to drink more milk everyday and eat lean meat. Then at wk36 she put on 0.5kg so now she is at 2.7kg.

i was thinking mayb i didnt eat enough meat, thats why my bb small, only 2.4-2.5kg at 36wks6days, so you mean chicken/fish also can?

fennie,
fish and chicken can also but think most important is the milk.

roooller,
ya me on mc since last week. Me office dun accept HL from private hosp so MC lor.

roooller,
mine is stat board so very "meow" 1. Everything also count 1, like ML is 12 wks for us including weekends and holidays. But some company is 2 full mths + 4wks.

Christina,

Ya my co is 2 full mths + 4 weeks. My co HR says this is a better computation.

rooller,

I heard tat some co does not recognize MC or HL taken before ML.

Fennie,

U can try breastfeeding milk?

I took the similac mum, my bb grown more. But cos i am lactose intolerate, i been LS for few days. so i ored stop taking the milk.

Soyabean, you shld have time to make it to hospital if you are 3cm dilated. normally, after 3cm, on average, you will dilate 1cm per hr. you will definately feel pain lor.. cos it is regular contractions causing the dilation. my friend found out she was 3cm dilated at routine checkup. She still had time to shop shop, walk walk, go NTUC. 2 days later, then experienced painful regular contractions. 4am go to hospital, 4cm upon admission, deliver only at 10am. Epidural can be given up to 6cm. But usually need time for anaesthetist to come to you, so you should request for epidural (if neccessary) by the time you are 5cm or soon after admission.

<font color="aa00aa">Me just now puked at office washroom and decide to take cab back home. Quite heartpain coz the trip cost me more than $24, but no choice as if squeeze in mrt sure more 'jia lat'.
But luckily after rest in bed for few mins, headache almost gone liao.

Ellysia, i think u better rest well, dont stare on monitor screen for too long leh. </font>

Felicia,

why u puke? u sick?

Me just encounter another powerful contraction after dinner.. plus some backache. monitoring the time now.

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, me oso not sure of the reason leh. Actually this morning before my hubby fetch me to MRT, i oredy puked once, but nothing serious.

Then at office, slowly got mild headache, i oso din take much notice, till late evening, suddenly puked again plus the migraine was there whole day.

I did a check in website, if migraine in 3rd trimester plus nauseaus or vomitting, might due to pre-eclampsia. So, i'll monitor till tmr, if still not well, i'll give my gynae a surprise visit.</font>

Felicia, take care!

Ellysia, when's your next appointment with your doctor? Maybe if you are not dilated yet, you can ask how thin/soft your cervix is. normally, cervix will thin and soften before dilation.

re: puking...

Has anyone feel like in their 1st trimester now... feeling very men(1) and keeping wanting to vomit and dun eat much....????

I keep have tis type of feeling... dunno y....

Think gotta ask doc this friday....

Felicia,

Ya i also saw there is a possibilty, or is it bec u eat something wrong?

cactus,

Ya tink i will ask gynae whether it has thin and soften.

Now contraction seem to end, just now tat one seems to be trial run.

Prsicilla,

could it be heartburn or indigestion?

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, i dont think so coz so far *touch wood* dont had any symptom of stomach upset. Seems like my headache is coming back again. I'm goin to sleep so, hopefully by tmr, no more headache liao.

priscilla,
My vomitting only happened today but stil had good appetite. hehe....
I think urs might due to indigestion as wat ellysia said.</font>

Priscilla, I agree with Ellysia and Felicia. It's probably heartburn. Has your bb engaged? If not, all the more likely it's heartburn. Perhaps you can try taking smaller but more frequent meals. less oily and less spicy food. It shld help.

Felicia,
Check your blood pressure. Might be pre-ecclampsia. But then again, if your blood pressure is fine, try not to worry too much. I've been having headaches and puking for the whole pregnancy. Told my doc about it, but he seems unworried cos my blood pressure is still in the normal range. He said that these symptoms vary from mother to mother, and could just be due to genetics.

Priscilla,
Hehe... I've felt that way throughout the whole pregnancy. The only time I 'forced' myself to eat more was the time I gained 800g and bb only gained 50g. All this in 4 weeks. Kena scolded by doc after that. When I ate normally, bb gained 1kg and I gained 300g. I really have a weird bb.

Btw, do you feel some kind of acidic feeling at the back of your throat? If so, it could be heartburn and acid reflux which is normal in the 3rd trimester. If it's really bothering you, you could ask your gynae for some antacids, e.g. Veragel DMS. Hope you're feeling better by now. Rest well.

Ellysia, I came across an article online. Baby center which may explain the cramping that you are experiencing.

"In the days or weeks before labor, Braxton Hicks contractions may intermittently become rhythmic, relatively close together, and even painful, possibly fooling you into thinking you're in labor. But unlike true labor, during this so-called false labor the contractions don't grow consistently longer, stronger, and closer together."

"By the time you're within a couple of weeks of your due date, your contractions may get more intense and more frequent, and they may cause some discomfort. Unlike the earlier painless and sporadic Braxton Hicks contractions, which caused no obvious cervical changes, these contractions may help your cervix "ripen" — gradually soften and thin out (efface) and maybe even dilate a bit. This period is sometimes referred to as pre-labor. "

Oh yeah, cactus is right. Try to avoid oily and spicy food. Also, avoid acidic type of food / fruits like oranges, orange juice, lime etc. So far, apple juice seems ok and honeyed water is soothing on the throat.

<font color="aa00aa">krispy, thanks for ur advise. I just taken my blood pressure no long ago, when i know another symptom for pre-eclampsia is high blood pressure. Luckily, my blood pressure is not high at 106/63.
So, now had to see wat happen tmr. Maybe due to lack of sleep oso coz had been sleepness nite for the past.</font>

Hi mummies~* ive got 1pack brand new huggies ultra to let go 44/Size S. UP:16.50 selling $12

BRANDS Chicken Essence $12/box / DOM $30/bott

*Fisher Price bouncer* UP:129. SALE Price at Taka $89 Selling $70

all the above are *BRAND NEW*
PM mi if u r keen
Self collect : REDHILL

Soyabean
Yes, me also curious to knw while your cervix has been dilating to 3cm, did u felt any contractions or days just pass like normal w/o your knowing?

I'm going for my 1st CTG as regular visit 2mrw morning. Hope can hear sthg gd. Hubby is so funny, everyday asking if I'm ok. Then this morning, he was taking a flight from Jakarta to Manila and when transit in S'pore, the S'pore PA passenger system page for him (wh never hapen b4). He got so excited tot I was searching for him n could nt reach him over his hp since he was on flight. He thot i'm going to deliver. Poor hubby, living on time bomb from his baby.

Ellysia
Take care ya, maybe rest your eyes more n dun play computer games n read books anymore. Listen to music n relax.

MLP, finally got to see your shot. That's really nice shot n very natural n artistic. U look great, not at all tat bad as u describe!

Christina
I usu eat beef once a week at least, drink milk (anmum) morning n night, eat bananas, n White fungus. Could be the beef n milk tat make my baby grow.

came bac from gynae with a bad news...hai baby is not growing well only weighs ard 2.2kg in wk36, only gain 300g since last visit 4wks ago

gynae ask me go for doppler test 1st thg tomolo morn at TMC n bring e report bac to him, might have to induce baby out this sunday if report not good.....
Now i only Pray hard that baby is healthy when born.

Elaine
Hope to hear better news from you 2mrw. If your test is fine, there's still chance bb can catch up on the weight. It's gd least baby hit 2kg already. Stay positive ya.

hi TF,

i cant fall to sleep now.... cant help worrying. Actually my 1st boy is born 2.385kg at wk37 but gynae didnt say he is very small during regular checkup cos i'm petite in size so to him baby's weight is still quite alright, this time round i think this baby is really small if not my gynae wont mention it and ask me go for test.

y u havent sleep too??

cactus,

thks for info! ya i know these false contractions are trial runs tat lead to the real thing.

I am having backache, suan suan feeling again.. and its an on and off feeling just like contractions but does not have any cramps, so i suppose another trial run.. dunno why i have so many..

TF,
It is 5am, are you up catching mosquitoes? Hehe.

Veinz,
Ya, my hb dun restrict me too. Wear warm clothings in cold place? aiyo, now the weather so hot, where got cold? Aircon is my life saver now, hehe. I m oni obedient when it comes to confinement food and showering with herbs, hehe.

Felicia,
You still puking? Aiyo, poor thing.. I dun think you got pre-eclampsia lah. Dun scare yourself. For me, I had rising BP and was even put on high BP medication. Your BP okie all these while, right? Although BP can shoot up anytime, try watching out for other symptoms like bad swelling (esp feet), blur vision, headaches, etc. If bu fang xin, then visit ur gynae bah.

Ellysia,
Take care wor. Sound serious.. So will you be able to bf?

Elaine,
Dun worry too much, already hit 2kg liao. If bb not growing well, better for you &amp; bb to take out.
If there hasnt been any complications detected in the past, high chances that bb will be alright, just lighter and can go home with you. Dun worry ya.