(2008/06) June 2008

Jesslyn,
It is advisable to squat whereby you can have something to support. Esp now our tummy getting huge and may not be able to stand up properly lo. Be careful okie

Congrats Feifei & Iamsnow!!!!!

Still waiting for angie_bb sms lo.. not sure if she will be Csect if induce unsuccessful... Hope to hear from her tomorrow

Zu En,

I read tat pregnancy can cause eye to deterioate, some may be temp some may be permanent.

I tink i need to visit a eye specialist soon because i had retina crack before but it is the other eye, now seems like happen to the other eye liao.. i guess i have to visit eye doc soon.

hi all, went for checkup this afternoon. as my baby is breech, she tried to turn him just now and was successful! then after that baby was monitored with CTG and everything seems ok so i can go back and wait for natural labour to come.
phew! :p

Hihi Ladies,

Congrates to Feifei and Iamsnow! Waiting to see baby's pic!

Last nite I got admitted to TMC cos after my gynae visit and he did cervix check, I had quite abit of spotting. Then at 11 plus I called my gynae and told him still having spotting after so long. He told me to admit to TMC to check for labour.

In the end, after ctg and cervix check, I am not in labour. So 1am plus admitted, 4am discharge liao. At TMC I msg feifei. WHen she replied and I wanna reply. The nurse came in and scold me.

I suddenly regretted choosing TMC instead of Mt A. TMC nurses so violent one!!! The nurse did cervix check for me, She juz shoved her hands in and I totally went into a shock. So painful! When I told her pain, she still tell me not pain. Wah Piang, my cervix not hers mah, of cos not pain lah. My cervix till today still hurts...

I update and reply tml. Hubby told me go to bed liao... Nite nite

YO ladies,
went for checkup 23 may.. did a cervix check.. not open at all.. haiz.. bb is 3kg now.. head circumference is 33cm? or 33mm? kekeke..
so gynae said not this wk.. nex check up on 29 May 545pm.. doin the CTG machine..

ellysia,
did u do that? we need to pay for tat? Dr Wong said it seems like mine will be overdue.. water is alot.. n no symptoms of giving birth.. ask me to walk more.. climb stairs n do squatings..

feifei and iamsnow,
congrats to u both!

rooller,
CTG is a machine to track bb's heartbeat plus ur contractions (if any) and plots them in a chart. It's useful for medical staff to track if bb is in distress and if u are having contractions as well as the peak of contractions.

Congrats iamsnow, feifei and sharon!

Come share your birth stories and pictures when you are ready....

hi zuen
Glad to hear little zuen is doing well...be careful when driving ah... ydae I also wanted to drive but kinda scared after stopping for 9 mths

hi crystal
I also only express abt 150 - 200ml only per pump coz lactation consultants say cannot pump too long, will hurt breasts... now im trying to bf bb.. he suckle a few times stop then suckle again and only like 1 breast.. peng.. tough

Hi gers,
good morning. Just came back from delivering milk. Had a lesson on how to bathe bb too. The nurse made bathing Lil ZuEn seems so easy. Bottlefeed her and she gave me a big poo poo. I changed her nappy. Her poo poo so smelly. She was 1790g yday. Oni put on 14g. Haiz.. maybe she poo poo too much liao. Haha.

Roxy,
I never drive for million of years liao. But when the need call for it, then bo bian lor. Err.. how long can we pump at each session then wun hurt breasts?

hi TF, i think those pro natural birth gynaes will do the turn, they must also be experienced in this area otherwise may hurt baby or mummy. important thing is to monitor the baby after turning becoz sometimes they get stressed or the cord goes round the neck or placenta gets dislodged. those are the risks la. if after CTG monitoring baby seems ok, then no need to deliver immediately

babycupid..

i think i may end up like you in my next appt.. check cervix and not dilate at all !! cos these few days.. not much sign.. got to wait awhile

Hi Gals! I've delivered on 22 May through induction.
Now still at RH waiting to be discharge

Baby Height: 48cm
Baby Weigh: 2.7kg
Natural with epi

angie_bb has pop last night at 1153pm. Minnie. Natural with epi! Mother n bb r well at tmc.

Wow congrats belsi! E list is longer n longer

kelcqi,
So upset to hear tat tmc nurse like this. Mayb this one not so good n others shld b ok. Even if u wanna change stil can right? Cos even book hospital sometime when we admitted they wil ask again how many bed again. For me i hear too many not so good tmc stories so i will still stick back to mt a. But i believe all hospital wil n may have nurses that is not so nice. Don let her affect u ok, cheer up!

jesslyn,
Mine 18jun lo. Bt recent not v well due to irregular contractions n bb move less so must monitor closely. Last night some how seem back to normal bb kick box actively! Now 36wk, gynae prefer c me weekly cos i may pop early n history of pop early n fast labour too. I cant wait man! Hope bb come by anytime from now
keep feeling bb is pushing down too. C gynae wil do ve for me coming wed i see him
if dilated i don mind go hospital yeah

Great tat many have given birth.

My left eye has not improved, will go and see eye doc and check. I tink if need to do treatment for eye, i may not be able to breastfeed when bb come out. sigh, looks like fated i am going to waste my pump but worst is bb can't enjoy BM. Very sad over this yesterday. I guess i can't drag on delivery for long, most likely will tell dr wong next thu gonna induce if eye doc say can only treat after giving birth.

<font color="aa00aa">Ioio,
I use a new bottle for each time I pump. I dun top up e previous bottles, dun wan to risk introducing bacteria. If not, I store in e milk bags n keep in freezer when I run out of bottles to u. now I ve 4 packs of BM in freezer of 180ml each on standby.

Iamsnow / feifei,
Congrats!!!

Roxy,
Although mine is the medale dual pump, I oni use 1 pump each time, so wif tat one pump, I alternate the pumping b/w the 2 breasts every time, so there is a breather lor. Mine also suckle a bit n would cry for the EBM in bottle. *sign*

BB Gwen:
Hb n me so happy yd cos bb now @ 2.65kg liao n her jaundice level has also dropped to 10, so out of phototherapy zone. Yippppeeeee!!!!! Goodness, in one feed last nite, so drank 130ml of milk tat hb n me were totally caught by surprise, we had to feed her 2 bottles of 50ml &amp; 1 of 30ml b4 she felt full to go back to sleep. Nope, her diaper is all changed to clean pcs, so she was definitely hungry. We tot wif 130ml, we could now ve a gd sleep cos by the time hb n me were done wif her, it was oreadi almost 4am. But by 6am, she wans her feed again….dunno to be happy or mad wif her. Mad cos we reai ve not much sleep, happy cos at least she wans milk….hiya, so contradicting….</font>

woo.. congrats to all mummies who has popped!!! yahoo.. more n more mummies and babies.. kekeke..

when is my turn.. my bb still dun wan to come out leh.. my gynae said seems like bb bery comfy inside.. no signs of coming out.. mus walk more.. climb stairs.. squating! 1 2 3 4, 2 2 3 4, 3 2 3 4, 4 2 3 4........

My baby will be due on 23 June, currently, at 35.5wks, doctor estimate his weight to be 2.8kg. 2 wks ago at 33.5wks, baby is only 2.1kg. Does that means I am eating too much and thats why baby put on 700gm in 2 wks?

winterjuv,

My bb is around 2.8KG at week 36.5 and is the normal weight that time.

babycupid,

U and my bb same, all dun want to come out

have u felt any contractions?

Congrats Belsi n Angel for your Baby Arrival!

Ha..Minnies again.. Ellysia n Baby Cupid, jia you..Think Mickeys too lazy to come out. Just want to sleep inside.

Im abit worry, as last checkup doctor say my baby not putting weigth, so monitor for a week, if persist, i need to induce le, as baby is now only 2.2kg...hai..so worry.
I think maybe i not eating much, as i keep having appitat to eat too much, so my poor baby inside must be no food to eat le...snop snop..
Wondering what should i eat to make me put on weight and baby growing well.

Today i have been feeling a couple of irregular contractions, but they have no interval and not repetitive. Looks like it is a trial run again.. sianz. Just now had a painful contraction pain but only awhile. It is so painful tat i can't breathe. I guess if real contractions are all this kind with frequent interval then i surely get epidural.. cannot tahan.

<font color="aa00aa">Just back from my JB shopping trip. This morning was struggling whether to go JB or not coz afraid cannot walk to much as feet oredy start swelling.
But was thinking since walking can help bb to engage, so tat this as an exercise as well. Now my leg is so.......'suan'!

ellysia, dont worry! I'm sure ur turn very soon liao.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 37w3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.55kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.66kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.78kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.75kg @ 36.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="3FC4E5"><font face="Comic Sans MS">congrat to angel_bb, feifei, iamsnow and belsi...

fennie.. i will deliver on 11 June through c-section... ;p</font></font>

Jesslyn,
My check Up will be at Dr Adrian Clinic @ Choa Chu Kang. I be opting Mt A for delivery
same as I deliver with my #1. Still prefer there... cos find there more quiet and like the sisters there, very patience and nice.

Ellysia,
Ur irregular contractions no interval? How long does every 1 contraction last? If around 15-20mins last 30-45secs means practising liao. Sometime this kind of symptoms can last for 1-2weeks. Maybe you in the process dilation
Now we all gan cheong spider esp to figure out and even have to time any contractions come..

ellysia,
haiz.. ya lor.. our bb too comfy inside liao..
ya.. experience contractions le.. but dr wong said its a trial run for the real one lor.. she guess my bb wont even come out for this wk.. will see her in 39wks again wif the CTG machine.. did u have tat? do we have to pay $$ for the machine usage? for wat purpose ar.. i koe its use to track bb heartbeat n contractions.. but for wat? dun surprise me asking me to go straight into labour after tat man.. kekeke..

Hi shinely

Heard from some post that drinking more milk will cause tbe baby to be bigger or the old folk tales of eating durians can also make the baby bigger. Not sure how true that is.. but currently, i drink milk every day, so was wondering is that the reason why my baby is so big.

Ellysia : Thanks for your comforting words..I hope I wont have to bring my baby to slimming class when he is born. They say if baby is too big, might have to go for c-sect, thus kind of worry.

ioio : Do include me in ur listing as well.
Nick: Tiffany
EDD: 23 June
Week: 35
Hospital: KKH
Current BB's weight : 2.8kg @ 35 wks