(2008/06) June 2008

Cactus,
I think it's hard to say if it's the correct decision, like many things in life
. Putting myself in her shoes, it would have been a very tough decision to make. Maybe she is the very decisive and determined sort so she was able to make that decision so fast.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">cactus.. sound so sad.. does it mean if the detail scan show everythings normal. the bb will be normal?</font></font>

Ellysia
Ha.. u can keep your novel to read in the night. I hardly get to do much in the day wif the forum n msn keeping me occupied. Usu my hubby will msn me n ask me wat m i doing, n i only got 1 reply, in forum..:p

Cactus
Ya, we have to respect her decision. Just tat i find too fast a decision. Like in my case, the detailed scan showed Fallot Tetralogy. And as later scan goes, seems more like VSD which is common if its the mild hole n may close naturally aft baby born. I'm hoping for the later. Like the cardiologist mentioned, alot of things thru scans are just estimate, cos the scan goes thru 2 layers, mummy skin, then baby, so accuracy is uncertain, as always. Anyway, God's will.

Cactus,
wow! She's really tough! I know I won't be able to take an abortion, what more go through labour and watch a live bb die....

Re: ML
I think someone mentioned this before but i forgot. I know 3 months ML include weekends so If I deliver on a weekend (nonworking day) does my ML start on that day?

TF,
hi glad that your baby's condition seems better now. I've just sms my friend in the polyclinic re:your updates and she's glad for you too

Hey hey Kylene
Yeah, all thanks to both of you during my most apprehensive time. Was very well taken care of in KKH to date. Yes, i can still remember how your friend look like and once a while will think abt her. But I still have nt meet u tho'
Send my regards to her. Very sweet girl.

TF, actually when my SIL was waiting for her amnio results, my SIL asked me if I believe that a bb diagnosed with a condition will improve given time in the womb. I told her I did believe in that. I also told her I believe that after bb is born, with medical care and technology, bb's condition has a chance ot improving. I shared your story with my SIL..and told her I believed that her bb will be normal.

lelong lelong!!!!

One brand new 900g Friso 1 for sale going at $20.

one brand new 400g Smiliac follow on (abv 6 mths) going at $10 (Neg)

Self collection at orchard after office hours. Interested parties, pls pm me.

Feifei,

Me also leh. Urge to poo but poo not alot also. Got the feeling machiam constipation like that. Damn terrible feeling... I this morning down 1 big glass of prune juice plus stool softener. Den managed to poo abit...

TF,

at nite i will play game with my hb! else he say he v bored bec his char is created to play with me one. then if he go do someting tat miss me out, i will complain later!

<font color="blue">tf, i think no more drilling lor..but got those banging sound lor if i didnt remember wrongly leh..n it's gonna be super dusty..</font>

Cactus
Probably your SIL thinks she's still young (younger sis?), so could afford the time to try. Also she has a child already, not so bad. Whereas people like u n me desperate to hold one. Oh, y your hubby tinks lucky is a boy? wat he referring?

Hey, thanks for your faith in my baby too
So touching
When all is settled, i also hope to join the Congenital Heart Disease club, if there's one or mummies who experience what i gone thru during pregnancy to give moral support. Actually i came across in Mind Your Body newspaper in Feb that Valentine's day also marks the Heart Disease Day. Nw its got even more meaning to me from next year's Valentine's Day onwards n I will tell my boy abt it.

<font color="aa00aa">cactus,
Agreed tat your SIL's make the decision too fast. She might regret it later on but watever done is done.!

I almost go into abortion during my 1st pregnancy as well (i posted my story in this thread before, not sure if you happen to read it),when my ex-gynae told me cannot detect baby heartbeat at wk7-8.
But luckily i din abort on the same day as suggested by the gynae, else i wont had a super active girl now.
And i think if i really done abortion at tat time, i'm sure i'll regret for life lor. </font>

TF,
tink babyjo bb will be earier cos induce not so soon deliver..at least 10hrs....Hope i can make it..But all this still hv to depends whether bb's head is still down and if she is not gaining weight, then i induce...

<font color="aa00aa">TF, yup, no heartbeat detected on the fetus. And the gynae oso said is not forming into a feotus at all, tats why he want me to abort.

In fact i schedule for abortion on 3 days later, but within that 3 days i seek another 2 gynaes' advice and both said got heartbeat.

Its a miracle for me and hubby.</font>

TF, I just feel my SIL is innocent. chromosomal disorder.. no one wants to be put in a position to make a tough decision. either way, the decision is very very tough. ALthough I'm not close to my SIL, not like close friends or even sisters, I do feel that she is my sister ina way. cos I dun have any siblings and I feel very sad for her. Also cos I know taht my bb so far, is normal in the scans.. but was high risk for DS. In a way, I'm anxious for my own bb too.. but I feel much luckier than my SIL..

cactus,

haa yr MIL tot it is her an chuang tat helps.

No wonder my MIL tot how come we take so long like 1 year to get 1 bb...actually it is bec we plan for 6mths not to have tats why not so fast..

Ladies, thanks for chatting with me. I feel more light hearted now. actually, I've been crying past few days, with nightmares at night too.. and I was crying in office this morning til my colleagues came in.

I'm leaving office now. catch up with you tomorrow.

Cactus
Agree, your SIL really innocent. If it had been a different gynae, outcome may be different tho nt absolute. Hey girl, why you cry? Hugs. Last lap n u will see your baby as wat you always feel he will be. Have faith ya. We are wif u
Bye

me just back from my gynae's appt.. bb weight 3.3kg @ wk 38.. next week appt, gynae will need to check cervix if i'm not deliver yet.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">aprilmum... congrat on bb development.. are u taking 1 bedded or 2 bedded? how's the environment at mount A?</font></font>

cactus,

u been crying over yr SIL things?? no wonder no see u online.
dun be worried too much.. crying is no good for yr bb.

do u msn at home? if so can add me.

ioio,

am booking 1 bedded.. so far, i feel MAH not bad.. "holy" hospital.. nurses there, esp chinese, very friendly.
you?? 1 bedded or 2 bedded?

aprilmum,
your bb quite big arh?my 1st born was 3.34kg at 41weeks2days

btw, i applied for the family card liao, can get 10% off, and checked with them, the discount is before the medisave deduction and don't have to use ready credit to pay, can use any payment mode

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">cactus.. it's not ur fault.. u hv advise ur sil.. unltimately it's her decision.. so dun feel sad else ur bb will feel sad also.. wat's done cannot be undone.. so look ahead...</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">aprilmum.. me considering 1 bedded... so can hv more peace.. ha ha..</font></font>

ioio,
i also booked single room in MAH,like MAH as I have a pleasant stay the last time when i had my #1,and as I am not sure who will be my room mate if its double room,and hb n son wants to stay over, so have to be single room

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">aprilmum and fennie.. yup hv been hearing good comments of Mount A so thinking of getting the 1 bedded package... hee... ;p</font></font>

fennie, ellysia,

yup. gynae said bb quite big.. that's why she actually advised me to induce in my last few appt.. but still i told her, let's see in wk 38-39.. if not deliver yet, i will listen to her advises. So, till now, i still aim for natural give birth. I think she dun really want me to "tong" till too late le. hmm.. Let's see how next week

fennie,

oh ok, great! means my hb can settle the bills for me by using my family card and get 10% discount
thanks for the info
i actually get ready the cards and also the cheque book in my bag.. hehe.. times getting nearer and nearer

ioio,

yes, actually 1 bedded can get more peace and privacy. esp when friends or relatives come and visit.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>661g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.475kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.83kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>633g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Warrior Angel </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC or Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.83kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>898g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.89kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

fennie,

we same .. my hb and daughter can stay over!! so need to get single room.. i pray hard that on the day i give birth, at least 1 single room is available for me

aprilmum,
yes i am kaisu, like to check and make sure things before hand, as I think its not a good idea paying with ready credit, no grace period, have to settle all payment asap, if not, will haev interest, unlike credit card, maybe you have different views as I know some people don't like to use credit card.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">aprilmum.. what will they do if there's no single room? if they downgrade us to 2 bedded, will we still be charged the single rate?</font></font>

ioio,

i think yes.. they'll downgrade us to 2 bedded.. For charging, think will be the 2 bedded rate, cos not we req. for it, it's their problem, lack of single room.

fennie,

yup.. ready credit not like credit card.. their interest rate damn high.. i'll pay using cheque/credit card and show them the family card... think i still can get the 10% discount right?

balance transfer sometimes is cheaper interest than ready credit.

btw anyone who stay in TMC before, the deposit need to pay in cash right?

aprilmum,
yeah, thats why Family Card ppl told me before i apply for it, they said any mode of payment, and discount is before medisave deduction, thats why i applied, can save abt $200 +, if not not worth it

MLP told me that maybe posb everyday card can get 5% discount also for 1st born, not very sure about that though

pls kindly update mine details. mine is a baby boy...

think my package in kk is really expensive. i already paid $1690 cash for one bedded natural

not including epi...etc yet

Jenny,
think your single room at KK is not really expensive, cos i know my single room at MAH will be $2153.90 inclusive of 7% gst with epidural, btw, how come you pay cash?you are not Singaporean?cannot deduct medisave?