(2008/06) June 2008

morr, I wanted to buy, but scare my big calves will look awful in the denim ones leh. Your leggings are those real tight one rite?

Yesterday went shopping, so many nice clothes, but I dunno what size I will be after birth so didn't buy any 'normal' ones, have to get a few mths after birth.

morr,

so how do i order now?i know your posb ac no is 137-42379-0, but how do i tell you the colour & size?what is the biggest size available?how come the picture show a full length white colour one when you said it is knee length?

<font color="ff6000">veniz

erm if u scared den get slightly bigger one? but den if wear loose oso not nice wor.. personal tots la..

fennie

its all full length sorry.. erm jus choose which one u want lor.. the biggest size i accepted so far is waist line of 40"

got normal cotton black, grey, brown, white den if u want denim series is black denim or dark blue denim

morr,

ok thks, my order :
Normal Cotton Black Colour
Size : 32" to 34"
Quantity : 1 piece
Price : S$9.50

I will transfer the money to you shortwhile, you mentioned its including postage, so do you need my address?or how to pick up

If denim got black colour, then i also want to order 1 piece denim black colour, pls advise, thks

<font color="ff6000">fennie

erm den i place as size 33" how abt tat? &amp; yesh denim got black denim one.. i need ur address to mail to u

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">ellysia... yup.. so still nid to express but at our timing lor.. can pump while sleeping? hee... </font></font>

morr, my butt very big leh. abt 46 inch, so can i fit in? was thking to wear during confinement and after my confinement (after i slim dwn)

Ah mor, will you be doing this spree again after birth? still can't decide leh.. you let me know so if you not doing anymore, then i place order with you now. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">babyjo

hmmm i got to ask the supplier leh.. but the leggings is stretchable though.. u wan me to source for u

veniz

erm dunno leh.. this one is second round upon request liaoz den dunno when small one is out got time or not.. so erm... cannot ans u leh serious</font>

Felicia,
I'm here!
Just logged on cos trying to clear all my work this week lah. Feeling super tired and cannot wait to start ML. :p

Haha, read about ur dream as well. Me nowadays also dream a lot, then all dun make sense one.

Saw Veniz's msg on Crystal going RH liao..woo hoo!! Exciting, she might pop earlier then.

ioio, pump while sleeping? Best stay awake when pumping lar, otherwise later pump till forget spill all over bed how???

morr,
will not blame u la, based on my #1 record, eat alot during confinement, cos BF, so didnt slim down fast, but if I slim down fast this time, will be too happy to blame you la, hehe

wahhahahaha ok den i pray tat u wun be able to wear the leggings fitting coz its too loose!! *lol*</font>

mor

nice legging leh...been looking for dat kind of of length...but mostly i wear 3/4 length...c how if u still selling after birth....i would like to order the black/dark blue denim one...is it transparent when stretching??

<font color="ff6000">veniz

aiyo pls la.. 28" wear the normal size can liaoz!! *bish* can la.. take ur time to transfer.. jus msg me ur mailing address

danryan

ok if i stil doing the BP after birth, wil let u noe.. but chances jin low.. scared cannot handle to the post office! *lol* denim ones not transparent..

fennie

ha ha have to be cheerful den can be young at heart lor!! </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">veniz.. oh ya.... i got the handfree stripe.. dunno useful or not.. shall try then see...;p </font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">ellysia and veniz.. my sleep not lying down 100% type lah.. unless the sunction is anti-gravity... ha ha..</font></font>

Btw 2 days ago my mum just called me at office and talk for 1 hour then she grumble a lot on my hb and my MIL and her own probs etc.. so i have to pacify her and explain then my mum always can't listen well (got some hearing prob) so i have to tok louder.. then colleagues heard liao tot i quarrel with my mum.

so gossip and gossip lor..
very sianz.

then nevermind, my lunch mate feedback tat she didn't want to lunch with me liao cos I been grumbling abt my own pregnancy stuff then affect her mood lor.. guess cos my lunch mate has no kids so the topics also dun match le..

Recently i realise tat during this pregnancy i dun have time to do my own hobbies and shopping then my mood always become moody at times. Can only click with other colleagues who are preggy cos they can understand better, then those other colleagues whom i click well before pregnancy seems like can't click so well now cos topics all different.

buay la.. its not.. trust me.. *lol* i wear the normal size one til now oso buay stretched til transparent leh.. </font>

Ellyisa,
its like that de lor...cos those not preggi won't understand wat we are going through de..Last time we also dun understand lor...Me also gana depression at times, just like yest..when i reach home, i cried cos was worried abt my bb and angry with my hb cos he din go to the gynae with me...but after crying out and eating ice-cream, i felt better..hee

ah morr, oh, i didn't know got normal size one leh, hee, thot all orders need to tell you sizes lor. Okok, thanks, will transfer at my earliest lor.

Ellysia, dun let them affect your mood leh. Your lunchmate very insensitive leh.

You can always try to find other topics to talk to your other colleague lar, like their shopping etc lor. But if you dun like to talk about their things, just listen, try join in conversation, otherwise you will feel miserable one leh.... no good for health.

ioio, i noe they have the handsfree system lor, just sit up while pumping lor. Lay down completely really cannot lar, hee. imagine that...

<font color="aa00aa">morraine, dont worry!
I'm sure moderator will not punish you since i'm the one mentioning you doing BP mah, and u din do it on purpose lah.</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> Tera, so u finally appeared!
Tot u gone MIA. haha...

About my dream the funny part is the Room for Indians. I think maybe coz of yesterday when i'm on the way back from office, i was surrounded by Indians ppl in the mrt. Tats why dream oso had Indian ppl. hehe....</font>

LONG POST MAN!

Doing Hair,
Errhh.. I done my hair after confinement too.. about 40days after birth. I cant stand untidy hair or even looks so slumpy too. Also My hair drop around 4mths later so doesnt make a difference to me. Main is when confinement, don take salt, msg. Use purely those low salt soy sauce

VE
I don think all gynae will do that bah. My gynae never done that for mi for #1 so i don expect he will do for #2.

Grace,
I think for bathing of baby its better to get someone do for you esp you just discharge and reduce almost all activities for at least 2weeks lo. Better to play safe as even though didnt experience any post confinement pain within 1-2mths BUT normally may occur after 6mths which you may regret and find you health is down-hill. Esp for 1st time parents will tends to get very hay wire so best to discuss this issue with your hb. Maybe can engage a part time nurse or helper for 1st week will be better.

Crystal! Any more updates of her?? Cant wait to see her darling pic

<font color="ff0000">Hi Fennie, flooded with work these days. haiz... so not much time to participate. How is v-area pain u told me earlier this week? Is it better now?

Last night, practically wake up every 2~3 hours to pee. Almost can't wake up this morning. haha...

Anyone have experience or any chance to see the color or the odour of the water comes out from the waterbag???.......both pregnancy broke in the labour ward by gynea

<font color="ff6000">danryan

erm its normal water colour with pinkish fluid.. mine oso broke by gynae but i saw.. hahaha coz i sit up to see! </font>

Cyn, no more updates from Crystal, I guess she is now in labour ward/ops theatre for her birthing bah.

Danryan, my gynae did also mentioned, if the water from waterbag is greenish like (like green bean soup col), have to quicky go hospital liao, coz high possibility the greenish is baby's poo.

<font color="ff6000">danryan

its warm and like urine.. its watery.. and yesh like wat veniz said.. if its other colours means bb poo</font>