(2008/06) June 2008

mrswrx,
wish my hb the same as yurs ley but all he did was to tell me to act n dress more like a would-be mummy than otherwise...
he thinks tat i m nuts to wan to still dress "sexy" after delivery, not tat i m sexy to start of wif anyway....hahahahhaaa.....

fennie,
i jus saw felicia's posting too rite after i refresh...kekekee....

felicia,
ours posts must ve crossed path or otherwise my server slow....hahahaa....hmmmm...great mine thinks alike....whahahahhaa...

crystal,
i dont really agree that mummy have to dress like mummies or aunties, mummy can still dress sexy or pretty, when you dress nicely you will be more confident

<font color="ff6000">fennie

totally agree!
best is when ppl came to noe u are in fact a mother of one or two and they are like so surprised! </font>

morraine,
saw your photos on yahoo, you are pretty mum, can understand why ppl come up to you and surprised you are already a mum, hehe

Hello
I'm back. Almost wanted to go for my 2nd round of Ben's ice-cream just nw since preggies no nd to Q :p then lazy to walk to City Hall fr Bras Basah, so took bus back. Also scared too much sugar lah. Eating cheesecake nw some more. Too rich liao.

Tera
haha..ur fine prints.. try harder.

fennie / mor,
yar lor, i agree too...yes, we may ve become someone's mummy but we r still our own individual mah, so we can still dress up n look alluring...kekekee....think my hb more conservative in tat sense lor cos he feels i shd dress like a mummy liao which i dun agree...i told him how i dress reflects on him too, so if i doll up well, he will looks gd too lor...

TF,
its ok la, you didnt put on alot of weight til now right?

crystal,
hb should be proud that he has a pretty n attractive wife what

i said best is if someone will to come up to us and said tat but unfortunately NOONE ever did to me!!! *boohoo*</font>

fennie,
hmmm...must tell him tis tonite n c his reaction....my looks is average oni lar, not to e stage of pretty n attractive unfortunately...jus tat i like to dress up nicely lor...

mor,
okie, i be tat someone...
u maintain yurself so well tat when i 1st saw u, i wun think tat u r oreadi a mother of 1 liao + u dun look preg too tat time...well-maintained ger! *thumbs up*

<font color="e4287c">May I know whats the link to yahoo group har? I remember someone posted before but lazy go find.</font>

crystal,
i agree with you, although i only saw morr's photo in yahoo, but i do find her pretty

i also very vain 1, like to look pretty, hehe

morraine,
thks in advance ah, but its true la! but i know we women like to hear compliments eventhough it may not be true, haha

ha ha we just love to deceive ourselves!! ha ha ha

ellysia

wow wow.. ur son oso wants an ice cream??!! ha ha ha</font>

Morr
Got free ice cream fr u arhh.. ok lah, u really look like still pa-tuo wif bf n nt married yet.. But really. She hear sound very experience mum (lao jiao), but real life still tat sweet look. Why u still cant login? No pw yet?

Fennie
I tot u r petite from your name. But when met u, u r tall!

Fennie
I manage to add my 2 items to $26 only, have nt reach $30. So hold my buying n see 2mrw. Some more when i saw the lunch cashier Q just nw.. can faint.

<font color="ff6000">TF

*lol* pa-tuo??!!! how i wish man i can turn bac the clock.. i was much slimmer back den.. i can never go bac to tat weight!!! the fats in me had decided to be PR already.. refused to migrate!! *sob*

dunno how come cannot login leh.. i login before a few times oso ok but today cannot

<font color="ff6000">all mummies here, think it's all our wish to get back to original shape after giving birth!

I don't dare to go buy normal clothings now even if got sales. cos don noe will go back to what size after that. If i can slim down, then will go on a shopping spree then to reward myself. hehe..

Fennie/TF >>Envy envy lei. the ice-cream. later I go vivo see if still got or not. and also the Q. but the pregnant no need to queue depends on the branch manager ba. keke...

The thread for our yahoo group is http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/June08_Motherhood/ </font>

Morr
U today too swee liao, Yahoo cant stand u so dun wnt u to enter..wahaha. Kidding.. U mentioned u cant login fr office one right, only from home? Hey, u already very slim the last time we saw u. So u must be even sexy then!!

<font color="ff6000">TF

wahahahhaha pls lor.. hmm but i tried to log in from office before can oso leh.. erm slim and sexy is two separate issue leh.. to be sexy is hard for me.. but i dun mind slim though!! *lol*</font>

TF,
you are sweet, i know i am "dua jiat"(big size), not just tall lor, hahaha,in fact my chinese name is LiLi, but find it too traditional, thats why i gave myself Fennie, since P6

you have time to go again tmr, take your time, so you managed to get the $5 discount coupon from customer service liao?

mylittleprince
Actually nt only preggie no need to Q, those elderly also didnt nd to (tat's wat i saw). So maybe those classify under the MRT / bus give seat sign, no need to Q..haha.. Actually we were surprise. But the surprise was really pleasant to get to knw n feel great tat least someone there who still cares.

<font color="e4287c">Hmmm... add me in the group pls. [email protected] thanks!

Btw, NTUC having offer for Ben &amp; Jerry. 2 tubs for $20.45. Not sure all branch have this promotion anot. I bought mine at Tanjong Pagar.</font>

mylittleprince,
you can already imagine la, from so many ladies here, all complimenting morr

TF,
ya, for a moment, i thought of giving the good feedback to Ben &amp; Jerry because Samuel is so nice to us

TF, ya lor... it's such a sweet gesture by the branch manager. hope later the vivo one also no need to Queue... *crossing my fingers* best if there is no people in the queue. haha... evil me.

mylittleprince,
to view mor's photo, go under the Photos category in login page, under Photo Albums, click on "Morraine" &amp; there u r...