(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="ff6000">Felicia,
Me also told my hb that i wan to fully concentrate on resting after my confinement lor...=D..</font>

Sorry to hijack your thread. I have a medela mini electric for sale at $100. Bought in dec, use few times only. Reason for selling; bought a dual pump. Please pm me if you are interested. Thanks.

liew,

I discuss with my gynae and she said she recommend 1 week in advance only so as not to waste ML. My EDD is 3 June, most likely i may take from 27 or 28 May.

HI all,

back from Gynae appt this evening, bb is 2.7kg, wk 34+. She's bigger than her jie jie and i put on another 2.5kg!!! jia lat!! I really need to cut down my intake liao

<font color="aa00aa"> Morning everyone!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Is TGIF!!!!!!!! Finally weekend is coming.</font>

<font color="0000ff">This morning when wake up i feel my V part bit pain but after a while, it was ok oredy.</font>

Hi felicia,
You so colourful today. Must be in good mood.
Haha, the effects of Friday huh. I still have to work on Sat morning. Sob.

Ellysia, Cynthia,
If ever there's a clubbing session for mummies, must rem to call me. Hehe. I love partying but no kakis liao. All my kakis go and give birth liao. When I was desperate (before I was preggy), I used to go partying with hb but wat can beat a bunch of gers (or aunties) getting wild and tipsy? Haha.

Cythnia,
S** is almost missing during my preggy. We obni did it 2x during 2nd trimester. 1st trimester I unstable. Now, my bb low birth weight and I need to kip her in for as long as possible. Worried that s** will trigger contractions and early birth..

Re: Swelling feet
Help! I got elephant legs.. The swelling refused to go down after a night's rest. Sob. It is so painful to try to squeeze in to my shoes..

Morning everyone.....

Been a slient reader.......... Cant do any posting in the office as it is being blocked by our office system.

Going to see GP today been coughing for many weeks and doesn't seem to be getting well.... anybody experience the same as mi?????

RE Clubbing.....

Not really clubbing but went for drinking plain water and singing with husband and friends in pub during preggy.... Luckily now the pubs are smoke free.... therefore can still sing and breath fresh air...

Traditional Indonesian massage - post natal $350 (6 days), pre-natal $50 per hour and baby massage $25 half hour home service

<font color="aa00aa">ZuEn,

ya, Friday mah, must be happy happy! Today i think i'm goin to be zhor bo mummy again.

Swelling feet is quite common at this stage. Dont worry, maybe ur hubby help to massage a bit.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Morning ladies! Yes, it's TGIF! I am super tired. slept in car on way to work man.

Felicia>> U start work so early arh? Always the 1st to say good morn! =)

Ioio>> Ya, brazilian waxing. I never do waxing before la but tot of doing small-scale one first. R u doing it?</font>

<font color="119911">morning ladies.. TGIF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Regarding clubbing, who wants to go, rem to jio me after giving birth ah and provided I can slim down kekek

S** is non-existent since preggy, only did it once all this while and hubby was so so scared.. now even if I beg him for it, he sure refuse.. says bb inside, scared to hurt him hmpf</font>

Priscilla,

Singing i also can join heee.. i love singing.

Zu En,

No harm if we go drinking.. must dancing maybe a bit not nice heeeee.. so many aunties lol :p

But then again u all will see me drink cocktail lor.. cos will have rashes if drink too much alcohol.. so no way can see me drunk lah.. LOL

<font color="119911">btw mummies, there's a Mattel toys sale tmr at 1 Lok Yang Road, got discounts on Fisher Price, Barbie etc... Im planning to go tmr, hope can navigate the crowd with a tummy... anyone else going?</font>

<font color="0000ff">*Waves to Felicia* I think i'm also a zuo-bo mummy today! Morr, where r u? Stop hiding! keke...

Roxy, u ONZ sia. chionging for sales with a tummy. Must ask ur hb to protect u. keke</font>

<font color="119911">my little prince keke... yeah loh, the discounts there mainly 50% or more leh, so worth it! Good to chiong toys liao... :p

Zuen, can PM me? Want to ask you something but you dun accept PM</font>

roxy,

where is loy yang road?

Btw i bot another musical mobile from kiddy palace, its by first few years. cost around $80++. Got pooh bear, tigger etc.. quite cute.

Ellysia

No prob..... but now i do experience breathlessness therefore more of listening to songs then singing 1st and 2nd tri still singing... haha

Felicia,

U know tat time u and me place order for the overseas spree for disney clothes together.. but with different organiser. My organiser has problem with the comgateway, the items are stuck there and it has been 2 months n i haven't gotten any stuff! Haiz...

Pris,

I only sing in 1st trim and 2nd trim. But since middle of 2nd trim i have stop, as u say encounter breatheless..
so i guess can only sing after give birth..
no zhong qi now..

<font color="aa00aa">my littleprince, my official working hr start at 8am, but i'm used to come early liao to avoid crowded MRT.
Got another 2 early birds mummies, ZuEn and feifei oso comes to work quite early. But now feifei was resting at home, so you're not able to see her morning greeting.</font>

Ellysia

haha... yah.... sing too much will feel the strain on the tummy.. have to hold the tummy when singing.....

now kuai kuai listen to songs lor.... sometimes need to unwind from work and studies....

so tiring.... nw is even worst.. with poor memory dunno how to cope with oncoming exams... hopefully can pass in one sitting.....

<font color="aa00aa">Ellysia, you still hvnt got ur stuffs????
After the 1st disney spree ,i had joined another 2 disney sprees which was organise in Mar and early April.

Yest, got my stuffs for that April spree and as for Mar spree items just recently arrived at organiser place. So i'm quite 'heng' lah.

With which mummy you joined under the disney spree? Anyhow, i found Disney respond was quite slow leh.</font>

<font color="119911">ellysia, sorry it's at lok yang way, it's near pioneer circle, at jurong west extension liao, but near my house :p I go tmr morning and update you all if got good bargains, coz the sale is till sun/mon... they might have discounts on FP mobiles too</font>

ellysia,
yes. same idea as me too. don feel waste my MTL.

tomorrow have to go for chkup again while can visit my little nephew and my sis at TMC too!

<font color="ff0000">Ya lor, super quiet... I'm feeling abit giddy and super-tired. maybe will take afternoon mc to go home and sleep. Woah, Pris &amp; Kylene, pei fu u all still can study and go thru pregnancy! My eyes want to close liao.**Zzzz

Roxy, happy shopping for the toys! My office used to have these Mattel sales. the toys r damn cheap also. Last time I will buy them for my nieces... So now I know they moved to lok yang way. but too far for me to go there. =P</font>

morraine/felicia
walking to office also warm up u know.....

my office table is in a mess after a day break...if 2 mths ML....more worst liao....

<font color="ff6000">lala

same la.. im like literally forcing myself to work daily.. counting down to the number of days i can really stay at home to shake legs..</font>

ellysia, zuen, cynthia,
wow! u all tok abt drinkin n go clubbin liao ah. i jus told hb last nite, i 4got e taste of alcohol liao. my hb drink quite a far bit. i couldnt follow anymore...sob sob.
if organise 'pretty aunties' drinkin session, count me in hor. my frens aso seldom drink so quite boring. din keep in contact wif those drinkin kakis liao. kekekeke

<font color="aa00aa">My company warehouse is having physical count today, so all system cannot use.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Now i'm really zhor bo plus damn boring + sleepy + tired +++++++</font>

<font color="0077aa">clubbing, i think the last drink i had was more than 3yrs ago. Since preggie with #1, nvr go to drink liao. Then after bb born, find myself too old to go too and all kakis had own children liao. *sigh*</font>

lala/morraine
yup..yup me too...feel tired always...forcing to go to work...but stays home also tired liao...wif my 2 kiddos...if mommy at home want this want that...if i not around they know how to behave themselves

morning girls!

Re clubbing,
Wah, I can't rem the last time I cheong liao, prolly like 3 years back cos most of the clubbing buddies are married with kids. But I do have a friend whose kiddo is turning 3, she and her hubby still cheong every friday night and with seperate group of friends. Guess she just can't resist the clubbing scene.

Re coming to work
Same as most of u, i am super sian to come to work. Partly is becos of physical tiredness and the other is cos i dun really like working with this new boss of mine. Clash of working style, I guess. Can't wait for my ML to begin! :p

GooD mORNINg! hehee
now all of us in the last few weeks liao, surely very tiring physically. so try to rest more and dun walk so much bah.. but a lot of ppl say near labour a few days then walk, so that labour easier hehee

i think i will bring my heavy breast pump just in case i really need it. if need to rent from hospital hor i rather use my pump. hehee very scare of engogement - very painful one.

i will join e zor bo club til next fri liao. long time no stay at home so long liao. i tink durin confinment i will grow mushrooms on my head liao.