(2008/06) June 2008

TF,
*Hugz*, you are one strong mummy! My cousin-in-law also has a congenital heart problem (hole in heart) but went on to have a normal healthy bb who is already a teenager (I also attribute that to the power of prayers). So I believe that little TF will def be able to lead a normal life with both God's and your unconditional love!
Jia you, ok? We will be cheering you on too!

Felicia,

I am not sure. maybe we wait until march, is really cannot catch any spree then i email to ask the spree organiser how they do it.

Yes this forum thread and all MTB here are v supportive
sometimes i worry abt somethings u all encourage me and i feel so much better too. Been telling my hb that this forum is v encouraging.

Ellysia
Wat did your doc says? Any info in internet abt the op that u went thru?

Anyone knws what is the Doppler Uterine Artery reading about? Cos mine is on the high side, ie L=0.69 and R=0.65 (out of range), my gynae says ok. My hubby says he heard my gynae say maybe the baby taking my blood fr me n so working harder??

crystal,
hur.. aiyo.. y tink tat way.. i wan a ger.. but oso happy when i koe i expecting boy.. cos no matter the gender is still my precious child..

TF, I have no idea about the reading, but if your doctor says okay, then it shoudl be fine. but maybe if you transfer, you should let KK know about it so they can keep an eye on it.

cactus,

It is not only bec more emotional but bec' we are all preggy mummies, we can understand the feeling.

Re: abortion issue

I remember when i have the spotting problem i also worry everyday dunno whether bb will stay on or not. Though i wasn't really v keen to have a bb before then, when the spotting problem occur and gynae said i have low placenta problem then i get so worried then realise that i want to have bb born healthy and everything ok.

Tera
Hugz to u too
Yes, will be praying n start on my quiet meditation too, to let positive energy come to me n baby. I'm glad, i still able to continue the forum here with all of u wif Mickey joining me.

Btw, i really had my Detailed scan very early, 19 weeks, 2 days. Baby is 311 gm n i wonder if he's weight is fine at 19 weeks. He has abv avg Head circumference (164mm), Femur (30.5mm) n most other readings all avg the middle line. Looks like going to be like his dad.

TF,

The eye problem occur at my right eye. It is because due to high mypobia (high power degree) and due to lack of care of rest of eye, eye overstrain and macular muscle within tear. The liquid and blood are oozing out due to tear.

If untreated or not able to be treated, can cause blindness. It is a common problem to old folks but can also happen to young folks who didn't take proper care of eyes and have high power degree.

I have been eating vit A and eye tonic since then. But since pregnancy i stop taking these tonics bec' of the overdose in vit As harmful to bb.

Ellysia
U will nd to be caution n hygiene, nt to let it get infected. Wld it help if u see less on PC screen so u wont be straining while its healing, since aft your recent ops?

TF,
Now baby is only 5 months. Maybe the hole will close up by the time you give birth? Any possibilities? Also have to see the size. I heard from my cardiologist at KK that small holes are not really an issue and there is great chance they will close up. I am also praying hard that my gal's one will be completely close up by the time I went for checkup this coming feb. So far I have not got any issurance for her yet.

TF,
ur bb weight is absolutely normal.. cos i had my detailed scan when 19wks n 4days.. my bb weighing at 310g.. even lighter than urs.. my gynae said everything is normal.. all in the mid range.. medium size bb.. so dun worry ok..

All mummies,

Please cheerup ya...Our little ones need us to be strong for them...

I also agreed that this forum is really bery supportive...Guess we shd hv a gathering soon =D...

TF,

Ya need to take good care by resting occasionally and sleeping early. Avoid late nights.

The op chemical can only be effective for 3 mths and ored over liao. So current condition is to take care, can't do much other than that.

The eye tonic is quite good in helping i tink bec' i feel less tired when taken (can be taken by any normal person even w/o eye prob) but i asked gynae before, she is worried if i take the overdose of Vit A be harmful to bb, so i want to take i can take half dosage but if add with fruits or other nutrients taken can be risky too. So i rather not take the tonic then.

For your bb, dun worry too much and be strong okay.. what u can do now is to be financially prepared so that u can give yr bb the best treatment he can get.

I recall that my mum ever told me of one kid with similar problem last time. He cannot do PE during class and have to avoid vigrous exercise. But other than that, he is quite normal.

Thanks on the baby size n weight. Least, he's eating well inside me.

PK dust
I consulted my TCM n she gv me Cordycep n Pao Shen to help strengthen the vessel n nourish my blood. Just hope tat the baby's vessel grow stronger so the heart do nt nd to work so hard and prevent it from narrowing, as the heart develop further. Now the hole is 2.8mm and the Pulmonary artery is narrow (2.3mm) than aorta (3.7mm)

Yes, all mummies, enjoy your pregnancy n cherish the baby inside u, ok. Stop complaining on gender liao. Every baby born in our lives has a reason. If u believe in Ba Zhi, the baby is meant to complement yours n your hubby Ba Zhi also. Tho smtx we wish things to be our way, but we so often didnt knw that may nt be the best for us.

Ladies, I'm fine cos all my tears went away last 2 days already. As I read the internet Fallot, i feel more n more positive n also arming myself wif the necessary preparation in the extra care needed to him. So looking forward to see my naughty one together wif all of u

TF,

Cordyceps dun take too much at one shot and not too often, abt 2-4 weeks per time.

Cos me and roxy took and we got heaty and sick. So better dun brew too much and not too often.

Ellysia
Ops, I'm the one responsible..:p Sorry gals, i didnt had access to PC last 3 days.

So far the poll result scored highest in:
1) Dinner
2) Weekday nite
3) Week 15th to 21st Feb
4) Restaurant like Tung Lok, Crystal Jade, etc

Any more submitting polls? If nt, I will close the poll.

So far, these mummies responded: z1982, Tera, Crystal, Piyo (secret gardn), bentomum, Felicia, Ellysia, wkohcc (some of the names are email names)

I hope there wld be mummies out there who did nt reply (cos anything also fine wif u) but will join.

TF, sorry to hear abt your bb. Glad dat u remain strong 7 positive for yr bb.

sorry to those ladies who are interested in the osim BP....talked to hubby and he dun want me to go ahead with it cos he is afraid might be a headache for me to do all the coordination.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Weight @ DS </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Lane</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>385g </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>317g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>366g </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>312g </TD></TR><TR><TD>liew</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol East</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>293g </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>358g </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>310g </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>345g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Bt Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shinely</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>311g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lai FM</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Cantonment</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Serangoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>end Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Anchorvale</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total number:</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeys</TD><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnies</TD><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

starmoon,

U are not organising?

Anyway we can buy from the Osim store too right? but no discount?

its alright if u find it too pressurizing.

<font color="0000ff">TF~

i did not poll coz i will be away and mite be extending our stay so just leave me out first but if i do return on ur dinner date den i try to join in

ellysia, yah can buy from osim store or kiddy palace but no discount. i dunno leh cos i never organise before so dunno abt the distribution part. cos if i meet u all in raffles place, it will be based on my timing cos i have to travel down purposely to pass the items to u all and i can't have it on a few days kinda as i have to see if can get MIL to take care of my girl. then i know some mummies dun work there so i dunno abt distribution for them will be how oso.

felicia, yah the sale lady said can deliver for me but it wun be delivery per individual....maybe can add a few location for her but oso depending on the location i guess cos juz now when i spoke to her she asked me where ellysia stayed as i told her dat ellysia said their office at ubi is too far for her to go collect then she said for AMK, she can help deliver but wun be same day delivery lor.

Is raining heavily at JE now.

Tomorrow will be goin for my check up, so will be taking MC, maybe wont be login to chat.
Going off soon! Take care everyone!

starmoon

One thing is, i dunno if the belt be heavy bec Osim always have this box for their items.

If not heavy actually u can meet those who work in raffles place then we can coordinate with the rest for those who say nearby, or the Osim gal can deliver them to my house at AMK then i distribute? (but if too heavy i won't be able to help distribute at raffles place).

Why not those who are interested indicate your convenient place to meet for distribution (home, workplace) then we see how from there.

ellysia, i oso dunno how heavy it is lor...yah it comes with box. yr suggestion is good...perhaps those mummies interested can add their interest here.

1) starmoon (east/raffles) bodyshaping belt

Feifei, Crystal and Ellysia,
Whick week did you gals go for the Detailed scan??
I will be going next week which is week 22.
Just had my regular check-up this week and my bb already weighs 420g.

TF,
You are in my prayers. Stay strong ya. I really think that you are very brave. Hugs..

feifei, shycloud,
I was hoping for a mickey too and felt that ZuEn will be a mickey. So, I was naturally a little upset when he turned out to be a she. But after all that we have gone thru', gender no longer matter. Although I still find it a little funny when we use "she" on the bb. Sometimes, I still picture the bb as a "he". Still, physical and mental health is the most important.

TF,
i was a hole in the heart baby. my minnie has 2 golf balls in the heart too. will wait for my detailed scanning to analyse further. dun worry so much. my son who has a golf ball in heart also come out very healthy and normal despite the detection. i hope my story can encourage u

yup ellysia also mentioned cannot do PE and those tough exericse. i did not do PE lor. but other then that i am perfectly fine and normal :D

starmoon,

Ya for those who are convenient for u to distribute, we can pool together. Those too far or not convenient then can drop out i guess.

If too heavy, it is not good for u carry to raffles place to meet us too, somemore is one go shot. I suggest u ask Osim people or go to any Osim shop and see the package yourself to ascertain if u can carry it.

Although i hope u can continue with the bulk purchase but if it is too cumbersome for u, i also dun want to trouble u.

2) Ellysia (Raffles Place, AMK) Bodyshaping

Starmoon/ Ellysia,

If i remember correctly, the package of slim belt is quite light, but if bulk purchase , i think is not advisable for you to carry alone loh. As for U-zap, the package was quite bulky and heavier.
Last time i brought the slim belt for extra back support, i find it quite good. I even had U-Zap.

gers, u all buy the belt so early, later the warranty like a little wasted.. how abt more towards the end then do bp? sometimes u dunno when the warranty really come in useful ;)

TF, you are a strong mummy, I believe little TF will be strong too. Have Faith and leave it to Him. I'll pray for you.

Mummies, going for my detail scan tomorrow, hope to update with good news.

helo mummies, Sorry to interupt.
i am from Dec Thread. I have just gave birth. Posting my medela pump for sale.. onli used it for 1 month.. not breastfeeding anymore.

Selling at $150 Nett. Pls contact me at 90680748 for quick deal / if you got any question.

1218329.jpg
1218330.jpg

Zuen, Luz, Mogudog
Thanks for your prayers n love.

Luz
For little TF, his case is a hole in heart that will lead to 3 other symptoms, ie. narrow of pulmonary arteries, dislocated aorta and thickening of heart lining. Nt the usual hole in heart. Considered as the most complex heart problem know Fallot Tetralogy.

Good morning gers.. Finally Friday. My boss was asked to fly off to Philippines urgently, so it will be a busy Fri &amp; Sat for me. Need to finish the work that she tasked. Haiz..

TF,
Still praying for you. Rem to tell your mickey that many aunties out there are praying for him. I told my bb that while waiting for the amnio and thala test results.
Actually your story scare me a little. My detail scan was done in my 17th week, together with the amnio. The bb was too small to look at the heart and face then. The sonagrapher suggested another scan at week 20. My gynae is one of those old school uncle. He said that if there's really anything wrong, the normal scan at his clinic should be able to pick up and said that there is no need to go for another scan.
I was contemplating if I should go for the detail scan in week 20. However, I chose to believe that God will give me a healthy bb. So I am skipping the detail scan at week 20. He has proven Himself so far.
We will just rem to ask the doc when he scan for us at week 23. Jia you for you.

Mog,
Your scan will be good.
Share your good news with us ya.

It's TGIF!!!!

Hi morraine,
Transfer done!!!
25 Jan 2008 08:31 AM Singapore
To Account POSB Savings
137-42379-0 Morraine
Amount S$67.60
Transaction Reference 1542919595

Pls chk if you receive ok?

Hi Leng Leng,
you have mail

Hi TF,
Sorry to hear about your little one. Pls be strong! Things will turn out well! I agree with cactus that you should consider transfering to KKH via polyclinic to lower the cost plus KKH has all the expertise for complicated cases

Hi PKdust,
*pokes u* mickey or minnie, still your child.. main thing is bb healthy! stay positive cos bb in tummy will know !

Hi Starmoon,
Yes, you asumed the right Piyo
Thanks for updating.. and if you are organising the BP for Osim belt, I am interested too but perhaps get later into our pregnancy?

OSIM Slimming belt
1) starmoon (east/raffles) bodyshaping belt
2) Ellysia (Raffles Place, AMK) Bodyshaping
3) Piyo (Raffles Place, Vivo)Bodyshaping

morning ladies,
me on mc again..

TF,
Me support e idea of having dinner..any rest is okie for me...tks..

Ellysia,
tink me also fell sick cos of e dong cong cao..

feifei how come you are on MC? Flu again ah? Must take care of yourself.. go back sleep since you are on mc.. gogogo rest!

roxy,
Me having flu since wed lor...not well lor..yest i din take med lor, cos wanted to let it heal by iteself, but became worst..haiz..tink the med too mild liao...

Ah morr!! What happened? Something urgent ah? Sounds scary... I email you liao... im also on your msn list.. can msn me too...

feifei.. remember to sleep more today k... coz you need alot of rest to overcome the flu coz medicine is rather mild.. take the medicine and go sleep

hi ,

any went to expo JL sale?can update what r the good buy at JL sale?
wonder if worthwhile to go down cos very far