(2008/06) June 2008

my memory more 'jia lat' liao. I cant remember where i put my IB device liao. Had been seaching high and low for it at office and home since yesterday.But still can't find it. So by today afternoon still cant find it i think i had to report to bank liao and need to pay $20 for replacement. *sob*

kekeke.. i always feel my bb kicks.. but when my frends wan to feel it.. bb always refused to move or kick.. haha.. i tink most bb is like tat.. for my hubby, bb will move when he heard my hubby voice.. kekeke..

i found my IB device!!!!

haha.....it was in my pouch. Is funny, yesterday i keep searchin in the pouch but couldnt find it. Now i just want to take something from there, then it come out!

Veniz,
hehe....guess my bb loves sweets just like me..hee..=D..

My memory also become bad nowadays...forgetful lor..

Piyo,
Congrats on ur minnie =D>...so how u feeling now?

Babycupid,
so cute hor...

Ellysia, for me baby reacts the same when I had sweet or food, thus maybe it is really up to individual.

As for memory, most of our nutrients are being passed to baby, so maybe bad memory bah, so rem to take fish oil to boost ourselves as well as babies' brains. I rem after #1, my memory is not so good, always forget this and that, so continued to take fish oil to boost own brain. It worked for me.

feifei, haha, gals sure like sweet stuff. If my bb dun like, good for me, can save $$.

Piyo, congrats to your 2nd minnie.

Babycupid, waw, your bb responds very fast to daddy's voice liao. Mine, hb dun want to touch my tummy to sayang bb, so baby only listens to mine and #1 voices. I do think hb finds it too early to do the sayanging thingy.

Hi feifei, Morraine and Veniz
thanks! ya can answer to pple but my symptoms and prediction calculator etc all buay zun haha... main thg bb is ok

now must eat lots of bird nest and bai guo yu mi liao

Hi Felicia... I'm around jus tat been busi wif work lor...my boss wants me to clear my tings b4 i go on mat. leave..plus here internet security rather strict so hv to minimize lor..
but i do read the threads very often...tis morning my colleague jus gaf birth to a 3.94kg minnie..i wonder how she did it naturally w/out epidural..wow!! both her gals are 3.9++kg...superwoman hor...

have a question about the detailed scan. My SIL told me during her scan, the doctor took detailed measurements of all the limbs... and parts of the baby, as well as zoom in on the internal organs. Is this the same experience with everyone? I'm wondering if this was why my SIL's scan was 2 hours.... cos had to measure alot and had to ensure bb was in correct position for the different measurements.

During my NT scan, the sonographer examined the external parts of the bb, the spine, the fingers, the head, bone structure and feet. In addition to measuring the thickness and examining the nasal bone structure. My NT scan was done over 2 sessions on the same day cos bb wasnt in good position. entire scan took about half hour. Is everyone's NT scan like this too?

Hey Nur, maybe your colleague has wide hips. I think it helps. Also if your colleague is very flexible, can do spilts, then maybe it's easier for her.

Hee Ah morr, that time you help me to buy Ting Lok mooncakes ah... so your record was set up in my IB liao

You all lucky work till 6pm.. yesterday I worked till 7plus but got things to do so never come in to check msg..

Wow babycupid, your baby will respond to hubby voice ah? So cute.. mine bo hiew me and hubby de... even when i keep tapping and "butterfly stroke" my stomach , he still refuse to respond... cannot really feel kicks also..

Btw ladies, how does bb movement feel like ah? How do you all know it's baby kicking ah? I feel it like bubbles/air bursting in my stomach area, very fast de.. Sometimes it's 2/3 consecutive like heavy heartbeat, throb throb then it's gone. Not sure whether it's baby movement or just me?

Starmoon, I thought you were talking about the OSIM tummy shaper, the one with the vibrations which Fiona Xie endorse... but if it's body shaping let me know.. I will do anything to regain figure heee

<font color="ff0000">cactus~

yeap mine during my #1 time the DS was so detailed as well.. the professor will go from head to toe and every single bone

roxy~

orh orh.. ha ha no wonder la!!</font>

Piyo,
can take bai guo yu mi now meh?? will it be too cooling? anything else can take to make our Minnie's skin good? hee ...me ks mummy

Hi Cactus,
Wow, ur SIL took 2 hours? Maybe it is very detailed. That's long. Just to share what I recall of my detailed scan - measurements of the head, abdomen, leg and arm was taken (leg to be slightly longer than arm). The measurements were later plotted on a graph to see if bb was below avg, avg or above avg. Gynae also did a CRL for fun tho' she said it's not that accurate anymore.

At the same time, we also looked at the heart (4 chambers, left side to be bigger than right, no holes etc), the brain, the lips (check no cleft lip), kidneys, and checked that the stomach lies below the diaphragm. Also, looked at spine and the bones in the arm and leg. Oh yes, plus fingers (can count the nbr) and feet (generally bit more difficult to count the nbr of toes but gynae said not to be too concerned), i found the feet to be the cutest!

feifei,
thanks for your well-wishes. ;)

*piyo*,
congrats on minnie darling!

bai guo fu zhou yi mi is good for complexion. In fact some take it in replacement of bird nest. I took throughout my pregnancy on my 1st ger.. so far my ger's fair skin n complexion good

tera,
thanks!!

pkdust....yr EDD same as mine on 14th June....
on 30th Jan is my next scanning, hopefully can see bb gender.

for my experience, both pregnancy my hubby told me to avoid using epi....and i didn't think of having it too....for my 1st son, using forcep mayb no experience for my 1st pregnancy.

smooth labour for my 2nd son, having labour pain on and off on the way to work, wait till 4 pm then ask my boss to go back early and called my gynea dat having the pain fr morning and he told me to go straight to hospital but instead i went back home waited for my hubby to reached home. Doctor was waiting for me when i called him and i told him i will be there after 7 pm. Just nice timing in the labour ward for awhile ....gynea burst my waterbag then at 930pm everything settled plus the stiches.

roxy,
for bb movements, i also feel throb throb. i think that's the baby kicking bah, hehe. i feel it more at night.

Hi Tera! Yes!! I think the feet are very cute too! I saw the tiny toes during a 16 week scan. So cute!!

Piyo - Thanks for the info about bai gui yi mi. I learnt how to cook it a couple of years ago... now it's time to get back in the kitchen!!

Danryan - Wow! What a quick labour for your 2nd!!

piyo,
I am the same as you. Two princess! But different from your hb, I am really disappointed, even till now. I hope the second bb will be of a different gender from the first one.
So piyo, how do you feel about having two princess?

Nur,
ic! No wonder. Well, how to clear our things before maternity leave. If we can clear it, then company dont hv to hired us loh. hehe...

Bai guo yi mi, i had taken since 1st trimester. But tat time only drink once in 2 weeks lah. During my #1, i oso take a lot coz i afraid my ger will inherited my dark skin. Luckily, she's fair. hehe....

feifei and cactus,
i thot i was the only one with the feet fetish, hehe.
but i really find them very cute, so tiny!

Danryan,
Good luck for your scan on 30th, my EDD's on 15th June and i was able to confirm gender yest so i think shld be no prob for you to know gender if bb co-operates.

Now hoping for minnie for my next scanning...

bb keep kicking when my finger keep typing the keyboard hehhehe..sometimes tummy becomes harden one side and pain too.

My collegue bought me chendol this morning...hmmmm yummy.
Coffee with milk is my daily bfast for these pregnancy....just don't think of anything whether yr bb will b dark skin or not lor...but having fruits every morning too.

Danryan,
Really fast delivery for your second baby. I just wish mine is as fast as yours. Wow you can still endure the contraction pain and wait till 7pm. I think I will still stick to epi if possible.

I need to check with my gynae about this. Normally when I wash my hair, I squat down instead of standing up. I notice that for past few weeks, there is slight cramp and uncomfort below when I squat down. Its like those cramp when you are having menus but its not painful, just uncomfortable. Dunno if you gals encounter that as well. But when standing and siting down, its okie.

Teragram, thanks for dat.

Last scanning unable to see....gynea just told me he didn't see a 'BALL' and he didn't say a girl also...

pkdust
my gybea told me that if you really in pain then u go to the hospital so that we need not to wait at labour ward too long. Since my labour pain same as the 1st one....one and off and the timing is not varies...dats is y i can wait till the last minute....as my 1st one i had blood stain then i went to hospital.

pkdust,

for me i cant squat down for too long as i feel leg cramp and uncomfortable as well.
So when i'm washing my hair, i'll get a stool to sit.

Hi Cactus..my colleague beri slim and tall..when she is pregnant oni her tummy is big..hehe...mummy no fats at all..beri envious..
b4 delivered she was admitted for asthma..gynea was worried she cant push..no strength..amazingly she did it...bb so big somemore...

Felicia,
My work never ends lor..my boss wants to get a temp in to cover me when i am gone..haha...

Hi pkdust,
then your hubby ok with 2 princesses? my hubby extremely pleased, even asked me about names, grinning from ear to ear.. I told my hubby he will haf 2 packets of hor fun for supper next time when they are married! he really dun wan boy lei

I feel neutral cos I am fine with both.. Just make my life easier if I have 2 gers I guess - can recycle lots of things, go same school(now dun haf to worry abt being parent volunteers if it's a boy etc!), do same things etc.. and most importantly, my ger would really haf a very close sibling next time

nur
I only have 2 months maternity leave but on the 2nd mth i will come to work once or twice for 1 to 2hrs for filling or issue cheques....the 3rd i start working and i will asked dbl pay.

Danryan,

Why u only had 2 mths? Are u a PR?
Wah, 2nd mth still need to go bak to work for 1-2hrs? My boss sure hired a temp to cover my jobs and some will be distribute among my collegues. But i hope this round they can hired faster. During my #1, the temp and new staffs only came in a week before i'm goin for my c-sec. Ended up i was very very exhausted in teaching them my things.

hey Danryan, why only 2 months mat leave? I thought it is 3 months now?? Of you are taking your last month over 6 months following the birth is it?

felicia &amp; cactus
i am not a PR, my boss willingly to pay dbl for the 3rd mth. so i also cincai lor....actually my checkups and any day i wanted to take time off or what he allows me....he doesn't want to take any temp also

cactus,

My detailed scan is the same as yr SIL scan. But shorter only 20mins. Maybe your SIL include the waiting time etc? Cos if i add in my waiting time then it be 1.5hr.

Yes there are a lot of measurements and all parts are zoomed in.

roxy,

I also have air bursting and bubbling feel. But it only happen recently, i suspect is slight bb movement.

My SIL said from start to end, the detailed scan took 2 hrs.. but she told me she was asked to walk around a bit to get bb into position... she had to do that twice. She was left lying on the couch for a long time... so long she actually fell asleep during the scan!

pkdust,

I heard from old folks to avoid squatting down full bec' it will cause yr placenta to be lower as bb weight increase.

My colleagues also said not to squat down.

Danryan,
oic. At least he's paying double then is oklah. For me i only had 2 mths as i'm a PR, but i think i'll take one mth unpaid maternity to settle my #1. Coz i might want to enrol her into childcare by then.

Danryan,
i tink if my boss willin to gif me double pay i oso don wan..cos hor..by te time bb comes..u will feel like wan to be wif bb for as long as u can wan...

Btw..can i ask u a personal question..r u a malay ???no offends ya!!

cactus,

OIC so the time include the time she has to walk around bec' position not correct.

During my NT scan, position is not correct and i have to walk around + another round of waiting so it took 2 hours.

Detailed scan the position is ok so one-go shot complete it.

ellysia,

I remember during my #1 confinement, my mil forbid me squat down or stand while bathing. She told me this will caused the womb to fall out! I was shocked at her statement.

Felicia,

I didn't know PR only have 2 mths.

But i guess better than 1 mth which is the old policy last time.

Cannot stand while bathing? Ridiculous.
I only know that cannot squat when pregnant. Both my MIL, my mum and my colleagues all said same thing.

Previously when i have the spotting problem and placenta is low that time, i read somewhere to avoid squatting also.

Feifei, Ellysia,
Ya, I oso cant really feel on the exterior.. My bb was just kicking away a min ago.. Quite used to this feeling liao. I bet she's telling me that it is lunch time. ;p

Felicia,
Not only my memory, my hb's too. Yday evening, he brought home this eye lotion. By night time, we couldnt locate it. He cannot rem oso. He always say that hb will share wife's pregnancy symptoms. He read it from a book and I think that it is quite true. Haha.

Nur,
3.94kg? Naturally? Oh gosh.. I wonder how badly did she tear.. A real wonder woman. ;p

Roxy,
Actually I oso not too sure, but I have been feeling the same thing so regularly over the past week. Since bb in our tummy, it must be bb. Cannot be having wind so consistently bah.. hehe.

Ellysia,

PR can had 3 mths but one mth is unpaid loh. But i guess it was much better than some oth country. I heard my collegue in Australia, she dont had paid maternity leave.

Zu En,

Mine also kicked just now. But it is also the bubbling feel. Maybe not kicked but just moved around.

At first i tot is my stomach air but it has been for many days ored. In fact since 20 weeks i tink.

Yest nite after me and hb sing to bb, bb also kicked.

hb share our symptons during pregnancy?

My mum when she give birth to my bro, he is 9 pounds and my mum said cause her to tear a lot too.

Nur...i am malay....

yes, who don't want to have longer maternity leave...but hor nobody cover my duty later comes back to work also full load of work to do...

kelcqi, no worries abt asking lah.
i checked for u liao...can get uzap at $194. I asked her whether can exchange the body shaping belt to the back support one if end up c-sec and she is checking for me and will get back to me. I also asked her what will happen if use the bodyshaping if c-sec...now waiting for her to get back to me.

i am concerned abt the collection lor datz y i am abit hesitant cos i am not working and most of the time i am at home looking after my girl. So for collection wise, might be troublesome to arrange. i told the lady my concern and she said that if i arrange the BP, then the mummies can go to their office located at Ubi to collect the stuff lor. I am thinking i can also arrange a day to go down to Raffles Place to pass to the mummies. Then maybe if got mummies staying nearby each other (e.g West), then maybe some can volunteer to collect for those who cannot come and meet up. As for East side, I shld be able to arrange another meet up.

Let me see if i can gather enuff interest first and i will decide if wanna go ahead with the BP lor. Me not earning anything out of it hor....whatever price/discount the lady quoted me, i gave the same to u all. datz y i think maybe i wanna keep it to small number first cos it will be my first time organising it so not sure how chaotic it will be.

feifei, the bodyshaping belt is meant for use after natural delivery...it can help blood circulation as well. think it is good since if we engage the massage lady, they will also help massage to improve blood circulation. if for c-sec, then gotta go for the back support binder cos dat one does not have the magnet to aid blood circulation.

veniz, yah i know cos i scare eat too much later bb too big oso. hehehe....so i only ate 4 over the 2 days. 2 in a day....hhehehehe....MIL still asked me to eat more and i said dun want lah...too heaty. heheheh....

piyo, i am still waiting for the lady to get back to me re: usage of the magnet (bodyshaping) binder if c-sec. i am not sure if u shld based measurement on pre-pregnancy or post-pregnancy but for myself i will based it on pre-pregnancy first. maybe i check with the lady and see what she advise. btw, i updated yr info but since got 2 piyo in the chart...i assume u r piyo and not piyoz. correct me if i am wrong hor.

Okie...here are those interested in the BP:
1) starmoon
2) ellysia
3) veniz

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Area</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Weight @ DS </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Lane</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>385g </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>317g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belsi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>366g </TD></TR><TR><TD>roxy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>312g </TD></TR><TR><TD>liew</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol East</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>293g </TD></TR><TR><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>358g </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Fernvale</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>310g </TD></TR><TR><TD>lala</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>morraine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Prof Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Compassvale Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>teragram</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>345g </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Bt Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shinely</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lai FM</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Luz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>26-Jun(TBC)</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Upper Serangoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Fong Chuan Wee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>end Jun</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Anchorvale</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total number:</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mickeys</TD><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnies</TD><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>