(2008/06) June 2008

kekeke.. ya.. everything can eat.. but moderately.. if not so poorthing leh.. but lucky for me i dun like sashimi and oysters and raw food.. hahahahhaaa..

hey ladies,
i having constipation.. so far only poo 4 times since i koe my preg.. and all times my poo is bery BLACK.. are u experiencing the same?

ya...my mum is saying i gt any craving n can eat one just buy n eat....

my mum forbid me to attend weddings....elderly pantang...

babycupid....same here....before preg, me alrdy nt a toilet regular, after preg, seems even more jialat, everytime go is very pain one....eat papaya everyday, hope to soften it....haha

mini,
oh really? b4 preg i am ok one.. daily the most every 2 days.. oh my god.. now is like.. so suffering frm constipation..
cant attend wedding? i have one on 11 nov, 21 dec and 22 jan.. kekekeke..

mini, shld stop yr intake of papaya already okie... it's not good. Switch to other fruits - prunes or beetroot to ease contipation instead.

littlemini,
ya lor, I also take soft drink sbut take 7up or sprite...easier to burp out the gas...

My mum also dun let me attend weddings, bb's 1st month, but so far, I attended 2 bb's 1st month liao...next mth got to attend a wedding and in dec also...If the couple dun mind, its okie one lor... =)...I din let my mum know..hee..

jazol,
Me inlaw staying at Sengkang Eastway too =).

Babycupid,
Just now i told the doc I having constipation too...he said its bery common one...try to drink more fruit juice and prune juice...must drink lots of water...

feifei,
icic.. i jus went to Mt Alvernia to visit my frend new born baby ger on sunday somemore.. kekeke.. attending the 1st mth in nov too..

i tot is if u gg to deliver liao then dun attend bb shower & weddings etc??

else 10 mths cannot attend all these sounds a tad crazy leh! :p

me next fri also got a wedding dinner to attend...dunno wat to wear sia...sigh!

BabyCupid,
ya lor...tink its okie one lor..Elder ple more pantang..hee

Jazol,
Dun drink coke cos got caffine....drink 7up instead =)...Drink liao feel so much better de..hee

Juliet,
ya lor...wear something loose...

oh why cant eat papaya...my mum still buy for me to eat lei....

i think drink 7-up is better than coke...haha....i tot drinking too.....can guava ease constipation, i think it will harden it more....haha

I also take red apple juice. My hubby bought FruitTree's Orange Juice for me but i didn't dare to drink much. But will try to drink bit by bit lor. I think best to avoid cirtus fruits at this moment.

Happy to know rojak ok. When I preggie first time, my hubby's aunts told me cannot eat this and that, curry lar, preserve fruits/prunes lar, stingray lar, etc. Made me scare to eat. I think this time round, i dun be so pantang liao, will eat small portion except for my beloved sashimi, sob.

sparks, I dun care also, all weddings, baby showers or hospital visiting i also go.

wow, i felt so shiok after drinking the soft drinks.. haha.. must hide fm my family members.

i din know that cnt attend all the events. the last rd, my wedding time, my SIL told me nt to attend anytin 3 mths b4 and after my wedding. bt i dun care i still go... see nthg happen cos our God will bless us...

Hi angie,i send u email have u received?

Hi everybody,my mil dun let me eat asam laksa (maggie mee)is it not good?nwadays i veri veri like to eat tat.nw i cut down once in awhile then i eat..keke

Hi and congrats to all MTBs..

babycupid.. i oso eat chu qian yi ding ytd :p
cannot help due to poor appetite.. and not much choice of food around.. plus keep puking ytd..
i told my hubby the maggi mee is the only thing BB never reject ytd.. immed he ask me if i want it for dinner after dinner comes out... ha ha..

How come you all cannot receive leh? Funny leh, Angie and Jazol already receive it lor. Hmm, tell you what, i send from my Co email add but please do not send any further emails to my Co e-add, otherwise my IT dept may find that I use for personal purpose.

me crying as i typing...i just went toilet and saw fresh blood....on first wipe it is quite a lot...second wipe it seems no more. i very scared! i just called my gynae and waiting for them to call me.

starmoon....relax.....it cld be just a small pblm....nw wait for ur gynae to call u back, and go and see him/her immediately to take some med to eat to stable the bb...

Hi starmoon,dun worri tat dae sundae i oso like tat...my gynae told mi 25%percent of pregnant woman will have this problem..So long the blood not like our period alot then is ok...Dun worri ger ur baby will be fine!

but i can't help worry...i scare later miscarriage or something....cos i keep carrying heavy things cos my girl keep wanting me to carry then when i bring her out, i got many things to bring along...all her barang barang. i just went toilet check and got blood again.

Hi babycupid.. different le..

starmoon.. dun worry.. go and rest on bed now and dun move. it will help.

starmoon, can you take time off to go home and rest on bed now. last sun, i also hv stains like menses ending thn I rested on the bed for abt an hr, its gone. at the moment dun carry any heavy stuffs, if cn get ur hubby to carry your gal. dun worry too much, God will bless you.