(2008/06) June 2008

Good day ladies,

Thanks ladies.

Feifei,

I just feel like abit of a failure loh. Cos it's my fault actually. My gynae wants me to pop at 38 wks, I refused. I said wanna wait till full term at EDD. And I ate alot cos I buay song my MIL for kept saying my bb will be very small size. Say what hubby was born above 7 punds etc, then who and whose bb got 8 pounds etc...So I die die let bb hit above 3kg. Who knows bb got big head, and my pelvic bones too small, she cannot come through and never go down, so ended up C-sec. I now regretted my decision. So much for my "Yi Shi Zi Qi" to prove my MIL wrong. If I have the next one, I die die will scold my MIL and tell her to shut up if she made anymore comments.

I used nipple cream, but i guess i latch n pump too frequent, no chance to rest my nipple. Now I dun latch her, abit better le...

Ellysia,

You delivered on 31st May at TMC? Me also there that time. Which floor and room u stayed? Me on the 6th floor at room 617. Which day u discharge one? Maybe I might have met u. U got go for Parent craft at the hospital for the breastfeeding one?

My labour started at 5am for 2 mins contractions. The nurses all can see I very tired from the 2 sleepless nites liao and they all advised me to take Epi so that I can reserve energy to push later. I refused. Only after 7 hrs later I really cannot take it, I requested for Epi...

I really fainted at labour wor, but that was when I had to C-sec. I cried alot n dunno how come, when my hubby with me in e theatre, I fainted liao... Only woke up vomitting. LOL...

I dare not latch cos really painful. Erica suck real hard. And hor, she treats my breast as pacifier before sleep. She'll cry cry cry n if I latch her, she suck suck, 2 mins later she knocked out... Sigh. And I lazy to feed, so I pump out n let e CL feed loh...

Roxy,

You got tell ur hubby that BM is the best gift from a mum to the bb or not? Cos the antibodies for bb can only be found in BM n not FM. It's becos of tt, my hubby opposite of yours, he asked me if possible, give BM as long as I can. I told him tiring leh. He thinks I milk factory ah?

U got use warm towel to massage for your blocked ducts? I think I also have blocked ducts, I'll use warm towel to massage very hard, den after pump still latch e bb to try to empty the breast. My hubby said the way I expressed and the way my breast looked after pumping looks deform liao. Sigh, I also find it sluggish and like sagging like tt, yours will be like tt or not?

hi tinyfeet,

I had some articles on gestational diabetes in our yahoogroup, u can view them for info.

mummies with gestational diabetes will have a higher chance for real diabetes at an earlier age. During pregnancy, it can cause bb to be oversized and thus diet and weight control become v impt. Basically, shd avoid too much carbo and sugar content food.

rooller,

grats! wow u done it great w/o epi..

bizzsnow,

My tummy has become loose and flabby after delivery. But due to latching constantly since delivery, my tummy has reduced to a considerable size. Water retention i have lost it by using the post-natal massage oil from little dreamers.

I am currently applying the clarins cream so tat the flabby skin can regain the elasticity. hopefully can.

babycupid,

Looks like u encounter stupid nurse like me..
yr labour is also quite long.

felicia,

u can put underpad at yr office chair lor. tats wat i do previously. i even put 1 on my bed too.

juliet and feifei,

Me finally receive some reward on my BF. Just now when i go to nap then i wake up suddenly my t-shirt is soaked with milk. Then i finally able to feed bb twice w/o using any FM! Heee so happy.

Yest i been reading some articles and realise tat the speed of flow of milk could be my problem and tat i can use the hand compression method to make the milk flow faster. So am doing tat and the latching time seems to reduce too.

Me is lazy to pump lor, unless i want to try out my supply or want to empty my breasts. Prefer to latch is faster. I only intend to wait until much later then try to store milk.

biznow..
i knew it b4.. my gynae told me.. but she said some will turn during labour.. but mine notti boy.. dun wan to turn..

crystal and feifei,

My bb also have rashes on his face.. me tinking to get hb to get the cream tat morraine recommend and see if it works.

felicia, my next check up is 16 June. I would be 39 weeks exactly. Cos my doctor on leave this week... so my next appointment is about 9 days away from my last appointment. My doctor did promise to deliver the bb for me if I were to pop this week though...

bizznow, I think our bbs may change position even though they may be engaged so it's hard to tell whether bb's position is favourable or not until labour starts.

Kelcqi,

Yes i deliver on last day of May. Was discharged on Monday and i attended the class on discharge day. Me sit on wheelchair tat time cos having problems walking due to stitches.

mine is also sluggish and sag, really change liao.. but i tink after nursing cease it shd shrink back to normal. so dun worry so much abt it.

liew,

previously i got rashes on tummy during last mth of pregnancy. it will go away after delivery.

cactus,

all the best to yr delivery and let us have yr update when u deliver

Ellysia, ai yoh.. you say until like I"m going to pop soon. No lah. I think I'm not going to pop that soon... now is soyabean's turn. so excited for her!!

mrswrx, missed ur post just now.
Woah! Roooller, you really is my heroine!!!!
Big baby without EPI! really salute! and can msn the next day! Congrats!!! Post ur bb's pics soon yah!

halo ladies!
check with u, is your baby very cranky? mine has been very cranky these few days. always make a lot of noise even in sleep, and sometimes refuse to sleep. not sure whats the reason leh. today i went polyclinic to check for jaundice level and i told the doc reagarding baby being very crancky. the doc say to continue to monitor. but I dunno wat to monitor leh.....

u all choosing PD or polyclinic ar? I totally clueless. the polyclinic seems to be not able to offer any help, except for jabs. should I go PD instead?

<font color="aa00aa">o..cactus, tat wud mean another one week before ur next check up. U mean ur gynae is on leave but still in singapore?

For me, my gynae will be oversea, tats why i hope bb come out this week, else must ask bb to wait till 19 June, tats my 39wk oso.
Actually i was supposed to go check up today but i postpone to Wed as this 2 days having some testing on system, my boss want me to be here. *sigh*</font>

Ellysia,

I also discharge on Mon and attended the class that day also. So the one on wheelchair is you ah? Your hubby was the one who bot u delifrance??

Haha, I was sitting beside you. Me was the one in black. You got hear me telling my hubby I also wanna eat delifrance when I saw u n ur hubby with delifrance?

Felicia, actually it's a bit more than 1 week. Cos my last appointment was a Friday (06 June). My next appointment is a Monday (16 June) so it's about 9/10 days. Yes, my doctor will be on leave so not seeing patients, but he will still be in Singapore so he will be delivering for me if I were to pop this week.. my doctor took leave to be with his kids.. Juneh olidays. I feel a bit bad but he said to give him a call if going to deliver.

<font color="blue">ellysia,
but @ least urs is getting back in shape leh..i dun even noe mine will get back to shape anot..sian..

cactus,
oh..i didnt noe engage liao bb still can move leh..i tot the position is fix liao once engage?

wow so fast some of you finish confinement and yet we jus get started.
Babycupid,
Ur birth story long waiting. I also don like the feelin to wait contraction come more intense and regular. I quite fortunate liao.
Soyabean is next! Actually sometime we can get dilated without knowing. Sometime for 2nd time mummie may jus get dilate and bb may not even engaged yet lo. For me quite lucky, already 4cm dilated without knowing and intense contraction for 1hr plus n 1 push bb out.
Now really believe exercise more do helps esp buildin our stamina

Juliet,
Time is always not enough for us esp newborn. Bf is alway on demand and difficult to time or routine esp 1st mth. Jus bite our teeth and soon wil be alot easier and better! I also get angry and fed up if bb didnt manage finish the milk from our pumping! Felt so wasted to throw every single drop. Hubby say i crazy and i tell him he wont understand one la. Massage will help alot. I am waiting for mine to start this wed! Finally!
This round i gain 7kg and now i lose all 7kg. But stil have those over stretch tummy lo. I think all e weight goes to bb, and other areas.

<font color="aa00aa">Updates from Soyabean :-</font>

<font color="0000ff">baby eyelyn came into the world cryg her lungs out on 9 Jun 08, 1857hrs. She weighs 2.88kg. Mummy n eve r doing fine.</font>

<font color="ff0000">Congratulations to Soyabean!</font>

well done soyabean!

Bizsnow,
Hmm mine recently also n make alot noise n cry whenever she poo or urinate! Always wake everyone up at home but no choice. I also dono how to solve it. I think they are adjusting to e world ba.
I am using pd for all e jabs and check up. My #1 also. Mayb both me n hb felt bb below 1-2yr are v fragile so prefer pd lo.

mummies who have popped..
Will you all feel emotionally n tearful easily ah? Dono what wrong with me. Felt so empty at times. Esp recently. Now only my mum came over my place do confinement n night time she go back home rest. She is those light sleeper too n recent she not well too so i tel her don stay over here n night time rest better and she live near me too. Den now day n night i taking care bb myself. Hb working unable take too much leave too. And my #1 at mil hse time being and only back on fri. I been in tears number of times also dono y, sometime is bb crying la, sometime is feeling lonesome at home lay on bed eyes open big cant sleep n brain keep spinning n so tiring also.. Ah i know post natal depression might strike in usually 1st 14days. After tat if u ok wil b ok. Aiya i also dono how to phase it out here.. Just feeling tearful emotion n sometime wil feel so useless in handling bb.

Congrats soyabean!!

Hi kelcqi... dun feel bad about yourself k? Its great that you brought a life into this world.. just ignore your MIL..
Im lazy to massage.. coz either breast/nipple pain and fingers pain from squeezing.. yes, breasts look sagging ah... but like so busty, not used to it...ydae I got my hubby to suck for me coz bb refuse to do it.. we ended up both laughing too hard to do a proper job... He says BM is super sweet :p

babycupid and pris... kyan and eunicia are so cute!!

crystal, all the things you have done I have done also.. tink Im even worse.. now I even have fan blowing directly at me when I sleep and my hubby and parents give up liao haha... good luck for your interview!

felicia and mylittleprince... dun envy us, we had "suffered" 3 weeks liao but im sure when your little ones come out, you will be too happy to mind the confinement
But seriously confinement food is driving me mad liao.. how I wish I can eat chilli crab or outside chee cha!

juliet, you are doing fine... jia you! Must wake up middle of night to latch/ pump and drink more fluids and you are on your way!

Cynthia, Im so envious! I put on 16kg, lost 10 so far... but the last 6 kg refuse to go off... I always sian half when step on weighing scale...

cynthia: same here...i've broken down a lot of times liao. sometimes i look at bb i jus cry...esp. when i keep thinking abt my v. low milk supply...n when he cries, really dunno how to comfort him...always hv to turn to my mum for help...then at nite is worst, coz i dun wanna wake my mum, so always hv to try handle him alone n then hb sleeps in the same room also, so dun wan to wake him also...sigh...really difficult...and wah lau, u already lost all the wt u gain?! i gained 13kg in total, lost 7kg liao..still got 6 to go...si beh sianz...

Roxy: i hope so man...i really hate to eat fish, but now just hv to try swallow some down hoping it'll help w/ supply...

roxy,
I belong to fat plump side so didnt gain much. So i think those 7kg are bb weight, placenta, blood, breast, water ba. Feeling more busty too. Aiyo if tel hb latch he will say make him feel having s**! Now no choice to b a monk haha. But guess my tummy forever flabby, arm n thigh also.

<font color="aa00aa">cynthia, i supposed is quite common to had post natal depression. I remember when i'm hvin my #1, i oso cry few times during my confinement period. Maybe we are been cropped up in the house with all the new adjustment, so we feel helpless at times. Plus there's so much restrictions , so we may feel frustrated as well.

So, whenever feel depressed just chat with us here, ok? We can share share , so at least we can get rid of post natal blue/depression soon. </font>

soyabean, congrats!!! So happy for you!

Bizznow, not realyl. once bb is engaged, it just means head is done. but bb can still rotate and bb is expected to rotate during labour actually.

<font color="aa00aa">roxy, talked about confinement food, me oso start to feel 'sian'. Tats why this round i order confinement food, at least can had some varieties, coz my mil does not know how to cook confinement food. Her only confinement food is all pork. Eating too much pork really make me feel like a pig. haha...</font>

felicia, juliet,
Its normal to have this kind of feeling. My #1 i also e same but not as serious as now. Sometime wil think of my #1 n now she is sick yet i cant do anything only to call mil check on how she is. Sometime really dread of night time cos baby like crying all e way and lucky last night ok, only wake up for feed 2hr plus without big cry only movement. I always hope she be like this. But this afternoon she totally didnt sleep well! I didnt took any nap or rest too lo. I think mayb she is scare by my dog barking.. Sometime all these minor contribute to baby behaviour too.
I also try not to trouble hubby. I doom how to manage myself another 1wk later when school reopen my mother cant b around and hope by then i wil b less tearful. In terms handle baby sometime ok cos 2nd time but pattern different from #1 also. Hai, that y tell myself close shop and i don wan to go through all these..
Gosh feelin so hot n sweaty!

mummies doing confinement if sian of red date longan water, can drink ribena. I add bit into my warm water as told by my mum
ribena help replenish our blood. I not sure how wil ur mums or mil or nanny about this. I also drink it when have #1. Too much red date make me feel heaty lo n make me like those dates n longan n herbs adding inside haha

cynthia: nicole scared of ur dog's barking ah? mine hor, can't be bothered leh! especially if he's sleeping hor, no matter how the 2 dogs bark, he at most twitch his eyebrows nia...super boh chap...this 2 days quite hot again...last sat i shiver like crazy at nite n in the morning though...dunno y...

cactus,

no lah i tot u want to give birth early?

cynthia,

U taking care of yr bb alone now?
its v panicky when bb cry for long time w/o reason.. me get so worried yesterday when he cried for 1-2 hrs..

Felicia,

Newbaby has Dang gui chicken, me told them not to deliver but last weekend they still deliver..anyway my hb took it since i can't take it.

bizzsnow,

I do a lot of latching over this past week. Only once i didn't do latch cos over tired.

kelcqi,

So its u! hee.. ya i wanted to eat lunch and delifrance seems to be more healthy cos my mum dun want me to eat outside food in case affect the wound.. so i manage to persuade her with delifrance which seems to be simplier (no spices or watever). I was actually very upset abt my wound bec' many people are walking normally whereas me can't move without dragging my feet thus need wheelchair.. hb and me so worried abt my wound..luckily now can walk normally liao.

iamsnow,

is it colic? cos my bb also cranky past few days. We tink is due to wind in stomach or indigestion.

If u worried can see PD, i tink better than polyclinic.

Cynthia,

for me i drink milo more than red date water.. then i also drink 1-2 glass of warm plain water which is ok according to nurse.

any mummies bb will jump in their slp.. like feeling not secure.. my sis said bbs are like tat.. hw abt when the milk supply will be in.. me only really bit bit.. unable to pump anything.. jus latch my bb as n when.. but feed formula milk after tat.. 30ml to 40ml each time..

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!

ellysia, got dang gui har?! Then i must be careful when the deliver the meal to me. Btw, is their portion still big?

Babycupid, baby jump in sleep is quite common but from my observation is coz of the day time activities or sick. I'm not sure if this applies to all babies.
For my #1, till now 27mths, occasionally she'll jump up in her sleep, then i know she's either too xcited over daytime activity, or kana frightened by some issue. Or another reason is she's goin to fall sick.

Normally for NB, they'll get frightened easily, so maybe u can put the bean sprout husk pillow across your baby chest. Btw, u didnt wrap ur baby hands as well?</font>

morning all,
I habe a question here. i notice that this few days when I pump milk my right breast will have more milk then left side n is 2x more! anyone also having same problem? I dont find my left breast have any blockage leh.

morning all, wow so many mommy have given birth. Congrats to all. Have not been able to keep up the thread.
Today is my 38 weeks and I still working. My replacement will only come in tomorrow, still have to train him. Sigh.... Everybody at work keep on asking when I am going on ML. Still got a lot incoming work.
Anyone here still not popping and still working? Am I crazy to try to work till delivery? Cactus, are you still working or have you started your ML?

Cynthia, dun worry too much, this phase is only transient and will pass over soon. Prob the all the changes in the body can make you feel down. You try to rest as much as possible, okie?

nss, I'm still working! I'm probably working till delivery, unless my doctor chooses to induce me, then I will probably take 1 day before induction date to rest at home.

<font color="aa00aa">nss, me still working oso. Tomolo will be my check up, might request MC or HL from my gynae to rest. See hows the situation by tmr.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.035kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen </TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.765kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="3FC4E5"><font face="Comic Sans MS">too much updates.. sorri if i left out any.. ;p</font></font>