(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia,

I want to get those front button ones cos TMC dun provide sleepwear.. i intend to get from market, cheap cheap type but i haven't found them.

If anyone spot any good bargains can let me know, thks.

<font color="0077aa">ellysia*

she dun reply so fast one.. i asked her on the pre natal massage yesterday in the noon when bizz was asking and she replied like late at nite.. ha ha.. usually she wil reply ok</font>

Tera,

TF is sitting opp to morraine tat time right? i a bit forget how she look, cos i only tok to u and Crystal more as i am late.

I remember morraine has a good figure lor. doesn't look like mother liao so i presume her massage for effect haaa. :p

ellysia, i hv dat 1,..i bought it last time @ wet market for my wedding..only $6..but design not very nice lah..

Tera
Heard he got a meeting in SG in April, so shd fall in one of the weekend, at least. Nw he's in HKG for whole of March, yet I'm nt going HK cos my dad nag over traveling on plane, siaz. Anyhow, i got over rid already
No hurry, I assume the class on unless otherwise.

Roxy
Nevermind, keep the Marie France bullets. Do the malay one shd be gd cos it gets rid of wind and also helps to warm our womb. Whereas the commercial one is more to slimming.

ellysia,
i only worry my mum will beside the massage lady.. then later between them sure got conflict ..think i decide buy the osim slim belt as u intro last time.

TF,

good recommendation on the smilebox website. Wanted to do scrap book for my #1, but just didn't know where to start.

eh..felicia..if wanna give aunty su hor..then i must give u my name liao..haha..cos here i use nickname mah..hehe..

Ellysia
Morraine was sitting opposite Piyo at left end, I was sitting same side as you betw Piyo and Crystal, so block by our beauty Crystal, so u didnt notice me. And K Ong opposite me. Got it..keke

Chinatown stores has lots of choices on pyjamas front opening selling below $10, and some in floral design too.

the 1st mums' congress giving out samples frm quite a few coy wo... either in their goodie bag or quiz answering. my coy will aso sponsor sample for the q&amp;a. too bad my coy not participating, or else i can go for free!!
heard its quite popular n seats r running out, so interested mummies do sign up early.

<font color="0077aa">TF*

ha ha coz she told me jus now mah.. coz i asked her.. u must rem hor den she say got la..!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">TF*

*lol* coz i oso scared she blurry coz so many of us called her within 2 days mah!! must have co-ordination!! wahahahaha</font>

Piyoz
Smilebox nice right. i'm using for the baby shower invitation and designing the words. When photo comes, just insert n send. So u doing the real Scrapbook? Wheelock has a shop that sells all the materials.

Ellysia,
Hehe, TF has replied u liao. I think TF was the skinniest of all of us. :p As for Morr, I totally agree, she is very slim and does not look like a MTB nor a mother of one lor. It's prob Aunty Su's efforts? hehe.

Morr,
I saw ur HK pics on FB, u really dun look preggie despite being 5 mths pregnant then.

Just finished reading few threads about massage lady in this forum. My eyes oso blur liao.
And manage to compile 14 massage ladies name and ctc nbr.

Pls PM me your email address if you are interested to get the list, okie.
I got Ellysia's email oledi.

<font color="0077aa">wheelock one sells very ex.. i got mine from online.. hee..

tera*

aiyo i was wrapped up like ba zhang so how to see? hahaha</font>

Morr
Ya, I guess the best to make her job easier was to sms the details to her aft talking so when she go hm can do her coordination homework. I knw she was outside whn talking to her n difficult to take dwn details. Tat y i told her in 2 days, she already make a strike for June... haha

Felicia
Some of our emails are in the Yahoo.group for your convenience, under the Members Corner.

Morr
Which online site u go for the materials? The cheapest so far?

Ellysia
Ya, me most underweight. So much so tat i can feel my baby movement very frequently. Maybe my skin n his bone contact!! At least sure got 3 times movement, if nt more. Then each time can last more than 15mins. But gd thing is night time, when i sleep time next day 11 a.m, he's quiet.

Wat are the frequency of most of your baby movement? I also notice if i shop n walk alot, wah, the baby super quiet, guess let me soundly rock to sleep liao.

TF,

I also can feel my bb movements v often. Mine is about 5 times or more.. but each time not long.

When i walk, bb also move. I eat, he also move.. when i sit down especially, he will move. Mine seems to be quite active.

My bb will sometimes move in the middle of night. esp when i first lay down on bed preparing to sleep and when i change position. I have to learn to coach him to sleep first before i can sleep.

tf n ellysia,
i finally can feel my bb move liao..but not very active lah..normally when i eat certain things then will kick..if not when i sit or lie down to watch tv.. hehe..but hor..not very long also..like got something poking u fr inside..

TF,

I'm not able to differentiate who is who in the yahoo group coz here most of us is using nickname. But, i'll post the file in yahoo group as well.

Ellysia/ bizznow/ tera,
You got mail!

Tera
Thank you so much

Morr
Is this a U.S or S$ pricing? Still trying to figure out cos tot saw the Paypal, and yet see Asian faces.

ellysia &amp; tf
mine is worst.. day and night also move. every hour sure move here there and kicking also. recently worst, i suspect my gal gal can ticker me!

Mor,
Thanks for the info.

TF/ ellysia,
During my last check up, my gynae asked me to monitor baby movement at least 10 times a day. But not too sure how to count. So, i dont really count the times my bb move. As long as i can feel bb move, i'll leave it.

Felicia
There's an excel file that i summarise their real names, nicknames and emails as much as i knw. u can download the file from the FILE folder n update further if u have from this round, then we can update the latest.

Felicia,

bizzsnow,

Initial feel will be tickling effect but as bb grows it become hard knocks.

Now i can even differential btw his movement (shifting) or kicking.

Sometimes he kick so hard that i can see my tummy bounced up and down. Just now before lunch he just kick so hard tat i can feel his leg or maybe hand.

liew,

My bb also tickle me..

sometimes he even knock everywhere.. jump up and down make me uncomfortable.

ellysia,
eh..ur bb so cute leh..mine i think still small lah..or maybe the fats too thick..so even if he kick hard hard i also wont see from my tummy..hehe..

Why do we need to monitor baby movt? Wat are the reasons? And wat are the observations to look out? Ya, smtx the movt very ticklish, or tapping, or big humps. Agree, esp going to sleep, tat is the most difficult part that nd to make baby sleep in right space, then he stops n let us sleep.

bizz,
Yah, the poking feeling is the bb moving.

TF &amp; Ellysia,
My bb moves a lot more now, esp at night and some of his kung fu kicks can be quite painful.

Felicia,
My gynae din ask me to count yet. I also never really count my baby movements, just ensure that everyday got detect some movements.

ellysia,
ya, i can feel her more and more.. i'm so great that she so active now. coming weekend appoinment with gynae for mthly checking. this time i must ask him my bb weight liao.. can't wait..

Haha, my gal gal also moves alot now. she will use her whole body to bump me every hours (sometimes more frequent) and can see from my tummy her movements. Also, she will sometimes like use her hands to press on my tummy, like spiderwebbie feeling. During my preg with #1, he always hiccup, but this gal so far no hiccups yet. Anyone feel your bb hiccuping?