(2008/05) May 2008

val, wow.. need to be naked? omg.. haha.. then i better opt for private room... i think hubby and i can soak when matthias sleeping la.. hahahaha..
wow.. even want to bring the wagon out.. that's interesting.. so did u bring it out for him? keke..

ya.. i'm going to look out for their toys, that's why not buying much toys now.. in case my hubby going to buy alot there.. LOL.. cos when we returned luggage won't have so many things(diapers/milk powder gone).

ya la, have to think of ways to entertain him mah.. he like the mystery feeling, when u take a bag in front of him, he will stand in front and wait to see what's in the bag.. haha... so i wrapped up the board books..

1880 is cheap lo.. is it promo? so u didn't get a seat for damien? bassinet for him?

dolly, val, guess i'll get 1 and try.. so online purchase is cheaper i guess..

dolly, i used to have a PT maid when i was preggy with matthias that time.. then after he was born, need a maid to help my mum juggle.. now don't see any need liao plus i feel quite irritated by her sometimes. so i rather not have now. wow.. your PT maid very good wor.. how many hours she work at your place? you got through agency or ppl recommend?

poky, i did lasik in july.. 2 months after i gave birth to matthias. at the paragon lasik surgery clinic. that's like 17 months ago.. not too bad leh.. now vision still sharp..

val,
bo lar... teach her with indian accent will kanna from hb later =)
haha... she is trying to pronouce Sheep but ended up sounds like Bitch... correcting her now, not so bad now... now sounds like shit *_*

Jo,
haha... rachel please sounds like "Pssss" like snake =/

Cheri,
very funni rite with the accent... my hb recorded the performance somemore. no lei, i hardly said this word "bitch" =) so when i heard it nearly fainted... yes lasenza very comfy, must try their Pj and bras.

val ,

huh you sure in the same batch cos i did your name on the chart leh !!!

hmmm hahah i haven`t collected from Doris yet hahah later ...!!

Cheri,
how was the "after sales" attitude?? u did the wavefront?? did u go for any talk b4 signing the pkg??

alice ,

hahah ...Jorel fish sound quite ok now ...if not it sound like fis without the h sound hahah . His bed is sound like bat or bad !!! ahahah

poky,
i think u can go for jap again coz u cost savvy. hehehe. i already know i will burnt a hole in the pocket le...but since is holiday, nvm la. just spend =P

Cheri,
yes. Onsen have to be COMPLETELY naked ho...u use towel to cover ppl will look at u lo. hehehe. yes. go for private la...more at ease =)

HAHAHA. if Matthias refuse to slp then hw? or half way he wake up hw? ehehe.

yes. We let him bring the wagon out lo. But i will wash the wagon thoroughly when we are hm. No wash no play =)

There have a huge range of thomas there lo. hehehhee.

Mayb beside wrapping up the board books, u sld put it in a bag and ask Matthias to guess wats inside...let him put his hands in and touch w.o letting him see wats in it...up the mystery level! hahaha.

Ya. Its a promo..Heng manage to grab...if nt will be $21XX...I have nt decided whether to get a seat for him nt...my hubby dun wan la...but i see hw closer to date when airlines need to issue te ticket...No bassinet for him. he cant fit in...

yaya. buy buy...its the festive of giving n buying...so everything looks so attractive.hehhe.

cheri,
my part time maid works like 4hr per session, she is super, can do alot of things with these hrs, vacuum, mop, wash toilet, iron clothes (1 week supply for myself, hubby and rayden), change bedsheet, clean fan, sometimes clean aircon, and also once awhile, will wash curtains for me. i got her through recommendation from friend.

alice,
whahaha! really lo, u and rachel always have funi episodes that make me really laff out. hahaha.

Jo,
sld be in same batch as Ocean said she dropped another mummy as she hadnt trf. Her chart nt updated ba. I only PM her ard 2++ le.

Val ,

Oh i see

hahah ..all my colleagues all doing last min wrapping of the gifts hahaha :p

Me here busy surfing web ....wanna to sleep liao !!

Poky,
wah, taiwan is nice. I like taiwan better than HK. Since u been to Jap this yr le, next yr go taiwan lo.

Jo,
hahaha. all gift wrapping in office in front of everyone??? Gd that u manage to get the presents yest n now can rest n relax surf net. hehehe.

have fun with the gift exchange later =)

alice, post the performance leh.. hehe.. i'll shop shop online next week when i'm in tokyo and doing nothing..

poky, their after sales quite ok lo.. i didn't have any problem with them.. i went for evaluation before doing cos they will have to check whether you can do it or not.. taiwan is nice.. i miss going there.. hehe.. i went in their summer and was damn hot.. 36degrees..

val, i didn't know all have to be naked lo.. haha.. guess i'll go find private ones..

so he really pull the wagon along when he's outside?? so cute.. haha..

ya.. i know japan got alot of thomas.. but think it's different from those in the US ones right?

haha.. maybe put the wrapped boardbooks in my bag and ask him to try to unzip the bag.. hahaha.. think he will make noise after a while.. lol

1880 is damn good price, i paid around 1.3k leh.. but bo bian la, mine not 2 to go.. so you still looking at where to stay?

i think i'll be damn broke when i'm back from japan.. actually now already quite broke liao..

dolly, your PT maid is very good can do so many things. how much you paying her? i need to look for 1 who will do ironing also.. my previous one doesn't do ironing.. is your maid local?

Val,
But nv saw the sakura bloomin in jap leh... sigh...

For taipei, i miss terribly the Ah Zhong Mian Xian!!!! Got alot of snacks....

But also tot of HK to go disneyland!!! I hooked to bringin my gal to all mickey/fireworks related attraction liao... haah

but y u like taiwan better than HK??

Val ,

hahaha ..yeah man ....ended up Eric is the one who helped to wrap up all the gifts cos last nite slept late ...he KO i also KO ...when i jumped up from my bed already 3am and he is still rushing th canvas order hahah ...

But he said all he wrapped liao :p haha and i continue with my beauty sleep :p ...!!!
So later going to choose his present later when he pick me up !!

Cheri,
Actually most onsens will have public and private bath. Just have to picked 1 onsen and tell them u wan private. I think the one i posted may be more ex coz mayb more for tourists ba. I think their local onsens may be cheaper. Can ask if they have private rooms.

Yes, he really pulled the wagon outside n really draw attention frm passerby coz he no "license" mah. hahaha. so ppl will tend to "siam" him while they smile n say "so cute". hahaha.

Hmmm...nt sure if its diff frm US ones or nt coz the other time when i was there i wasnt a mummy yet so didnt research into it...only saw alot of thomas. =)

yes. me still looking at where to stay. hehehhe. ok la, have to admit i abit lazy recently. hehehe.

LOL. wonder hw many things u have bought just for this jap trip lo.

poky,
jap can go again ah. i think taiwan have cherry blossom also la but nt in city area la. must go mountains. HAHAHA.

i like taiwan for its ppl (more friendly), food n entertainment. Also lots more things to see lo. And they nt only have cities, also have yang ming shan la, Jiu Fen, Kee Long all these places which are more interesting than HK.

HK, the only thing i like is Disneyland =)

Jo,
so nice of Eric. U need to give him a christmas present! hehehe. Nowadays Damien slp at 10pm coz he only take 1 nap in the day time.

cheri, val,

tell me abt it... the first time i went to the hotspring in Japan was an experience for me.
Realli like it cos' can slpzzz very well after dat. Hmm... ya have to be completely naked even when u bath after that, a small stool will be provided and u juz sat on it and bath... haha so cute!

The japanese girl/Auntie not paisei der... only us Singaporean hehe, we took away the towel and juz quickly jump into the pool, somemore i din know is that that hot!! So end up like machiam a prawn kanna cooked in steamboat! wahahah. Oh i managed to steal a face towel to cover a bit lar, only can choose to cover top or bottom lor ^_^ Oh, tried the open space one, very shiok cos' yr head is cold and yr body is warm hehe.

Jo,
Eric so sweet... help to wrap yr gifts =) must give him a nice hug or good gift wor.

Val,
jus read that u let Damien bring out the wagon haha... can imagine that, must be damn cute!

Poky, Val,
i like taiwan too... but hb dun like cos' alot of shopping and walking hehe.

cheri,
i goin wheelock later for the lasik seminar first. the one at paragon, the seminar is nxt yr... =p

Alice,
shoppin in taiwan, i like!!.. especially since can understand all the pkgin.... better than japan.. spend whole day figurin also may not get it rite!!!

oki, goin off liao. bye...

this year was my first trip to taipei as i got a wrong impression of them all the while so i never wanted to go....
now, me thinking of going back again next yr in June.

Thomas & Frens,
My boi also like Thomas a lot a lot....i got a box for him for christmas prezzie, din even wrapped it...he is now stepping on it and looking at the individual trains pictures outside the box....

Dolly,
which spree did you join to get the pj for rayden? i am also looking ard for pj for randall.

poky, shinagawa lasik center ? my hubby did his in sep and he was tested to with a probability of 4% not getting his vision corrected properly, he still went ahead. Instead he achieved eagle eyes vision !!!

Cheri, naked is ok when everyone is stranger. If you are going with friend, relative or tour group people, I think that is more embarrassing. I always go alone, can proudly walk without covering, cos nobody know me... haha. Is ok for kids to go in, do it slowly and dun soak too long, my boi had his first onsen at 8 mths old. but difficult to do it alone with a kid, cos floor slippery etc, we only bring our boy when we have private, if not boy dun go, me and hubby take turn for the public ones.

Just wondering why you guys ordering long sleeves and pant PJ ? sleep in air-con ??

My boi sleep with sleeveless t-shirt and just diaper ... can sweat until whole head wet, bedsheet wet !! but with only fan.

The fan at home, move with him everywhere... without fan, his head will get wet within 15 mins, even just sitting down eating dinner .. is he normal ??

ting, oh dear aldan is sick is he better now? hopefully u can work out something with ur hb if $ not an issue can stay home look after aldan

val, thanks for e pj link have ordered 3 sets for dora...

dolly, which spree for leapfrog? i'm interested!!! haahaa...

alice,
hahaha. yes. the way they bath really v cute...sit on stool n use scope to scope the water n pour. No matter hw small their toilets/ bathroom are, always got room for 1 to sit on the stool to bath =)
Oh yes. I think the locals are used to it le la...its more of tourists who are paisay. till date i dun dare to use their public baths =P
Yes yes! the outdoor one is DAMN shiok lo! when i was in hoikkaido, we opt for the private room with outdoor onsen....outside 0 degree, the water is 40degree...basket...i dun dare to go out sia...when finally i gather my courage to go out, i ran and just jump in when only my head above the water. hahaha. when times up, dun have courage to get out of the water...lolz. hey, i really miss this kind of enjoyment sia. hahaha.

Ok...found a pic of Damien with his wagon in the mall =)
3418459.jpg

loomi,
sometimes i on aircon to slp so will let him wear long sleeves n pants...lately weather quite cold and i dun wan him to catch any cold (no aircon tho) so let him wear more warmer...yes, altho he perspire but i rather he warm then too cold lo...

choc,
thanks! i already shortlisted the items to get lo. whahaha. u order already?

Merry Christmas to your and your family!!

Have been so busy lately...till nw then can steal some time from work to post.

Enjoy the LONG weekend.

Cheri and those going for trip,

Enjoy your holiday!

val, damien soo cute!!! haahaa dora has e wagon too but e pink one
yes her nickname is dora i always call her dora at home. u ask her wats ur name she'll answer u dora instead of eudora too! followed by how old are u and she'll tell u 1 haahaa...

choc, e ones i wanted for RL no sale yet... think have to wait somemore...

Merry Christmas to ALL!!!

most of u on half day today??? sob sob me have to work until 5.30pm leh...

poky,
ya ya i agreed... take a while to jux read and trying to figure out what it say on the jap label, hiaz! Even when i buy the bread and bun for rachel... have to guess what is the filling inside =p

dolly,
oh no... saw u choose another design, hopefully got stock for that ;>

loomi,
yes... i went with colleagues so very paisei lor, cos we face each other daily at work. If it is stranger not so bad... actually i was thinking if we have supermodel those type of figure sure will feel more confident haha, then can parade sia! Hmm... think is normal for yr boi to feel hot and sweat cos' he came back from a cold weather place. Might also developed heat rash somemore. Me too kanna last time after i came back from Sydney... my sweat is like constantly flowing der. U try putting yr boi in Aircon, he will feel much better =) slowly adjust him lor.

val,
haha that's how i felt too for outdoor! but u went outdoor alone or with hubby? there's a couple one too. Actually i keep wondering can anyone peep at us when we are outdoor or not... but seems like is cover with walls so the only way is an helicopter passby wahaha!
Damien so cute with that wagon haha... he is realli our commando lor!

annabelle... ok...if i see any i will update again =)

Merry xmas! hehee...

Poky... i did my lasik 6 years ago...so far eyesight still clear lor... done at SNEC

loomi,
can ask which procedure ur hubby did?? how his overall comment on the place??

dun worry, my gal the same as ur boi. sweat alot.... even with fan, the whole head will be wet.. must hv "high power fan"..... sweat especially when seated down for her meals.

alice,
in the trip, i gave up guessin wat the fillings... will juz buy 5-6 different bread... n whichever she dun eat.. we eat lor....

choc,
need to take special care mah?? worried that after doin, then degree come back again.. how ur opinion at SNEC? u got go back for enhancement or appointment for ck up??

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Enjoy this Season of Wonder, Joy &amp; Delight... May all your days in the New 2010 be Merry and Bright !!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">MERRY X'MAS TO ALL &amp; YOUR LITTLE DARLINGS</font></font>

3419174.jpg

Alice,
i like the pooh bear picture !!

Mummies and Toddlers,

hereby wishing everyone a Happy and Merry Christmas. Have fun and enjoy !

hi annebella,
sorry, i missed out ur posting. i ordered my leapfrog from this organiser called Ocean, she has got alot of different toys from Leapfrog. Shipping fee is also quite reasonable. (from the overseas spree)

poky... SNEC so big...no worries lar... i feel at least its government... for private one... tt time i dare not choose coz not so popular...

but now very popular liao... and cheap too... i did went back for followup ah... good lor... the dr was very experienced... can u imagine my short sightedness was 1k+ over for each eyes and he can make it so perfect... hahaaa

special care ah.. no swimming no impact sports for a few months lor... and put eye drops...

now quite advance liao lor.. if u wan...go for it lar...

dolly, thanks will lookout for e sprees

angela, jurong pt kiddy palace never sell safety 1st potty le... not sure where can find e safety 1st 3-in-1 potty.

Safety 1st product can be found in Tagore lane along the upper Thomson Road.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Merry Christmas To All of U and Enjoy your holiday!!</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Hi All Mummies , Daddies &amp; Toddlers ,</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Eric , Jorel &amp; Myself Would Like To Wish You A Merry Christmas &amp; A Wonderful New Year Ahead , Blessed With All The Good Things In Life , Great Health &amp; Stay Young , Mummies !</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Till We Meet &amp; Play Again , My Friends !</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Daddies , Let's Make More Money For The Mummies To Spend In The Coming Year !</font></font>

3420564.jpg
3420565.jpg
3420566.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Hi hi,
Kiern and Keon wishes all a very Merry Merry Xmas! and I would like to wish that everyone of us wishes come true!!! Huat ah!</font></font>