Back in CCU ler... 2 hrs behind Sg times, realli not used to it after 2 mths in Sg haha...
Oh... it's time to shop online lor
Re: Group Pix
ya hor... wasted forgot to take group pix this yr, think is becos of our toddlers running ard, so this yr extremely busy chasing after them, that's why lar.
Jo,
wah... seriously cannot sian man, FOC Service somemore. We juz take it as bonus bah =)
I dun mind spending $100 for outdoor lei, but realise only can take back 6 pix... hmm, a bit sianz lor. To Top up need $238 is like same price as others photographer liao. Think I will plan for my next outdoor shoot when rachel hit 2 yrs.
Val, Dolly
I also like to sit and bounce on it! It became my personal stool... Lol! The best part is when my SIL comes back, she saw the pony & thought is a toy for my dog !!! haha actually it is the same size as my doggie =p
Back in CCU ler... 2 hrs behind Sg times, realli not used to it after 2 mths in Sg haha...
Oh... it's time to shop online lor
Re: Group Pix
ya hor... wasted forgot to take group pix this yr, think is becos of our toddlers running ard, so this yr extremely busy chasing after them, that's why lar.
Jo,
wah... seriously cannot sian man, FOC Service somemore. We juz take it as bonus bah =)
I dun mind spending $100 for outdoor lei, but realise only can take back 6 pix... hmm, a bit sianz lor. To Top up need $238 is like same price as others photographer liao. Think I will plan for my next outdoor shoot when rachel hit 2 yrs.
Val, Dolly
I also like to sit and bounce on it! It became my personal stool... Lol! The best part is when my SIL comes back, she saw the pony & thought is a toy for my dog !!! haha actually it is the same size as my doggie =p