(2008/05) May 2008

jo,
i thot u planning to cover both countries in 2010. hehehe.

i am crazy lo. i even went to the lib to borrow travellers guide on jap =P

wow.. val, so on ar? go borrow travellers guide somemore.. did u get the map fron jnto? and no... no news of #2.. sad.. think don't try liao.. my mum asked me to try for rabbit.. she don't want tiger.. haiz..

jo, beejoo, val, have sent liao.. let me know if you want to find out anything else.. hehe.

cheri,
hahaha. i wanna be prepared for jap coz ultimately going F&E and i am nt confidence lo. HK was ok coz chinese place but jap i think language will be a prob. havent req for maps frm them but i will be doing so. u req already?

ur mum prefers rabbit too huh. hehehe.

thx! will check it out and let u know =)

val, same here. i have never go tokyo before and never thought of going so soon. was thinking of US/europe first so now like super last min. didn't really prepare. but good thing is the first 10 days, i can do some research over there cos on leave and should have some time to do it. i called them but they asked me to go down and take wor.. i went down to their office the other day but closed liao but got shelves inside with alot of brochures and stuff. see when i'm going down again, i'll go take. if i'm going before the christmas party, i'll go take more and pass to you lo.
ya, my mum prefers rabbit cos tiger fierce mah.. but actually i'm ok with tiger la.. haiz.. see how lo... i won't purposely not have la.. if kena then bo bian.. hehe..

Cheri,
thanks for helping to grab the maps! hehehe. if u nd the travellers guide let me know, i can bring to the party too then u can browse thro.

re: tiger vs rabbit
true. if strike its fated. hehehe. hopefully u can get a made in jap =P hehehe.

val ,

Saw it last nite ...but this season like nothing cos all winter clothings!!!

But i saw trashcoat from gap and old navy maybe you can buy for Damien !

Jo,
true. mostly long sleeves..i ordered 2 pants frm ON..hehehe. today also ordered another shirt frm bp. =)

ya. i saw the trenchcoats..hmmm...i still looking ard lo...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Attention Ladies

Please bring socks for Your little ones and parents for the Christmas Party . Thank you </font></font>

Jo,

The party venue is open space and not aircon area rite?

Cheri,

I dun believe tat rabbits are more gentle and less fierce lor....look at me, i am a fierce rabbit who will dare to extract tooth from the tiger mouth de lor....muahahaa..tat wat all my frenz say abt me lor...

Val ,

Maybe I need help to clear the place later on .

That day i`m getting my MIL down to help me to tend to Jorel cos dun think i can handle him alone as hubby &amp; I need to be down early for the set up and collection of the surprise gift that we ordered for the little ones :p

I personally like it alot hahaha do not know the little ones like it anot :p

val..wun be dressing phael up as santa...hahaa...too hot lar...and he sweat like mad even in air con... maybe simple sleeveless and short..wahahaaa

Diana... ^5.... i also will make sure my hb wear cooling top lor...else he sure sweat like mad...then wait he $%^^&amp;^

Ok lar..we be in the "Sleeveless gang" la...

I tink i kuku u noe...at first I didnt read properly...thought is air con place...then just now u ask...i see liao..OMG...heng u ask..

else i let raphael wear L/S or tt santa claus outfit sure be very sweaty...coz they run ard ah... then i go catch..haha.a.maybe i also wear shorts...easier to run after...

Choc,

Haha, i remember i read open space mah...so i thot i better double coz if nt aircon then might be too cold for Daryl coz nw December le......weather more cooling mah....heehee

Jo,
i can stay behind to help clear up the place. =) hahaha. now u are making me wonder wats the surprise gift. hehehe.

choc,
ya. pls dun, later he over heat sia...
hmmm...wats with the leather shoes? u wan to tempt me or u wan to get? hehehe. anyway, i just placed order on wed for the pediped shoes....broke liao la. hahaha

val...tempt u lar
i also aiming...waiting for sale lor...

surprise gift? hmmm... chocolates? toy cars? crayons? books?

Val ,

thank in advance !!!

choc ,

I`m aiming the RL shoes very long liao ...cos i saw Rayden wear very nice loh .

You ordering ...now got additional discount ?

choc ,

hahaha is a surpraise hahah you will never guess it hahaha ...but i think they will like it hahaha we have went down to bargain with the owner for many times and finally give in to us .
Most of the fund go to the gifts :p

You will find out on next sat !! My mouth will be zip -_- hahahah

choc,
buy so many pairs of shoes ah? wan to let raphael becum caterpilla too? hehehe. j kidding. rl shoes quite nice n comfortable la, i got 1 pair for damien before...and best thing is cheaper than pediped. hahahah.

hehee...now lar... i got onli 2 pairs now leh...where got many...compared to dolly..mine is small hill comparing with big mountain ok.. *wahahaa...dolly sure jump*

i buy so many brand never try RL...so aim this first lor... hehee...

iphone ringtone: u need to do some small conversion...quite easy one... but so far i done 2 tones..then lazy...

jo... lets WAIT for SALE....

Val ,

Yes is the same for the both genders . Some thing you will never guess or maybe you seen it before ....We want to get all the same as nowadays they will snatch toys ...dun want this happen on the party hee hee :p

jo,
lucky u nv get the pediped, can save the $$ to get the rl shoes for jorel.

know wat my hubby says? he so nt used to see the horse on the shoes coz he is too used to see the horse on clothes. hahaha. waiting to see if they have new designs for spring nt...

choc,
oh. u mean aft the conversion of the mp3 i can use as ringtones on iphone? gd le, then dun nd to buy frm itunes le...hehehe.

eh choc, that's the shoes that i bought for matthias which he hasn't wear yet.. bought chocolate colour. now thinking of buying pediped leh.. this RL shoes quite heavy leh. but really nice lo.. hehe.. wow, you still so eng convert ringtone.. i didn't do any at all... haha..

val, u bought iphone ar? keke..

val ,

hahah ...not much selection on the pediped so in the end i also forgot abt it hahah !!

hahah ...same hubby said the same ...he said RL got shoes mah until he saw Rayden wearing it and he said nice !!

jo,
aft christmas sure got mega sales de. rem last yr? hehehe.

cheri,
this pair quite heavy? is it coz of leather?
ya. got my iphone on wed...nw still using the ringtones n wallpapers that come with it...

val... no need to buy... very simple one..u use itune software to change..less than a min can finish the so called "conversion"

Cheri... no lar..last time when i first got the phone last yr i got do conversion...less than a min...max u take 5mins nia... very easy one...
i go home print screen and show u all lar...

val, yes. the shoes heavy as compared to other shoes that matthias have.. haha.. the base is actually heavy lo.. not sure why.. if step on my toes sure damn pain.. LOL.. val, u got 16gb white? no worries, i'm still using the default ringing tone but wallpaper is matthias+me photo la same as my iphone 3g. nv change.. actually hor, if u know someone got alot of apps hor, just ask that person to help you sync.. then you will have all the apps liao.. cos i got my iphone 3gs i thgt need to re-buy the apps, but i sync to my pc and got it to load my old iphone's apps.. it works.. hahaha.. but i don't have alot of paid-apps.. only MSN is the more ex one.. lol

jo, ya.. just buy when there is discount to keep lo.. that's why i thinking to buy pediped cos got 15% off.. i thinking to buy 4 pairs.. lol

Val ,

now is 29.99 isn`t cheaper than that time you all buy ?

Oh ya did you get the RL jeans before ?? Isn`t nice to wear do they have the adjustable wrist stetch on them ?

choc,
lucky i havent buy sia...nw downloading the itunes...

cheri,
i got the 16gb black. white is nice but get dirty easier la. so i took black.

oh..okok...my colleague have all the apps la coz he jailbreak but i kiasi...dun dare to jailbreak..dun think i nd much apps la...

wah! 4 pairs! u sure buy alot lo. hehehe.

jo,
hmm...i forgot hw much i got the rl le but i got it when it having sales. add up under 50.

nope. i havent try rl jeans yet.