(2008/05) May 2008

i got the full list of the cartoon shows. can email u all... let me noe ur email if u keen.

val- haha.. bump super obvious nw. can feel her kicks v distinctly too! even middle of the nite.
tink he cant pronounce 'ba' hahah... i din noe he's referin to barney leh til one day at shoppin ctr. he suddenly went mummy mummy thn i turned to him n said yes but he was pointin to this toy shop n there was barney sittin on top of the tv.

dolly- aldan refused to get out of the barney ride! n screamed n cried when we carried him out. aiyo

The Green Sheep play
Forum the Shopping Mall
21 Nov-6 Dec (except Tue), 1pm & 5pm

Looney Tunes Musical Live!
Downtown East, Event Square
22 Nov-25 Dec (Weekends & Public Holidays ONLY)
6-6.30 pm (extra show on 21 Nov at 12.30pm)
*Meet & Greet for first 50; no min. spending required.

Looney Tunes Nite Parade
Downtown East, Event Square, The Alley & E!hub
21 Nov-27 Dec (Weekends ONLY)
8-8.30pm

Care Bears Live!
Tue-Thurs: 1pm & 7pm
Fri-Sun: 1pm, 5pm & 7pm
Plaza Singapura, 1-6 Dec
Sembawang Shopping Centre, 8-13 Dec
IMM, 15-20 Dec
*Spend $30 to redeem a pass for Meet & Greet OR Tea Party session.

Bob the Builder Live! Show
Jurong Point, JP1 Centrestage
5-13 Dec
Tue–Fr: 1pm & 7pm
Sat & Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Winx Club
Marina Square
21 Nov-6 Dec (except Mon)
Tue-Thurs: 1pm & 7pm
Fri-Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
*Meet & Greet for first 40; no min. spending required.

Narnia the Musical
Forum the Shopping Mall
12-20 Dec (except Tue), 1pm & 5pm

Spongebob Squarepants Live! Musical Show
Suntec, Tropics Atrium
5-13 Dec (except Mon)

Festive Weekend Street Parade
Jurong Bird Park
21 Nov-13 Dec (Sat & Sun ONLY)
11.30 am & 1.45pm
Watch and groove along as the streets come alive with colourful floats, dancers, percussionists, & stilt walkers in a vibrant Latino style!

Meet & Greet
Mickey & Friends Meet & Greet
Vivocity
4-14 Dec (except 10 Dec)
2pm & 3.30pm at Central Court, Level 1
6pm & 7.30pm at Amphitheatre, Level 3
*Spend $100 to redeem a pass for Meet & Greet session.

Power Rangers – Jungle Fury Meet & Greet
Takshimaya B2
Fri 13 Nov to Wed 18 Nov, 3pm and 7pm

Santa on Sleigh Meet & Greet
Jurong Point, JP1 Centrestage
15-25 Dec (except Mon)
5pm & 7pm

Mr. Men and Little Miss Meet & Greet
Fri 20 Nov to Sun 29 Nov1pm*, 4pm and 7pm
*The 1pm session on Fri 20 Nov is reserved for Takashimaya Credit Cardholders (No show on Mon 23 Nov)

Hi-5 Musical Meet & Greet
Thu 3 Dec to Sun 13 Dec - 1pm*, 4pm and 7pm
*The 1pm session on Thu 3 Dec is reserved for Takashimaya Credit Cardholders (No show on Sun 6 Dec at 1pm and Mon 7 Dec)

Not-to-be-missed
Sesame Street LIVE Show
1pm, 4pm & 7pm
Yew Tee Point, 20-22 Nov (Meet & Greet only)
Compass Point, 24-29 Nov
Causeway Point, 1-6 Dec
Northpoint, 8-13 Dec
Centrepoint, 15-20 Dec
Meet-n-Greet for first 40, no purchase required.

Barney's World of Imagination
United Square
2-14 Dec (except Tues)
Mon-Fri: 2pm & 7pm
Sat & Sat: 2pm, 5pm & 7pm
*Meet & Greet; min. $30 required.

Special Xmas' event
Christmas at Changi
Changi Airport
11 Nov- 4 Jan

- Big Musical Ball
Over 6 metres high, this revolving creation of wonder will play your favourite Christmas carols; Sweets and Gifts will be dispensed at the end of the musical performances from 7pm to 10pm on weekdays and from 12noon to 10pm on weekends.

*Terminal 3, Public Area, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (in front of Departure Immigration)
*Musical performance will be at half-hourly interval from 6am to 10pm every day – 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am, 10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12noon, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm, 3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm, 8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm and 10pm.

- Big Snow Fantasy
Kids will love spending hours bouncing and sliding at this delightful wonderland and experience the magic of snowfall.

*Terminal 3, Public Area, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (Check-in Row 11)
*12pm - 10pm

ting,
i want the list, can you PM me for it, thanks !
hahah both rayden and aldan same pattern, now every sun, i will contribute to the one at tanglin mall, after his lesson, he must go and sit for 1 time then he will leave.

dolly- twins mah! hahahha... must ask if tim also so into barney. nw aldan wil dance to the song whenever we on barney for him. darn funny!

Ting,
your list will make me so busy ... i will chiong for Looney tune, Barney, Carebear and MM.

Val,
need to spend $100 to meet and greet MM, u should have things in mind to buy. There is zara there at vivo

Dolly,
Haha I wanted bring her this Sat to United Square to see Barney but my mom says prob will be too crowded with all the kids there on weekends for those classes! So she says wanna bring today mah..so I let her lor.

Hey hey yes Keira will also insist on sitting on the Barney S$1 ride at Tanglin Mall! Every Sat I must make sure I reserve those S$ coins if not she dowan go home.

There are alot of those machines everywhere in United Square too! So standby more coins there..haha

Ting,
oh yeah, the twin boys are 2 of the same kind... whahha

Sugar,
does Tim likes Barney as well ?? hahaha

Evie,
your girl is so fortunate to have such a loving ah ma ! true enough, i really think tt these rides make alot of $$ cos everytime when we are there, must still q for the rides, as many kids will be surrounding it.

ting,
hw many weeks are u already? did Aldan saw mei mei kick and hw was his reaction?
hahaha. mayb Aldan was calling mummy mummy to attract ur attention to the barney. hehehe.

dolly,
ya. hehehe. $100 sld nt be a prob. Besides Zara, there is Gap and Toyrus! hehehe.

Evie,
My hubby and me on half day leave today to bring Shaine to watch Barney also. My parents will go there earlier to spend the $30 and queue for us to change the photo pass.

Nowaday, the kid so lucky. Whole family busy b'cos of them.

Corynn,
my god, u took leave specifically to bring Shaine to watch Barney ?? so sweet of u leh ! how i wish i can do tt too !

fully agreed, our kids are all so lucky !

Val,
oh yeah, i can be quite sure u can also meet the target of $100. if got excess, must let me know, hahaha now i am thinking of my schedule for sat, need to go to both places, Vivo and United Sq.

corynn,
wah!! Shaine is so fortunate lo. hehehe.

dolly,
hhahaha. i make sure i will hit the $100 target no matter wat. ok,if have excess let u know. hehehe. i sld be going on sun....

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please Mark Your Calendar***

Venue :Chong Pang Community Centre /Rooftop Shelter Compound

Time :2pm-5pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange: 4pm
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00,suitable for toddlers above 2years and have it well wrapped. </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Fee:S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and one Toddler
-Light snacks provided for our toddlers
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks
-Mystery Christmas Gift for the each toddler

Additional Spouse: S$10.00 include food and a christmas gift </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Programmes:
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Most Photogentic Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents :Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time : Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lotsa &amp; lotsa of bubbles for this Christmas . </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07Dec09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details:DBS Saving Plus
0705005045 </font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien -PAID
3. Dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden -PAID
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael -PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl -PAID
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
16. FeiLing/ Hubby / Ashley
17. Gillia / Hubby / Leann
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel </font>}

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

haha.. looks like most of us wil be busy buyin stuff n gg for the shows. heheh

val- 24 wks alrdy so fast rite!
hvnt got the chance to get him to feel meimei's kicks. he kept wantin to lift up my top n touch my belly button. hahah
no le, he was referrin to barney lor! nw he wil go to the laptop n say mummy thn i wil noe he wan to watch barney. hahah

ting,
24weeks that is fast! another 16weeks to go nia! jia you! hehehe.
hahaha. so cute of Aldan to wan to touch ur belly button, is it protruding out already? i am wondering hw he will react when he see ur tummy moves! hahaha.
HAHAHA. smart Aldan.

aldan caught eating banana. hahah

3320694.jpg

val- dun remind me le.. it's scary tat she's comin out soon!
mine nvr pop out. tink he's curious tat hw cm diff frm the daddy. haha.. cos he wil tend to go to him n touch his belly button too. lol
difficult to get him to see meimei's movements. gt to be patient to wait. she like noe we wana see her move thn purposely dun wan to. hahha.. usu wil move lots when i not noticin

jo- pymt made =)

Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please Mark Your Calendar***

Venue :Chong Pang Community Centre /Rooftop Shelter Compound

Time :2pm-5pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange: 4pm
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00,suitable for toddlers above 2years and have it well wrapped.

Fee:S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and one Toddler
-Fried Bee Hoon,chicken wings,hotdogs,fishballs,fish fillets(finger food)etc and drinks
-Mystery Christmas Gift for the each toddler

Additional Spouse: S$10.00 include food and a christmas gift

Programmes:
-Photography Coverage and product presentation by TJ the photographer.A special package only extended to our toddlers in this party .
Please view his online job www.colourful.sg therefore please dress up your baby .

Competition:
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents :Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time : Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lotsa &amp; lotsa of bubbles for this Christmas .

Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07Dec09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details:DBS Saving Plus

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan - ref 2579504839
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel }

***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***

Dolly, Corynn,
Wow the Barney show is so crowded n today's a weekday! My dad queued at 12.30 for the 2pm show and he's already the 44th person in the queue! I tot it would be empty 2day!

Ting,
so fast, in another 16weeks, getting excited again ???

Evie,
oh no, yeah, today is wed and already so crowded, i wonder how is it going to be like on Sat ? now thinking if i shd take leave next week to bring rayden there ... haiz !

Oops Jo, Choc,
Cannot join u all as we have a Christmas buffet lunch that day with my parents and parents in law..u all enjoy ba!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY's Toddlers

Date : 19th December 2009 / Saturday
**Please Mark On Your Calendar***

Venue : Chong Pang Community Centre
No 21 Yishun Ring Riad Singapore 760677
Roof-top Level 4 ( Shelter Compound )

Time : 2pm - 5pm
Lunch begins @ 2pm
Telematch &amp; Bubble time @ 3pm
Lucky Draw &amp; Gift Exchange @ 4pm
Home Sweet Home </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Gift Exchange
-Please prepare a gift with a min value of $20.00 , suitable for both Boys &amp; Girls/toddlers of age above
2 years and have it well wrapped .

Party Fees : S$25.00 for a family of 2 Adults and 1 Toddler

*A Mystery Christmas Gift For Each Of The Toddler *

Additional Spouse : S$10.00 includes lunch and a
Christmas Gift .</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Programmes :
Competition :
-Best Dressed Toddler
-Sweetest Smile Toddler

Bonding Time With Parents : Telematches
(Please be sporting )

Bubble Time :
Daddy &amp; Mummy you may bring along your own bubbles and create lots &amp; lots of bubbles for this Christmas ! </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Please confirm and make payment by next MONDAY 07th Dec 09 /No refund for cancellation or No Show .
Bank Details: DBS Saving Plus acc no .
070 500504 5 </font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAVE LOTS OF FUN !!!</font></font>

<font size="+1">1. Jo / Eric / Jorel - PAID
5. Ting/ Hubby/ Aldan -PAID
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ Clarissa -PAID $35
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
15. Corynn/Hubby/ Shaine
18. Jennifer/Hubby/Jerard/Choel</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">***This Party Will Proceed As Usual,No matter THE ATTENDENCE OR THE WEATHER***</font></font>

Jo,
I am joining ah. Shaine name is in #15.

Dolly and Val,
My parents want all of us to accompany Shaine. It's really crowded. Some of them told my mum they start queue from 1030am.

corynn/dolly,
1030am so early?! faint. tink nw sch holidays that is why weekdays or weekends also so crowded. i think i must be early on sun...go before the shops open for bfast then once the shops open quickly shop for items...

Val,
The easiest way is just go to the cold storage to get the milk powder or diapers.

Not even they queue earlier, the parking also full until the open space car park also full. Have to wait for parking space also.

corynn,
hahahah! gd idea. hey choc, see corynn helped us to think of idea liao. tml u can hit $100 too. hehehe.

wah liew...this proves how KIASU singaporeans really are...mayb sun i sld be there ard 9++am...hahaha!

corynn .

Oh yeah ...hahaha ...!!

Ladies ,

Please transfer soon as I need to prepare the gift as I`m running out time liao .

Thank you .

val,
corynn has a point, if not there is giant and cold storage for grocery shopping at vivo, surely can hit $100 lah. just tt i am more into Barney. Yesterday i was reading the newsletter from ToyRus and there is the print of the Barney and the show, he was happily pointing to it, and showing me .... so die die i have to bring him.

If you all want to go for weekend show actually very easy. I have a way.

Weekend have 3 section 2pm, 5pm and 7pm. You can go reach there at 1pm to get parking and shop. So just bring the kid to see the show for 2pm. It's no point to queue for getting into the front stage cos it's really very squeeze and bad ventilation there, which i experienced. Get standing place beside the toy'r'us boots which sell Barney's stuff. That distance is front view from stage and very close as well and unblock. Cos those get into the small compound have to sit on floor, so if u stand behind the partition, it will be unblock.

After watch the show, u go and queue for next section photo shot.

U can do it for 5pm and 7pm. View the show for 5pm but photo for 7pm.

dolly,
yes. now with cold storage added i think hitting $100 no prob la. hahaha. nthing to buy frm gap/zara/toyrus just go grab milk powder la =P i dun think my hubby will mind grabbing milk powder as compared to clothes n toys. hahaha!

hahaha. then u have to bring him to see is fav barney liao. I really peifu u all can take leave to bring them go see lo. if i ever suggest this to my hubby he will ask me to bring myself sia...

Take note:
Queue for the photo pass and queue for watching the show in the compound infront of the stage is DIFFERENT queue.

You need 2 team to queue oh!!! if you really one to take photo and watch the show at the same slot.

corynn,
thanks for the detailed idea. in fact, what i have in mind is to plan for the 5pm show or the photoshot, but i will go there around 1plus to eat, shop and q ... hahaha really KS mummy hor !
2 teams to split the q, very siong leh, like tt i need to bring my mum along !

val,
bo bian leh, cos i can tell he likes Barney alot siah ! and moreover now is Dec, in holiday mood !

dolly,
hahaha. true. lucky its like only once a yr if nt imagine we always chiong for this kind of activities.

since Rayden like barney so much, u can consider buying a BIG barney soft toy. as big as the pooh @ ur place =P

Val,
I don't know about Mickey. For my case, i not manage to get the photo pass yesterday. I never thought weekeday can be so crowded so i only reach there 1 hour before.

I brought Shaine for the 2nd Sesame street show and manage to take the photo. But Shaine got frigthen by the character when she go infront of them. May b they are too big to her as compared to wat she saw in the TV.

So hope all your kids won't cry after you spend the money for photo and queue for the photo pass.