(2008/05) May 2008

alice, wow rachel looks so 'Nu Ren' in e pic soo grown up! me also bought in e same bp but is romper dress e M size abit too short for her luckily e seller agree to exchange for L size. didnt buy e shoes thou how's e quality of e shoes?

goodbb, e link is http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3152543.html?1257231602 think she might have extra stock

diana,
thanks hor, looking at other makes me drool, but i seriously dun want or can handle 2 .... but i have to agree, to have a girl is so NICE, can go shopping or makan together, and will bring in another 1/2 son, whereas next time our son will likely to go shopping or makan with his girlfriend's family but not us ... sobsob !

Dolly/Diana,
Looking at my own husband, I fully agree... So sad when thinking of that... Think i will start to brain wash my son that family more impt... whahaha...

goodbb,
the fever realli depend on individual bb lei. For my gal, is mild fever but lasted 2-3 days. The shoes i ordered size 20 (inner sole 15cm)

poky,
buy buy... i find the quality not bad! =) worth every penny spent.

Von,
haha... sure can pass on to yr darling next time :>

Diana, Dolly,
I bought this Cheong Sam for the coming CNY... still got a bit of allowance, and another 2 mth plus to go so shld be ok lar, haha maybe only can wear one time nia, 2011 CNY got to buy new one liao
btw, the pix i post look abit tight cos' she is wearing a thin romper inside haha. Jus put it on to let her try out oni for a while.
Wah... u gals think so far ah, till yr son has gf haha... aiya, next time our gal will also wanna Pa Tor with bf when got time for us hehe.

Annabelle,
the shoes not bad quality, i like cos' the rubber sole is juz nice, not too thick and hard. She was walking everywhere in the hse haha...

alice,
i filled up the form at their website liao.. waitin for her to confirm availability.... keke

ask u ah.. ur gal is how tall? 80cm? cant remember the last time u post le... =p cos i also concerned if my gal will overshot by CNY2010...

hey ladies ,

Check below out !!

HOW SMART IS YOUR RIGHT FOOT?

This is hysterical. You have to try this. It is absolutely true. I guess there are some things that the brain cannot handle.

You have to try this please, it takes 2 seconds. I could not believe this! It is from an orthopaedic surgeon.
This will confuse your mind and you will keep trying over and over again to see if you can outsmart your foot, but, you can't. It is pre-programmed in your brain!

1. While sitting at your desk in front of your computer, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.

2. Now, while doing this, draw the number '6' in the air with your right hand. Your foot will change direction.

Jo,
no lar... I mean cny suit for boys! Hehe...
Btw, I tried the test ... Realli cannot control my right foot wahaha! Ask my Mil to try too also cannot

Dolly,
haha sure or not. Turn yr right foot clockwise not anti clockwise and use yr right hand to draw a 6... My right foot wouldn't listen to me lei ... Lol !!
Maybe u r a genius!! Can control yr foot steadily :)

jo,
I like the yellow one! So jorel.... Keke!
I just recd my adidas romper from a bp and I like it alot! So sporty :>

Ladies ,

Good morning ...Its Monday Blue again :p

Was at Batam for Spa ...One word is SHIOK for the 4 hours and finally one day I can sleep throughout the nite without Jorel disturbance but miss him so much even just a day getaway :p

And without me to sleep on Saturday, Eric`s family including his bro need to coo him to sleep and he slept at 2.45am ...so can imagine Jorel miss me alot
too

morning ladies,

alice,
hahaha. cldnt help laffing when i saw rachel's in the cheongsum and shoes. v ladylike le. hehehe. i think she will look even better if u tie her hair up into ponytail. hehehe.

Jo,
wats the test abt on "HOW SMART IS YOUR RIGHT FOOT??" i can do it le.
agree with alice, the yellow long sleeve looks so jorel. hahaha.
glad u enjoyed ur spa and had a gd rest =) me sooo tired nw. been going out whole day since thurs....
wah! jorel slps so late at 2.45am. so aft this, will u be going for any short getaway w/o jorel? hehehe.

Alice . Val ,

Huh ...why so Jorel hahaha the bruce lee rompers ? I never let him wear Yellow before is just that Eric`s Idol is Bruce Lee hahaha ..

Oh ya me Batam spending like a queen with the thousands of RP hahaha ...bought at least 10 pieces of clothing for Jorel hahaha super super cheap cos they are having store-wide of 20-70percent discount . And the material moreover is nice and organic cotton .

Jo,
hahaha. nt coz of the color but of the style of the romper with the word LONG. got jorel's feel as jorel and ur hubby like to practise karate at hm. ahhahaha.

hahahhaa. buy so many clothes for Jorel. Since cheap nvm la. Time to move out those older clothes for the newer ones~ =P

Jo,
u still wanna buy for urself? u still got so many items frm ur online sprees lo! hehehe.

lucky i havent went taka to get the toys as yest hubby won a $50 taka vouchers. hahaha. so that $50 can be use to pay for the toys i wanna get frm taka for damien. hehehehe.

Jo,
hahaha. nvm la. bonus coming in. Anyway, every mth also spend like tt. End yr lagi worst, spend even more coz its the festive of spending. hehehe.

val...hahaaa...wait so many santa claus leh...see how lar..if nothing special to wear..then wear that lor.. i buy 90 leh....still loose...

val...buy lar...quality is good...so far i find lar....F4 santa claus ah....

hmmm...not bad suggestion,...

Ting... I tink Aldan kor kor can wear...he tall n big! hahaa

alice,
your girl so sweet in cheongsam....can chop her as my future DIL for my prince...choppped!

choc,
your boy can be the santa claus for our gathering...

val ,

hahaha ....ya you said it rite ....every mth also spend like crazy but this mth is even worst sigh !!!

you going order for Damien hahah if tummy not big enough haahha neverming can stuff pillow inhahaha ...he will look like a small Santa Claus hahhha he sure look very cute and the spotlight at your hubby`s christmas party .

Ladies ,

You all have any plans on christmas eve or day ??

my xmas eve be over with hb's side lor..then midnite go church (he catholic)...

then xmas day is free and easy... hahaa..love this day coz can rest n relax... why ah..wan meet up on xmas day issit?

hmm how come today posting is so little ? expecting to read alot after going out for 1 whole day.

brought rayden for his booster jab this morning, den followed by bird park, and later went to shop for my dnd dress ... long day !

when we came back, he has got a slight temperature at 37.8degree, quickly fed him with medicine. hopefully it will subside by tmr.

choc,
let raphael wear tt for xmas party lah, and dun forget to gv him the santa clause present bag as well, we are waiting for his pressie ! hahaha

i am also looking forward to xmas, for my 3d2n gateway at intercon hotel, hope that rayden will enjoy it !

morning ladies.

jo,
hahaha. yes. i think if he wear the santa outfit he sure spotlight but only wear once nia lo..so thinking to get or nt...

hmm...christmas day going for my hubby's company party. eve no plan as he is working.

dolly,
if the promo for the 3d2n intercon hotel still available. going to take leave on 30th n 31st dec. hope my hubby dun fly me aeroplane sia. hahaha.

dolly,
thanks! just called and its still available on 1st jan 2010.

got to check with my hubby whether he wans to stay there nt.

von,
yeah so many designs hor ! but i have shortlisted 2 of them. Hmm i think i will wear lor as my hubby did mention to me to get one for cny and wear ! but not sure if can fit well, cos now got tummy leh !

dolly,
the cheongsum sure can fit u la. in fact i think it may be abit loose for u lo. wear the slimming pant that we ordered frm bargain house sld do the job...if nt...just take a deep breath n tuck in ur tummy.

for cny ok la, cheap can buy =)

dolly,
my hubby nt interested in the intercon hotel promo...sian...he says he rather use the $$ to cover part of the costs of the disneyland hotel...-_-'''

hi all! me back last fri.. enjoyed ourselves v much! missed the weather there! aldan like noe we on hol, barely napped n ate n jus wan to play only. every mornin woke up, took his shoes n wan to go out liao! ytd bk to cc, he not used again, haiz!
my stupid pc was dwn ytd... of all times when i'm bk! so ytd no pc to use at all. today thn i got a laptop to use 1st if nt i tink i reali bored to tears doin all the filin n paperwrk!!
n cfm no. 2 is gal! heheh.... bot a few sets of clothngs for her in genting. cldnt resist all the pinkish stuff. so pretty n cute! n got sale sm more =P

sugar- congrats congrats!!!

ting ,

Ya the boys nowadays are smart enough to know that they are on holiday . While we were in Bangkok hhaha Jorel will every monring woke up waiting for us to dress him nicely and next ting he will go take his shoes ....hahaha

congratulation for your ger ger !!!

wow can start stocking up the pretty dresses