(2008/05) May 2008

Diana,
i can always keep for u .. if u happen to have the remaining as a set, then u let me know and we arrange. so sad leh, Sentosa cove got claimed away, didnt wait for me

Sugar,
hiyo, u only wear for ur hubby and serve him, even now too tight, dun button or zip lor, makes you looked even more sexy.

Sugar,
Congratz!!!!!!! Ya forget abt SQ lar... Kids more impt , they r the one that grow old with u :) Sq will forget u when u r old Liao keke. Ya like what dolly said can still wear it for yr hb!
Take a slow walk along parks does help
take care & enjoy yr preggie!

Poky,
sure no problem, which bear u aiming? Got pix? Scare I buy the wrong one hehe. I normally will do window shopping in Disneyland shop rather than buying haha too many choices so decided to take pix with those nice band and din buy keke.
Yes universal studio is at Osaka, very nice too if I can still recall :)

Val,
haha... Luckily diff part of jap if not then bored. Sure, what u need to tompang? Pm me oki.

Choc,
welcome back! Will go take a look at yr pix later :)
how's the weather? Hope it won't rain when I'm there hehe.

Val, poky
most probably will bring down jac Liao, my sis told me up the temple is even colder! Actually there is shop at Margaret dr sell cheap down jacket. Is the "winnings" warehouse sales. But some other items can be cheaper in winter time too. So must compare prices b4 going down :)

evie...ok leh...package tour...i find the trip just nice..not so rushed...onli that myself i cheong to buy my bags...thats the rushed part...other than that...is a breeze..... relax leh... hmmm

and maybe coz raphael enjoyed alot on the bus...he called those slightly elderly aunties "AH MA..."...and those elderly uncles "AH Gong",....was ery well received on bus...even teenagers love him alot...so no problem at all..hheeee

let me flood here with pictures...

3261551.jpg
With pinocchio
3261552.jpg
Raphael with his beanie on MRT
3261553.jpg
Wearing Kimono
3261554.jpg
Nice View of Mt Fuji
3261555.jpg
Wearing Zara Coat...Chioo

Choc,
So ur package was Tokyo n Mt Fuji only or all over central Tokyo? Can i ask a stupid question - if go by tour, how u cook porridge for ah phael huh? Or does he just eat what you eat?

Evie... Raphael survive on milk n brown rice cereal and those ice cocoa lar hot chocolate lor... Cakes n bread

no porridge leh.... My tour is cover Tokyo Nia lor

Val.... The size is 18-24mos... Go grab one for Damien la... Is nice

sugar, congrats on e GREAT news!!! take good care of yourself

poky/choc, glad to see u back think you all enjoy e trip very much rite? hmmm i hope to go next yr too

Val

I not fated to be tai tai la... i not tai tai also mah... Aiyoh!!!!! My ex company ask for help leading an incentive group to Penang. Hmmmmm worry i might need to go back to work next time so i agreed to help but feel bad after i agreed. Megan sure miss me de... she now like super glue!

Angela ,

you not tai tai then what ??

Sugar

I rather to be Jorel salve then being work work here ....hahahah ...come to think of it ...if i be stay home mummy i will sure be a crazy mummy !!

angela...u not tai tai then is wat? hahahaa...SAHM!

if me SAHM...i hope i can still buy wat i am buying.... ahhaaa..... ai.... in process loadin to FB...hehee

val...i loaded the pictures of my bag n wallet in flickr lor..heheeee

just for laugh...my boi before he cut hair... my dad (i duinno how he managed to convince raphael to let him do it up)

3263363.jpg

choc,
then it cost even more less than mine even to add ur 1k purchase leh!! mayb it more worthier to go by tour..... hmmmm.....

alice,
aiyah... think cant le.. cos the bear i want is at disneysea... not at disneyland.. sob... =( regret waitin til the end of the day to buy.. thinkin that shld hv a lot of stock.... sigh.... but i did buy the cookie cutter first.. haha

evie, val, angela, goodbb,
will send u gal the "review" once it ready! =)

evie,
so gd, can go on "honeymoon" liao! =)

Diana,
mayb nxt yr, got a even more worth pkg!! by then u save up more liao.. can splurge there liao! =)

annabelle
enjoy the trip?? hmmm... i stil in recovery mode.. ever since my return on sat... i been slpin v early still to recoup my lost slp.... so v tiring.... but then... i really happy that i fianlly get to travel as a family!!! cos nxt yr dun think able to travel liao. =(

cant flood the thread with pic. cos stil not tidy up the near 10G of pic n videos....... hahaha

hi sugar,

congrats

hi poky,

no problem,waiting for ur review,still a lot of time to plan,i visited disneyland tokyo before,did not go disney sea,most games in disney sea involve water?

hi choc,

which agent u went with for ur tokyo trip?how much do they charge for bb?half price?for ur package tour,u spend 1 full day at disneyland?that time,i went before dinner,the tour guide asked us to get on the bus,so did not get to see the fireworks,so sad,so not all agents are like that

Goodbb... I took up ANA tour lor and went Disneyland during my free n easy day... Got a day free mah... So I can go wherever I want... They charge 300++++ for baby.. Tink ard 350 Ba.....

Yep yep spend a full day at Disneyland but didn't see fireworks coz too freezing cold got to give up... Cox me kiasi lar wait kana cold then die

angela,
u nt tai tai then is personal slave to megan lo. hahaha.

jo,
u sure u wan to be a sahm? later u go crazy hw? hehehe.

choc,
nice wallet n bag. $$ well spent. hehehe
wahahaha. ur dad did it when raphael is slpping isit? hahaha. so funi le. did raphael's hair turn curly aft tt? heheh.

poky,
for sure tour is cheaper la..but nt as much freedom as F&E lo. pros n cons depending on wat u wan.
take ur time for the review =)

choc,
wat time is their fireworks?

val... fireworks 830pm...too late lor...somemore weather very cold..so i didnt dare to risk letting raphael catch a cold a day before flying back to singapore... hai... next time go hkg one..

heard waiting time for each ride so short... hahaaaa

the hair...my dad did it when he is wide awake..i duno how he do it... hai....

pinocchio plush toy: any idea where got sell in Singapore?

choc,
830pm ok la. sure v nice but nvm la, next time la. u got let raphael wear lj mah?

short meh? my friend was telling me each ride or even take pics with cartoon characters at least 2 hrs. that is why i planning to get 3days pass for the disney...

hahaha. ur dad must be charming his way to get raphael to let him curl his hair. hahaha. But look cute =P

pinocchio..i didnt see so far...why didnt u get it frm disneyland shop?

btw, did they have crews to help take photos with their cam???

Hey Val

More like personal salve to my hb & megan... Everyday busy for them. BUT something going to change soon.... hehehehe!!! once confirm then share wz you gals... hahahaha!! Btw, megan become the 3rd party of my relationship wz hb. She dun allow me to kiss my hb... she will scream and dash to her daddy and french kiss him for the longest you can imagine. Till i say ok i dun kiss daddy. WOW PAINGZ....

choc,
ask u ah.. how many days was ur trip? 5days? where u watch the mt fuji? the agency so gd, stil include disney pass for f&e day?

val,
the night time come too early. once dark, ard 4pm, i find nothin much to c liao.. then need to kill 4hrs while waitin for the fireworks, abit sian...
the queue can use fast pass. faster if u goin for many rides.

goodbb,
the kiddies rides r all dry one, sheltered somemore.... i not sure of the adult rides. but those that i saw, mostly also indoor or trains... doesnt involve water...
disneysea theme r more on the disney princess instead of mickey n minnie... that wat i feel la...

choc,
u lookin for pinocchio, i lookin for the white cat..

anyone know wat the white cat called??

val,
funny leh... they dun hv all the characters in plush...

choc,
can ask the staffs to use ur cam de... but they will ask u if want to use their also la.. but can reject one... but i dun like it cos need to queue.....

disneysea got a firework performance during the day time. disneyland dun hv ah??

angela,
wat thing going to change soon??? let me think..

1) u going back to work
2) u are pregnant

hahaha. okok. just my wild guesses, waiting for ur updates ah.

hahaha! Megan so possesive of ur hubby. No wonder she is daddy's gal la.

poky,
nite fall early but they have lightings for the christmas right? sld be v nice mah.

oh ya. the fast pass. must pay additional rite? if nt normally i think need to queue very long as per my friend experience. The crews helping to take pics are more for the photo takings with characters la...if nt queuing to take photos with them then the crews will nt help to take pics rite?

u mean they dun have the pinnochio in plush??

choc,
raphael look so cute...3 cheers to ah gong! :D

sugar,
Congrats!!! no worries, u can always go back to SQ after birth of your no. 2, as for now take good care and enjoy your preg...

val,
christmas lightin mostly to view at outside... walkin abt in the coldness/rain... eh.... i also opt to go back earlier liao.... if it raining... then the light out shows (if outdoors) also cancelled liao. but if juz drizzling, will stil hv lor...

fastpass no addition, accordin to the leaflets. but only that u hv to come back at the allocated time. if missed, then requeued again.... i think only 1x allow for each ride....
the crew takin photos with frames r normally for those with scene.. (castle, xmas tree, etc...) for the characters... for us... the characters walk abt... u hv to take the photos urself.. the crew only there to usher the mascorts.... so usually either me or hubby will take the pic while "squeezin" to take with the characters... there no queue de!! but i think it different for minnie n mickey... minnie at disneysea, there a queue(need to reach at openin to q, i late for near an hr, alrdy not allowed to q v long time b4 liao), n she stay at one place.. mickey at disneyland is at a house in the kiddy area... also a long q outside the house.. but there will b a crew inside the room with mickey to help u take the pic with ur cam...
not sure if i makin sense in my post... keke

angela,
hmmmm...share with us soon ya. my guess sama sama with val..u got good news like sugar!!
oh ya...if me & hubby pretend to hug hug or sit beside each other watching tv, my boi will quickly rush over and squeeze in between us or he'll hug hug me tightly...they are so cute lor....

Hi Linda/Poky

hahahaha... mine was MIRENA and till date no failed cases... Normal de i am not sure :p
IUD... hahaha dunno whats tat in fulll. But is a device that stop you for being preggie

angela,
oh ya..u said u had IUD on mon. i forgotten. hahaha. paisay.

poky,
the lightings nt ard the entire disney??? i thot its all ard le...

true. if raining + cold then v sian to stay long la.

HUH!!!!! no queue for photo taking with characters? wah, then must be v gd at squeezing n be fast liao.

i think for mickey n minnie more popular so need to queue ba. i queued for 45min to 1 hr in HK for mickey n minnie but for the rest of the characters less than 20mins of queuing.

ok. i do understand ur post. dun worry. hahaha.

in HK disney, same thing. characters walking abt we snap at them ourselves la. Only when queuing to take pics with them then by default they will use their cam. Only use our cam when we asked them to.

ok la. nt much diff in their pics and ours if using dslr but they will touch up the photos la. thats abt all.

lindachang
my gal also.. if me n hubby sit together watch tv, she will also sit on our laps (both together somemore)... if we talk without includin her too long, she also keep eeh eeh us.... so funny...

Angela,

u gng to put Megan in childcare then u go back to work huh?

aiyo, little Megan so cute and possesive....cant tahan nt to laugh when i really ur post tat she is ur 3rd party nw....muahaha

val,
eh... bside the xtra huge xmas tree in the center... i feel only normal "orange lights" all ard the shops to "light up" the place only lor.... dun find them especially pretty le.... or i juz too "unromantic" to appreciate liao... kekek

yep!!! no queue in the mornin when they walk ard.. but i not sure if they hv fixed places for shots (like mickey in his house)? but i didnt saw any while walkin ard.... but on n off the day., will c the mascot walkin ard.. ya... saw marie got a shelter place for shots.. but we were on a train... so didnt go there to take a shot with the cat....

furthermore hor... the mascorts also c ppl to take pic ones... but only 2 of the mascorts la.... i feel....

hk disney got proper queue to take photos with the rest of the mascorts also?? that so gd.. at least can ensure a good shot as long u willin to wait... better than to chase n squeeze at tokyo ones..