(2008/05) May 2008

Linda,

heng is tat his poo too hard so 'keep' in his pants....+ the pants it abit tight fitting too lah....

Val,

Actually no hard time lah...coz the poo is hard so use toilet paper take the lump of poo and throw into toilet bowl then use hand to wash and rub off the stain on the pant nia lor....

ya, will sure to be 101% sure he can do it without diaper then go diaperless outside if nt i hv to bring tons of pant out le....muahahahaa

Dolly,

thks, but i tink the biggest credit go to my nanny la...hahaaa

jo,
so cute rite...cheeky little boy! my boi use to poo poo in the morning, so i will "encourage" him to poo poo first before i pom pom him...

val- smtimes i also angry lor, spend time cookin for aldan but he eats abit thn kept spittin out! he wil pretend to chew n enjoy the food n when i turned away, he wil turn his head to the other side n spit out the food unto the flr!

diana- there was once i was tryin to chg aldan but he ran away naked n the nxt moment, pooed on the flr! my hb was so disgusted! haha

linda- i bot the swimsuit thru BP too, reali cheaper lor. same lor, he stil wearin diapers in cc. but at least he wil tug at his diaper when he poo if nt hor i tink the shit wil be w him for duno hw long cos dun tink the teachers gt the time to keep chkin the kids' diapers!

corryn,
oh ya...autism..i have checked with the pd, Dr Ong say no problem and no connection between the two so i ok lor..dun worry, should b fine!

ting,
sound so familar...my boi will simply ignore us if he dun want his meal...pretend not to hear us...now i've learned to let him be and not force him to eat le..believing he won't let himself go hungry cos he will ask me for milk milk at 8/9 pm if he didn't really had good dinner...so no worry

ting,
u r rite! 2 weeks ago my boi's bottom so red, asked the teachers they say he poo poo alots that day. i suspected they didn't change him promptly that why or his poo poo not too smelly so they didn't smell anything...heee..

oh dear...heart pain rite. this morning my boi cry so loudly when i placed him in the childcare..told hubby i very heart pain leh...but he only say "aiya....."

Dolly,
so far her temp is 38 before I left the hse for my Heb A & B jabs. Haha my hb complaining that the H1N1 jab is very painful. Me doing it some other time not today.

Von, Linda, jo
hopefully her temp dun go up again, praying hard

Val,
glad Damien ok ler... I haven't let Rachel try any seafood yet maybe will do so after 2yo. U dun blame yrself ya, at least u know now he is allergy to prawn

linda / ting ,

Sigh same like my boy this morning grab onto me dun allow me to go work ...cry and fuss ...hear also heart pain . !!

Same here, this morning Daryl also grab to me and cried when i pass him to nanny and while he cried he call ma ma......

hahaha...but i know his pattern lah...nt enough zzzz lah...then after a while he be ok de...so although slightly heartpain but still ok la...

VAl:
hahaha.. "terrible 2" strike Lucas earlier before.. my Doc just commented tat dae when he was doing e 18mth assesment... Lucas had a really "STrong Will" he was throwin tantrum on the floor lo..lie down on e floor refused to stand up...3 adults has to grab tat boi in order to jab Him...
and he know tis lying on the floor trick way before when he was abt 1yr old.. OMG... I really dunno who teach him this ....on one in e house does tat

Diana:
so Envy ... Daryl is almost toilet trained.. my boi still on diapers lo.. but recently he seems like he nod how to tell us when he wan to poo.. he will point at his diaper.. and usually aft tat he poos... mayb it a sign to trained hIm liao...

corynn,
from your comment, the more i feels lucky that i read this thread first before i placed order.

Jo,
oh.. my sis told me too that she saw you. ya Kiern is taller now, kids really grow very fast, haha.. jus realised he starts to have leg hair too!!! lol! still cant believe its been 5 years that i gave birth to him.

val,
aiyo i hope damien is fine now. maybe you intro at a later stage. my keon had tried prawn and so far no reaction.

jovial,
totally understand the lying on the floor trick cos Keon loves to do that too!

Jer,
It can spin till very dry. But the feeling while cleaning is like the mop hang on the air. May b the volume of the mop not much, too light. the plastic on the mop is big and the white color portion for mop is less, so always feel scratching on the floor.

mornin... ytd brot aldan for the booster jab n reali surprised tat he has grown so much taller! 89cm n 12.3kg nw. in fact he lost wt le. no wonder he look slimmer cos grow taller but wt is stagnant. monitorin him, hopefully no fever!!

BB08,

Nice seeing u on sat. Btw, when i told my hb u are collect the mac cup for ur maid, he is impress and comment tat u r so nice to ur maid.

heeheehee

Jovial,

Ya, all credits goes to his nanny who take the effort to train him. This lazy mummy ware got time to train him....muahahaha

jovial ,

Aiyo ....aiya same as my boy Jorel lah ...if he dun get what he want he will roll and roll on the floor ...hahah but he is smart enough to do it on playmat where is soft ,so far *touch wood * he did not do it outside yet .

Wow your son must be very strong leh ...no one taught my son too .But the daddy at home will imitate him , he will stop immediately and laugh at the dad . So whatever he lie on the floor to fuss ....hubby and me will same shame shame !!!And sometime it works :p

Jer ,

hahaha Kiern got leg hair ....hahaha wow he really grows alot :p

Ting ,
Wow ...Aldan is so tall 89 cm .....arrggg Jorel only 78cm sigh 9.7kg !!

Jovial,
Damien also has v bad tantrums and will sit or lie or row on the flr la. I am nt sure if this is terrible 2 coz nt only recently then he does this. ahhahaa. He is also v strong, sometimes no strength to contain him.

Jer,
he is slightly better le. However, last nite still got rashes ard his eyes. Still monitoring him la, if tml still on n off i will bring him to PD le. Ya, will re-intro when he is 2 ba.
hahaha. Kiern so fast got hairs on the legs ah. ya, time flies, before we know it, Keon and Damien will be 5 liao. hahaha.

ting,
wah! 89cm so tall! i think he has no prob hiting 1.8m when he is an adult. hahaha. 12.3kg is gd weight for his height =)

jer- wah din noe 5yo grow leg hair le!! kekeke

jo- jorel belongs to the smaller size grp mah. as long as he is eatin n growin well, tats gd enough =)

val- ya i was tinkin sekali hit 1.9cm! too tall also no gd le. haha... gt to customise bed or tailor made clothes le.
at least he gained abt 0.5kg since the stomach flu episode but hopin to fatten him up more

ting,
1.9m ok la, considering he is boy. If gal then nt so gal la...hard to find gf. hehehe.

slowly build up his appetite la. I also slowly waiting for Damien to recover so i can build up his appetite again. Yest he more willing to eat. Finish 2 bowls of the porridge i cooked for him. Hopefully he will cont to have better appetite.

Jo,
btw, i realised some designs in the local retail Gap cant be found on the website. Now waiting for retail store to have sales too...

corynn,
huh? then did u feedback to the seller?

Jo, val
haha.. the leg hair is those fine fine kind. haha.. not those after puberty kind where is coarse and long. lol..

val,
aiyo.. sayang Damien.

ting,
aldan is so tall lor. haven do any measurment for keon lately, will do so after work.

Jer,
hahaha. if is those coarse n long ones i think u will faint ah. hehehe.

ya..heartpain lo when i see Damien suffers...haiz...God bless my boy pls!

dolly,
which ON dress? show show link le. hehehe.
me thinking if i sld get jacket for him....but then he has quite a few le...the one i saw in retail store is nt available on the web...but similiar...

the vest nt bad. Still have 1 blue vest from RL 18m havent wash and let Damien wear.

Jo,
i didnt order frm her before. I duno if she used to be in our may thread or nt le.

there is another organiser i alsonv used before but collection on in tampines and her rate is 1.45 nia.

Ting,
wow .. aldan is so tall. Long time never measure rayden, wondering what is his height now, but still as skinny !

Val,
same here, this is the 2nd vest tt rayden got in his cupboard, i am gg to bring out all to wash, if not later cannot wear liao.
recently i do realise, alot of his romper and tshirts are getting shorter ... hahaha
ooh, i bought this dress the previous bp :
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26193&vid=1&pid=675599

dolly,
ya. better let them wear in case they outgrow soon. i need to go and do some stocks taking liao, i think i kind of stock up too much clothes for him. hahaha.

Gd that his rompers and tees are getting shorter, prove that he is growing taller mah. hehehe.

Damien only 82cm nia when i measure him at hm...duno can hit 85cm by 2yo nt....

the cutting of the dress nt bad le. i have been looking for something like this.

jo,
np. hmm...nthing much for me to get le...so far only see 1 romper to get for him (as slp wear)...

Val ,

Ya I only buy the cheap cheap long sleeve rompers for cold weather for sleep wear too hahaha :p

Order done :p before leave for Bangkok i threw away alot of his old home wear clothings

Sigh ...Jorel got my flu bug...argggg shit !!

ting!! Aldan is 89cm!! my hb was still telling me next meetup ur aldan be the tallest among all and maybe taller by a head! WAH!

jer...Kiern how come so fast got leg hair!! hahaaa...

val... actualli u are the spree+BP queen leh... me nowadays seldom buy liao...
hahaaa...

Jo...friesbandit is our May mummies? but hor..her shipping ok..i just got my shipping for the Gap...cheap...

Val ,

Jorel KO sleeping without latching last nite ... I was talking to my hubby on the bed ...he is listening to our conversation and KO by himself hahah I`m going to try tonite ....

I`m planning to go for a weekend getways with my colleagues next sat till sunday to Batam .
Go for the massage , shopping and food !!
Hooray .....

Jo,
i only see the holloween romper long sleeve and only 1design left 18-24m. hahahaa. if i order 1 so funi...
i duno if i sld order the track pants le...i realised Damien only have jeans and 1 long beige pants...
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=17850&vid=1&pid=664997&scid=664997002

choc,
u sure u seldom buy?? RL still buy alot le. eehehe. aiya, only this period u chop chop abit nia la..when u back frm ur holiday will start spreeing again. =)

jo,
so gd Jorel can go to slp w/o latching le! mayb he too tired last nite? hehehee. u let me know hw it is tonite. My Damien still latches to slp! =(
just u and ur colleagues? nt bringing Jorel along ah? so shiok ho!!! hehehe.
Next thurs me on leave...going for ktv or massage with hubby =P need some er ren shi jie =P next fri then bring Damien out to sentosa =P hopefully my hubby dun fly me aeroplane...

Val ,

Yeap only with my colleagues ...been talking about wif them so long ...but this time really materialise hahaha :p

Same ...next Friday company having movie treat ...will be watching 2012 with hubby hahaha !!

choc ,
hahaha ...ya you chop chop but still see your RL orders hahaha :p
Thank for the information ...me already put up my order with Marie liao .

Val ,

Dunno why Dr Ong`s medicine dun work well for him ....so this evening will bring him see doc again .

Sigh ...I was thinking to call Zoophonic to postphone to next mth then start cos if his flu not oki i dun want to bring him there . Next week me not around dun think hubby will bring him down for the class . And next next weekend company having a Day incentive trip to Desaru was thinking to bring Jorel there too .

I think i need to call up zoophonic to check !!

Jo,
hahaha. shiok to go enjoy once a while without the lil one ho. hehehe.

2012! i also wanna watch! hmm...must plan into my thurs schedule liao. hehehe.

jo,
how long has jorel been taking the med?

ya. u call zoophonic to check better. Damien will start tis sat. excited altho i got to bring him there myself. ahaha.

Val ,

No we still the medicine from Dr Ong from the first aid kit which he prescribed for our trip ...Just rang back , MIL said see how later in the evening whether his flu will get better .

He is having running nose only last evening nia.
Sigh ...my hubby not so hardworking like you to bring Jorel alone to class .