(2008/05) May 2008

Alice:
Cannot la.. i super shy type.. dun ever ask mi to perform,,i tink i'll faint..

Ever since my little light bulb is here.. we seldom gt time to play 浪漫 liao..so have alry kept all my sexy lingerie...as my light bulb wans to slep in between us..

ting,
hahaha. tell ur hubby u no need to give him yes but he still needs to give u! hehehe.

hmm...i doubt my hubby will give me present la..but duno will have flowers nt coz he hasnt give me one in a long time le...anyway, he says i have weird taste...the flowers i like he nv see other gals like before. hahaha.

jovial,
wan 浪漫 also must fast fast chop chop lo. hahaha. ya la. now with the lit ones, v hard to r浪漫 浪漫 also =P

jovial- aldan also likes to slp b/t us. nw wan to be intimate also so hard. hahahha...unless wait for him to slp 1st thn trf to cot but by thn usu i also slp liao!

val- wat flowers u like? heheheh.. he wan a handphone lor! i say below $100 i wil buy. wahahhaha

val- i nt a flower person, rather spend the money on a gd meal. hehehe... my hb only gv me flowers once n i 'scolded' him for wastin money. hahahha.. but of cos feel gd to rec flowers lah

ting,
hahaha. quite true. esp vday. i dun mind no flowers coz too ex and its nt worth it.

me trying to recall the last time he gave me flowers...many yrs ago..on his bday. hahaha.

alice,
wow lau, you got 25 sets, a full range of collections for role play huh .... ur hubby is a blessed one, to get all the entertainment from you.

angela,
share leh, why alice got a girl leh, i am curious !

val/ting,
at least you gals will celebrate anniversary, i think my hubby has long forgotten abt our date liao lor, since so many years liao, and moreover, now got small one, lagi worst ! No dinner, no prsent or even grass, dun say got flower ! haiz, my value dropped alot after marriage.

Ting:
Ya lor.. same ...once my light bulb sleep.. i also shut down liao...and my light bulb is a super light sleeper.. any sound.........he will Wake up le... very dangerous...so now very hard to intimate.. ther really got once .. half way.. he wake up le.... OMG...

Jo,
Thanks for organising!

Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please mark your calendar***
Venue :TBA

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ clarissa
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin

finally booked a slot with the PD for MMR & chicken pox combined vaccines for my boi tomorrow...pray that all will b alright for him, no fever no discomfort.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin</font></font>

dolly/linda,
hahaha. if hint no use then use force liao lo. like ting la, just drag him to the shop, u shop he pay lo. =P

Cheri,
u still need the ovulation strips?? Can give u the ones i left with since no intention of havin another still. PM me if interested.

Val,
me too.. hubby also say i like stuffs ppl dun like.... ppl like pooh, i like eeyeore, Warner brothers characters, i like taz, instead of roses, i like the baby breath....
But also bcos of my "weird" taste,, so i like him lor... he bcome quiet..... hahaa

Flowers,,, think the last time i received was at my 21st birthday from hubby (bf then) ba.... 1st n last bouquet.....

choc, i saw a shop sellin gloves for kids/babies in outram.... the store havin 30% discount storewide... but choices not v nice.... =( i intendin to buy the stuffs at japan instead...

jovial- hahah... quickly settle him bk to slp thn get to biz again lah =P heng aldan qte heavy slper. hehehe

dolly- he can tell me nw married liao no need celeb dating anni so i told him tats also significant! dun care n wan him to go for nice dinner thn he also bo bian. hahahah

alice, wah wah u have soo many sexy outfits ah! think most of e hubbys will be very envious of ur hubby leh... i only have sexy nite gown only which hb forbid me to wear after giving birth liao... say got baby at home not appropriate wor. so now all keep inside cupboard can see cannot wear haahaa...

ladies, wana ask u all for some of babies clothes with metal snap buttons like at e bottom of rompers did e buttons drop out? eudora has quite a few clothes which cannot use because e button has came off. is there anyway to fix those metal buttons back? think there's some tool to do it but dunno wat. anyone knows can teach me? if not cannot wear those clothes very wasted.

Ting: Oh .. tat spoilt mood le.. cos quite hard to settle him... haiz..

Annebelle.. I tink thoes tailors shop with alteration service can repair le..
I just bought one of my jeans with thoes studs button to thoes shop for repair. and they manage to do it!

annabelle,
got a tool to do the snaps. either the one size "small version", or the heavy duty one. the light duty ones can b bought at the handicraft shops. so far, i got saw the single sizes at textiles center n outrams shops. i bought my heavy duty one at textile center.

jo: me morning got things to do leh.... so abit busy... no time to keep posting..hahaaa..

how many sets? hahaaa... i dun have lar.... shy shy leh..WAHHAHAHAAA

val...hint no use one... after i say buy flower so waste money... no more flowers for me..sob....

poky...thanks thanks...will keep a lookout... most likely get 2 sets of LJ ... wind breaker i borrowed from my SIL..yEAH!

wah lau eh.. why talking about sexy lingerie leh? haha. and ALICE, you got 25 sets!!!??? u opening wholesale ar? LOL..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias</font></font>

poky, actually i wanted to buy them and self collect cos want to use urgently mah. but they are so far away from me. i don't mind getting from you if you have no intention to use le.. thanks.

sigh.. think i'll need to work hard next month too.. don't think this month strike "toto".. keke..

cheri... hahhaa...u so fast wan 2nd one... me also wun kana,....coz auntie is with me now.. wahahhaaaaa

jo... i forget..i got 2 set of swimming bikini..counted? WHAHAHHAA

choc, where got fast sia? my hubby wants 4 remember.. so if i drag too long, means i'll be very old by the time i got my 4th one.. so don't want la.. make it short and sweet.. hahaah.. my auntie haven't come but we haven't try much and don't know when my fertile period is and don't know over already or not cos menses luan liao.. so think have to try again next month.. lol

3 is alright for me.. 4 is abit too much.. but i don't mind having another 4 months maternity leave.. so if have 4 means i get paid for 15 months of rest.. keke..

angela,
Shhhh.... that's our secret lei keke!

ting, choc, dolly,
the secret of having gal is to wear "Nurse Outfit" wahaha! Wanna borrow not... first come first serve basic =p

Jovial,
ya lor, all of us have one tiny light bulb at home liao, cannot own time own target, must flw their schedule hehe. Go for holiday with hb onli lar, then can experience back those dating days =)

val,
u indeed weird lor, what is bird of paradise haha! Bird park alot is it =)

Dolly,
it comes both way lei... somex he has to wear No. 4 too wahaha!

linda,
dun worry ... yr boi will be fine der :>

Annabelle,
true lor, now cannot wear it anytime we want liao. Mine also collecting dust. Plan for weekend getaway trip lar, then can take out the weapon liao lor haha. Those metal buttons like very difficult to put back... so far none of mine drop out yet, but it looks complicated to put back wor. How come so many drop out? U used your Ox force is it haha.

Buttercup,
haha there are different kind of species in CS somemore.

Cheri,
jia you... hear good news from u soon! U can shake hand with Val ler... 3 more to go ;p

Re: Anniversary
Hmm... Until todate we are still celebrating the dating Anni and wedding Anni. Agreed lor, after married... the flowers thingy not so automatic liao ler. Must hint hint a bit then will buy -____-" What's up with all these man?? Actually is not the flower that matter is the "Xin Yi" One stalk also very sweet and make our day liao hor, even if it is those paper rose made from napkin.

Ladies, do yr believe in married couple's mind being connected? Last yr, i was thinking of this necklace that i saw without him. Then who knows my bd present was actually that very necklace i'm thinking about! wow... a bit scary somehow he can read my mind yet so touched to receive it
Anyone experience that too?

Cheri,
paisei, i couldnt find the plastic bag which i stored the strips... but i did found the basal thermometer instead. used for tracking ovuluation also. If u interested in trackin by temperature. let me know.. this one confirm no prb, cos i even change the batt to confirm it workin... =p

hi ladies.. remember me ? I am back .. as in Singapore for good ! Last few mths co block the forum, thus I lost touch.

I am missing Japan so much already, reading post for the first time after a fews mths and you guys talking about going to Japan ... made me miss Japan more !!!

I dun know .. for me Nov not that cold. and I never ever wear LJ in all my years there. Especially if you walk around a lot, wear LJ might be hot leh for 15c. Kids sweat easily, last winter, I wrap my son up in layers... but only to realise he was all wet in sweat ! especially if you are in shopping mall is all heater .. you will end up taking off your layers of clothes and holding it.

ya those heat pack is really helpful for freezing hand.. is sold in drug store all over the street.. is should be cheaper to buy there.

Will try to catch up. My boy still cannot walk independent leh !!!! All your kids running already right ??? Anyone still like my boy ??

morning ladies. tgif =)

poky,
^5 to us "weird" ppl. hahaha. baby breath is nice. I like forget-me-nt also. I even specially ask for a bouquet of forget-me-nt as my hand bouquets when we had our wedding outdoor ps instead of the usual flowers.

cheri,
hw cum? auntie reported?
hahaha. i think ur chance of having 4 kids is way way higher than me coz u n ur hubby both ok. for me is one sided. sob sob.

alice,
dun like that le..share share why wear nurse outfit will have gals???
hahaha. bird of paradise is a kind of tough n strong yet vibrant flower la. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bird_of_Paradise_flower
besides bird of paradise, i like forget me nt too =)
hahhaa. so for ur bouquet of flower on ur bday u hinted or he auto buy??
hmm...mayb connected or mayb we know each other taste too well le. most of the time he can guess wat i like.

loomi,
still rem u la =) welcome back to sg, for gd =)
dun worry, diff kids develop differently. or mayb u wan to bring him to those gym classes to help him bring confidence??

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias </font></font>

think most hubbies e same bah... jus tat day was talking to him about us. last time will receive flowers and gifts now everything dun have after married. u knoe wat he said? last time courting u mah now married le put in storeroom *_* see lar this is wat we women get after marriage and have their kid! i told him straight if i had known will never marry u!!!

jovial, oh alteration shops can do? i didnt know... will see if i can get poky's recommendation if not will bring to e shops!

poky, can check with u wats e difference for smaller version and heavy duty de? how much u paid?

alice, no leh never use ox force and i really have quite a few clothes which e metal buttons stuck to e opp side. haiz... one fox dress also like tat but i onli found out after washing. a few of her one pc sleepsuits from bp also have this problem but i didnt encounter this problem on mothercare suits leh. Hmmm quality better?
Wah and u have 25 sets!!! i onli own lingerie which are all from la senza now all hanging there onli

ting, i like ur style leh drag him inside to shop and pay!!! haahaa... but my hb will tell me muz save $ now got eudora already muz save $ for her
me after being deprived of presents from him for so long went to get agnes B bag and claim from him as my birthday pressie.

Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
12. Linda/Hubby/Benjamin
13. Cheri/Hubby/Matthias
14. Annabelle/Hubby/Eudora</font></font>

Diana, so sweet you thinking of me .. haha ..

Jo, Still trying to get used to the busy life here. I am so busy with work, and looking my son at night.. most night I will KO by 9pm together with my boy !

Val.. Ya.. u are right.. he a bit kiasi kaisi .. dun dare to let go his hand. Can share with me what kind of classes is available, where is good ?
Anyone in Shichida class ?? good ?

Angela, I saw you some months back at the NTUC at Thomas plaza. hee hee ... stalk you .. i saw your gal, I thot she look familar.. cos i see your blog mah... then I saw u, your hubby and mother. Will probably scare you if i approach you, cos this stranger know all your family faces !! haha...

loomi,

I recall tat you mention u be back in SIN for good in your last post...then after tat nv heard from you again...

then also we are all talking abt trip, disneyland and japan etc...so in a way link to think of u when we talk about japan lor...heehee

so during the day when you are working, is your boy in childcare or taken care by your parent?

loomi,
nxt yr go jap for a trip lor... hehee

annabelle
according to the seller, heavy duty is better cos the "snap" will be more durable n nice.

the smaller one comes in a single size per pack, but got quite a few to choose from. i think each pk got ard 10pcs?? pricin ah... cant remember le... but shld b less than $10.

heavy duty, for different sizes, hv to buy the different moulds to screw on to it, i think i paid $70 for the base alone. the mould price depend on sizes. the one i bought to do the pacifier clippies cost $20. then stil hv to buy separately the snaps parts.

my advise is if u onli intendin to do a few, ard 20pcs, might as well buy the smaller ones. or as jovial recommend, go to alteration shops. but cos the size of bb clothes snaps are different from adults snap sizes, may not b able to find easily. i tried once to do a snap of a jacket. hv to go a few shops, b4 i found the one that has the size i lookin for.

Alice: haha.. ya lor.. i also tink a holiday could help.. recently just happily booked my BKK trip going together with my HB only.. thought can "hehehe" but aft booking then realised that date... my menses is reporting and my menses very "zuan" one..sure come more or less on tat date...Alamak.. end up ...I tink i should concentrate more on replenishing my wardrobe instead..