angela,
Shhhh.... that's our secret lei keke!
ting, choc, dolly,
the secret of having gal is to wear "Nurse Outfit" wahaha! Wanna borrow not... first come first serve basic =p
Jovial,
ya lor, all of us have one tiny light bulb at home liao, cannot own time own target, must flw their schedule hehe. Go for holiday with hb onli lar, then can experience back those dating days =)
val,
u indeed weird lor, what is bird of paradise haha! Bird park alot is it =)
Dolly,
it comes both way lei... somex he has to wear No. 4 too wahaha!
linda,
dun worry ... yr boi will be fine der :>
Annabelle,
true lor, now cannot wear it anytime we want liao. Mine also collecting dust. Plan for weekend getaway trip lar, then can take out the weapon liao lor haha. Those metal buttons like very difficult to put back... so far none of mine drop out yet, but it looks complicated to put back wor. How come so many drop out? U used your Ox force is it haha.
Buttercup,
haha there are different kind of species in CS somemore.
Cheri,
jia you... hear good news from u soon! U can shake hand with Val ler... 3 more to go ;p
Re: Anniversary
Hmm... Until todate we are still celebrating the dating Anni and wedding Anni. Agreed lor, after married... the flowers thingy not so automatic liao ler. Must hint hint a bit then will buy -____-" What's up with all these man?? Actually is not the flower that matter is the "Xin Yi" One stalk also very sweet and make our day liao hor, even if it is those paper rose made from napkin.
Ladies, do yr believe in married couple's mind being connected? Last yr, i was thinking of this necklace that i saw without him. Then who knows my bd present was actually that very necklace i'm thinking about! wow... a bit scary somehow he can read my mind yet so touched to receive it
Anyone experience that too?