(2008/05) May 2008

choc,
hahaha. i went hokkaido temp under 0 degree i dun see the kids on the tour using also. anyway, u test and see if raphael wanna wear nt before u buy.

alt is the beanie u can pull dwn to cover the ear lo.

Santa clause is coming to town ...

Christmas Party For MAY Toddlers

Date : TBA
Venue :TBA

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael

choc- true.. beta go b4 no. 2 is out! nw i bo bian gt to wait til no 2 is older thn all go tog... which is when leh... i also duno! hahah..

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan

ting...now u also can go wat... but be abit tiring for u....still can...else once she is out... oh oh...confinement...full mth...etc etc...

wah....so fast.... so which of our May mummies will give birth first?

now is ting, von and corynn rite... so is either von or ting liao lor

choc- hb says bring both cos must be fair. i tink i can wait til 'she' is at least 1 yr plus... long long long wait
von's edd is earlier thn mine. mine hor is early tink mid mar pop liao. my gosh

Ting ,

dun worry very fast will pass ...next min you will see your darling gal another 5 mths time !!

ting..yeah lor...by then..u be busy buying girl girl clothing..wah..exciting... buy hair clip lar... hair band... skirts...etc etc...wah....

much more stuff to buy..compared to a boi...

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren

ting,
gosh - like v fast rite? heehehe.

now u xin ku abit and ren. once ur gal arrives and go thro the everything and when she is older u can rest n relax while some of the rest of us will go thro the whole cycle again. So when we in confinment n etc u will be touring. hehehe.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please mark your calendar***
Venue :TBA </font></font>

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren

ting,
train Aldan to help u out =P

last sun hubby was vacuuming the flr n step away for a while. Damien quick went to on the vacuum machine and vacuum the flr...vacuum under the bed, under the cot and pull into the hall...when we took it away frm him, he cry till v badly...

Jo,
cool. i am fine with 19th dec. in fact just nice coz hubby can attend =P

venue. where u all wan?? those gym places or just a function room we host our own games etc?

Ting ,

Yeah ...you never know maybe Aldan can be a great help too hahaha can help bottle feed , change diapers hahah for mei mei .

hee heee so heart warming !!!

val- ya v fast leh!!! aldan in fact has been helpin to feed the babies n rock them when he was at infant care. haha! the teachers said gd trg ground for him. he even wanted to carry this 10mo bb gal but cant thn gt frustrated. hahahha
aiyo aldan's fav is the vaccum cleaner! he wil turn on n off n press the button thn the wire wil auto go in instead of helpin to clean the flr =_=

Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers

1.Eric / Jo / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern

Choc,
ya... bump into doris today and she told me that too... we gonna miss jorel in the class ;>
Hey, me going 5 days after u hehe. Ya my sis juz came back from Tokyo and she said is already freezing now, at nite can drop to below 10 degree. So better buy more thermal wear/ LJ &amp; winter jacket for Raphael. For thermal wear dun buy wool cos will cause itchiness. U can get pigeon biscuits from there mah, Pigeon is from jap hehe. Have fun... =)

Jo,
that's true lor, work in town and weekend have to go town haha. But me gg to miss jorel especially the way he eats the fries always make me feel so hungry haha =)

Val,
wah, yr new role sounds busy but i'm sure u can cope der lar, superwoman :>
haha... can imagine me with those outfits in my pre-preggie figure... haha now i dun even dare to wear school girl outfit ler, cos can't imagine a school girl with a tummy keke!
Ya this kind of secret weapons very impt once a while to spike up the sex life mah :> I can lend it to you no prob! U should go during april then can enjoy the nicest ever "Cherry Blossom"... won't regret der.

dolly,
thks for entertaining rachel while i pay the bill today haha. I saw yr hb first then was searching for you afterthat keke. Ya sometime i think the government r blood sucker, take our hardearn $$ away so easily.

Diana,
haha... sounds like plan! I think u can put my outfit into a super good use with all this ideas... Wanna borrow it too

But must chose a nice timing to put it on cos base on one of my bad encounter. Still remember we are both exhausted from holiday trip, then i wanna surprised him with the Nurse outfit, So b4 i appear infront of him, I asked him r u having a headache. He said yes... then when i jump out from the bathroom... The Nurse was facing a dead tired Knock Out Patience @#$%^&amp;* hahaha -_______-"

annabelle,
no doubt say trying for no.2 but still a bit reluntant lei... one already so tie up... if 2 scare will peng san lor =)

ting, nana, choc,
haha... actually i once spoke to those male friends &amp; colleague and all the man was telling me they dun just want a wife. They want a wife that can be a good mother, a sexy mistress, nurse when they sick and also good chef !!! See... man so one kind want woman to multi-task. But i read a research in some magazine, they said Woman r better in multi-tasking than man. That's why we can make-up and drive in the same time, talk to them and serve net too and man can't... hahaha!
Tips: role playin works better if u r 70% drunk hehe.

Diana, Val,
I learnt ballroom dancing with hb when we r still dating last time. So funni... being a MCP, he dun allow me to change partners!! Cos' mostly are quite mature and some r married man, worst some r like my father's age hahaha! So i'm a bit paisei when the teacher said change partner... then we always pretend not to hear it *_* siao rite haha

Re: X'mas Party

Thanks Eric for organising it again! Hopefully I can attend this yr one. Not sure whether by then i will be posted or in Sg or not. But put my names first okie, will try my very very best to make it, dun want to miss this fun event! This yr they will be running around chasing Santa Clause lor... hohoho!

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel

alice,
i fell in love with your rachel after seeing her yesterday, so cute and chubby, with 2 x pony tails. i drool for a girl, can exchange rayden for rachel for 1hr bo ???

faintz lor, when i was reading ur posting, i cun help but keep laughing, didnt know tt u are so interesting person, got nurse uniform, school uniform, what else huh ? being ur hubby is damn good, got alot of entertainment from you to spice up the life ! whahahaha

re: cold weather
another thing which i found useful was the thermal/heat pack which i used to stick in between my layers of clothes, inside shoes and even hold it when i was in Korea and Japan during the cold seasons.

alice,
yes. indeed the new role is quite busy from what the global manager has grafted out for me. Always the case la, initial part sure tough but once I get the hang of it should be better le =)
hahaha. i bursted out laffing when i read the nurse came out facing a KO patience. whahaha. hey, u really very effort and knows hw to spice up ur sex life le. ur hubby v fortunate lo. hehehe.
hmm...must see my hubby also. now he is saying end mar to early apr or end may to june. of coz i wanna go during the sakura season so i can watch the beautiful blossom of the spring but must see my hubby schedule la. he is 1 busy man and he is paying for everything.
Re: dancing
hahaha. i think i will also be paisay if need to change partner le...so weird to have someone else so close proximity..

alice,

haha...i dun dare to wear such stuff.....hahahaa...ideas or funny ideas i hv alot....but so far nv use on my own....muahahaha

jo,

Pls thks Eric for organising ya.

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl

wahahaa....alice...i didnt noe ur collection of uniform is soooo huge! hahaaaaaaaaaaa

Dolly dun pretend... u wan to borrow the uniform issit...whahahaaa

Ladies ,

Will source for places to hold the party when back from my holiday in Bangkok next week !!!

Nana ,

You are welcome to my party and join in the fun

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl</font></font>

Diana ,

Wow Belly dancing ....WOOOHOOO ...whistel .

Must be very fun ...maybe can be one of program haha perform for coming Christmas Party

Good idea ?? hahaha

Dolly, Jer,
No problem... I wanna have a feel with boi too =)

Dolly,
haha I still have executive outfit, thought it was unique cos' the executive outfit is actually a bikini with a collar &amp; tie plus cufflink at the wrist
interested bo??

Val,
yup, that heat pack helps alot. I like the mini ones can fit into my pockets. Ya lor, have to flw pay master's schedule =) hopefully u can go during april.

Re: Outfit
No lar... that's was last time, now no more ler especially with rachel around he not so lucky liao wahaha. Can't imagine half way rachel wake up saw me and called me "Nurse" or "rabbit" haha!!!

Diana,
belly dancing good! can slim down the tummy and waist. I must learn from those indian ladies in CCU haha.

OMG.. x'mas party...I wan to join too...
hehehe

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ clarissa

I learnt belly dance before too.. cos tat time nobody wan join mi in pole dancing.. so i went belly dancing myself...but i was meant to execise my waist...hehehe and its indeed very shIok. I love it...

jo,
enjoy yr BKK trip next week!
Oh, maybe can organise some games for the toddlers, since they r more fun now :>

Yeah.... We want Diana! We want Diana! Perform belly dancing!

diana,
u nt pro nvm coz we also nt pro audiences, will nt mind much de. hehehe.

alice,
wah liew. exactly hw many outfits u have? hehehe.

ya. my hubby also hoping to go in end mar to apr as he also interested to see sakura~ been to autumn n winter seasons so now we wan to see something diff =)

u gals beri notti....stress me like tat when i juz learnt my 1st lesson of belly dancing....hahaha...

i definitely cant perform de lah...mayb jovial can?

;-p

Alice ,

hahaha ...wow you and your Hoxxx Outfit . Maybe can loan those ladies that are interested hahahah ...now I know how lucky is your hubby :p
Better dun let other hubby see will drool hahahah :p

Val ,

Interested .....hahaha !!!

ting ,

Ya ya of course bringing my darling boy
to Bangkok !!!

Cannot leave him here in Singapore if not no holiday for us .

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Join In The FUN</font></font>

1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern
9. Alice/Hubby/Rachel
10. Diana/Hubby/Daryl
11. Jovial/Hubby/ Lucas/ clarissa </font></font>

alice- u win liao lah.. haha! i tink my hb wil reali envy urs! lol

jo- true. if nt go there miss him too much thn cant enjoy liao. like my fren went japan w/o the son, ended up called bk everyday to chk on him n was cryin everytime. thn the son also so poor thing, cant eat n slp well. in the end, kana scoldin frm the mum say nxt time jus bring him along lah

alice,

u really got so much collection of outfits hor....i only buy those sexy nite gown and some wear once dun wear le...cos it is g string panty....muahahaha...then + nw put on so much weight some cant wear le.....mauhahaha

val,
haha like 25 sets... mostly are Lingerie lar hehe. Now also collecting dusts!

I kanna poison by my gal friend last time lar, that's why buy so many. She has this lobang from HK where all this sexy lingerie are pretty cheap. Like ard $10-$20 the most. Somemore i saw the quality not bad that's why buy and keep =)
My gal friend very funni she once told me the nicest and yet FOC present u can give to your hb is wrap yrself up with a ribbon. Meaning u naked and juz tie a bow ard yr boobs wahahaha! So True hor.

alice- ya!! tink man stil prefer the naked body. hahahah.. instead of hvg to dress up sexily cos in the end also take out n do biz liao. lol

alice,
wahhahah! that was wat i told my hubby that i am going to tie myself with ribbon and that is his present for our upcoming 6th anniversary. wahhahaa.

wah! u have alot of outfits ho. i only have a few sexy lingerie. some i bought some my hubby bought. hahaha

angela- u noe me so blur leh. wan to trf money to ur sis for the clothes n trf to wrong acct w the same name! heng i rem the other angeline n she's so nice wil trf bk to me, if nt my money gone lidat!
hw cm alice gt gal? share leh. hahahahha

val- talk abt anni, we jus celebrated our 8 yrs dating anni n he kept sayin no need gv present one. i bu fu qi n dragged him into lee hwa n gt a pair of diamond earrings n make him pay. wahahhaha