Choc,
ya... bump into doris today and she told me that too... we gonna miss jorel in the class ;>
Hey, me going 5 days after u hehe. Ya my sis juz came back from Tokyo and she said is already freezing now, at nite can drop to below 10 degree. So better buy more thermal wear/ LJ & winter jacket for Raphael. For thermal wear dun buy wool cos will cause itchiness. U can get pigeon biscuits from there mah, Pigeon is from jap hehe. Have fun... =)
Jo,
that's true lor, work in town and weekend have to go town haha. But me gg to miss jorel especially the way he eats the fries always make me feel so hungry haha =)
Val,
wah, yr new role sounds busy but i'm sure u can cope der lar, superwoman :>
haha... can imagine me with those outfits in my pre-preggie figure... haha now i dun even dare to wear school girl outfit ler, cos can't imagine a school girl with a tummy keke!
Ya this kind of secret weapons very impt once a while to spike up the sex life mah :> I can lend it to you no prob! U should go during april then can enjoy the nicest ever "Cherry Blossom"... won't regret der.
dolly,
thks for entertaining rachel while i pay the bill today haha. I saw yr hb first then was searching for you afterthat keke. Ya sometime i think the government r blood sucker, take our hardearn $$ away so easily.
Diana,
haha... sounds like plan! I think u can put my outfit into a super good use with all this ideas... Wanna borrow it too
But must chose a nice timing to put it on cos base on one of my bad encounter. Still remember we are both exhausted from holiday trip, then i wanna surprised him with the Nurse outfit, So b4 i appear infront of him, I asked him r u having a headache. He said yes... then when i jump out from the bathroom... The Nurse was facing a dead tired Knock Out Patience @#$%^&* hahaha -_______-"
annabelle,
no doubt say trying for no.2 but still a bit reluntant lei... one already so tie up... if 2 scare will peng san lor =)
ting, nana, choc,
haha... actually i once spoke to those male friends & colleague and all the man was telling me they dun just want a wife. They want a wife that can be a good mother, a sexy mistress, nurse when they sick and also good chef !!! See... man so one kind want woman to multi-task. But i read a research in some magazine, they said Woman r better in multi-tasking than man. That's why we can make-up and drive in the same time, talk to them and serve net too and man can't... hahaha!
Tips: role playin works better if u r 70% drunk hehe.
Diana, Val,
I learnt ballroom dancing with hb when we r still dating last time. So funni... being a MCP, he dun allow me to change partners!! Cos' mostly are quite mature and some r married man, worst some r like my father's age hahaha! So i'm a bit paisei when the teacher said change partner... then we always pretend not to hear it *_* siao rite haha
Re: X'mas Party
Thanks Eric for organising it again! Hopefully I can attend this yr one. Not sure whether by then i will be posted or in Sg or not. But put my names first okie, will try my very very best to make it, dun want to miss this fun event! This yr they will be running around chasing Santa Clause lor... hohoho!
Christmas Party For Our MAY Toddlers
Date : 19 December 09 / Saturday
**Please mark your calendar***
Venue :TBA
1. Jo / Eric / Jorel
2. Val / Hubby/ Damien
3. dolly/ Hubby/ Rayden
4. Choc / Hubby/ Raphael
5. ting/ hubby/ aldan
6. Buttercup/Hubby/Randall
7. Yanling/Hubby/Darren
8. Jer/Keon/Kiern